Past Music Reviews

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  2. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  3. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  4. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  5. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  6. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  7. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  8. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  9. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  10. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  11. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  12. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  13. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  14. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  15. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  16. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  17. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  18. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  19. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  20. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  21. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  22. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  23. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  24. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  25. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  26. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  27. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  28. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  29. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  30. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  31. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  32. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  33. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  34. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  35. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  36. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  37. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  38. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  39. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  40. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  41. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  42. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  43. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  44. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  45. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  46. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  47. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  48. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  49. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  50. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  51. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  52. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  53. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  54. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  55. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  56. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  57. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  58. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  59. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  60. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  61. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  62. Driving Reign - Hold On
  63. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  64. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  65. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  66. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  67. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  68. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  69. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  70. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  71. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  72. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  73. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  74. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  75. Eisley, The Valley
  76. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  77. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  78. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  79. Eleven22 - The Reason
  80. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  81. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  82. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  83. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  84. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  85. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  86. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  87. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  88. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  89. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  90. FFH - One Silent Night
  91. FFH - The Way We Worship
  92. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  93. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  94. Fireflight - Now
  95. Flying Colors
  96. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  97. Focus - Focus X
  98. Focus - Golden Oldies
  99. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  100. Footloose
  101. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  102. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  103. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  104. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  105. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  106. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  107. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  108. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  109. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  110. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  111. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  112. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  113. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  114. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  115. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  116. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  117. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  118. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  119. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  120. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  121. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  122. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  123. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  124. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  125. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  126. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  127. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  128. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  129. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  130. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  131. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  132. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  133. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  134. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  135. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  136. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  137. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  138. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  139. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  140. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  141. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  142. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  143. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  144. Hands - Give Me Rest
  145. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  146. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  147. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  148. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  149. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  150. Head, Bona - The Path
  151. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  152. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  153. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  154. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  155. Heller, J J - Deeper
  156. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  157. Hero - Afterlife
  158. Hibernal - Replacements
  159. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  160. Hillsong United - The White Album
  161. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  162. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  163. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  164. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  165. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  166. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  167. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  168. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  169. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  170. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  171. Insideout - The Story EP
  172. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  173. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  174. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  175. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  176. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  177. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  178. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  179. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  180. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  181. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  182. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  183. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  184. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  185. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  186. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  187. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  188. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  189. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  190. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  191. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  192. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  193. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  194. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  195. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  196. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  197. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  198. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  199. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  200. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  201. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  202. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  203. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  204. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  205. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  206. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  207. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  208. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  209. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  210. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  211. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  212. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  213. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  214. Katinas - Collage
  215. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  216. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  217. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  218. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  219. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  220. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  221. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  222. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  223. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  224. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  225. La Vega - Wave
  226. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  227. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  228. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  229. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  230. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  231. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  232. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  233. Láquesis - Láquesis
  234. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  235. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  236. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  237. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  238. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  239. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  240. Lifehouse - Almeria
  241. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  242. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  243. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  244. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  245. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  246. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  247. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  248. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  249. Manafest - Fighter
  250. Mandisa - Overcomer
  251. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  252. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  253. Marblewood - Marblewood
  254. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  255. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  256. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  257. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  258. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  259. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  260. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  261. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  262. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  263. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  264. McKee, Heidi - Light
  265. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  266. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  267. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  268. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  269. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  270. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  271. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  272. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  273. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  274. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  275. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  276. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  277. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  278. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  279. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  280. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  281. Moulettes - Constellations
  282. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  283. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  284. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  285. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  286. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  287. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  288. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  289. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  290. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  291. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  292. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  293. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  294. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  295. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  296. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  297. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  298. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  299. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  300. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  301. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  302. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  303. North Point Kids - Shine!
  304. Octopie - Octopie EP
  305. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  306. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  307. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  308. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  309. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  310. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  311. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  312. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  313. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  314. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  315. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  316. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  317. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  318. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  319. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  320. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  321. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  322. PFR - Minneapolis
  323. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  324. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  325. Ping - Gallery
  326. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  327. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  328. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  329. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  330. Player A - Our Own Devices
  331. Plumb - Need You Now
  332. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  333. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  334. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  335. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  336. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  337. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  338. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  339. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  340. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  341. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  342. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  343. Quercus - Quercus
  344. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  345. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  346. Red - Release the Panic
  347. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  348. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  349. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  350. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  351. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  352. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  353. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  354. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  355. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  356. Rhett Walker Band
  357. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  358. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  359. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  360. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  361. Royal Taylor
  362. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  363. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  364. Rusby, Kate - 20
  365. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  366. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  367. Saffron - Dawning
  368. Saint - The Revelation
  369. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  370. Saint - Too Late for Living
  371. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  372. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  373. Samite - Trust
  374. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  375. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  376. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  377. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  378. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  379. Say Anything - Hebrews
  380. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  381. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  382. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  383. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  384. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  385. SHEL - self/titled
  386. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  387. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  388. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  389. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  390. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  391. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  392. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  393. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  394. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  395. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  396. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  397. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  398. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  399. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  400. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  401. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  402. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  403. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  404. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  405. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  406. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  407. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  408. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  409. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  410. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  411. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  412. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  413. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  414. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  415. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  416. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  417. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  418. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  419. StompTown Revival - S/T
  420. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  421. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  422. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  423. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  424. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  425. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  426. Stryper - Second Coming
  427. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  428. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  429. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  430. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  431. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  432. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  433. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  434. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  435. Take 6 - One
  436. Taken 2
  437. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  438. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  439. Telepath - Crush
  440. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  441. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  442. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  443. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  444. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  445. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  446. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  447. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  448. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  449. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  450. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  451. The Civil Wars - s/t
  452. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  453. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  454. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  455. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  456. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  457. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  458. The Shilohs - So Wild
  459. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  460. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  461. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  462. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  463. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  464. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  465. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  466. Third Day - Miracle
  467. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  468. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  469. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  470. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  471. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  472. Thrice - Major/Minor
  473. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  474. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  475. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  476. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  477. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  478. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  479. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  480. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  481. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  482. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  483. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  484. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  485. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  486. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  487. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  488. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  489. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  490. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  491. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  492. Turn Key - Turn Key
  493. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  494. Unspoken - Get to Me
  495. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  496. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  497. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  498. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  499. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  500. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  501. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  502. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  503. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  504. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  505. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  506. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  507. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  508. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  509. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  510. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  511. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  512. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  513. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  514. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  515. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  516. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  517. Waifs, The - Temptation
  518. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  519. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  520. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  521. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  522. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  523. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  524. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  525. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  526. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  527. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  528. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  529. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  530. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  531. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  532. Whirr - Distressor
  533. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  534. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  535. Wickham, Phil - Response
  536. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  537. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  538. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  539. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  540. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  541. Wye Oak - Civilian
  542. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  543. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  544. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews