Past Music Reviews

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  2. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  3. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  4. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  5. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  6. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  7. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  8. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  9. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  10. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  11. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  12. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  13. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  14. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  15. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  16. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  17. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  18. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  20. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  21. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  22. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  23. Driving Reign - Hold On
  24. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  25. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  26. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  27. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  28. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  29. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  30. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  31. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  32. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  33. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  34. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  35. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  36. Eisley, The Valley
  37. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  38. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  39. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  40. Eleven22 - The Reason
  41. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  42. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  43. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  44. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  45. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  46. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  47. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  48. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  49. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  50. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  51. FFH - One Silent Night
  52. FFH - The Way We Worship
  53. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  54. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  55. Fireflight - Now
  56. Flying Colors
  57. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  58. Focus - Focus X
  59. Focus - Golden Oldies
  60. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  61. Footloose
  62. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  63. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  64. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  65. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  66. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  67. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  68. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  69. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  70. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  71. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  72. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  73. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  74. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  75. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  76. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  77. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  78. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  79. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  80. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  81. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  82. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  83. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  84. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  85. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  86. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  87. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  88. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  89. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  90. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  91. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  92. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  93. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  94. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  95. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  96. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  97. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  98. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  99. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  100. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  101. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  102. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  103. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  104. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  105. Hands - Give Me Rest
  106. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  107. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  108. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  109. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  110. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  111. Head, Bona - The Path
  112. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  113. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  114. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  115. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  116. Heller, J J - Deeper
  117. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  118. Hero - Afterlife
  119. Hibernal - Replacements
  120. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  121. Hillsong United - The White Album
  122. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  123. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  124. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  125. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  126. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  127. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  128. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  129. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  130. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  131. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  132. Insideout - The Story EP
  133. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  134. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  135. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  136. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  137. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  138. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  139. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  140. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  141. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  142. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  143. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  144. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  145. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  146. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  147. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  148. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  149. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  150. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  151. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  152. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  153. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  154. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  155. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  156. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  157. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  158. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  159. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  160. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  161. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  162. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  163. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  164. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  165. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  166. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  167. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  168. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  169. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  170. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  171. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  172. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  173. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  174. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  175. Katinas - Collage
  176. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  177. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  178. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  179. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  180. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  181. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  182. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  183. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  184. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  185. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  186. La Vega - Wave
  187. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  188. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  189. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  190. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  191. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  192. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  193. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  194. Láquesis - Láquesis
  195. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  196. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  197. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  198. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  199. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  200. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  201. Lifehouse - Almeria
  202. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  203. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  204. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  205. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  206. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  207. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  208. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  209. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  210. Manafest - Fighter
  211. Mandisa - Overcomer
  212. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  213. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  214. Marblewood - Marblewood
  215. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  216. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  217. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  218. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  219. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  220. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  221. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  222. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  223. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  224. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  225. McKee, Heidi - Light
  226. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  227. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  228. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  229. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  230. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  231. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  232. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  233. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  234. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  235. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  236. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  237. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  238. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  239. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  240. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  241. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  242. Moulettes - Constellations
  243. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  244. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  245. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  246. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  247. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  248. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  249. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  250. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  251. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  252. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  253. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  254. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  255. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  256. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  257. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  258. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  259. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  260. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  261. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  262. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  263. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  264. North Point Kids - Shine!
  265. Octopie - Octopie EP
  266. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  267. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  268. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  269. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  270. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  271. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  272. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  273. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  274. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  275. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  276. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  277. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  278. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  279. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  280. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  281. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  282. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  283. PFR - Minneapolis
  284. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  285. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  286. Ping - Gallery
  287. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  288. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  289. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  290. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  291. Player A - Our Own Devices
  292. Plumb - Need You Now
  293. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  294. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  295. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  296. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  297. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  298. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  299. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  300. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  301. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  302. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  303. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  304. Quercus - Quercus
  305. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  306. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  307. Red - Release the Panic
  308. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  309. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  310. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  311. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  312. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  313. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  314. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  315. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  316. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  317. Rhett Walker Band
  318. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  319. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  320. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  321. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  322. Royal Taylor
  323. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  324. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  325. Rusby, Kate - 20
  326. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  327. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  328. Saffron - Dawning
  329. Saint - The Revelation
  330. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  331. Saint - Too Late for Living
  332. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  333. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  334. Samite - Trust
  335. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  336. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  337. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  338. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  339. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  340. Say Anything - Hebrews
  341. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  342. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  343. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  344. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  345. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  346. SHEL - self/titled
  347. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  348. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  349. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  350. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  351. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  352. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  353. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  354. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  355. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  356. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  357. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  358. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  359. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  360. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  361. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  362. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  363. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  364. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  365. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  366. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  367. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  368. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  369. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  370. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  371. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  372. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  373. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  374. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  375. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  376. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  377. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  378. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  379. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  380. StompTown Revival - S/T
  381. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  382. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  383. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  384. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  385. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  386. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  387. Stryper - Second Coming
  388. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  389. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  390. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  391. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  392. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  393. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  394. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  395. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  396. Take 6 - One
  397. Taken 2
  398. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  399. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  400. Telepath - Crush
  401. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  402. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  403. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  404. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  405. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  406. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  407. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  408. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  409. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  410. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  411. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  412. The Civil Wars - s/t
  413. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  414. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  415. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  416. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  417. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  418. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  419. The Shilohs - So Wild
  420. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  421. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  422. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  423. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  424. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  425. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  426. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  427. Third Day - Miracle
  428. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  429. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  430. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  431. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  432. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  433. Thrice - Major/Minor
  434. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  435. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  436. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  437. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  438. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  439. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  440. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  441. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  442. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  443. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  444. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  445. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  446. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  447. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  448. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  449. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  450. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  451. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  452. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  453. Turn Key - Turn Key
  454. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  455. Unspoken - Get to Me
  456. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  457. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  458. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  459. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  460. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  461. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  462. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  463. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  464. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  465. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  466. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  467. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  468. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  469. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  470. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  471. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  472. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  473. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  474. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  475. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  476. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  477. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  478. Waifs, The - Temptation
  479. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  480. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  481. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  482. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  483. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  484. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  485. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  486. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  487. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  488. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  489. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  490. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  491. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  492. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  493. Whirr - Distressor
  494. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  495. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  496. Wickham, Phil - Response
  497. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  498. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  499. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  500. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  501. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  502. Wye Oak - Civilian
  503. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  504. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  505. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews