Past Music Reviews

Celldweller - Cellout EP 01

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

celldweller celloutI prefer what Klayton puts out in mini-discs over someone the likes of Moby anyday.

Read more...

Cemeteries - The Wilderness

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Cemeteries The Wilderness as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothShoe gaze at its best. 

Read more...

Champion, Grady - Dreamin'

Created on Monday, 19 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Grady Champion Dreamin' as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothThis likeable blues singer returns with a studio project that's almost too optimistic to be blues, but gets there just the same.

Read more...

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  2. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  3. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  4. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  5. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  6. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  7. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  8. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  9. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  10. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  11. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  12. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  13. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  14. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  15. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  16. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  17. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  18. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  19. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  20. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  21. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  22. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  23. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  24. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  25. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  26. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  27. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  28. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  29. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  30. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  31. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  32. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  33. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  34. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  35. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  36. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  37. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  38. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  39. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  40. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  41. Driving Reign - Hold On
  42. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  43. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  44. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  45. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  46. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  47. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  48. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  49. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  50. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  51. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  52. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  53. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  54. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  55. Eisley, The Valley
  56. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  57. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  58. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  59. Eleven22 - The Reason
  60. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  61. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  62. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  63. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  64. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  65. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  66. Engineers - Always Returning
  67. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  68. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  69. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  70. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  71. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  72. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  73. FFH - One Silent Night
  74. FFH - The Way We Worship
  75. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  76. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  77. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  78. Fireflight - Now
  79. Flying Colors
  80. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  81. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  82. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  83. Focus - Focus X
  84. Focus - Golden Oldies
  85. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  86. Footloose
  87. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  88. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  89. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  90. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  91. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  92. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  93. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  94. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  95. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  96. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  97. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  98. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  99. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  100. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  101. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  102. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  103. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  104. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  105. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  106. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  107. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  108. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  109. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  110. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  111. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  112. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  113. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  114. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  115. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  116. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  117. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  118. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  119. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  120. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  121. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  122. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  123. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  124. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  125. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  126. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  127. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  128. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  129. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  130. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  131. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  132. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  133. Hands - Give Me Rest
  134. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  135. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  136. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  137. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  138. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  139. Head, Bona - The Path
  140. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  141. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  142. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  143. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  144. Heller, J J - Deeper
  145. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  146. Hero - Afterlife
  147. Hibernal - Replacements
  148. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  149. Hillsong United - The White Album
  150. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  151. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  152. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  153. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  154. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  155. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  156. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  157. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  158. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  159. iamthemorning - Belighted
  160. Icehouse - The Best of
  161. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  162. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  163. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  164. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  165. Insideout - The Story EP
  166. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  167. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  168. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  169. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  170. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  171. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  172. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  173. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  174. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  175. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  176. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  177. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  178. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  179. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  180. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  181. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  182. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  183. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  184. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  185. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  186. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  187. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  188. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  189. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  190. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  191. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  192. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  193. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  194. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  195. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  196. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  197. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  198. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  199. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  200. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  201. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  202. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  203. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  204. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  205. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  206. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  207. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  208. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  209. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  210. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  211. Katinas - Collage
  212. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  213. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  214. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  215. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  216. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  217. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  218. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  219. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  220. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  221. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  222. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  223. La Vega - Wave
  224. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  225. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  226. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  227. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  228. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  229. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  230. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  231. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  232. Láquesis - Láquesis
  233. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  234. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  235. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  236. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  237. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  238. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  239. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  240. Lifehouse - Almeria
  241. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  242. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  243. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  244. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  245. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  246. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  247. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  248. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  249. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  250. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  251. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  252. Manafest - Fighter
  253. Mandisa - Overcomer
  254. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  255. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  256. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  257. Marblewood - Marblewood
  258. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  259. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  260. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  261. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  262. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  263. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  264. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  265. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  266. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  267. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  268. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  269. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  270. McKee, Heidi - Light
  271. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  272. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  273. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  274. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  275. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  276. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  277. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  278. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  279. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  280. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  281. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  282. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  283. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  284. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  285. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  286. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  287. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  288. Moulettes - Constellations
  289. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  290. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  291. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  292. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  293. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  294. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  295. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  296. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  297. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  298. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  299. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  300. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  301. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  302. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  303. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  304. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  305. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  306. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  307. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  308. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  309. Newworldson - All The way Live
  310. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  311. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  312. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  313. North Point Kids - Shine!
  314. Octopie - Octopie EP
  315. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  316. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  317. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  318. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  319. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  320. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  321. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  322. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  323. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  324. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  325. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  326. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  327. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  328. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  329. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  330. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  331. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  332. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  333. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  334. PFR - Minneapolis
  335. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  336. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  337. Ping - Gallery
  338. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  339. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  340. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  341. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  342. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  343. Player A - Our Own Devices
  344. Plumb - Need You Now
  345. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  346. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  347. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  348. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  349. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  350. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  351. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  352. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  353. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  354. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  355. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  356. Quercus - Quercus
  357. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  358. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  359. Red - Release the Panic
  360. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  361. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  362. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  363. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  364. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  365. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  366. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  367. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  368. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  369. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  370. Rhett Walker Band
  371. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  372. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  373. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  374. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  375. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  376. Royal Taylor
  377. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  378. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  379. Rusby, Kate - 20
  380. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  381. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  382. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  383. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  384. Saffron - Dawning
  385. Saint - The Revelation
  386. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  387. Saint - Too Late for Living
  388. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  389. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  390. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  391. Samite - Trust
  392. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  393. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  394. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  395. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  396. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  397. Say Anything - Hebrews
  398. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  399. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  400. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  401. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  402. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  403. SHEL - self/titled
  404. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  405. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  406. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  407. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  408. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  409. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  410. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  411. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  412. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  413. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  414. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  415. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  416. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  417. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  418. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  419. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  420. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  421. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  422. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  423. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  424. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  425. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  426. Sloan - Commonwealth
  427. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  428. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  429. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  430. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  431. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  432. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  433. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  434. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  435. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  436. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  437. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  438. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  439. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  440. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  441. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  442. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  443. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  444. StompTown Revival - S/T
  445. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  446. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  447. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  448. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  449. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  450. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  451. Stryper - Second Coming
  452. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  453. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  454. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  455. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  456. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  457. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  458. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  459. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  460. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  461. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  462. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  463. Take 6 - One
  464. Taken 2
  465. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  466. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  467. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  468. Telepath - Crush
  469. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  470. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  471. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  472. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  473. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  474. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  475. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  476. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  477. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  478. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  479. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  480. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  481. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  482. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  483. The Civil Wars - s/t
  484. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  485. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  486. The Healing - Childhood Home
  487. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  488. The Imitation Game
  489. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  490. The Maze Runner
  491. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  492. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  493. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  494. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  495. The Pink Dust - s/t
  496. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  497. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  498. The Shilohs - So Wild
  499. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  500. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  501. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  502. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  503. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  504. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  505. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  506. Third Day - Miracle
  507. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  508. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  509. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  510. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  511. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  512. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  513. Thrice - Major/Minor
  514. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  515. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  516. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  517. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  518. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  519. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  520. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  521. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  522. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  523. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  524. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  525. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  526. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  527. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  528. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  529. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  530. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  531. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  532. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  533. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  534. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  535. Turn Key - Turn Key
  536. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  537. Unspoken - Get to Me
  538. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  539. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  540. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  541. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  542. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  543. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  544. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  545. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  546. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  547. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  548. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  549. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  550. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  551. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  552. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  553. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  554. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  555. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  556. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  557. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  558. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  559. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  560. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  561. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  562. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  563. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  564. Waifs, The - Temptation
  565. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  566. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  567. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  568. Waterdeep - self-titled
  569. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  570. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  571. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  572. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  573. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  574. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  575. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  576. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  577. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  578. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  579. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  580. Whirr - Distressor
  581. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  582. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  583. Wickham, Phil - Response
  584. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  585. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  586. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  587. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  588. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  589. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  590. Wye Oak - Civilian
  591. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  592. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  593. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews