Past Music Reviews

Bishop Reilly - Bishop Reilly

Created on Thursday, 19 February 2015 Written by Justin Carlton

Bishop Reilly Bishop Reilly Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothBishop Reilly is a mature offering from a pair of musicians with a lot of experience behind them.  Their music is a conjunction of folk, blues, and rock: a vehicle for stories that connect to the human heart.

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Brahem, Anouar - Souvenance (2CD)

Created on Sunday, 08 March 2015 Written by Derek Walker

anouar Brahem Souvenance

This fragile sound of nascent hope is a unique piece of ambient jazz with an exotic edge, and one I’m growing to love more every time I play it.

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bride - Skin for Skin
  2. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  3. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  4. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  5. Brothers - Brothers
  6. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  7. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  8. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  9. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  10. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  11. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  12. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  13. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  14. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  15. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  16. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  17. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  18. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  19. Cailyn - Voyager
  20. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  21. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  22. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  23. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  24. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  25. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  26. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  27. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  28. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  29. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  30. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  31. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  32. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  33. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  34. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  35. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  36. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  37. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  38. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  39. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  40. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  41. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  42. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  43. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  44. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  45. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  46. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  47. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  48. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  49. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  50. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  51. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  52. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  53. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  54. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  55. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  56. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  57. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  58. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  59. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  60. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  61. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  62. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  63. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  64. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  65. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  66. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  67. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  68. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  69. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  70. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  71. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  72. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  73. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  74. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  75. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  76. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  77. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  78. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  79. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  80. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  81. Driving Reign - Hold On
  82. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  83. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  84. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  85. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  86. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  87. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  88. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  89. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  90. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  91. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  92. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  93. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  94. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  95. Eisley, The Valley
  96. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  97. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  98. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  99. Eleven22 - The Reason
  100. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  101. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  102. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  103. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  104. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  105. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  106. Engineers - Always Returning
  107. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  108. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  109. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  110. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  111. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  112. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  113. FFH - One Silent Night
  114. FFH - The Way We Worship
  115. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  116. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  117. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  118. Fireflight - Now
  119. Flying Colors
  120. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  121. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  122. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  123. Focus - Focus X
  124. Focus - Golden Oldies
  125. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  126. Footloose
  127. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  128. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  129. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  130. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  131. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  132. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  133. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  134. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  135. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  136. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  137. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  138. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  139. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  140. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  141. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  142. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  143. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  144. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  145. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  146. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  147. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  148. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  149. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  150. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  151. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  152. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  153. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  154. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  155. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  156. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  157. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  158. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  159. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  160. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  161. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  162. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  163. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  164. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  165. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  166. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  167. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  168. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  169. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  170. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  171. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  172. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  173. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  174. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  175. Hands - Give Me Rest
  176. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  177. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  178. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  179. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  180. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  181. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  182. Head, Bona - The Path
  183. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  184. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  185. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  186. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  187. Heller, J J - Deeper
  188. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  189. Hero - Afterlife
  190. Hibernal - Replacements
  191. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  192. Hillsong United - The White Album
  193. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  194. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  195. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  196. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  197. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  198. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  199. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  200. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  201. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  202. iamthemorning - Belighted
  203. Icehouse - The Best of
  204. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  205. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  206. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  207. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  208. Insideout - The Story EP
  209. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  210. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  211. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  212. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  213. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  214. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  215. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  216. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  217. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  218. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  219. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  220. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  221. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  222. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  223. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  224. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  225. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  226. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  227. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  228. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  229. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  230. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  231. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  232. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  233. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  234. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  235. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  236. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  237. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  238. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  239. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  240. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  241. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  242. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  243. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  244. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  245. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  246. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  247. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  248. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  249. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  250. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  251. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  252. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  253. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  254. Katinas - Collage
  255. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  256. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  257. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  258. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  259. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  260. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  261. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  262. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  263. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  264. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  265. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  266. La Vega - Wave
  267. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  268. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  269. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  270. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  271. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  272. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  273. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  274. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  275. Láquesis - Láquesis
  276. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  277. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  278. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  279. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  280. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  281. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  282. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  283. Lifehouse - Almeria
  284. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  285. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  286. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  287. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  288. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  289. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  290. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  291. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  292. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  293. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  294. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  295. Manafest - Fighter
  296. Mandisa - Overcomer
  297. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  298. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  299. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  300. Marblewood - Marblewood
  301. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  302. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  303. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  304. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  305. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  306. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  307. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  308. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  309. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  310. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  311. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  312. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  313. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  314. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  315. McKee, Heidi - Light
  316. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  317. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  318. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  319. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  320. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  321. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  322. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  323. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  324. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  325. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  326. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  327. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  328. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  329. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  330. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  331. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  332. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  333. Moulettes - Constellations
  334. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  335. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  336. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  337. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  338. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  339. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  340. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  341. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  342. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  343. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  344. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  345. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  346. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  347. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  348. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  349. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  350. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  351. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  352. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  353. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  354. Newworldson - All The way Live
  355. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  356. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  357. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  358. North Point Kids - Shine!
  359. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  360. Octopie - Octopie EP
  361. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  362. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  363. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  364. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  365. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  366. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  367. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  368. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  369. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  370. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  371. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  372. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  373. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  374. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  375. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  376. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  377. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  378. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  379. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  380. PFR - Minneapolis
  381. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  382. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  383. Ping - Gallery
  384. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  385. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  386. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  387. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  388. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  389. Player A - Our Own Devices
  390. Plumb - Need You Now
  391. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  392. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  393. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  394. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  395. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  396. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  397. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  398. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  399. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  400. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  401. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  402. Quercus - Quercus
  403. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  404. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  405. Red - Release the Panic
  406. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  407. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  408. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  409. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  410. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  411. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  412. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  413. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  414. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  415. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  416. Rhett Walker Band
  417. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  418. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  419. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  420. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  421. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  422. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  423. Royal Taylor
  424. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  425. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  426. Rusby, Kate - 20
  427. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  428. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  429. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  430. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  431. Saffron - Dawning
  432. Saint - The Revelation
  433. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  434. Saint - Too Late for Living
  435. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  436. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  437. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  438. Samite - Trust
  439. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  440. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  441. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  442. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  443. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  444. Say Anything - Hebrews
  445. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  446. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  447. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  448. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  449. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  450. SHEL - self/titled
  451. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  452. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  453. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  454. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  455. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  456. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  457. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  458. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  459. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  460. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  461. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  462. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  463. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  464. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  465. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  466. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  467. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  468. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  469. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  470. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  471. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  472. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  473. Sloan - Commonwealth
  474. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  475. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  476. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  477. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  478. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  479. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  480. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  481. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  482. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  483. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  484. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  485. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  486. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  487. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  488. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  489. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  490. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  491. StompTown Revival - S/T
  492. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  493. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  494. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  495. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  496. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  497. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  498. Stryper - Second Coming
  499. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  500. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  501. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  502. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  503. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  504. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  505. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  506. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  507. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  508. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  509. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  510. Take 6 - One
  511. Taken 2
  512. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  513. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  514. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  515. Telepath - Crush
  516. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  517. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  518. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  519. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  520. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  521. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  522. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  523. The Brilliance - Brother
  524. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  525. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  526. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  527. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  528. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  529. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  530. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  531. The Civil Wars - s/t
  532. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  533. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  534. The Healing - Childhood Home
  535. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  536. The Imitation Game
  537. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  538. The Maze Runner
  539. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  540. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  541. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  542. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  543. The Pink Dust - s/t
  544. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  545. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  546. The Shilohs - So Wild
  547. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  548. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  549. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  550. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  551. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  552. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  553. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  554. Third Day - Miracle
  555. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  556. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  557. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  558. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  559. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  560. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  561. Thrice - Major/Minor
  562. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  563. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  564. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  565. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  566. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  567. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  568. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  569. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  570. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  571. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  572. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  573. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  574. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  575. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  576. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  577. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  578. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  579. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  580. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  581. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  582. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  583. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  584. Turn Key - Turn Key
  585. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  586. Unspoken - Get to Me
  587. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  588. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  589. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  590. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  591. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  592. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  593. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  594. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  595. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  596. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  597. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  598. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  599. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  600. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  601. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  602. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  603. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  604. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  605. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  606. Vertica - The Haunted South
  607. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  608. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  609. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  610. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  611. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  612. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  613. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  614. Waifs, The - Temptation
  615. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  616. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  617. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  618. Waterdeep - self-titled
  619. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  620. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  621. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  622. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  623. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  624. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  625. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  626. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  627. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  628. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  629. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  630. Whirr - Distressor
  631. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  632. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  633. Wickham, Phil - Response
  634. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  635. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  636. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  637. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  638. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  639. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  640. Wye Oak - Civilian
  641. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  642. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  643. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews