Past Music Reviews

Champion, Grady - Dreamin'

Created on Monday, 19 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Grady Champion Dreamin' as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothThis likeable blues singer returns with a studio project that's almost too optimistic to be blues, but gets there just the same.

Read more...

Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Grady Champion Tough Times Don't LastChampion mixes blues, funk and soul like an artisan. Welcome to the essence of the electric South.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy

Created on Friday, 30 November 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Joy SCCeditedFilled with variety and cheer, Joy is one of the best releases of the season.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation

Created on Friday, 09 September 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

recreation 90God again brings good out of tragedy, and listeners glimpse it here.

Read more...

Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding

Created on Sunday, 13 October 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Glorious Unfolding 90Millions of records sold and numerous awards can’t compare with Chapman’s advocacy for orphans and this wistful, elegant recording.

Read more...

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  2. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  3. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  4. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  5. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  6. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  7. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  8. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  9. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  10. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  11. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  12. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  13. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  14. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  15. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  16. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  17. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  18. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  19. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  20. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  21. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  22. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  23. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  24. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  25. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  26. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  27. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  28. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  29. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  30. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  31. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  32. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  33. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  34. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  35. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  36. Driving Reign - Hold On
  37. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  38. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  39. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  40. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  41. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  42. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  43. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  44. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  45. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  46. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  47. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  48. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  49. Eisley, The Valley
  50. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  51. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  52. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  53. Eleven22 - The Reason
  54. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  55. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  56. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  57. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  58. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  59. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  60. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  61. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  62. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  63. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  64. FFH - One Silent Night
  65. FFH - The Way We Worship
  66. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  67. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  68. Fireflight - Now
  69. Flying Colors
  70. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  71. Focus - Focus X
  72. Focus - Golden Oldies
  73. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  74. Footloose
  75. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  76. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  77. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  78. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  79. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  80. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  81. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  82. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  83. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  84. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  85. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  86. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  88. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  89. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  90. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  91. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  92. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  93. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  94. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  95. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  96. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  97. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  98. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  99. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  100. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  101. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  102. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  103. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  104. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  105. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  106. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  107. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  108. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  109. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  110. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  111. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  112. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  113. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  114. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  115. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  116. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  117. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  118. Hands - Give Me Rest
  119. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  120. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  121. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  122. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  123. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  124. Head, Bona - The Path
  125. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  126. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  127. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  128. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  129. Heller, J J - Deeper
  130. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  131. Hero - Afterlife
  132. Hibernal - Replacements
  133. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  134. Hillsong United - The White Album
  135. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  136. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  137. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  138. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  139. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  140. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  141. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  142. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  143. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  144. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  145. Insideout - The Story EP
  146. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  147. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  148. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  149. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  150. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  151. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  152. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  153. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  154. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  155. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  156. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  157. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  158. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  159. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  160. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  161. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  162. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  163. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  164. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  165. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  166. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  167. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  168. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  169. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  170. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  171. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  172. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  173. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  174. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  175. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  176. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  177. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  178. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  179. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  180. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  181. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  182. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  183. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  184. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  185. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  186. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  187. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  188. Katinas - Collage
  189. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  190. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  191. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  192. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  193. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  194. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  195. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  196. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  197. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  198. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  199. La Vega - Wave
  200. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  201. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  202. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  203. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  204. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  205. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  206. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  207. Láquesis - Láquesis
  208. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  209. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  210. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  211. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  212. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  213. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  214. Lifehouse - Almeria
  215. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  216. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  217. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  218. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  219. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  220. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  221. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  222. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  223. Manafest - Fighter
  224. Mandisa - Overcomer
  225. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  226. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  227. Marblewood - Marblewood
  228. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  229. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  230. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  231. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  232. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  233. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  234. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  235. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  236. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  237. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  238. McKee, Heidi - Light
  239. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  240. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  241. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  242. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  243. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  244. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  245. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  246. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  247. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  248. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  249. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  250. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  251. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  252. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  253. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  254. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  255. Moulettes - Constellations
  256. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  257. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  258. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  259. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  260. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  261. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  262. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  263. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  264. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  265. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  266. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  267. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  268. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  269. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  270. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  271. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  272. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  273. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  274. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  275. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  276. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  277. North Point Kids - Shine!
  278. Octopie - Octopie EP
  279. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  280. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  281. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  282. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  283. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  284. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  285. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  286. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  287. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  288. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  289. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  290. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  291. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  292. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  293. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  294. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  295. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  296. PFR - Minneapolis
  297. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  298. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  299. Ping - Gallery
  300. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  301. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  302. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  303. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  304. Player A - Our Own Devices
  305. Plumb - Need You Now
  306. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  307. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  308. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  309. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  310. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  311. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  312. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  313. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  314. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  315. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  316. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  317. Quercus - Quercus
  318. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  319. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  320. Red - Release the Panic
  321. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  322. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  323. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  324. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  325. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  326. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  327. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  328. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  329. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  330. Rhett Walker Band
  331. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  332. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  333. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  334. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  335. Royal Taylor
  336. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  337. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  338. Rusby, Kate - 20
  339. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  340. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  341. Saffron - Dawning
  342. Saint - The Revelation
  343. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  344. Saint - Too Late for Living
  345. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  346. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  347. Samite - Trust
  348. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  349. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  350. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  351. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  352. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  353. Say Anything - Hebrews
  354. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  355. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  356. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  357. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  358. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  359. SHEL - self/titled
  360. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  361. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  362. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  363. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  364. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  365. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  366. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  367. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  368. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  369. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  370. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  371. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  372. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  373. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  374. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  375. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  376. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  377. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  378. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  379. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  380. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  381. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  382. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  383. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  384. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  385. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  386. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  387. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  388. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  389. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  390. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  391. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  392. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  393. StompTown Revival - S/T
  394. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  395. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  396. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  397. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  398. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  399. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  400. Stryper - Second Coming
  401. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  402. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  403. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  404. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  405. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  406. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  407. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  408. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  409. Take 6 - One
  410. Taken 2
  411. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  412. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  413. Telepath - Crush
  414. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  415. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  416. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  417. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  418. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  419. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  420. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  421. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  422. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  423. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  424. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  425. The Civil Wars - s/t
  426. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  427. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  428. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  429. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  430. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  431. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  432. The Shilohs - So Wild
  433. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  434. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  435. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  436. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  437. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  438. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  439. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  440. Third Day - Miracle
  441. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  442. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  443. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  444. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  445. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  446. Thrice - Major/Minor
  447. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  448. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  449. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  450. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  451. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  452. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  453. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  454. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  455. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  456. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  457. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  458. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  459. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  460. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  461. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  462. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  463. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  464. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  465. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  466. Turn Key - Turn Key
  467. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  468. Unspoken - Get to Me
  469. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  470. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  471. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  472. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  473. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  474. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  475. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  476. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  477. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  478. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  479. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  480. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  481. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  482. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  483. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  484. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  485. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  486. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  487. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  488. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  489. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  490. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  491. Waifs, The - Temptation
  492. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  493. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  494. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  495. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  496. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  497. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  498. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  499. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  500. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  501. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  502. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  503. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  504. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  505. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  506. Whirr - Distressor
  507. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  508. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  509. Wickham, Phil - Response
  510. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  511. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  512. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  513. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  514. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  515. Wye Oak - Civilian
  516. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  517. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  518. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews