Past Music Reviews

Brahem, Anouar - Souvenance (2CD)

Created on Sunday, 08 March 2015 Written by Derek Walker

anouar Brahem Souvenance

This fragile sound of nascent hope is a unique piece of ambient jazz with an exotic edge, and one I’m growing to love more every time I play it.

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach

Created on Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Jackson Browne, Standing In The Breach as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooty

His message, like his song writing, remains strong.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  2. Burlap to Cashmere - Freedom Souls
  3. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  4. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  5. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  6. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  7. Burlap to Cashmere – Freedom Souls (Walker)
  8. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  9. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  10. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  11. Cailyn - Voyager
  12. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  13. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  14. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  15. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  16. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  17. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  18. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  19. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  20. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  21. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  22. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  23. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  24. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  25. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  26. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  27. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  28. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  29. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  30. Climax Blues Band - Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979 (3CD)
  31. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  32. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  33. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  34. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  35. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  36. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  37. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  38. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  39. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  40. Corvus Stone - Corvus Stone II
  41. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  42. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  43. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  44. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  45. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  46. Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be
  47. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  48. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  49. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  50. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  51. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  52. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  53. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  54. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  55. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  56. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  57. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  58. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  59. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  60. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  61. Dead Artist Syndrome - Kissing Strangers
  62. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  63. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  64. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  65. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  66. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  67. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  68. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  69. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  70. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  71. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  72. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  73. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  74. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  75. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  76. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  77. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  78. Driving Reign - Hold On
  79. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  80. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  81. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  82. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  83. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  84. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  85. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  86. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  87. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  88. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  89. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  90. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  91. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  92. Eisley, The Valley
  93. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  94. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  95. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  96. Eleven22 - The Reason
  97. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  98. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  99. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  100. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  101. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  102. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  103. Engineers - Always Returning
  104. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  105. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  106. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  107. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  108. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  109. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  110. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  111. FFH - One Silent Night
  112. FFH - The Way We Worship
  113. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  114. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  115. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  116. Finding Favour - Reborn
  117. Fireflight - Now
  118. Flying Colors
  119. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  120. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  121. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  122. Focus - Focus X
  123. Focus - Golden Oldies
  124. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  125. Footloose
  126. Foreman, Jon - The Wonderlands: Sunlight
  127. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  128. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  129. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  130. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  131. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  132. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  133. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  134. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  135. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  136. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  137. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  138. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  139. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  140. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  141. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  142. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  143. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  144. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  145. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  146. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  147. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  148. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  149. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  150. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  151. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  152. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  153. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  154. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  155. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  156. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  157. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  158. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  159. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  160. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  161. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  162. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  163. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  164. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  165. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  166. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  167. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  168. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  169. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  170. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  171. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  172. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  173. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  174. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  175. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  176. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  177. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  178. Hands - Give Me Rest
  179. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  180. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  181. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  182. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  183. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  184. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  185. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  186. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  187. Head, Bona - The Path
  188. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  189. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  190. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  191. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  192. Heller, J J - Deeper
  193. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  194. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  195. Hero - Afterlife
  196. Hibernal - Replacements
  197. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  198. Hillsong United - The White Album
  199. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  200. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  201. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  202. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  203. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  204. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  205. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  206. Hughes, Jon - Roger White
  207. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  208. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  209. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  210. iamthemorning - Belighted
  211. Icehouse - The Best of
  212. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  213. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  214. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  215. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  216. Insideout - The Story EP
  217. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  218. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  219. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  220. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  221. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  222. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  223. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  224. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  225. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  226. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  227. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  228. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  229. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  230. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  231. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  232. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  233. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  234. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  235. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  236. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  237. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  238. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  239. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  240. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  241. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  242. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  243. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  244. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  245. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  246. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  247. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  248. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  249. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  250. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  251. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  252. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  253. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  254. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  255. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  256. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  257. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  258. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  259. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  260. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  261. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  262. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  263. Katinas - Collage
  264. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  265. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  266. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  267. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  268. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  269. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  270. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  271. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  272. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  273. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  274. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  275. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  276. La Vega - Wave
  277. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  278. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  279. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  280. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  281. Landreth, Sonny - Bound By The Blues
  282. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  283. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  284. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  285. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  286. Láquesis - Láquesis
  287. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  288. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  289. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  290. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  291. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  292. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  293. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  294. Lifehouse - Almeria
  295. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  296. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  297. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  298. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  299. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  300. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  301. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  302. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  303. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  304. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  305. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  306. Manafest - Fighter
  307. Mandisa - Overcomer
  308. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  309. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  310. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  311. Marblewood - Marblewood
  312. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  313. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  314. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  315. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  316. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  317. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  318. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  319. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  320. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  321. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  322. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  323. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  324. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  325. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  326. McKee, Heidi - Light
  327. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  328. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  329. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  330. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  331. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  332. MIDIval PunditZ – Light
  333. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  334. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  335. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  336. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  337. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  338. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  339. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  340. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  341. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  342. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  343. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  344. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  345. Moulettes - Constellations
  346. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  347. Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind
  348. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  349. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  350. My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall (Deluxe Version)
  351. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  352. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  353. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  354. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  355. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  356. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  357. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  358. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  359. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  360. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  361. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  362. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  363. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  364. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  365. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  366. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  367. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  368. Newworldson - All The way Live
  369. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  370. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  371. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  372. North Point Kids - Shine!
  373. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  374. Octopie - Octopie EP
  375. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  376. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  377. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  378. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  379. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  380. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  381. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  382. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  383. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  384. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  385. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  386. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  387. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  388. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  389. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  390. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  391. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  392. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  393. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  394. PFM - Photos of Ghosts / Chocolate Kings / Jet Lag
  395. PFM - River of Life: The Manticore Years Anthology 1973-77
  396. PFR - Minneapolis
  397. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  398. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  399. Pimps of Joytime - Jukestone Paradise
  400. Ping - Gallery
  401. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  402. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  403. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  404. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  405. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  406. Player A - Our Own Devices
  407. Plumb - Need You Now
  408. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  409. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  410. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  411. Poulton, Paul – Words
  412. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  413. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  414. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  415. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  416. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  417. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  418. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  419. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  420. Quercus - Quercus
  421. Razia - Akory
  422. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  423. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  424. Red - Release the Panic
  425. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  426. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  427. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  428. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  429. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  430. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  431. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  432. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  433. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  434. Renaissance – Academy of Music 1974
  435. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  436. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  437. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  438. Rhett Walker Band
  439. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  440. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  441. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  442. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  443. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  444. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  445. Royal Taylor
  446. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  447. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  448. Rusby, Kate - 20
  449. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  450. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  451. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  452. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  453. Saffron - Dawning
  454. Saint - The Revelation
  455. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  456. Saint - Too Late for Living
  457. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  458. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  459. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  460. Samite - Trust
  461. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  462. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  463. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  464. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  465. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  466. Say Anything - Hebrews
  467. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  468. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  469. Shaikh, Adham - Basswalla
  470. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  471. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  472. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  473. SHEL - self/titled
  474. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  475. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  476. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  477. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  478. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  479. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  480. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  481. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  482. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  483. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  484. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  485. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  486. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  487. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  488. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  489. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  490. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  491. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  492. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  493. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  494. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  495. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  496. Sloan - Commonwealth
  497. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  498. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  499. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  500. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  501. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  502. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  503. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  504. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  505. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  506. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  507. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  508. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  509. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  510. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  511. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  512. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  513. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  514. StompTown Revival - S/T
  515. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  516. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  517. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  518. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  519. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  520. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  521. Stryper - Second Coming
  522. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  523. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  524. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  525. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  526. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  527. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  528. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  529. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  530. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  531. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  532. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  533. Take 6 - One
  534. Taken 2
  535. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  536. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  537. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  538. Telepath - Crush
  539. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  540. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  541. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  542. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  543. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  544. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  545. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  546. The Brilliance - Brother
  547. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  548. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  549. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  550. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  551. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  552. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  553. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  554. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  555. The Civil Wars - s/t
  556. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  557. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  558. The Healing - Childhood Home
  559. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  560. The Imitation Game
  561. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  562. The Maze Runner
  563. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  564. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  565. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  566. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  567. The Pink Dust - s/t
  568. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  569. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  570. The Shilohs - So Wild
  571. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  572. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  573. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  574. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  575. The Water Diviner
  576. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  577. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  578. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  579. Third Day - Miracle
  580. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  581. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  582. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  583. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  584. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  585. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  586. Thrice - Major/Minor
  587. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  588. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  589. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  590. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  591. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  592. TobyMac - Eye'M All Mixed Up: Remixes
  593. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  594. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  595. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  596. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  597. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  598. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  599. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  600. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  601. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  602. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  603. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  604. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  605. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  606. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  607. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  608. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  609. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  610. Turn Key - Turn Key
  611. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  612. Unspoken - Get to Me
  613. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  614. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  615. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  616. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  617. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  618. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  619. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  620. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  621. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  622. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  623. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  624. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  625. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  626. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  627. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  628. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  629. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  630. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  631. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  632. Vertica - The Haunted South
  633. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  634. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  635. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  636. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  637. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  638. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  639. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  640. Waifs, The - Temptation
  641. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  642. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  643. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  644. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  645. Waterdeep - self-titled
  646. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  647. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  648. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  649. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  650. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  651. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  652. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  653. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  654. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  655. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  656. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  657. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  658. Whirr - Distressor
  659. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  660. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  661. Wickham, Phil - Response
  662. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  663. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  664. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  665. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  666. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  667. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  668. Wye Oak - Civilian
  669. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  670. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  671. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews