Past Music Reviews

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  2. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  3. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  4. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  5. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  6. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  7. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  8. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  9. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  10. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  11. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  12. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  13. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  14. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  15. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  16. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  17. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  18. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  20. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  21. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  22. Driving Reign - Hold On
  23. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  24. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  25. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  26. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  27. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  28. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  29. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  30. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  31. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  32. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  33. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  34. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  35. Eisley, The Valley
  36. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  37. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  38. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  39. Eleven22 - The Reason
  40. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  41. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  42. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  43. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  44. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  45. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  46. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  47. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  48. FFH - One Silent Night
  49. FFH - The Way We Worship
  50. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  51. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  52. Fireflight - Now
  53. Flying Colors
  54. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  55. Focus - Focus X
  56. Focus - Golden Oldies
  57. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  58. Footloose
  59. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  60. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  61. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  62. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  63. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  64. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  65. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  66. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  67. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  68. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  69. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  70. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  71. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  72. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  73. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  74. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  75. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  76. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  77. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  78. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  79. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  80. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  81. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  82. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  83. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  84. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  85. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  86. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  87. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  88. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  89. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  90. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  91. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  92. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  93. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  94. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  95. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  96. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  97. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  98. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  99. Hands - Give Me Rest
  100. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  101. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  102. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  103. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  104. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  105. Head, Bona - The Path
  106. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  107. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  108. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  109. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  110. Heller, J J - Deeper
  111. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  112. Hero - Afterlife
  113. Hibernal - Replacements
  114. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  115. Hillsong United - The White Album
  116. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  117. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  118. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  119. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  120. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  121. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  122. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  123. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  124. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  125. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  126. Insideout - The Story EP
  127. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  128. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  129. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  130. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  131. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  132. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  133. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  134. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  135. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  136. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  137. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  138. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  139. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  140. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  141. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  142. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  143. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  144. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  145. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  146. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  147. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  148. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  149. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  150. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  151. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  152. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  153. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  154. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  155. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  156. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  157. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  158. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  159. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  160. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  161. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  162. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  163. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  164. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  165. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  166. Katinas - Collage
  167. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  168. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  169. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  170. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  171. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  172. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  173. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  174. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  175. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  176. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  177. La Vega - Wave
  178. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  179. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  180. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  181. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  182. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  183. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  184. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  185. Láquesis - Láquesis
  186. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  187. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  188. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  189. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  190. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  191. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  192. Lifehouse - Almeria
  193. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  194. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  195. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  196. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  197. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  198. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  199. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  200. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  201. Manafest - Fighter
  202. Mandisa - Overcomer
  203. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  204. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  205. Marblewood - Marblewood
  206. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  207. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  208. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  209. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  210. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  211. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  212. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  213. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  214. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  215. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  216. McKee, Heidi - Light
  217. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  218. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  219. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  220. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  221. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  222. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  223. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  224. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  225. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  226. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  227. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  228. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  229. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  230. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  231. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  232. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  233. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  234. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  235. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  236. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  237. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  238. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  239. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  240. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  241. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  242. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  243. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  244. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  245. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  246. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  247. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  248. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  249. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  250. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  251. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  252. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  253. North Point Kids - Shine!
  254. Octopie - Octopie EP
  255. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  256. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  257. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  258. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  259. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  260. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  261. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  262. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  263. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  264. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  265. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  266. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  267. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  268. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  269. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  270. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  271. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  272. PFR - Minneapolis
  273. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  274. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  275. Ping - Gallery
  276. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  277. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  278. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  279. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  280. Player A - Our Own Devices
  281. Plumb - Need You Now
  282. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  283. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  284. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  285. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  286. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  287. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  288. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  289. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  290. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  291. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  292. Quercus - Quercus
  293. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  294. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  295. Red - Release the Panic
  296. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  297. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  298. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  299. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  300. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  301. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  302. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  303. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  304. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  305. Rhett Walker Band
  306. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  307. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  308. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  309. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  310. Royal Taylor
  311. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  312. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  313. Rusby, Kate - 20
  314. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  315. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  316. Saffron - Dawning
  317. Saint - The Revelation
  318. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  319. Saint - Too Late for Living
  320. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  321. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  322. Samite - Trust
  323. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  324. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  325. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  326. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  327. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  328. Say Anything - Hebrews
  329. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  330. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  331. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  332. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  333. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  334. SHEL - self/titled
  335. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  336. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  337. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  338. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  339. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  340. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  341. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  342. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  343. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  344. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  345. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  346. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  347. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  348. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  349. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  350. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  351. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  352. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  353. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  354. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  355. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  356. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  357. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  358. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  359. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  360. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  361. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  362. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  363. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  364. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  365. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  366. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  367. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  368. StompTown Revival - S/T
  369. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  370. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  371. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  372. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  373. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  374. Stryper - Second Coming
  375. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  376. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  377. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  378. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  379. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  380. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  381. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  382. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  383. Take 6 - One
  384. Taken 2
  385. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  386. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  387. Telepath - Crush
  388. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  389. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  390. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  391. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  392. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  393. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  394. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  395. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  396. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  397. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  398. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  399. The Civil Wars - s/t
  400. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  401. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  402. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  403. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  404. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  405. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  406. The Shilohs - So Wild
  407. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  408. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  409. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  410. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  411. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  412. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  413. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  414. Third Day - Miracle
  415. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  416. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  417. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  418. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  419. Thrice - Major/Minor
  420. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  421. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  422. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  423. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  424. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  425. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  426. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  427. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  428. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  429. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  430. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  431. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  432. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  433. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  434. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  435. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  436. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  437. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  438. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  439. Turn Key - Turn Key
  440. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  441. Unspoken - Get to Me
  442. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  443. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  444. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  445. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  446. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  447. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  448. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  449. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  450. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  451. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  452. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  453. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  454. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  455. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  456. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  457. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  458. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  459. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  460. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  461. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  462. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  463. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  464. Waifs, The - Temptation
  465. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  466. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  467. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  468. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  469. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  470. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  471. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  472. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  473. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  474. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  475. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  476. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  477. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  478. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  479. Whirr - Distressor
  480. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  481. Wickham, Phil - Response
  482. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  483. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  484. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  485. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  486. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  487. Wye Oak - Civilian
  488. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  489. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  490. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews