Past Music Reviews

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach

Created on Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Jackson Browne, Standing In The Breach as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooty

His message, like his song writing, remains strong.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content

Created on Monday, 29 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere From The Vault Exclusive Content as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here there is an example in alternatives, live versions, and a new song forecasting what is to come in December, 2014 in B2C’s 3rd full-length album release.

 

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault

Created on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here, in the first of two From The Vault EPs, the fan finds something original from B2C’s roots while the newcomer finds something fresh.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999

Created on Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere Live 1999 px90 Listening to Live 1999 makes the listener want to book an immediate flight to anywhere B2C may be performing next.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Derek Walker

BurlapToCashmere cvr-hi90Welcome return for Mediterranean Americans. Their time is now.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  2. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  3. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  4. Cailyn - Voyager
  5. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  6. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  7. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  8. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  9. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  10. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  11. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  12. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  13. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  14. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  15. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  16. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  17. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  18. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  19. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  20. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  21. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  22. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  23. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  24. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  25. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  26. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  27. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  28. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  29. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  30. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  31. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  32. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  33. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  34. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  35. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  36. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  37. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  38. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  39. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  40. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  41. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  42. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  43. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  44. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  45. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  46. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  47. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  48. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  49. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  50. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  51. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  52. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  53. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  54. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  55. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  56. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  57. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  58. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  59. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  60. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  61. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  62. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  63. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  64. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  65. Driving Reign - Hold On
  66. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  67. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  68. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  69. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  70. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  71. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  72. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  73. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  74. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  75. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  76. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  77. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  78. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  79. Eisley, The Valley
  80. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  81. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  82. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  83. Eleven22 - The Reason
  84. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  85. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  86. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  87. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  88. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  89. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  90. Engineers - Always Returning
  91. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  92. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  93. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  94. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  95. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  96. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  97. FFH - One Silent Night
  98. FFH - The Way We Worship
  99. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  100. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  101. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  102. Fireflight - Now
  103. Flying Colors
  104. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  105. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  106. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  107. Focus - Focus X
  108. Focus - Golden Oldies
  109. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  110. Footloose
  111. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  112. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  113. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  114. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  115. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  116. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  117. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  118. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  119. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  120. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  121. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  122. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  123. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  124. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  125. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  126. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  127. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  128. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  129. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  130. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  131. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  132. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  133. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  134. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  135. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  136. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  137. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  138. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  139. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  140. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  141. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  142. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  143. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  144. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  145. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  146. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  147. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  148. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  149. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  150. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  151. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  152. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  153. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  154. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  155. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  156. Hands - Give Me Rest
  157. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  158. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  159. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  160. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  161. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  162. Head, Bona - The Path
  163. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  164. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  165. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  166. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  167. Heller, J J - Deeper
  168. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  169. Hero - Afterlife
  170. Hibernal - Replacements
  171. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  172. Hillsong United - The White Album
  173. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  174. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  175. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  176. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  177. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  178. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  179. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  180. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  181. iamthemorning - Belighted
  182. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  183. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  184. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  185. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  186. Insideout - The Story EP
  187. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  188. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  189. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  190. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  191. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  192. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  193. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  194. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  195. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  196. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  197. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  198. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  199. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  200. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  201. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  202. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  203. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  204. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  205. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  206. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  207. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  208. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  209. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  210. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  211. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  212. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  213. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  214. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  215. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  216. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  217. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  218. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  219. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  220. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  221. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  222. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  223. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  224. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  225. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  226. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  227. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  228. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  229. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  230. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  231. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  232. Katinas - Collage
  233. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  234. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  235. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  236. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  237. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  238. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  239. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  240. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  241. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  242. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  243. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  244. La Vega - Wave
  245. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  246. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  247. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  248. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  249. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  250. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  251. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  252. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  253. Láquesis - Láquesis
  254. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  255. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  256. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  257. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  258. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  259. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  260. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  261. Lifehouse - Almeria
  262. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  263. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  264. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  265. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  266. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  267. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  268. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  269. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  270. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  271. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  272. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  273. Manafest - Fighter
  274. Mandisa - Overcomer
  275. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  276. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  277. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  278. Marblewood - Marblewood
  279. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  280. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  281. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  282. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  283. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  284. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  285. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  286. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  287. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  288. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  289. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  290. McKee, Heidi - Light
  291. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  292. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  293. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  294. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  295. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  296. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  297. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  298. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  299. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  300. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  301. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  302. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  303. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  304. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  305. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  306. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  307. Moulettes - Constellations
  308. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  309. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  310. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  311. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  312. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  313. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  314. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  315. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  316. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  317. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  318. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  319. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  320. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  321. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  322. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  323. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  324. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  325. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  326. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  327. Newworldson - All The way Live
  328. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  329. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  330. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  331. North Point Kids - Shine!
  332. Octopie - Octopie EP
  333. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  334. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  335. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  336. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  337. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  338. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  339. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  340. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  341. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  342. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  343. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  344. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  345. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  346. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  347. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  348. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  349. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  350. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  351. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  352. PFR - Minneapolis
  353. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  354. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  355. Ping - Gallery
  356. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  357. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  358. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  359. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  360. Player A - Our Own Devices
  361. Plumb - Need You Now
  362. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  363. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  364. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  365. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  366. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  367. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  368. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  369. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  370. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  371. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  372. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  373. Quercus - Quercus
  374. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  375. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  376. Red - Release the Panic
  377. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  378. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  379. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  380. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  381. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  382. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  383. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  384. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  385. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  386. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  387. Rhett Walker Band
  388. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  389. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  390. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  391. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  392. Royal Taylor
  393. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  394. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  395. Rusby, Kate - 20
  396. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  397. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  398. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  399. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  400. Saffron - Dawning
  401. Saint - The Revelation
  402. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  403. Saint - Too Late for Living
  404. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  405. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  406. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  407. Samite - Trust
  408. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  409. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  410. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  411. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  412. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  413. Say Anything - Hebrews
  414. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  415. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  416. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  417. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  418. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  419. SHEL - self/titled
  420. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  421. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  422. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  423. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  424. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  425. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  426. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  427. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  428. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  429. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  430. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  431. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  432. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  433. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  434. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  435. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  436. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  437. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  438. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  439. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  440. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  441. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  442. Sloan - Commonwealth
  443. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  444. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  445. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  446. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  447. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  448. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  449. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  450. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  451. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  452. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  453. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  454. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  455. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  456. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  457. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  458. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  459. StompTown Revival - S/T
  460. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  461. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  462. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  463. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  464. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  465. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  466. Stryper - Second Coming
  467. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  468. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  469. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  470. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  471. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  472. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  473. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  474. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  475. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  476. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  477. Take 6 - One
  478. Taken 2
  479. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  480. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  481. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  482. Telepath - Crush
  483. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  484. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  485. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  486. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  487. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  488. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  489. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  490. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  491. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  492. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  493. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  494. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  495. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  496. The Civil Wars - s/t
  497. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  498. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  499. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  500. The Maze Runner
  501. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  502. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  503. The Pink Dust - s/t
  504. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  505. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  506. The Shilohs - So Wild
  507. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  508. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  509. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  510. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  511. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  512. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  513. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  514. Third Day - Miracle
  515. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  516. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  517. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  518. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  519. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  520. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  521. Thrice - Major/Minor
  522. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  523. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  524. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  525. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  526. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  527. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  528. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  529. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  530. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  531. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  532. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  533. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  534. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  535. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  536. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  537. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  538. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  539. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  540. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  541. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  542. Turn Key - Turn Key
  543. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  544. Unspoken - Get to Me
  545. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  546. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  547. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  548. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  549. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  550. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  551. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  552. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  553. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  554. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  555. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  556. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  557. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  558. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  559. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  560. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  561. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  562. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  563. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  564. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  565. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  566. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  567. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  568. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  569. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  570. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  571. Waifs, The - Temptation
  572. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  573. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  574. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  575. Waterdeep - self-titled
  576. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  577. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  578. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  579. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  580. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  581. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  582. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  583. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  584. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  585. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  586. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  587. Whirr - Distressor
  588. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  589. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  590. Wickham, Phil - Response
  591. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  592. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  593. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  594. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  595. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  596. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  597. Wye Oak - Civilian
  598. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  599. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  600. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews