Past Music Reviews

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach

Created on Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Jackson Browne, Standing In The Breach as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooty

His message, like his song writing, remains strong.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content

Created on Monday, 29 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere From The Vault Exclusive Content as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here there is an example in alternatives, live versions, and a new song forecasting what is to come in December, 2014 in B2C’s 3rd full-length album release.

 

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault

Created on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here, in the first of two From The Vault EPs, the fan finds something original from B2C’s roots while the newcomer finds something fresh.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999

Created on Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere Live 1999 px90 Listening to Live 1999 makes the listener want to book an immediate flight to anywhere B2C may be performing next.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  2. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  3. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  4. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  5. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  6. Cailyn - Voyager
  7. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  8. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  9. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  10. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  11. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  12. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  13. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  14. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  15. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  16. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  17. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  18. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  19. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  20. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  21. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  22. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  23. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  24. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  25. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  26. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  27. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  28. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  29. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  30. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  31. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  32. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  33. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  34. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  35. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  36. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  37. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  38. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  39. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  40. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  41. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  42. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  43. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  44. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  45. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  46. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  47. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  48. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  49. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  50. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  51. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  52. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  53. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  54. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  55. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  56. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  57. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  58. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  59. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  60. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  61. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  62. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  63. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  64. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  65. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  66. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  67. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  68. Driving Reign - Hold On
  69. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  70. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  71. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  72. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  73. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  74. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  75. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  76. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  77. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  78. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  79. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  80. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  81. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  82. Eisley, The Valley
  83. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  84. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  85. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  86. Eleven22 - The Reason
  87. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  88. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  89. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  90. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  91. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  92. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  93. Engineers - Always Returning
  94. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  95. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  96. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  97. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  98. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  99. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  100. FFH - One Silent Night
  101. FFH - The Way We Worship
  102. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  103. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  104. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  105. Fireflight - Now
  106. Flying Colors
  107. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  108. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  109. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  110. Focus - Focus X
  111. Focus - Golden Oldies
  112. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  113. Footloose
  114. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  115. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  116. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  117. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  118. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  119. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  120. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  121. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  122. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  123. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  124. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  125. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  126. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  127. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  128. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  129. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  130. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  131. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  132. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  133. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  134. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  135. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  136. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  137. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  138. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  139. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  140. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  141. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  142. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  143. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  144. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  145. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  146. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  147. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  148. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  149. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  150. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  151. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  152. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  153. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  154. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  155. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  156. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  157. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  158. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  159. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  160. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  161. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  162. Hands - Give Me Rest
  163. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  164. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  165. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  166. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  167. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  168. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  169. Head, Bona - The Path
  170. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  171. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  172. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  173. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  174. Heller, J J - Deeper
  175. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  176. Hero - Afterlife
  177. Hibernal - Replacements
  178. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  179. Hillsong United - The White Album
  180. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  181. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  182. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  183. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  184. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  185. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  186. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  187. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  188. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  189. iamthemorning - Belighted
  190. Icehouse - The Best of
  191. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  192. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  193. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  194. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  195. Insideout - The Story EP
  196. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  197. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  198. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  199. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  200. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  201. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  202. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  203. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  204. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  205. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  206. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  207. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  208. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  209. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  210. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  211. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  212. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  213. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  214. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  215. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  216. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  217. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  218. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  219. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  220. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  221. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  222. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  223. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  224. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  225. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  226. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  227. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  228. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  229. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  230. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  231. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  232. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  233. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  234. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  235. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  236. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  237. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  238. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  239. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  240. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  241. Katinas - Collage
  242. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  243. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  244. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  245. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  246. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  247. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  248. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  249. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  250. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  251. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  252. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  253. La Vega - Wave
  254. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  255. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  256. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  257. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  258. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  259. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  260. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  261. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  262. Láquesis - Láquesis
  263. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  264. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  265. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  266. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  267. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  268. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  269. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  270. Lifehouse - Almeria
  271. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  272. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  273. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  274. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  275. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  276. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  277. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  278. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  279. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  280. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  281. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  282. Manafest - Fighter
  283. Mandisa - Overcomer
  284. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  285. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  286. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  287. Marblewood - Marblewood
  288. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  289. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  290. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  291. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  292. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  293. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  294. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  295. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  296. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  297. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  298. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  299. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  300. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  301. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  302. McKee, Heidi - Light
  303. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  304. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  305. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  306. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  307. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  308. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  309. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  310. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  311. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  312. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  313. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  314. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  315. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  316. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  317. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  318. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  319. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  320. Moulettes - Constellations
  321. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  322. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  323. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  324. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  325. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  326. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  327. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  328. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  329. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  330. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  331. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  332. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  333. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  334. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  335. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  336. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  337. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  338. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  339. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  340. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  341. Newworldson - All The way Live
  342. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  343. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  344. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  345. North Point Kids - Shine!
  346. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  347. Octopie - Octopie EP
  348. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  349. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  350. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  351. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  352. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  353. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  354. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  355. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  356. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  357. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  358. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  359. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  360. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  361. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  362. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  363. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  364. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  365. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  366. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  367. PFR - Minneapolis
  368. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  369. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  370. Ping - Gallery
  371. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  372. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  373. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  374. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  375. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  376. Player A - Our Own Devices
  377. Plumb - Need You Now
  378. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  379. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  380. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  381. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  382. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  383. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  384. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  385. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  386. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  387. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  388. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  389. Quercus - Quercus
  390. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  391. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  392. Red - Release the Panic
  393. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  394. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  395. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  396. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  397. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  398. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  399. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  400. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  401. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  402. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  403. Rhett Walker Band
  404. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  405. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  406. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  407. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  408. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  409. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  410. Royal Taylor
  411. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  412. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  413. Rusby, Kate - 20
  414. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  415. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  416. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  417. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  418. Saffron - Dawning
  419. Saint - The Revelation
  420. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  421. Saint - Too Late for Living
  422. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  423. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  424. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  425. Samite - Trust
  426. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  427. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  428. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  429. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  430. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  431. Say Anything - Hebrews
  432. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  433. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  434. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  435. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  436. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  437. SHEL - self/titled
  438. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  439. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  440. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  441. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  442. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  443. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  444. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  445. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  446. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  447. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  448. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  449. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  450. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  451. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  452. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  453. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  454. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  455. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  456. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  457. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  458. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  459. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  460. Sloan - Commonwealth
  461. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  462. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  463. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  464. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  465. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  466. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  467. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  468. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  469. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  470. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  471. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  472. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  473. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  474. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  475. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  476. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  477. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  478. StompTown Revival - S/T
  479. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  480. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  481. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  482. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  483. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  484. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  485. Stryper - Second Coming
  486. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  487. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  488. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  489. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  490. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  491. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  492. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  493. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  494. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  495. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  496. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  497. Take 6 - One
  498. Taken 2
  499. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  500. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  501. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  502. Telepath - Crush
  503. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  504. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  505. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  506. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  507. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  508. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  509. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  510. The Brilliance - Brother
  511. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  512. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  513. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  514. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  515. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  516. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  517. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  518. The Civil Wars - s/t
  519. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  520. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  521. The Healing - Childhood Home
  522. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  523. The Imitation Game
  524. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  525. The Maze Runner
  526. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  527. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  528. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  529. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  530. The Pink Dust - s/t
  531. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  532. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  533. The Shilohs - So Wild
  534. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  535. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  536. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  537. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  538. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  539. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  540. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  541. Third Day - Miracle
  542. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  543. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  544. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  545. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  546. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  547. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  548. Thrice - Major/Minor
  549. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  550. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  551. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  552. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  553. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  554. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  555. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  556. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  557. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  558. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  559. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  560. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  561. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  562. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  563. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  564. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  565. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  566. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  567. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  568. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  569. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  570. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  571. Turn Key - Turn Key
  572. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  573. Unspoken - Get to Me
  574. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  575. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  576. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  577. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  578. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  579. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  580. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  581. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  582. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  583. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  584. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  585. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  586. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  587. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  588. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  589. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  590. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  591. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  592. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  593. Vertica - The Haunted South
  594. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  595. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  596. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  597. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  598. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  599. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  600. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  601. Waifs, The - Temptation
  602. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  603. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  604. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  605. Waterdeep - self-titled
  606. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  607. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  608. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  609. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  610. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  611. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  612. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  613. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  614. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  615. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  616. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  617. Whirr - Distressor
  618. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  619. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  620. Wickham, Phil - Response
  621. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  622. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  623. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  624. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  625. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  626. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  627. Wye Oak - Civilian
  628. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  629. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  630. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews