Past Music Reviews

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach

Created on Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Jackson Browne, Standing In The Breach as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooty

His message, like his song writing, remains strong.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content

Created on Monday, 29 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere From The Vault Exclusive Content as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here there is an example in alternatives, live versions, and a new song forecasting what is to come in December, 2014 in B2C’s 3rd full-length album release.

 

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault

Created on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here, in the first of two From The Vault EPs, the fan finds something original from B2C’s roots while the newcomer finds something fresh.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999

Created on Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere Live 1999 px90 Listening to Live 1999 makes the listener want to book an immediate flight to anywhere B2C may be performing next.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  2. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  3. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  4. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  5. Cailyn - Voyager
  6. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  7. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  8. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  9. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  10. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  11. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  12. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  13. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  14. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  15. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  16. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  17. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  18. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  19. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  20. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  21. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  22. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  23. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  24. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  25. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  26. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  27. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  28. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  29. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  30. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  31. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  32. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  33. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  34. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  35. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  36. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  37. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  38. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  39. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  40. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  41. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  42. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  43. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  44. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  45. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  46. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  47. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  48. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  49. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  50. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  51. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  52. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  53. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  54. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  55. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  56. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  57. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  58. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  59. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  60. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  61. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  62. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  63. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  64. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  65. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  66. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  67. Driving Reign - Hold On
  68. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  69. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  70. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  71. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  72. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  73. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  74. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  75. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  76. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  77. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  78. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  79. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  80. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  81. Eisley, The Valley
  82. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  83. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  84. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  85. Eleven22 - The Reason
  86. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  87. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  88. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  89. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  90. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  91. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  92. Engineers - Always Returning
  93. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  94. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  95. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  96. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  97. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  98. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  99. FFH - One Silent Night
  100. FFH - The Way We Worship
  101. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  102. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  103. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  104. Fireflight - Now
  105. Flying Colors
  106. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  107. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  108. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  109. Focus - Focus X
  110. Focus - Golden Oldies
  111. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  112. Footloose
  113. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  114. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  115. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  116. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  117. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  118. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  119. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  120. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  121. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  122. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  123. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  124. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  125. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  126. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  127. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  128. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  129. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  130. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  131. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  132. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  133. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  134. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  135. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  136. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  137. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  138. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  139. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  140. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  141. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  142. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  143. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  144. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  145. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  146. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  147. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  148. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  149. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  150. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  151. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  152. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  153. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  154. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  155. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  156. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  157. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  158. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  159. Hands - Give Me Rest
  160. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  161. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  162. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  163. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  164. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  165. Head, Bona - The Path
  166. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  167. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  168. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  169. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  170. Heller, J J - Deeper
  171. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  172. Hero - Afterlife
  173. Hibernal - Replacements
  174. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  175. Hillsong United - The White Album
  176. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  177. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  178. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  179. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  180. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  181. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  182. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  183. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  184. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  185. iamthemorning - Belighted
  186. Icehouse - The Best of
  187. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  188. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  189. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  190. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  191. Insideout - The Story EP
  192. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  193. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  194. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  195. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  196. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  197. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  198. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  199. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  200. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  201. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  202. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  203. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  204. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  205. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  206. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  207. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  208. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  209. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  210. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  211. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  212. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  213. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  214. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  215. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  216. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  217. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  218. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  219. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  220. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  221. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  222. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  223. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  224. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  225. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  226. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  227. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  228. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  229. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  230. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  231. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  232. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  233. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  234. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  235. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  236. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  237. Katinas - Collage
  238. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  239. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  240. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  241. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  242. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  243. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  244. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  245. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  246. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  247. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  248. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  249. La Vega - Wave
  250. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  251. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  252. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  253. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  254. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  255. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  256. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  257. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  258. Láquesis - Láquesis
  259. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  260. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  261. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  262. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  263. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  264. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  265. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  266. Lifehouse - Almeria
  267. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  268. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  269. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  270. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  271. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  272. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  273. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  274. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  275. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  276. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  277. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  278. Manafest - Fighter
  279. Mandisa - Overcomer
  280. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  281. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  282. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  283. Marblewood - Marblewood
  284. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  285. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  286. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  287. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  288. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  289. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  290. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  291. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  292. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  293. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  294. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  295. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  296. McKee, Heidi - Light
  297. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  298. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  299. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  300. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  301. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  302. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  303. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  304. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  305. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  306. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  307. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  308. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  309. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  310. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  311. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  312. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  313. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  314. Moulettes - Constellations
  315. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  316. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  317. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  318. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  319. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  320. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  321. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  322. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  323. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  324. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  325. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  326. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  327. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  328. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  329. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  330. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  331. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  332. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  333. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  334. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  335. Newworldson - All The way Live
  336. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  337. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  338. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  339. North Point Kids - Shine!
  340. Octopie - Octopie EP
  341. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  342. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  343. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  344. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  345. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  346. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  347. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  348. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  349. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  350. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  351. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  352. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  353. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  354. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  355. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  356. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  357. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  358. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  359. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  360. PFR - Minneapolis
  361. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  362. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  363. Ping - Gallery
  364. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  365. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  366. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  367. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  368. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  369. Player A - Our Own Devices
  370. Plumb - Need You Now
  371. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  372. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  373. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  374. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  375. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  376. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  377. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  378. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  379. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  380. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  381. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  382. Quercus - Quercus
  383. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  384. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  385. Red - Release the Panic
  386. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  387. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  388. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  389. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  390. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  391. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  392. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  393. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  394. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  395. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  396. Rhett Walker Band
  397. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  398. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  399. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  400. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  401. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  402. Royal Taylor
  403. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  404. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  405. Rusby, Kate - 20
  406. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  407. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  408. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  409. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  410. Saffron - Dawning
  411. Saint - The Revelation
  412. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  413. Saint - Too Late for Living
  414. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  415. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  416. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  417. Samite - Trust
  418. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  419. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  420. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  421. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  422. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  423. Say Anything - Hebrews
  424. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  425. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  426. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  427. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  428. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  429. SHEL - self/titled
  430. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  431. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  432. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  433. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  434. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  435. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  436. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  437. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  438. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  439. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  440. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  441. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  442. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  443. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  444. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  445. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  446. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  447. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  448. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  449. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  450. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  451. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  452. Sloan - Commonwealth
  453. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  454. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  455. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  456. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  457. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  458. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  459. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  460. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  461. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  462. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  463. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  464. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  465. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  466. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  467. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  468. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  469. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  470. StompTown Revival - S/T
  471. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  472. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  473. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  474. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  475. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  476. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  477. Stryper - Second Coming
  478. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  479. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  480. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  481. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  482. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  483. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  484. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  485. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  486. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  487. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  488. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  489. Take 6 - One
  490. Taken 2
  491. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  492. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  493. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  494. Telepath - Crush
  495. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  496. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  497. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  498. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  499. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  500. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  501. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  502. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  503. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  504. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  505. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  506. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  507. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  508. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  509. The Civil Wars - s/t
  510. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  511. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  512. The Healing - Childhood Home
  513. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  514. The Imitation Game
  515. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  516. The Maze Runner
  517. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  518. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  519. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  520. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  521. The Pink Dust - s/t
  522. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  523. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  524. The Shilohs - So Wild
  525. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  526. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  527. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  528. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  529. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  530. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  531. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  532. Third Day - Miracle
  533. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  534. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  535. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  536. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  537. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  538. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  539. Thrice - Major/Minor
  540. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  541. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  542. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  543. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  544. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  545. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  546. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  547. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  548. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  549. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  550. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  551. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  552. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  553. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  554. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  555. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  556. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  557. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  558. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  559. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  560. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  561. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  562. Turn Key - Turn Key
  563. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  564. Unspoken - Get to Me
  565. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  566. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  567. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  568. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  569. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  570. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  571. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  572. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  573. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  574. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  575. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  576. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  577. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  578. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  579. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  580. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  581. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  582. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  583. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  584. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  585. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  586. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  587. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  588. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  589. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  590. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  591. Waifs, The - Temptation
  592. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  593. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  594. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  595. Waterdeep - self-titled
  596. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  597. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  598. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  599. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  600. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  601. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  602. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  603. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  604. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  605. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  606. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  607. Whirr - Distressor
  608. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  609. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  610. Wickham, Phil - Response
  611. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  612. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  613. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  614. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  615. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  616. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  617. Wye Oak - Civilian
  618. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  619. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  620. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews