Past Music Reviews

Cemeteries - The Wilderness

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Cemeteries The Wilderness as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothShoe gaze at its best. 

Read more...

Champion, Grady - Dreamin'

Created on Monday, 19 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Grady Champion Dreamin' as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothThis likeable blues singer returns with a studio project that's almost too optimistic to be blues, but gets there just the same.

Read more...

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  2. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  3. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  4. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  5. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  6. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  7. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  8. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  9. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  10. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  11. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  12. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  13. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  14. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  15. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  16. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  17. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  18. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  19. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  20. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  21. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  22. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  23. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  24. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  25. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  26. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  27. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  28. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  29. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  30. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  31. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  32. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  33. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  34. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  35. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  36. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  37. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  38. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  39. Driving Reign - Hold On
  40. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  41. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  42. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  43. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  44. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  45. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  46. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  47. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  48. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  49. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  50. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  51. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  52. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  53. Eisley, The Valley
  54. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  55. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  56. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  57. Eleven22 - The Reason
  58. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  59. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  60. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  61. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  62. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  63. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  64. Engineers - Always Returning
  65. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  66. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  67. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  68. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  69. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  70. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  71. FFH - One Silent Night
  72. FFH - The Way We Worship
  73. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  74. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  75. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  76. Fireflight - Now
  77. Flying Colors
  78. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  79. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  80. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  81. Focus - Focus X
  82. Focus - Golden Oldies
  83. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  84. Footloose
  85. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  86. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  87. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  88. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  89. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  90. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  91. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  92. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  93. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  94. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  95. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  96. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  97. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  98. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  99. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  100. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  101. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  102. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  103. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  104. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  105. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  106. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  107. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  108. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  109. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  110. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  111. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  112. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  113. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  114. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  115. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  116. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  117. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  118. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  119. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  120. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  121. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  122. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  123. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  124. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  125. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  126. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  127. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  128. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  129. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  130. Hands - Give Me Rest
  131. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  132. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  133. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  134. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  135. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  136. Head, Bona - The Path
  137. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  138. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  139. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  140. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  141. Heller, J J - Deeper
  142. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  143. Hero - Afterlife
  144. Hibernal - Replacements
  145. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  146. Hillsong United - The White Album
  147. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  148. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  149. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  150. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  151. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  152. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  153. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  154. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  155. iamthemorning - Belighted
  156. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  157. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  158. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  159. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  160. Insideout - The Story EP
  161. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  162. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  163. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  164. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  165. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  166. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  167. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  168. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  169. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  170. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  171. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  172. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  173. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  174. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  175. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  176. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  177. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  178. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  179. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  180. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  181. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  182. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  183. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  184. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  185. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  186. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  187. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  188. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  189. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  190. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  191. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  192. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  193. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  194. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  195. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  196. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  197. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  198. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  199. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  200. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  201. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  202. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  203. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  204. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  205. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  206. Katinas - Collage
  207. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  208. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  209. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  210. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  211. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  212. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  213. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  214. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  215. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  216. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  217. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  218. La Vega - Wave
  219. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  220. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  221. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  222. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  223. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  224. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  225. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  226. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  227. Láquesis - Láquesis
  228. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  229. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  230. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  231. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  232. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  233. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  234. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  235. Lifehouse - Almeria
  236. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  237. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  238. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  239. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  240. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  241. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  242. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  243. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  244. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  245. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  246. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  247. Manafest - Fighter
  248. Mandisa - Overcomer
  249. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  250. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  251. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  252. Marblewood - Marblewood
  253. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  254. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  255. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  256. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  257. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  258. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  259. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  260. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  261. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  262. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  263. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  264. McKee, Heidi - Light
  265. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  266. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  267. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  268. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  269. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  270. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  271. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  272. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  273. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  274. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  275. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  276. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  277. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  278. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  279. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  280. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  281. Moulettes - Constellations
  282. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  283. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  284. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  285. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  286. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  287. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  288. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  289. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  290. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  291. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  292. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  293. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  294. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  295. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  296. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  297. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  298. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  299. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  300. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  301. Newworldson - All The way Live
  302. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  303. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  304. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  305. North Point Kids - Shine!
  306. Octopie - Octopie EP
  307. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  308. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  309. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  310. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  311. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  312. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  313. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  314. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  315. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  316. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  317. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  318. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  319. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  320. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  321. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  322. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  323. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  324. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  325. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  326. PFR - Minneapolis
  327. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  328. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  329. Ping - Gallery
  330. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  331. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  332. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  333. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  334. Player A - Our Own Devices
  335. Plumb - Need You Now
  336. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  337. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  338. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  339. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  340. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  341. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  342. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  343. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  344. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  345. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  346. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  347. Quercus - Quercus
  348. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  349. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  350. Red - Release the Panic
  351. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  352. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  353. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  354. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  355. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  356. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  357. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  358. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  359. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  360. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  361. Rhett Walker Band
  362. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  363. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  364. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  365. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  366. Royal Taylor
  367. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  368. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  369. Rusby, Kate - 20
  370. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  371. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  372. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  373. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  374. Saffron - Dawning
  375. Saint - The Revelation
  376. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  377. Saint - Too Late for Living
  378. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  379. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  380. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  381. Samite - Trust
  382. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  383. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  384. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  385. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  386. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  387. Say Anything - Hebrews
  388. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  389. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  390. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  391. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  392. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  393. SHEL - self/titled
  394. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  395. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  396. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  397. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  398. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  399. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  400. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  401. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  402. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  403. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  404. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  405. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  406. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  407. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  408. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  409. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  410. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  411. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  412. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  413. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  414. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  415. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  416. Sloan - Commonwealth
  417. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  418. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  419. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  420. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  421. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  422. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  423. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  424. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  425. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  426. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  427. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  428. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  429. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  430. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  431. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  432. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  433. StompTown Revival - S/T
  434. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  435. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  436. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  437. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  438. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  439. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  440. Stryper - Second Coming
  441. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  442. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  443. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  444. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  445. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  446. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  447. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  448. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  449. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  450. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  451. Take 6 - One
  452. Taken 2
  453. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  454. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  455. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  456. Telepath - Crush
  457. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  458. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  459. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  460. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  461. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  462. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  463. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  464. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  465. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  466. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  467. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  468. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  469. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  470. The Civil Wars - s/t
  471. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  472. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  473. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  474. The Maze Runner
  475. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  476. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  477. The Pink Dust - s/t
  478. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  479. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  480. The Shilohs - So Wild
  481. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  482. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  483. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  484. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  485. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  486. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  487. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  488. Third Day - Miracle
  489. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  490. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  491. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  492. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  493. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  494. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  495. Thrice - Major/Minor
  496. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  497. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  498. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  499. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  500. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  501. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  502. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  503. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  504. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  505. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  506. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  507. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  508. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  509. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  510. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  511. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  512. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  513. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  514. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  515. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  516. Turn Key - Turn Key
  517. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  518. Unspoken - Get to Me
  519. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  520. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  521. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  522. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  523. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  524. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  525. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  526. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  527. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  528. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  529. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  530. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  531. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  532. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  533. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  534. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  535. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  536. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  537. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  538. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  539. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  540. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  541. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  542. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  543. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  544. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  545. Waifs, The - Temptation
  546. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  547. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  548. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  549. Waterdeep - self-titled
  550. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  551. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  552. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  553. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  554. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  555. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  556. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  557. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  558. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  559. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  560. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  561. Whirr - Distressor
  562. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  563. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  564. Wickham, Phil - Response
  565. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  566. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  567. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  568. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  569. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  570. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  571. Wye Oak - Civilian
  572. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  573. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  574. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews