Past Music Reviews

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  2. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  3. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  4. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  5. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  6. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  7. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  8. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  9. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  10. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  11. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  12. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  13. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  14. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  15. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  16. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  17. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  18. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  19. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  20. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  21. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  22. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  23. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  24. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  25. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  26. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  27. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  28. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  29. Driving Reign - Hold On
  30. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  31. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  32. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  33. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  34. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  35. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  36. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  37. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  38. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  39. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  40. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  41. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  42. Eisley, The Valley
  43. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  44. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  45. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  46. Eleven22 - The Reason
  47. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  48. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  49. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  50. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  51. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  52. Engineers - Always Returning
  53. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  54. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  55. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  56. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  57. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  58. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  59. FFH - One Silent Night
  60. FFH - The Way We Worship
  61. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  62. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  63. Fireflight - Now
  64. Flying Colors
  65. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  66. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  67. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  68. Focus - Focus X
  69. Focus - Golden Oldies
  70. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  71. Footloose
  72. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  73. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  74. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  75. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  76. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  77. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  78. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  79. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  80. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  81. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  82. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  83. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  84. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  85. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  86. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  87. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  88. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  89. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  90. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  91. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  92. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  93. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  94. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  95. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  96. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  97. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  98. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  99. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  100. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  101. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  102. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  103. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  104. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  105. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  106. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  107. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  108. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  109. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  110. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  111. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  112. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  113. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  114. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  115. Hands - Give Me Rest
  116. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  117. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  118. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  119. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  120. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  121. Head, Bona - The Path
  122. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  123. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  124. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  125. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  126. Heller, J J - Deeper
  127. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  128. Hero - Afterlife
  129. Hibernal - Replacements
  130. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  131. Hillsong United - The White Album
  132. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  133. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  134. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  135. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  136. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  137. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  138. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  139. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  140. iamthemorning - Belighted
  141. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  142. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  143. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  144. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  145. Insideout - The Story EP
  146. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  147. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  148. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  149. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  150. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  151. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  152. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  153. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  154. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  155. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  156. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  157. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  158. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  159. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  160. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  161. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  162. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  163. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  164. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  165. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  166. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  167. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  168. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  169. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  170. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  171. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  172. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  173. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  174. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  175. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  176. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  177. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  178. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  179. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  180. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  181. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  182. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  183. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  184. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  185. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  186. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  187. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  188. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  189. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  190. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  191. Katinas - Collage
  192. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  193. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  194. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  195. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  196. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  197. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  198. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  199. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  200. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  201. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  202. La Vega - Wave
  203. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  204. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  205. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  206. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  207. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  208. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  209. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  210. Láquesis - Láquesis
  211. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  212. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  213. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  214. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  215. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  216. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  217. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  218. Lifehouse - Almeria
  219. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  220. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  221. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  222. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  223. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  224. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  225. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  226. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  227. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  228. Manafest - Fighter
  229. Mandisa - Overcomer
  230. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  231. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  232. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  233. Marblewood - Marblewood
  234. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  235. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  236. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  237. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  238. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  239. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  240. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  241. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  242. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  243. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  244. McKee, Heidi - Light
  245. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  246. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  247. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  248. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  249. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  250. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  251. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  252. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  253. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  254. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  255. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  256. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  257. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  258. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  259. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  260. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  261. Moulettes - Constellations
  262. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  263. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  264. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  265. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  266. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  267. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  268. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  269. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  270. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  271. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  272. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  273. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  274. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  275. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  276. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  277. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  278. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  279. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  280. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  281. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  282. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  283. North Point Kids - Shine!
  284. Octopie - Octopie EP
  285. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  286. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  287. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  288. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  289. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  290. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  291. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  292. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  293. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  294. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  295. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  296. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  297. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  298. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  299. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  300. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  301. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  302. PFR - Minneapolis
  303. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  304. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  305. Ping - Gallery
  306. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  307. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  308. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  309. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  310. Player A - Our Own Devices
  311. Plumb - Need You Now
  312. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  313. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  314. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  315. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  316. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  317. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  318. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  319. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  320. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  321. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  322. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  323. Quercus - Quercus
  324. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  325. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  326. Red - Release the Panic
  327. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  328. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  329. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  330. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  331. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  332. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  333. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  334. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  335. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  336. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  337. Rhett Walker Band
  338. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  339. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  340. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  341. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  342. Royal Taylor
  343. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  344. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  345. Rusby, Kate - 20
  346. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  347. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  348. Saffron - Dawning
  349. Saint - The Revelation
  350. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  351. Saint - Too Late for Living
  352. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  353. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  354. Samite - Trust
  355. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  356. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  357. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  358. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  359. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  360. Say Anything - Hebrews
  361. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  362. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  363. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  364. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  365. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  366. SHEL - self/titled
  367. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  368. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  369. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  370. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  371. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  372. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  373. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  374. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  375. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  376. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  377. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  378. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  379. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  380. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  381. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  382. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  383. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  384. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  385. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  386. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  387. Sloan - Commonwealth
  388. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  389. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  390. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  391. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  392. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  393. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  394. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  395. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  396. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  397. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  398. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  399. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  400. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  401. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  402. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  403. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  404. StompTown Revival - S/T
  405. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  406. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  407. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  408. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  409. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  410. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  411. Stryper - Second Coming
  412. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  413. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  414. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  415. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  416. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  417. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  418. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  419. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  420. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  421. Take 6 - One
  422. Taken 2
  423. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  424. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  425. Telepath - Crush
  426. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  427. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  428. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  429. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  430. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  431. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  432. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  433. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  434. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  435. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  436. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  437. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  438. The Civil Wars - s/t
  439. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  440. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  441. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  442. The Maze Runner
  443. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  444. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  445. The Pink Dust - s/t
  446. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  447. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  448. The Shilohs - So Wild
  449. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  450. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  451. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  452. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  453. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  454. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  455. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  456. Third Day - Miracle
  457. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  458. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  459. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  460. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  461. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  462. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  463. Thrice - Major/Minor
  464. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  465. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  466. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  467. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  468. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  469. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  470. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  471. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  472. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  473. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  474. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  475. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  476. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  477. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  478. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  479. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  480. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  481. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  482. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  483. Turn Key - Turn Key
  484. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  485. Unspoken - Get to Me
  486. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  487. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  488. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  489. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  490. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  491. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  492. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  493. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  494. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  495. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  496. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  497. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  498. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  499. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  500. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  501. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  502. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  503. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  504. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  505. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  506. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  507. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  508. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  509. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  510. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  511. Waifs, The - Temptation
  512. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  513. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  514. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  515. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  516. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  517. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  518. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  519. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  520. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  521. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  522. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  523. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  524. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  525. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  526. Whirr - Distressor
  527. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  528. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  529. Wickham, Phil - Response
  530. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  531. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  532. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  533. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  534. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  535. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  536. Wye Oak - Civilian
  537. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  538. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  539. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews