Past Music Reviews

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  2. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  3. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  4. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  5. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  6. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  7. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  8. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  9. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  10. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  11. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  12. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  13. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  14. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  15. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  16. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  17. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  18. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  19. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  20. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  21. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  22. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  23. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  24. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  25. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  26. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  27. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  28. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  29. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  30. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  31. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  32. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  33. Driving Reign - Hold On
  34. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  35. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  36. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  37. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  38. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  39. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  40. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  41. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  42. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  43. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  44. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  45. Eisley, The Valley
  46. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  47. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  48. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  49. Eleven22 - The Reason
  50. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  51. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  52. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  53. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  54. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  55. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  56. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  57. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  58. FFH - One Silent Night
  59. FFH - The Way We Worship
  60. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  61. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  62. Fireflight - Now
  63. Flying Colors
  64. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  65. Focus - Focus X
  66. Focus - Golden Oldies
  67. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  68. Footloose
  69. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  70. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  71. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  72. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  73. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  74. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  75. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  76. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  77. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  78. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  79. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  80. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  81. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  82. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  83. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  84. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  85. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  86. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  87. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  88. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  89. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  90. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  91. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  92. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  93. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  94. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  95. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  96. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  97. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  98. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  99. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  100. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  101. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  102. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  103. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  104. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  105. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  106. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  107. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  108. Hands - Give Me Rest
  109. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  110. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  111. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  112. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  113. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  114. Head, Bona - The Path
  115. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  116. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  117. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  118. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  119. Heller, J J - Deeper
  120. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  121. Hero - Afterlife
  122. Hibernal - Replacements
  123. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  124. Hillsong United - The White Album
  125. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  126. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  127. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  128. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  129. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  130. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  131. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  132. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  133. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  134. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  135. Insideout - The Story EP
  136. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  137. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  138. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  139. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  140. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  141. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  142. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  143. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  144. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  145. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  146. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  147. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  148. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  149. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  150. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  151. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  152. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  153. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  154. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  155. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  156. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  157. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  158. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  159. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  160. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  161. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  162. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  163. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  164. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  165. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  166. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  167. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  168. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  169. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  170. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  171. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  172. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  173. Katinas - Collage
  174. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  175. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  176. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  177. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  178. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  179. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  180. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  181. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  182. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  183. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  184. La Vega - Wave
  185. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  186. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  187. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  188. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  189. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  190. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  191. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  192. Láquesis - Láquesis
  193. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  194. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  195. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  196. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  197. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  198. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  199. Lifehouse - Almeria
  200. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  201. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  202. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  203. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  204. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  205. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  206. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  207. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  208. Manafest - Fighter
  209. Mandisa - Overcomer
  210. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  211. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  212. Marblewood - Marblewood
  213. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  214. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  215. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  216. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  217. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  218. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  219. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  220. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  221. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  222. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  223. McKee, Heidi - Light
  224. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  225. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  226. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  227. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  228. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  229. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  230. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  231. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  232. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  233. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  234. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  235. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  236. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  237. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  238. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  239. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  240. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  241. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  242. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  243. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  244. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  245. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  246. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  247. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  248. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  249. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  250. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  251. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  252. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  253. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  254. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  255. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  256. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  257. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  258. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  259. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  260. North Point Kids - Shine!
  261. Octopie - Octopie EP
  262. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  263. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  264. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  265. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  266. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  267. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  268. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  269. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  270. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  271. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  272. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  273. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  274. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  275. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  276. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  277. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  278. PFR - Minneapolis
  279. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  280. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  281. Ping - Gallery
  282. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  283. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  284. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  285. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  286. Player A - Our Own Devices
  287. Plumb - Need You Now
  288. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  289. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  290. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  291. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  292. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  293. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  294. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  295. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  296. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  297. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  298. Quercus - Quercus
  299. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  300. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  301. Red - Release the Panic
  302. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  303. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  304. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  305. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  306. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  307. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  308. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  309. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  310. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  311. Rhett Walker Band
  312. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  313. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  314. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  315. Royal Taylor
  316. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  317. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  318. Rusby, Kate - 20
  319. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  320. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  321. Saffron - Dawning
  322. Saint - The Revelation
  323. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  324. Saint - Too Late for Living
  325. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  326. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  327. Samite - Trust
  328. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  329. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  330. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  331. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  332. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  333. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  334. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  335. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  336. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  337. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  338. SHEL - self/titled
  339. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  340. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  341. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  342. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  343. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  344. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  345. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  346. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  347. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  348. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  349. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  350. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  351. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  352. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  353. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  354. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  355. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  356. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  357. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  358. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  359. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  360. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  361. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  362. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  363. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  364. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  365. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  366. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  367. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  368. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  369. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  370. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  371. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  372. StompTown Revival - S/T
  373. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  374. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  375. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  376. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  377. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  378. Stryper - Second Coming
  379. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  380. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  381. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  382. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  383. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  384. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  385. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  386. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  387. Take 6 - One
  388. Taken 2
  389. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  390. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  391. Telepath - Crush
  392. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  393. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  394. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  395. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  396. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  397. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  398. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  399. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  400. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  401. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  402. The Civil Wars - s/t
  403. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  404. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  405. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  406. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  407. The Shilohs - So Wild
  408. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  409. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  410. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  411. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  412. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  413. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  414. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  415. Third Day - Miracle
  416. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  417. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  418. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  419. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  420. Thrice - Major/Minor
  421. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  422. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  423. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  424. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  425. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  426. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  427. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  428. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  429. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  430. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  431. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  432. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  433. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  434. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  435. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  436. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  437. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  438. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  439. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  440. Turn Key - Turn Key
  441. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  442. Unspoken - Get to Me
  443. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  444. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  445. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  446. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  447. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  448. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  449. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  450. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  451. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  452. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  453. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  454. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  455. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  456. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  457. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  458. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  459. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  460. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  461. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  462. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  463. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  464. Waifs, The - Temptation
  465. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  466. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  467. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  468. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  469. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  470. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  471. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  472. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  473. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  474. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  475. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  476. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  477. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  478. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  479. Whirr - Distressor
  480. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  481. Wickham, Phil - Response
  482. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  483. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  484. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  485. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  486. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  487. Wye Oak - Civilian
  488. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  489. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  490. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews