Past Music Reviews

Cemeteries - The Wilderness

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Cemeteries The Wilderness as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothShoe gaze at its best. 

Read more...

Champion, Grady - Dreamin'

Created on Monday, 19 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Grady Champion Dreamin' as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothThis likeable blues singer returns with a studio project that's almost too optimistic to be blues, but gets there just the same.

Read more...

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  2. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  3. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  4. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  5. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  6. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  7. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  8. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  9. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  10. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  11. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  12. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  13. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  14. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  15. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  16. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  17. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  18. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  19. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  20. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  21. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  22. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  23. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  24. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  25. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  26. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  27. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  28. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  29. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  30. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  31. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  32. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  33. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  34. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  35. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  36. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  37. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  38. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  39. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  40. Driving Reign - Hold On
  41. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  42. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  43. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  44. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  45. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  46. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  47. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  48. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  49. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  50. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  51. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  52. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  53. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  54. Eisley, The Valley
  55. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  56. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  57. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  58. Eleven22 - The Reason
  59. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  60. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  61. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  62. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  63. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  64. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  65. Engineers - Always Returning
  66. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  67. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  68. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  69. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  70. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  71. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  72. FFH - One Silent Night
  73. FFH - The Way We Worship
  74. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  75. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  76. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  77. Fireflight - Now
  78. Flying Colors
  79. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  80. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  81. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  82. Focus - Focus X
  83. Focus - Golden Oldies
  84. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  85. Footloose
  86. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  87. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  88. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  89. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  90. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  91. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  92. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  93. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  94. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  95. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  96. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  97. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  98. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  99. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  100. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  101. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  102. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  103. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  104. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  105. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  106. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  107. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  108. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  109. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  110. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  111. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  112. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  113. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  114. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  115. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  116. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  117. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  118. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  119. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  120. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  121. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  122. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  123. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  124. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  125. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  126. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  127. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  128. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  129. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  130. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  131. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  132. Hands - Give Me Rest
  133. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  134. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  135. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  136. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  137. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  138. Head, Bona - The Path
  139. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  140. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  141. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  142. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  143. Heller, J J - Deeper
  144. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  145. Hero - Afterlife
  146. Hibernal - Replacements
  147. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  148. Hillsong United - The White Album
  149. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  150. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  151. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  152. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  153. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  154. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  155. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  156. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  157. iamthemorning - Belighted
  158. Icehouse - The Best of
  159. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  160. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  161. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  162. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  163. Insideout - The Story EP
  164. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  165. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  166. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  167. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  168. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  169. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  170. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  171. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  172. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  173. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  174. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  175. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  176. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  177. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  178. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  179. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  180. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  181. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  182. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  183. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  184. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  185. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  186. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  187. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  188. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  189. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  190. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  191. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  192. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  193. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  194. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  195. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  196. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  197. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  198. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  199. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  200. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  201. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  202. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  203. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  204. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  205. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  206. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  207. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  208. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  209. Katinas - Collage
  210. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  211. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  212. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  213. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  214. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  215. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  216. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  217. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  218. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  219. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  220. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  221. La Vega - Wave
  222. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  223. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  224. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  225. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  226. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  227. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  228. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  229. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  230. Láquesis - Láquesis
  231. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  232. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  233. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  234. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  235. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  236. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  237. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  238. Lifehouse - Almeria
  239. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  240. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  241. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  242. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  243. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  244. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  245. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  246. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  247. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  248. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  249. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  250. Manafest - Fighter
  251. Mandisa - Overcomer
  252. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  253. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  254. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  255. Marblewood - Marblewood
  256. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  257. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  258. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  259. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  260. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  261. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  262. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  263. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  264. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  265. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  266. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  267. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  268. McKee, Heidi - Light
  269. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  270. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  271. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  272. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  273. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  274. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  275. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  276. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  277. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  278. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  279. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  280. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  281. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  282. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  283. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  284. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  285. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  286. Moulettes - Constellations
  287. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  288. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  289. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  290. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  291. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  292. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  293. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  294. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  295. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  296. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  297. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  298. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  299. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  300. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  301. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  302. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  303. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  304. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  305. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  306. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  307. Newworldson - All The way Live
  308. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  309. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  310. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  311. North Point Kids - Shine!
  312. Octopie - Octopie EP
  313. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  314. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  315. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  316. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  317. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  318. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  319. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  320. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  321. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  322. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  323. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  324. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  325. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  326. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  327. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  328. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  329. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  330. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  331. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  332. PFR - Minneapolis
  333. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  334. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  335. Ping - Gallery
  336. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  337. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  338. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  339. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  340. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  341. Player A - Our Own Devices
  342. Plumb - Need You Now
  343. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  344. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  345. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  346. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  347. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  348. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  349. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  350. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  351. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  352. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  353. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  354. Quercus - Quercus
  355. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  356. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  357. Red - Release the Panic
  358. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  359. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  360. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  361. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  362. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  363. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  364. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  365. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  366. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  367. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  368. Rhett Walker Band
  369. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  370. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  371. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  372. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  373. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  374. Royal Taylor
  375. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  376. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  377. Rusby, Kate - 20
  378. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  379. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  380. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  381. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  382. Saffron - Dawning
  383. Saint - The Revelation
  384. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  385. Saint - Too Late for Living
  386. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  387. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  388. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  389. Samite - Trust
  390. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  391. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  392. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  393. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  394. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  395. Say Anything - Hebrews
  396. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  397. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  398. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  399. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  400. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  401. SHEL - self/titled
  402. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  403. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  404. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  405. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  406. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  407. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  408. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  409. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  410. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  411. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  412. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  413. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  414. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  415. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  416. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  417. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  418. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  419. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  420. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  421. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  422. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  423. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  424. Sloan - Commonwealth
  425. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  426. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  427. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  428. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  429. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  430. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  431. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  432. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  433. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  434. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  435. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  436. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  437. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  438. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  439. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  440. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  441. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  442. StompTown Revival - S/T
  443. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  444. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  445. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  446. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  447. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  448. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  449. Stryper - Second Coming
  450. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  451. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  452. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  453. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  454. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  455. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  456. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  457. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  458. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  459. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  460. Take 6 - One
  461. Taken 2
  462. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  463. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  464. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  465. Telepath - Crush
  466. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  467. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  468. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  469. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  470. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  471. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  472. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  473. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  474. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  475. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  476. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  477. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  478. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  479. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  480. The Civil Wars - s/t
  481. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  482. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  483. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  484. The Imitation Game
  485. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  486. The Maze Runner
  487. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  488. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  489. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  490. The Pink Dust - s/t
  491. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  492. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  493. The Shilohs - So Wild
  494. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  495. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  496. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  497. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  498. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  499. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  500. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  501. Third Day - Miracle
  502. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  503. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  504. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  505. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  506. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  507. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  508. Thrice - Major/Minor
  509. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  510. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  511. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  512. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  513. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  514. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  515. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  516. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  517. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  518. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  519. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  520. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  521. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  522. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  523. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  524. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  525. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  526. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  527. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  528. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  529. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  530. Turn Key - Turn Key
  531. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  532. Unspoken - Get to Me
  533. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  534. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  535. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  536. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  537. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  538. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  539. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  540. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  541. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  542. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  543. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  544. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  545. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  546. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  547. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  548. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  549. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  550. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  551. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  552. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  553. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  554. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  555. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  556. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  557. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  558. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  559. Waifs, The - Temptation
  560. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  561. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  562. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  563. Waterdeep - self-titled
  564. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  565. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  566. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  567. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  568. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  569. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  570. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  571. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  572. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  573. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  574. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  575. Whirr - Distressor
  576. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  577. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  578. Wickham, Phil - Response
  579. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  580. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  581. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  582. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  583. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  584. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  585. Wye Oak - Civilian
  586. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  587. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  588. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews