Past Music Reviews

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  2. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  3. Brothers - Brothers
  4. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  5. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  6. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  7. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  8. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  9. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  10. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  11. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  12. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  14. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  15. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  16. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  17. Cailyn - Voyager
  18. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  19. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  20. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  21. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  22. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  23. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  24. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  25. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  26. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  27. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  28. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  29. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  31. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  32. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  33. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  34. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  35. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  36. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  37. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  38. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  39. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  40. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  41. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  42. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  43. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  44. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  45. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  46. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  47. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  48. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  49. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  50. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  51. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  52. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  53. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  54. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  55. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  56. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  57. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  58. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  59. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  60. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  61. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  62. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  63. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  64. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  65. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  66. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  67. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  68. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  69. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  70. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  71. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  72. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  73. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  74. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  75. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  76. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  77. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  78. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  79. Driving Reign - Hold On
  80. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  81. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  82. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  83. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  84. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  85. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  86. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  87. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  88. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  89. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  90. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  91. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  92. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  93. Eisley, The Valley
  94. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  95. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  96. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  97. Eleven22 - The Reason
  98. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  99. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  100. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  101. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  102. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  103. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  104. Engineers - Always Returning
  105. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  106. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  107. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  108. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  109. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  110. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  111. FFH - One Silent Night
  112. FFH - The Way We Worship
  113. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  114. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  115. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  116. Fireflight - Now
  117. Flying Colors
  118. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  119. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  120. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  121. Focus - Focus X
  122. Focus - Golden Oldies
  123. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  124. Footloose
  125. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  126. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  127. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  128. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  129. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  130. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  131. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  132. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  133. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  134. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  135. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  136. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  137. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  138. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  139. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  140. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  141. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  142. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  143. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  144. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  145. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  146. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  147. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  148. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  149. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  150. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  151. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  152. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  153. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  154. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  155. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  156. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  157. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  158. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  159. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  160. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  161. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  162. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  163. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  164. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  165. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  166. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  167. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  168. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  169. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  170. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  171. Hands - Give Me Rest
  172. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  173. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  174. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  175. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  176. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  177. Head, Bona - The Path
  178. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  179. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  180. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  181. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  182. Heller, J J - Deeper
  183. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  184. Hero - Afterlife
  185. Hibernal - Replacements
  186. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  187. Hillsong United - The White Album
  188. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  189. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  190. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  191. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  192. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  193. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  194. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  195. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  196. iamthemorning - Belighted
  197. Icehouse - The Best of
  198. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  199. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  200. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  201. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  202. Insideout - The Story EP
  203. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  204. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  205. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  206. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  207. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  208. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  209. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  210. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  211. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  212. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  213. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  214. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  215. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  216. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  217. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  218. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  219. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  220. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  221. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  222. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  223. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  224. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  225. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  226. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  227. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  228. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  229. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  230. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  231. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  232. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  233. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  234. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  235. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  236. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  237. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  238. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  239. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  240. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  241. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  242. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  243. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  244. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  245. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  246. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  247. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  248. Katinas - Collage
  249. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  250. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  251. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  252. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  253. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  254. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  255. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  256. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  257. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  258. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  259. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  260. La Vega - Wave
  261. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  262. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  263. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  264. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  265. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  266. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  267. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  268. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  269. Láquesis - Láquesis
  270. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  271. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  272. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  273. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  274. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  275. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  276. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  277. Lifehouse - Almeria
  278. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  279. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  280. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  281. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  282. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  283. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  284. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  285. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  286. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  287. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  288. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  289. Manafest - Fighter
  290. Mandisa - Overcomer
  291. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  292. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  293. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  294. Marblewood - Marblewood
  295. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  296. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  297. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  298. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  299. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  300. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  301. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  302. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  303. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  304. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  305. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  306. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  307. McKee, Heidi - Light
  308. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  309. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  310. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  311. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  312. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  313. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  314. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  315. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  316. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  317. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  318. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  319. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  320. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  321. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  322. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  323. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  324. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  325. Moulettes - Constellations
  326. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  327. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  328. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  329. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  330. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  331. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  332. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  333. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  334. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  335. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  336. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  337. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  338. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  339. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  340. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  341. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  342. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  343. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  344. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  345. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  346. Newworldson - All The way Live
  347. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  348. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  349. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  350. North Point Kids - Shine!
  351. Octopie - Octopie EP
  352. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  353. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  354. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  355. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  356. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  357. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  358. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  359. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  360. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  361. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  362. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  363. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  364. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  365. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  366. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  367. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  368. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  369. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  370. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  371. PFR - Minneapolis
  372. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  373. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  374. Ping - Gallery
  375. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  376. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  377. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  378. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  379. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  380. Player A - Our Own Devices
  381. Plumb - Need You Now
  382. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  383. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  384. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  385. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  386. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  387. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  388. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  389. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  390. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  391. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  392. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  393. Quercus - Quercus
  394. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  395. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  396. Red - Release the Panic
  397. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  398. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  399. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  400. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  401. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  402. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  403. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  404. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  405. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  406. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  407. Rhett Walker Band
  408. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  409. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  410. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  411. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  412. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  413. Royal Taylor
  414. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  415. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  416. Rusby, Kate - 20
  417. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  418. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  419. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  420. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  421. Saffron - Dawning
  422. Saint - The Revelation
  423. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  424. Saint - Too Late for Living
  425. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  426. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  427. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  428. Samite - Trust
  429. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  430. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  431. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  432. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  433. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  434. Say Anything - Hebrews
  435. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  436. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  437. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  438. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  439. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  440. SHEL - self/titled
  441. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  442. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  443. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  444. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  445. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  446. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  447. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  448. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  449. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  450. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  451. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  452. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  453. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  454. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  455. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  456. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  457. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  458. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  459. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  460. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  461. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  462. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  463. Sloan - Commonwealth
  464. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  465. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  466. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  467. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  468. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  469. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  470. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  471. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  472. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  473. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  474. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  475. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  476. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  477. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  478. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  479. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  480. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  481. StompTown Revival - S/T
  482. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  483. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  484. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  485. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  486. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  487. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  488. Stryper - Second Coming
  489. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  490. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  491. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  492. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  493. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  494. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  495. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  496. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  497. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  498. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  499. Take 6 - One
  500. Taken 2
  501. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  502. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  503. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  504. Telepath - Crush
  505. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  506. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  507. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  508. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  509. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  510. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  511. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  512. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  513. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  514. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  515. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  516. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  517. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  518. The Civil Wars - s/t
  519. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  520. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  521. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  522. The Imitation Game
  523. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  524. The Maze Runner
  525. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  526. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  527. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  528. The Pink Dust - s/t
  529. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  530. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  531. The Shilohs - So Wild
  532. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  533. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  534. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  535. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  536. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  537. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  538. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  539. Third Day - Miracle
  540. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  541. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  542. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  543. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  544. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  545. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  546. Thrice - Major/Minor
  547. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  548. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  549. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  550. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  551. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  552. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  553. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  554. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  555. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  556. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  557. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  558. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  559. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  560. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  561. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  562. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  563. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  564. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  565. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  566. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  567. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  568. Turn Key - Turn Key
  569. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  570. Unspoken - Get to Me
  571. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  572. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  573. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  574. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  575. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  576. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  577. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  578. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  579. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  580. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  581. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  582. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  583. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  584. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  585. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  586. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  587. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  588. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  589. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  590. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  591. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  592. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  593. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  594. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  595. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  596. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  597. Waifs, The - Temptation
  598. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  599. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  600. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  601. Waterdeep - self-titled
  602. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  603. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  604. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  605. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  606. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  607. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  608. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  609. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  610. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  611. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  612. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  613. Whirr - Distressor
  614. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  615. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  616. Wickham, Phil - Response
  617. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  618. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  619. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  620. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  621. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  622. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  623. Wye Oak - Civilian
  624. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  625. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  626. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews