Past Music Reviews

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Derek Walker

BurlapToCashmere cvr-hi90Welcome return for Mediterranean Americans. Their time is now.

Read more...

Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy

Created on Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
Jonathan Butler Grace and Mercy album cover. A pleasant, unpretentious album that avoids the 'conveyer belt' feeling of many contemporary gospel projects, revealing the heart of the artist minus the histrionics.....

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  2. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  3. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  4. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  5. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  6. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  7. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  8. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  9. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  10. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  11. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  12. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  13. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  14. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  15. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  16. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  17. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  18. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  19. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  20. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  21. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  22. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  23. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  24. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  25. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  26. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  27. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  28. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  29. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  30. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  31. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  32. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  33. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  34. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  35. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  36. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  37. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  38. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  39. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  40. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  41. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  42. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  43. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  44. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  45. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  46. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  47. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  48. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  49. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  50. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  51. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  52. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  53. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  54. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  55. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  56. Driving Reign - Hold On
  57. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  58. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  59. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  60. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  61. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  62. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  63. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  64. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  65. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  66. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  67. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  68. Eisley, The Valley
  69. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  70. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  71. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  72. Eleven22 - The Reason
  73. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  74. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  75. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  76. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  77. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  78. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  79. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  80. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  81. FFH - One Silent Night
  82. FFH - The Way We Worship
  83. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  84. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  85. Fireflight - Now
  86. Flying Colors
  87. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  88. Focus - Focus X
  89. Focus - Golden Oldies
  90. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  91. Footloose
  92. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  93. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  94. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  95. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  96. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  97. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  98. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  99. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  100. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  101. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  102. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  103. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  104. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  105. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  106. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  107. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  108. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  109. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  110. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  111. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  112. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  113. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  114. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  115. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  116. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  117. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  118. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  119. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  120. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  121. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  122. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  123. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  124. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  125. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  126. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  127. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  128. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  129. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  130. Hands - Give Me Rest
  131. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  132. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  133. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  134. Head, Bona - The Path
  135. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  136. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  137. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  138. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  139. Heller, J J - Deeper
  140. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  141. Hero - Afterlife
  142. Hibernal - Replacements
  143. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  144. Hillsong United - The White Album
  145. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  146. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  147. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  148. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  149. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  150. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  151. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  152. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  153. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  154. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  155. Insideout - The Story EP
  156. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  157. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  158. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  159. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  160. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  161. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  162. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  163. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  164. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  165. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  166. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  167. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  168. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  169. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  170. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  171. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  172. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  173. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  174. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  175. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  176. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  177. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  178. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  179. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  180. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  181. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  182. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  183. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  184. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  185. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  186. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  187. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  188. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  189. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  190. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  191. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  192. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  193. Katinas - Collage
  194. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  195. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  196. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  197. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  198. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  199. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  200. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  201. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  202. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  203. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  204. La Vega - Wave
  205. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  206. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  207. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  208. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  209. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  210. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  211. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  212. Láquesis - Láquesis
  213. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  214. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  215. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  216. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  217. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  218. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  219. Lifehouse - Almeria
  220. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  221. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  222. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  223. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  224. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  225. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  226. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  227. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  228. Manafest - Fighter
  229. Mandisa - Overcomer
  230. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  231. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  232. Marblewood - Marblewood
  233. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  234. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  235. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  236. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  237. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  238. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  239. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  240. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  241. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  242. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  243. McKee, Heidi - Light
  244. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  245. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  246. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  247. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  248. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  249. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  250. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  251. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  252. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  253. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  254. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  255. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  256. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  257. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  258. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  259. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  260. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  261. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  262. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  263. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  264. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  265. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  266. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  267. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  268. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  269. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  270. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  271. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  272. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  273. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  274. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  275. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  276. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  277. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  278. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  279. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  280. North Point Kids - Shine!
  281. Octopie - Octopie EP
  282. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  283. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  284. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  285. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  286. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  287. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  288. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  289. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  290. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  291. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  292. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  293. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  294. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  295. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  296. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  297. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  298. PFR - Minneapolis
  299. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  300. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  301. Ping - Gallery
  302. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  303. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  304. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  305. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  306. Player A - Our Own Devices
  307. Plumb - Need You Now
  308. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  309. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  310. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  311. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  312. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  313. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  314. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  315. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  316. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  317. Quercus - Quercus
  318. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  319. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  320. Red - Release the Panic
  321. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  322. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  323. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  324. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  325. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  326. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  327. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  328. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  329. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  330. Rhett Walker Band
  331. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  332. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  333. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  334. Royal Taylor
  335. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  336. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  337. Rusby, Kate - 20
  338. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  339. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  340. Saffron - Dawning
  341. Saint - The Revelation
  342. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  343. Saint - Too Late for Living
  344. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  345. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  346. Samite - Trust
  347. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  348. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  349. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  350. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  351. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  352. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  353. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  354. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  355. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  356. SHEL - self/titled
  357. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  358. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  359. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  360. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  361. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  362. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  363. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  364. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  365. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  366. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  367. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  368. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  369. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  370. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  371. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  372. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  373. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  374. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  375. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  376. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  377. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  378. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  379. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  380. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  381. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  382. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  383. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  384. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  385. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  386. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  387. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  388. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  389. StompTown Revival - S/T
  390. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  391. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  392. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  393. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  394. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  395. Stryper - Second Coming
  396. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  397. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  398. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  399. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  400. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  401. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  402. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  403. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  404. Take 6 - One
  405. Taken 2
  406. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  407. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  408. Telepath - Crush
  409. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  410. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  411. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  412. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  413. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  414. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  415. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  416. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  417. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  418. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  419. The Civil Wars - s/t
  420. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  421. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  422. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  423. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  424. The Shilohs - So Wild
  425. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  426. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  427. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  428. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  429. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  430. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  431. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  432. Third Day - Miracle
  433. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  434. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  435. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  436. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  437. Thrice - Major/Minor
  438. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  439. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  440. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  441. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  442. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  443. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  444. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  445. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  446. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  447. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  448. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  449. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  450. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  451. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  452. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  453. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  454. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  455. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  456. Turn Key - Turn Key
  457. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  458. Unspoken - Get to Me
  459. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  460. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  461. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  462. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  463. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  464. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  465. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  466. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  467. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  468. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  469. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  470. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  471. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  472. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  473. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  474. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  475. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  476. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  477. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  478. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  479. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  480. Waifs, The - Temptation
  481. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  482. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  483. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  484. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  485. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  486. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  487. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  488. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  489. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  490. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  491. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  492. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  493. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  494. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  495. Whirr - Distressor
  496. Wickham, Phil - Response
  497. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  498. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  499. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  500. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  501. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  502. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  503. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews