Past Music Reviews

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Derek Walker

BurlapToCashmere cvr-hi90Welcome return for Mediterranean Americans. Their time is now.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  2. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  3. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  4. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  5. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  6. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  7. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  8. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  9. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  10. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  11. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  12. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  13. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  14. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  15. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  16. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  17. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  18. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  19. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  20. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  21. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  22. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  23. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  24. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  25. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  26. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  27. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  28. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  29. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  30. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  31. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  32. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  33. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  34. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  35. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  36. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  37. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  38. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  39. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  40. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  41. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  42. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  43. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  44. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  45. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  46. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  47. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  48. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  49. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  50. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  51. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  52. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  53. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  54. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  55. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  56. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  57. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  58. Driving Reign - Hold On
  59. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  60. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  61. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  62. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  63. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  64. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  65. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  66. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  67. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  68. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  69. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  70. Eisley, The Valley
  71. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  72. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  73. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  74. Eleven22 - The Reason
  75. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  76. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  77. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  78. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  79. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  80. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  81. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  82. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  83. FFH - One Silent Night
  84. FFH - The Way We Worship
  85. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  86. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  87. Fireflight - Now
  88. Flying Colors
  89. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  90. Focus - Focus X
  91. Focus - Golden Oldies
  92. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  93. Footloose
  94. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  95. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  96. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  97. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  98. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  99. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  100. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  101. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  102. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  103. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  104. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  105. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  106. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  107. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  108. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  109. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  110. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  111. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  112. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  113. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  114. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  115. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  116. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  117. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  118. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  119. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  120. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  121. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  122. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  123. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  124. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  125. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  126. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  127. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  128. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  129. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  130. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  131. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  132. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  133. Hands - Give Me Rest
  134. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  135. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  136. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  137. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  138. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  139. Head, Bona - The Path
  140. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  141. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  142. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  143. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  144. Heller, J J - Deeper
  145. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  146. Hero - Afterlife
  147. Hibernal - Replacements
  148. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  149. Hillsong United - The White Album
  150. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  151. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  152. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  153. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  154. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  155. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  156. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  157. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  158. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  159. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  160. Insideout - The Story EP
  161. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  162. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  163. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  164. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  165. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  166. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  167. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  168. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  169. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  170. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  171. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  172. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  173. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  174. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  175. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  176. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  177. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  178. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  179. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  180. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  181. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  182. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  183. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  184. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  185. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  186. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  187. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  188. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  189. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  190. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  191. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  192. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  193. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  194. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  195. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  196. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  197. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  198. Katinas - Collage
  199. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  200. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  201. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  202. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  203. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  204. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  205. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  206. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  207. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  208. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  209. La Vega - Wave
  210. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  211. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  212. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  213. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  214. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  215. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  216. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  217. Láquesis - Láquesis
  218. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  219. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  220. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  221. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  222. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  223. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  224. Lifehouse - Almeria
  225. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  226. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  227. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  228. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  229. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  230. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  231. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  232. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  233. Manafest - Fighter
  234. Mandisa - Overcomer
  235. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  236. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  237. Marblewood - Marblewood
  238. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  239. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  240. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  241. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  242. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  243. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  244. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  245. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  246. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  247. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  248. McKee, Heidi - Light
  249. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  250. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  251. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  252. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  253. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  254. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  255. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  256. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  257. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  258. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  259. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  260. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  261. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  262. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  263. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  264. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  265. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  266. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  267. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  268. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  269. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  270. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  271. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  272. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  273. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  274. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  275. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  276. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  277. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  278. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  279. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  280. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  281. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  282. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  283. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  284. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  285. North Point Kids - Shine!
  286. Octopie - Octopie EP
  287. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  288. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  289. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  290. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  291. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  292. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  293. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  294. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  295. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  296. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  297. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  298. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  299. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  300. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  301. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  302. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  303. PFR - Minneapolis
  304. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  305. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  306. Ping - Gallery
  307. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  308. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  309. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  310. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  311. Player A - Our Own Devices
  312. Plumb - Need You Now
  313. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  314. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  315. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  316. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  317. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  318. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  319. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  320. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  321. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  322. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  323. Quercus - Quercus
  324. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  325. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  326. Red - Release the Panic
  327. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  328. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  329. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  330. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  331. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  332. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  333. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  334. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  335. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  336. Rhett Walker Band
  337. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  338. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  339. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  340. Royal Taylor
  341. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  342. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  343. Rusby, Kate - 20
  344. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  345. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  346. Saffron - Dawning
  347. Saint - The Revelation
  348. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  349. Saint - Too Late for Living
  350. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  351. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  352. Samite - Trust
  353. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  354. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  355. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  356. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  357. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  358. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  359. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  360. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  361. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  362. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  363. SHEL - self/titled
  364. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  365. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  366. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  367. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  368. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  369. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  370. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  371. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  372. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  373. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  374. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  375. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  376. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  377. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  378. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  379. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  380. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  381. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  382. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  383. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  384. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  385. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  386. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  387. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  388. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  389. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  390. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  391. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  392. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  393. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  394. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  395. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  396. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  397. StompTown Revival - S/T
  398. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  399. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  400. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  401. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  402. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  403. Stryper - Second Coming
  404. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  405. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  406. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  407. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  408. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  409. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  410. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  411. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  412. Take 6 - One
  413. Taken 2
  414. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  415. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  416. Telepath - Crush
  417. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  418. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  419. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  420. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  421. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  422. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  423. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  424. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  425. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  426. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  427. The Civil Wars - s/t
  428. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  429. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  430. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  431. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  432. The Shilohs - So Wild
  433. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  434. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  435. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  436. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  437. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  438. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  439. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  440. Third Day - Miracle
  441. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  442. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  443. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  444. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  445. Thrice - Major/Minor
  446. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  447. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  448. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  449. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  450. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  451. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  452. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  453. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  454. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  455. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  456. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  457. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  458. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  459. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  460. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  461. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  462. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  463. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  464. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  465. Turn Key - Turn Key
  466. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  467. Unspoken - Get to Me
  468. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  469. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  470. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  471. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  472. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  473. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  474. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  475. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  476. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  477. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  478. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  479. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  480. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  481. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  482. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  483. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  484. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  485. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  486. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  487. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  488. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  489. Waifs, The - Temptation
  490. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  491. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  492. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  493. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  494. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  495. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  496. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  497. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  498. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  499. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  500. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  501. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  502. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  503. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  504. Whirr - Distressor
  505. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  506. Wickham, Phil - Response
  507. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  508. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  509. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  510. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  511. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  512. Wye Oak - Civilian
  513. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  514. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  515. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews