Past Music Reviews

Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1

Created on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

casting crowns acoustic sessions volume 1. It may just be a ‘greatest hits’ with quieter guitar than usual, but it is still a strong collection.

Read more...

Celldweller - Cellout EP 01

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

celldweller celloutI prefer what Klayton puts out in mini-discs over someone the likes of Moby anyday.

Read more...

Cemeteries - The Wilderness

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Cemeteries The Wilderness as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothShoe gaze at its best. 

Read more...

Champion, Grady - Dreamin'

Created on Monday, 19 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Grady Champion Dreamin' as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothThis likeable blues singer returns with a studio project that's almost too optimistic to be blues, but gets there just the same.

Read more...

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  2. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  3. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  4. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  5. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  6. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  7. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  8. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  9. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  10. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  11. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  12. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  13. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  14. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  15. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  16. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  17. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  18. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  19. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  20. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  21. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  22. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  23. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  24. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  25. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  26. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  27. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  28. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  29. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  30. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  31. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  32. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  33. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  34. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  35. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  36. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  37. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  38. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  39. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  40. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  41. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  42. Driving Reign - Hold On
  43. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  44. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  45. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  46. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  47. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  48. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  49. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  50. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  51. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  52. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  53. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  54. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  55. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  56. Eisley, The Valley
  57. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  58. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  59. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  60. Eleven22 - The Reason
  61. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  62. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  63. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  64. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  65. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  66. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  67. Engineers - Always Returning
  68. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  69. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  70. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  71. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  72. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  73. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  74. FFH - One Silent Night
  75. FFH - The Way We Worship
  76. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  77. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  78. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  79. Fireflight - Now
  80. Flying Colors
  81. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  82. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  83. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  84. Focus - Focus X
  85. Focus - Golden Oldies
  86. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  87. Footloose
  88. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  89. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  90. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  91. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  92. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  93. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  94. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  95. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  96. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  97. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  98. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  99. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  100. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  101. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  102. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  103. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  104. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  105. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  106. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  107. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  108. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  109. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  110. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  111. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  112. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  113. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  114. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  115. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  116. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  117. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  118. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  119. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  120. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  121. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  122. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  123. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  124. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  125. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  126. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  127. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  128. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  129. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  130. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  131. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  132. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  133. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  134. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  135. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  136. Hands - Give Me Rest
  137. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  138. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  139. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  140. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  141. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  142. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  143. Head, Bona - The Path
  144. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  145. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  146. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  147. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  148. Heller, J J - Deeper
  149. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  150. Hero - Afterlife
  151. Hibernal - Replacements
  152. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  153. Hillsong United - The White Album
  154. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  155. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  156. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  157. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  158. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  159. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  160. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  161. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  162. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  163. iamthemorning - Belighted
  164. Icehouse - The Best of
  165. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  166. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  167. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  168. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  169. Insideout - The Story EP
  170. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  171. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  172. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  173. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  174. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  175. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  176. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  177. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  178. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  179. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  180. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  181. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  182. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  183. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  184. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  185. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  186. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  187. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  188. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  189. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  190. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  191. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  192. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  193. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  194. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  195. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  196. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  197. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  198. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  199. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  200. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  201. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  202. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  203. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  204. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  205. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  206. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  207. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  208. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  209. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  210. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  211. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  212. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  213. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  214. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  215. Katinas - Collage
  216. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  217. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  218. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  219. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  220. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  221. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  222. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  223. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  224. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  225. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  226. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  227. La Vega - Wave
  228. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  229. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  230. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  231. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  232. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  233. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  234. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  235. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  236. Láquesis - Láquesis
  237. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  238. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  239. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  240. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  241. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  242. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  243. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  244. Lifehouse - Almeria
  245. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  246. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  247. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  248. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  249. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  250. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  251. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  252. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  253. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  254. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  255. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  256. Manafest - Fighter
  257. Mandisa - Overcomer
  258. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  259. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  260. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  261. Marblewood - Marblewood
  262. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  263. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  264. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  265. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  266. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  267. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  268. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  269. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  270. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  271. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  272. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  273. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  274. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  275. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  276. McKee, Heidi - Light
  277. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  278. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  279. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  280. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  281. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  282. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  283. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  284. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  285. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  286. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  287. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  288. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  289. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  290. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  291. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  292. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  293. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  294. Moulettes - Constellations
  295. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  296. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  297. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  298. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  299. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  300. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  301. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  302. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  303. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  304. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  305. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  306. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  307. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  308. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  309. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  310. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  311. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  312. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  313. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  314. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  315. Newworldson - All The way Live
  316. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  317. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  318. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  319. North Point Kids - Shine!
  320. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  321. Octopie - Octopie EP
  322. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  323. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  324. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  325. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  326. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  327. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  328. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  329. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  330. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  331. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  332. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  333. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  334. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  335. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  336. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  337. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  338. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  339. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  340. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  341. PFR - Minneapolis
  342. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  343. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  344. Ping - Gallery
  345. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  346. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  347. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  348. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  349. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  350. Player A - Our Own Devices
  351. Plumb - Need You Now
  352. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  353. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  354. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  355. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  356. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  357. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  358. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  359. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  360. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  361. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  362. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  363. Quercus - Quercus
  364. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  365. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  366. Red - Release the Panic
  367. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  368. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  369. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  370. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  371. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  372. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  373. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  374. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  375. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  376. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  377. Rhett Walker Band
  378. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  379. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  380. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  381. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  382. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  383. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  384. Royal Taylor
  385. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  386. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  387. Rusby, Kate - 20
  388. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  389. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  390. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  391. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  392. Saffron - Dawning
  393. Saint - The Revelation
  394. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  395. Saint - Too Late for Living
  396. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  397. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  398. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  399. Samite - Trust
  400. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  401. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  402. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  403. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  404. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  405. Say Anything - Hebrews
  406. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  407. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  408. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  409. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  410. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  411. SHEL - self/titled
  412. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  413. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  414. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  415. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  416. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  417. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  418. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  419. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  420. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  421. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  422. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  423. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  424. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  425. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  426. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  427. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  428. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  429. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  430. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  431. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  432. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  433. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  434. Sloan - Commonwealth
  435. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  436. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  437. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  438. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  439. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  440. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  441. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  442. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  443. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  444. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  445. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  446. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  447. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  448. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  449. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  450. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  451. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  452. StompTown Revival - S/T
  453. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  454. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  455. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  456. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  457. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  458. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  459. Stryper - Second Coming
  460. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  461. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  462. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  463. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  464. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  465. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  466. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  467. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  468. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  469. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  470. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  471. Take 6 - One
  472. Taken 2
  473. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  474. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  475. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  476. Telepath - Crush
  477. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  478. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  479. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  480. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  481. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  482. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  483. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  484. The Brilliance - Brother
  485. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  486. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  487. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  488. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  489. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  490. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  491. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  492. The Civil Wars - s/t
  493. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  494. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  495. The Healing - Childhood Home
  496. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  497. The Imitation Game
  498. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  499. The Maze Runner
  500. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  501. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  502. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  503. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  504. The Pink Dust - s/t
  505. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  506. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  507. The Shilohs - So Wild
  508. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  509. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  510. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  511. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  512. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  513. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  514. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  515. Third Day - Miracle
  516. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  517. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  518. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  519. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  520. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  521. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  522. Thrice - Major/Minor
  523. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  524. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  525. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  526. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  527. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  528. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  529. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  530. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  531. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  532. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  533. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  534. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  535. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  536. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  537. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  538. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  539. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  540. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  541. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  542. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  543. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  544. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  545. Turn Key - Turn Key
  546. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  547. Unspoken - Get to Me
  548. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  549. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  550. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  551. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  552. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  553. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  554. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  555. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  556. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  557. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  558. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  559. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  560. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  561. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  562. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  563. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  564. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  565. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  566. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  567. Vertica - The Haunted South
  568. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  569. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  570. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  571. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  572. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  573. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  574. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  575. Waifs, The - Temptation
  576. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  577. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  578. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  579. Waterdeep - self-titled
  580. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  581. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  582. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  583. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  584. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  585. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  586. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  587. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  588. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  589. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  590. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  591. Whirr - Distressor
  592. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  593. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  594. Wickham, Phil - Response
  595. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  596. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  597. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  598. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  599. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  600. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  601. Wye Oak - Civilian
  602. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  603. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  604. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews