Past Music Reviews

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  2. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  3. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  4. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  5. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  6. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  7. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  8. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  9. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  10. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  11. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  12. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  13. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  14. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  15. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  16. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  17. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  18. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  20. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  21. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  22. Driving Reign - Hold On
  23. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  24. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  25. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  26. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  27. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  28. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  29. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  30. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  31. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  32. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  33. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  34. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  35. Eisley, The Valley
  36. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  37. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  38. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  39. Eleven22 - The Reason
  40. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  41. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  42. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  43. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  44. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  45. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  46. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  47. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  48. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  49. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  50. FFH - One Silent Night
  51. FFH - The Way We Worship
  52. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  53. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  54. Fireflight - Now
  55. Flying Colors
  56. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  57. Focus - Focus X
  58. Focus - Golden Oldies
  59. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  60. Footloose
  61. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  62. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  63. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  64. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  65. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  66. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  67. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  68. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  69. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  70. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  71. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  72. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  73. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  74. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  75. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  76. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  77. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  78. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  79. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  80. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  81. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  82. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  83. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  84. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  85. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  86. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  87. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  88. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  89. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  90. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  91. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  92. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  93. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  94. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  95. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  96. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  97. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  98. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  99. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  100. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  101. Hands - Give Me Rest
  102. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  103. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  104. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  105. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  106. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  107. Head, Bona - The Path
  108. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  109. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  110. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  111. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  112. Heller, J J - Deeper
  113. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  114. Hero - Afterlife
  115. Hibernal - Replacements
  116. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  117. Hillsong United - The White Album
  118. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  119. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  120. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  121. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  122. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  123. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  124. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  125. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  126. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  127. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  128. Insideout - The Story EP
  129. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  130. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  131. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  132. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  133. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  134. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  135. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  136. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  137. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  138. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  139. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  140. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  141. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  142. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  143. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  144. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  145. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  146. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  147. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  148. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  149. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  150. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  151. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  152. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  153. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  154. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  155. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  156. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  157. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  158. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  159. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  160. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  161. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  162. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  163. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  164. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  165. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  166. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  167. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  168. Katinas - Collage
  169. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  170. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  171. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  172. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  173. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  174. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  175. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  176. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  177. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  178. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  179. La Vega - Wave
  180. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  181. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  182. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  183. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  184. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  185. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  186. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  187. Láquesis - Láquesis
  188. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  189. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  190. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  191. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  192. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  193. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  194. Lifehouse - Almeria
  195. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  196. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  197. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  198. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  199. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  200. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  201. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  202. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  203. Manafest - Fighter
  204. Mandisa - Overcomer
  205. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  206. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  207. Marblewood - Marblewood
  208. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  209. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  210. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  211. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  212. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  213. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  214. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  215. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  216. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  217. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  218. McKee, Heidi - Light
  219. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  220. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  221. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  222. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  223. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  224. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  225. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  226. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  227. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  228. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  229. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  230. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  231. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  232. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  233. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  234. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  235. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  236. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  237. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  238. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  239. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  240. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  241. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  242. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  243. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  244. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  245. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  246. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  247. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  248. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  249. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  250. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  251. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  252. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  253. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  254. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  255. North Point Kids - Shine!
  256. Octopie - Octopie EP
  257. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  258. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  259. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  260. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  261. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  262. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  263. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  264. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  265. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  266. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  267. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  268. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  269. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  270. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  271. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  272. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  273. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  274. PFR - Minneapolis
  275. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  276. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  277. Ping - Gallery
  278. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  279. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  280. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  281. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  282. Player A - Our Own Devices
  283. Plumb - Need You Now
  284. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  285. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  286. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  287. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  288. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  289. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  290. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  291. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  292. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  293. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  294. Quercus - Quercus
  295. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  296. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  297. Red - Release the Panic
  298. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  299. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  300. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  301. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  302. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  303. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  304. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  305. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  306. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  307. Rhett Walker Band
  308. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  309. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  310. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  311. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  312. Royal Taylor
  313. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  314. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  315. Rusby, Kate - 20
  316. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  317. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  318. Saffron - Dawning
  319. Saint - The Revelation
  320. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  321. Saint - Too Late for Living
  322. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  323. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  324. Samite - Trust
  325. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  326. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  327. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  328. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  329. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  330. Say Anything - Hebrews
  331. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  332. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  333. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  334. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  335. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  336. SHEL - self/titled
  337. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  338. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  339. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  340. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  341. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  342. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  343. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  344. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  345. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  346. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  347. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  348. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  349. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  350. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  351. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  352. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  353. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  354. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  355. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  356. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  357. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  358. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  359. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  360. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  361. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  362. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  363. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  364. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  365. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  366. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  367. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  368. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  369. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  370. StompTown Revival - S/T
  371. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  372. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  373. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  374. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  375. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  376. Stryper - Second Coming
  377. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  378. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  379. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  380. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  381. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  382. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  383. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  384. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  385. Take 6 - One
  386. Taken 2
  387. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  388. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  389. Telepath - Crush
  390. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  391. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  392. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  393. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  394. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  395. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  396. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  397. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  398. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  399. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  400. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  401. The Civil Wars - s/t
  402. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  403. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  404. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  405. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  406. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  407. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  408. The Shilohs - So Wild
  409. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  410. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  411. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  412. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  413. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  414. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  415. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  416. Third Day - Miracle
  417. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  418. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  419. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  420. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  421. Thrice - Major/Minor
  422. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  423. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  424. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  425. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  426. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  427. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  428. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  429. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  430. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  431. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  432. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  433. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  434. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  435. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  436. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  437. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  438. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  439. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  440. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  441. Turn Key - Turn Key
  442. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  443. Unspoken - Get to Me
  444. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  445. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  446. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  447. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  448. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  449. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  450. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  451. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  452. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  453. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  454. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  455. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  456. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  457. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  458. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  459. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  460. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  461. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  462. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  463. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  464. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  465. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  466. Waifs, The - Temptation
  467. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  468. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  469. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  470. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  471. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  472. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  473. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  474. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  475. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  476. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  477. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  478. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  479. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  480. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  481. Whirr - Distressor
  482. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  483. Wickham, Phil - Response
  484. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  485. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  486. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  487. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  488. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  489. Wye Oak - Civilian
  490. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  491. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  492. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews