Past Music Reviews

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  2. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  3. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  4. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  5. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  6. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  7. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  8. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  9. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  10. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  11. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  12. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  13. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  14. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  15. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  16. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  17. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  18. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  19. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  20. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  21. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  22. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  23. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  24. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  25. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  26. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  27. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  28. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  29. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  30. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  31. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  32. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  33. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  34. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  35. Driving Reign - Hold On
  36. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  37. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  38. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  39. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  40. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  41. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  42. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  43. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  44. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  45. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  46. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  47. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  48. Eisley, The Valley
  49. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  50. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  51. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  52. Eleven22 - The Reason
  53. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  54. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  55. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  56. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  57. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  58. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  59. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  60. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  61. FFH - One Silent Night
  62. FFH - The Way We Worship
  63. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  64. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  65. Fireflight - Now
  66. Flying Colors
  67. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  68. Focus - Focus X
  69. Focus - Golden Oldies
  70. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  71. Footloose
  72. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  73. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  74. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  75. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  76. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  77. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  78. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  79. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  80. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  81. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  82. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  83. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  84. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  85. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  86. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  87. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  88. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  89. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  90. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  91. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  92. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  93. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  94. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  95. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  96. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  97. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  98. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  99. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  100. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  101. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  102. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  103. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  104. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  105. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  106. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  107. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  108. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  109. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  110. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  111. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  112. Hands - Give Me Rest
  113. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  114. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  115. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  116. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  117. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  118. Head, Bona - The Path
  119. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  120. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  121. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  122. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  123. Heller, J J - Deeper
  124. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  125. Hero - Afterlife
  126. Hibernal - Replacements
  127. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  128. Hillsong United - The White Album
  129. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  130. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  131. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  132. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  133. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  134. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  135. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  136. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  137. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  138. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  139. Insideout - The Story EP
  140. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  141. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  142. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  143. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  144. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  145. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  146. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  147. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  148. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  149. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  150. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  151. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  152. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  153. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  154. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  155. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  156. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  157. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  158. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  159. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  160. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  161. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  162. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  163. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  164. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  165. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  166. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  167. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  168. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  169. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  170. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  171. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  172. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  173. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  174. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  175. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  176. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  177. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  178. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  179. Katinas - Collage
  180. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  181. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  182. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  183. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  184. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  185. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  186. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  187. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  188. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  189. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  190. La Vega - Wave
  191. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  192. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  193. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  194. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  195. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  196. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  197. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  198. Láquesis - Láquesis
  199. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  200. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  201. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  202. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  203. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  204. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  205. Lifehouse - Almeria
  206. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  207. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  208. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  209. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  210. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  211. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  212. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  213. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  214. Manafest - Fighter
  215. Mandisa - Overcomer
  216. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  217. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  218. Marblewood - Marblewood
  219. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  220. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  221. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  222. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  223. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  224. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  225. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  226. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  227. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  228. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  229. McKee, Heidi - Light
  230. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  231. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  232. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  233. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  234. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  235. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  236. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  237. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  238. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  239. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  240. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  241. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  242. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  243. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  244. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  245. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  246. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  247. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  248. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  249. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  250. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  251. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  252. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  253. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  254. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  255. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  256. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  257. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  258. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  259. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  260. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  261. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  262. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  263. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  264. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  265. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  266. North Point Kids - Shine!
  267. Octopie - Octopie EP
  268. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  269. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  270. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  271. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  272. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  273. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  274. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  275. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  276. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  277. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  278. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  279. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  280. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  281. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  282. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  283. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  284. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  285. PFR - Minneapolis
  286. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  287. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  288. Ping - Gallery
  289. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  290. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  291. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  292. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  293. Player A - Our Own Devices
  294. Plumb - Need You Now
  295. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  296. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  297. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  298. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  299. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  300. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  301. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  302. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  303. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  304. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  305. Quercus - Quercus
  306. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  307. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  308. Red - Release the Panic
  309. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  310. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  311. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  312. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  313. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  314. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  315. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  316. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  317. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  318. Rhett Walker Band
  319. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  320. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  321. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  322. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  323. Royal Taylor
  324. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  325. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  326. Rusby, Kate - 20
  327. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  328. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  329. Saffron - Dawning
  330. Saint - The Revelation
  331. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  332. Saint - Too Late for Living
  333. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  334. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  335. Samite - Trust
  336. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  337. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  338. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  339. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  340. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  341. Say Anything - Hebrews
  342. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  343. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  344. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  345. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  346. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  347. SHEL - self/titled
  348. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  349. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  350. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  351. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  352. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  353. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  354. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  355. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  356. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  357. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  358. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  359. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  360. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  361. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  362. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  363. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  364. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  365. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  366. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  367. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  368. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  369. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  370. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  371. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  372. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  373. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  374. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  375. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  376. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  377. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  378. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  379. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  380. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  381. StompTown Revival - S/T
  382. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  383. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  384. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  385. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  386. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  387. Stryper - Second Coming
  388. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  389. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  390. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  391. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  392. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  393. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  394. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  395. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  396. Take 6 - One
  397. Taken 2
  398. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  399. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  400. Telepath - Crush
  401. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  402. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  403. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  404. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  405. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  406. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  407. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  408. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  409. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  410. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  411. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  412. The Civil Wars - s/t
  413. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  414. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  415. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  416. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  417. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  418. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  419. The Shilohs - So Wild
  420. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  421. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  422. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  423. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  424. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  425. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  426. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  427. Third Day - Miracle
  428. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  429. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  430. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  431. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  432. Thrice - Major/Minor
  433. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  434. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  435. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  436. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  437. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  438. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  439. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  440. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  441. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  442. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  443. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  444. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  445. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  446. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  447. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  448. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  449. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  450. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  451. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  452. Turn Key - Turn Key
  453. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  454. Unspoken - Get to Me
  455. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  456. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  457. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  458. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  459. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  460. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  461. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  462. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  463. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  464. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  465. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  466. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  467. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  468. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  469. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  470. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  471. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  472. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  473. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  474. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  475. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  476. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  477. Waifs, The - Temptation
  478. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  479. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  480. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  481. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  482. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  483. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  484. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  485. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  486. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  487. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  488. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  489. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  490. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  491. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  492. Whirr - Distressor
  493. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  494. Wickham, Phil - Response
  495. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  496. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  497. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  498. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  499. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  500. Wye Oak - Civilian
  501. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  502. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  503. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews