Past Music Reviews

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach

Created on Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Jackson Browne, Standing In The Breach as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooty

His message, like his song writing, remains strong.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content

Created on Monday, 29 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere From The Vault Exclusive Content as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here there is an example in alternatives, live versions, and a new song forecasting what is to come in December, 2014 in B2C’s 3rd full-length album release.

 

Read more...

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault

Created on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Here, in the first of two From The Vault EPs, the fan finds something original from B2C’s roots while the newcomer finds something fresh.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Derek Walker

BurlapToCashmere cvr-hi90Welcome return for Mediterranean Americans. Their time is now.

Read more...

Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy

Created on Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
Jonathan Butler Grace and Mercy album cover. A pleasant, unpretentious album that avoids the 'conveyer belt' feeling of many contemporary gospel projects, revealing the heart of the artist minus the histrionics.....

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  2. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  3. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  4. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  5. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  6. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  7. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  8. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  9. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  10. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  11. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  12. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  13. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  14. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  15. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  16. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  17. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  18. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  19. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  20. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  21. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  22. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  23. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  24. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  25. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  26. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  27. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  28. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  29. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  30. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  31. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  32. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  33. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  34. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  35. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  36. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  37. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  38. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  39. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  40. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  41. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  42. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  43. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  44. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  45. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  46. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  47. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  48. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  49. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  50. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  51. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  52. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  53. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  54. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  55. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  56. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  57. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  58. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  59. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  60. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  61. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  62. Driving Reign - Hold On
  63. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  64. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  65. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  66. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  67. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  68. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  69. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  70. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  71. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  72. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  73. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  74. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  75. Eisley, The Valley
  76. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  77. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  78. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  79. Eleven22 - The Reason
  80. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  81. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  82. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  83. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  84. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  85. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  86. Engineers - Always Returning
  87. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  88. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  89. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  90. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  91. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  92. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  93. FFH - One Silent Night
  94. FFH - The Way We Worship
  95. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  96. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  97. Fireflight - Now
  98. Flying Colors
  99. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  100. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  101. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  102. Focus - Focus X
  103. Focus - Golden Oldies
  104. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  105. Footloose
  106. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  107. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  108. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  109. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  110. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  111. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  112. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  113. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  114. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  115. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  116. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  117. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  118. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  119. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  120. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  121. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  122. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  123. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  124. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  125. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  126. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  127. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  128. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  129. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  130. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  131. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  132. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  133. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  134. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  135. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  136. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  137. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  138. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  139. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  140. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  141. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  142. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  143. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  144. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  145. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  146. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  147. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  148. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  149. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  150. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  151. Hands - Give Me Rest
  152. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  153. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  154. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  155. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  156. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  157. Head, Bona - The Path
  158. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  159. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  160. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  161. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  162. Heller, J J - Deeper
  163. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  164. Hero - Afterlife
  165. Hibernal - Replacements
  166. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  167. Hillsong United - The White Album
  168. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  169. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  170. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  171. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  172. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  173. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  174. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  175. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  176. iamthemorning - Belighted
  177. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  178. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  179. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  180. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  181. Insideout - The Story EP
  182. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  183. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  184. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  185. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  186. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  187. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  188. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  189. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  190. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  191. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  192. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  193. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  194. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  195. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  196. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  197. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  198. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  199. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  200. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  201. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  202. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  203. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  204. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  205. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  206. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  207. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  208. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  209. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  210. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  211. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  212. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  213. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  214. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  215. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  216. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  217. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  218. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  219. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  220. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  221. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  222. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  223. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  224. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  225. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  226. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  227. Katinas - Collage
  228. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  229. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  230. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  231. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  232. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  233. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  234. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  235. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  236. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  237. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  238. La Vega - Wave
  239. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  240. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  241. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  242. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  243. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  244. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  245. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  246. Láquesis - Láquesis
  247. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  248. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  249. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  250. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  251. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  252. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  253. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  254. Lifehouse - Almeria
  255. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  256. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  257. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  258. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  259. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  260. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  261. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  262. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  263. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  264. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  265. Manafest - Fighter
  266. Mandisa - Overcomer
  267. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  268. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  269. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  270. Marblewood - Marblewood
  271. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  272. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  273. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  274. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  275. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  276. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  277. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  278. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  279. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  280. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  281. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  282. McKee, Heidi - Light
  283. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  284. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  285. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  286. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  287. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  288. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  289. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  290. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  291. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  292. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  293. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  294. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  295. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  296. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  297. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  298. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  299. Moulettes - Constellations
  300. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  301. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  302. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  303. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  304. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  305. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  306. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  307. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  308. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  309. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  310. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  311. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  312. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  313. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  314. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  315. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  316. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  317. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  318. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  319. Newworldson - All The way Live
  320. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  321. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  322. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  323. North Point Kids - Shine!
  324. Octopie - Octopie EP
  325. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  326. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  327. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  328. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  329. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  330. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  331. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  332. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  333. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  334. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  335. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  336. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  337. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  338. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  339. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  340. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  341. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  342. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  343. PFR - Minneapolis
  344. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  345. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  346. Ping - Gallery
  347. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  348. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  349. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  350. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  351. Player A - Our Own Devices
  352. Plumb - Need You Now
  353. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  354. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  355. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  356. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  357. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  358. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  359. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  360. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  361. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  362. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  363. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  364. Quercus - Quercus
  365. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  366. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  367. Red - Release the Panic
  368. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  369. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  370. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  371. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  372. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  373. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  374. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  375. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  376. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  377. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  378. Rhett Walker Band
  379. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  380. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  381. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  382. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  383. Royal Taylor
  384. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  385. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  386. Rusby, Kate - 20
  387. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  388. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  389. Saffron - Dawning
  390. Saint - The Revelation
  391. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  392. Saint - Too Late for Living
  393. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  394. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  395. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  396. Samite - Trust
  397. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  398. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  399. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  400. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  401. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  402. Say Anything - Hebrews
  403. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  404. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  405. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  406. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  407. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  408. SHEL - self/titled
  409. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  410. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  411. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  412. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  413. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  414. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  415. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  416. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  417. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  418. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  419. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  420. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  421. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  422. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  423. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  424. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  425. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  426. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  427. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  428. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  429. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  430. Sloan - Commonwealth
  431. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  432. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  433. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  434. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  435. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  436. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  437. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  438. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  439. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  440. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  441. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  442. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  443. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  444. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  445. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  446. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  447. StompTown Revival - S/T
  448. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  449. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  450. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  451. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  452. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  453. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  454. Stryper - Second Coming
  455. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  456. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  457. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  458. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  459. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  460. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  461. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  462. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  463. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  464. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  465. Take 6 - One
  466. Taken 2
  467. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  468. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  469. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  470. Telepath - Crush
  471. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  472. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  473. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  474. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  475. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  476. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  477. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  478. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  479. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  480. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  481. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  482. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  483. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  484. The Civil Wars - s/t
  485. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  486. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  487. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  488. The Maze Runner
  489. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  490. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  491. The Pink Dust - s/t
  492. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  493. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  494. The Shilohs - So Wild
  495. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  496. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  497. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  498. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  499. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  500. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  501. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  502. Third Day - Miracle
  503. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  504. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  505. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  506. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  507. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  508. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  509. Thrice - Major/Minor
  510. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  511. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  512. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  513. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  514. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  515. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  516. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  517. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  518. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  519. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  520. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  521. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  522. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  523. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  524. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  525. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  526. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  527. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  528. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  529. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  530. Turn Key - Turn Key
  531. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  532. Unspoken - Get to Me
  533. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  534. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  535. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  536. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  537. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  538. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  539. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  540. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  541. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  542. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  543. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  544. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  545. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  546. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  547. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  548. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  549. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  550. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  551. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  552. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  553. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  554. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  555. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  556. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  557. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  558. Waifs, The - Temptation
  559. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  560. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  561. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  562. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  563. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  564. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  565. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  566. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  567. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  568. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  569. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  570. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  571. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  572. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  573. Whirr - Distressor
  574. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  575. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  576. Wickham, Phil - Response
  577. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  578. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  579. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  580. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  581. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  582. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  583. Wye Oak - Civilian
  584. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  585. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  586. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews