Past Music Reviews

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  2. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  3. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  4. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  5. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  6. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  7. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  8. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  9. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  10. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  11. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  12. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  13. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  14. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  15. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  16. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  17. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  18. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  19. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  20. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  21. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  22. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  23. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  24. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  25. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  26. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  27. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  28. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  29. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  30. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  31. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  32. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  33. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  34. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  35. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  36. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  37. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  38. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  39. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  40. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  41. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  42. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  43. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  44. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  45. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  46. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  47. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  48. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  49. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  50. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  51. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  52. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  53. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  54. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  55. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  56. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  57. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  58. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  59. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  60. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  61. Driving Reign - Hold On
  62. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  63. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  64. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  65. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  66. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  67. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  68. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  69. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  70. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  71. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  72. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  73. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  74. Eisley, The Valley
  75. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  76. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  77. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  78. Eleven22 - The Reason
  79. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  80. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  81. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  82. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  83. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  84. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  85. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  86. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  87. FFH - One Silent Night
  88. FFH - The Way We Worship
  89. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  90. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  91. Fireflight - Now
  92. Flying Colors
  93. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  94. Focus - Focus X
  95. Focus - Golden Oldies
  96. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  97. Footloose
  98. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  99. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  100. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  101. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  102. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  103. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  104. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  105. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  106. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  107. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  108. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  109. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  110. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  111. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  112. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  113. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  114. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  115. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  116. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  117. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  118. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  119. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  120. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  121. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  122. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  123. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  124. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  125. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  126. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  127. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  128. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  129. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  130. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  131. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  132. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  133. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  134. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  135. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  136. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  137. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  138. Hands - Give Me Rest
  139. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  140. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  141. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  142. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  143. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  144. Head, Bona - The Path
  145. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  146. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  147. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  148. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  149. Heller, J J - Deeper
  150. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  151. Hero - Afterlife
  152. Hibernal - Replacements
  153. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  154. Hillsong United - The White Album
  155. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  156. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  157. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  158. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  159. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  160. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  161. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  162. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  163. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  164. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  165. Insideout - The Story EP
  166. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  167. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  168. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  169. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  170. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  171. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  172. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  173. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  174. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  175. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  176. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  177. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  178. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  179. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  180. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  181. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  182. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  183. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  184. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  185. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  186. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  187. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  188. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  189. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  190. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  191. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  192. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  193. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  194. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  195. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  196. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  197. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  198. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  199. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  200. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  201. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  202. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  203. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  204. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  205. Katinas - Collage
  206. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  207. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  208. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  209. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  210. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  211. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  212. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  213. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  214. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  215. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  216. La Vega - Wave
  217. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  218. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  219. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  220. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  221. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  222. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  223. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  224. Láquesis - Láquesis
  225. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  226. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  227. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  228. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  229. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  230. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  231. Lifehouse - Almeria
  232. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  233. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  234. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  235. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  236. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  237. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  238. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  239. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  240. Manafest - Fighter
  241. Mandisa - Overcomer
  242. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  243. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  244. Marblewood - Marblewood
  245. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  246. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  247. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  248. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  249. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  250. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  251. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  252. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  253. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  254. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  255. McKee, Heidi - Light
  256. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  257. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  258. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  259. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  260. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  261. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  262. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  263. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  264. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  265. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  266. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  267. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  268. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  269. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  270. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  271. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  272. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  273. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  274. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  275. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  276. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  277. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  278. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  279. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  280. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  281. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  282. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  283. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  284. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  285. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  286. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  287. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  288. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  289. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  290. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  291. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  292. North Point Kids - Shine!
  293. Octopie - Octopie EP
  294. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  295. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  296. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  297. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  298. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  299. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  300. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  301. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  302. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  303. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  304. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  305. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  306. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  307. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  308. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  309. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  310. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  311. PFR - Minneapolis
  312. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  313. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  314. Ping - Gallery
  315. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  316. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  317. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  318. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  319. Player A - Our Own Devices
  320. Plumb - Need You Now
  321. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  322. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  323. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  324. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  325. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  326. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  327. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  328. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  329. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  330. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  331. Quercus - Quercus
  332. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  333. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  334. Red - Release the Panic
  335. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  336. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  337. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  338. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  339. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  340. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  341. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  342. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  343. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  344. Rhett Walker Band
  345. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  346. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  347. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  348. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  349. Royal Taylor
  350. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  351. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  352. Rusby, Kate - 20
  353. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  354. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  355. Saffron - Dawning
  356. Saint - The Revelation
  357. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  358. Saint - Too Late for Living
  359. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  360. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  361. Samite - Trust
  362. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  363. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  364. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  365. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  366. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  367. Say Anything - Hebrews
  368. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  369. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  370. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  371. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  372. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  373. SHEL - self/titled
  374. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  375. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  376. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  377. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  378. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  379. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  380. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  381. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  382. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  383. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  384. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  385. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  386. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  387. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  388. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  389. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  390. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  391. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  392. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  393. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  394. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  395. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  396. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  397. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  398. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  399. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  400. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  401. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  402. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  403. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  404. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  405. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  406. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  407. StompTown Revival - S/T
  408. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  409. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  410. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  411. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  412. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  413. Stryper - Second Coming
  414. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  415. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  416. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  417. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  418. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  419. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  420. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  421. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  422. Take 6 - One
  423. Taken 2
  424. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  425. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  426. Telepath - Crush
  427. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  428. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  429. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  430. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  431. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  432. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  433. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  434. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  435. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  436. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  437. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  438. The Civil Wars - s/t
  439. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  440. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  441. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  442. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  443. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  444. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  445. The Shilohs - So Wild
  446. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  447. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  448. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  449. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  450. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  451. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  452. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  453. Third Day - Miracle
  454. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  455. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  456. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  457. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  458. Thrice - Major/Minor
  459. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  460. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  461. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  462. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  463. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  464. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  465. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  466. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  467. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  468. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  469. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  470. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  471. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  472. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  473. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  474. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  475. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  476. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  477. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  478. Turn Key - Turn Key
  479. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  480. Unspoken - Get to Me
  481. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  482. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  483. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  484. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  485. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  486. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  487. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  488. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  489. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  490. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  491. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  492. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  493. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  494. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  495. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  496. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  497. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  498. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  499. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  500. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  501. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  502. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  503. Waifs, The - Temptation
  504. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  505. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  506. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  507. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  508. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  509. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  510. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  511. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  512. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  513. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  514. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  515. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  516. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  517. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  518. Whirr - Distressor
  519. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  520. Wickham, Phil - Response
  521. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  522. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  523. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  524. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  525. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  526. Wye Oak - Civilian
  527. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  528. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  529. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews