Past Music Reviews

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  2. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  3. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  4. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  5. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  6. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  7. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  8. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  9. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  10. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  11. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  12. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  13. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  14. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  15. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  16. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  17. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  18. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  19. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  20. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  21. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  22. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  23. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  24. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  25. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  26. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  27. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  28. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  29. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  30. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  31. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  32. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  33. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  34. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  35. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  36. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  37. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  38. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  39. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  40. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  41. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  42. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  43. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  44. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  45. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  46. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  47. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  48. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  49. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  50. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  51. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  52. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  53. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  54. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  55. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  56. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  57. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  58. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  59. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  60. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  61. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  62. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  63. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  64. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  65. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  66. Driving Reign - Hold On
  67. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  68. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  69. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  70. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  71. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  72. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  73. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  74. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  75. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  76. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  77. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  78. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  79. Eisley, The Valley
  80. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  81. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  82. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  83. Eleven22 - The Reason
  84. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  85. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  86. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  87. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  88. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  89. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  90. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  91. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  92. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  93. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  94. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  95. FFH - One Silent Night
  96. FFH - The Way We Worship
  97. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  98. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  99. Fireflight - Now
  100. Flying Colors
  101. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  102. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  103. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  104. Focus - Focus X
  105. Focus - Golden Oldies
  106. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  107. Footloose
  108. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  109. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  110. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  111. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  112. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  113. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  114. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  115. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  116. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  117. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  118. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  119. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  120. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  121. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  122. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  123. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  124. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  125. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  126. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  127. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  128. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  129. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  130. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  131. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  132. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  133. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  134. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  135. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  136. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  137. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  138. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  139. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  140. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  141. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  142. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  143. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  144. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  145. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  146. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  147. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  148. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  149. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  150. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  151. Hands - Give Me Rest
  152. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  153. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  154. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  155. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  156. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  157. Head, Bona - The Path
  158. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  159. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  160. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  161. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  162. Heller, J J - Deeper
  163. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  164. Hero - Afterlife
  165. Hibernal - Replacements
  166. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  167. Hillsong United - The White Album
  168. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  169. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  170. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  171. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  172. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  173. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  174. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  175. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  176. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  177. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  178. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  179. Insideout - The Story EP
  180. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  181. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  182. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  183. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  184. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  185. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  186. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  187. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  188. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  189. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  190. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  191. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  192. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  193. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  194. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  195. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  196. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  197. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  198. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  199. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  200. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  201. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  202. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  203. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  204. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  205. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  206. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  207. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  208. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  209. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  210. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  211. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  212. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  213. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  214. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  215. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  216. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  217. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  218. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  219. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  220. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  221. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  222. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  223. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  224. Katinas - Collage
  225. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  226. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  227. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  228. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  229. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  230. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  231. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  232. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  233. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  234. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  235. La Vega - Wave
  236. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  237. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  238. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  239. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  240. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  241. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  242. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  243. Láquesis - Láquesis
  244. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  245. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  246. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  247. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  248. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  249. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  250. Lifehouse - Almeria
  251. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  252. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  253. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  254. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  255. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  256. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  257. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  258. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  259. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  260. Manafest - Fighter
  261. Mandisa - Overcomer
  262. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  263. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  264. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  265. Marblewood - Marblewood
  266. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  267. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  268. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  269. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  270. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  271. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  272. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  273. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  274. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  275. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  276. McKee, Heidi - Light
  277. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  278. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  279. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  280. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  281. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  282. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  283. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  284. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  285. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  286. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  287. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  288. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  289. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  290. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  291. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  292. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  293. Moulettes - Constellations
  294. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  295. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  296. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  297. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  298. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  299. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  300. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  301. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  302. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  303. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  304. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  305. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  306. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  307. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  308. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  309. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  310. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  311. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  312. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  313. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  314. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  315. North Point Kids - Shine!
  316. Octopie - Octopie EP
  317. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  318. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  319. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  320. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  321. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  322. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  323. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  324. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  325. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  326. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  327. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  328. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  329. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  330. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  331. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  332. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  333. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  334. PFR - Minneapolis
  335. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  336. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  337. Ping - Gallery
  338. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  339. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  340. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  341. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  342. Player A - Our Own Devices
  343. Plumb - Need You Now
  344. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  345. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  346. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  347. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  348. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  349. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  350. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  351. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  352. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  353. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  354. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  355. Quercus - Quercus
  356. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  357. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  358. Red - Release the Panic
  359. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  360. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  361. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  362. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  363. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  364. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  365. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  366. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  367. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  368. Rhett Walker Band
  369. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  370. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  371. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  372. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  373. Royal Taylor
  374. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  375. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  376. Rusby, Kate - 20
  377. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  378. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  379. Saffron - Dawning
  380. Saint - The Revelation
  381. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  382. Saint - Too Late for Living
  383. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  384. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  385. Samite - Trust
  386. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  387. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  388. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  389. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  390. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  391. Say Anything - Hebrews
  392. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  393. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  394. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  395. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  396. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  397. SHEL - self/titled
  398. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  399. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  400. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  401. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  402. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  403. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  404. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  405. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  406. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  407. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  408. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  409. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  410. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  411. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  412. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  413. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  414. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  415. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  416. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  417. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  418. Sloan - Commonwealth
  419. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  420. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  421. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  422. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  423. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  424. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  425. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  426. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  427. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  428. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  429. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  430. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  431. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  432. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  433. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  434. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  435. StompTown Revival - S/T
  436. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  437. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  438. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  439. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  440. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  441. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  442. Stryper - Second Coming
  443. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  444. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  445. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  446. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  447. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  448. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  449. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  450. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  451. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  452. Take 6 - One
  453. Taken 2
  454. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  455. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  456. Telepath - Crush
  457. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  458. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  459. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  460. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  461. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  462. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  463. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  464. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  465. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  466. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  467. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  468. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  469. The Civil Wars - s/t
  470. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  471. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  472. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  473. The Maze Runner
  474. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  475. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  476. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  477. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  478. The Shilohs - So Wild
  479. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  480. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  481. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  482. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  483. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  484. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  485. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  486. Third Day - Miracle
  487. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  488. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  489. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  490. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  491. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  492. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  493. Thrice - Major/Minor
  494. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  495. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  496. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  497. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  498. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  499. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  500. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  501. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  502. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  503. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  504. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  505. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  506. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  507. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  508. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  509. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  510. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  511. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  512. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  513. Turn Key - Turn Key
  514. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  515. Unspoken - Get to Me
  516. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  517. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  518. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  519. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  520. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  521. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  522. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  523. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  524. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  525. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  526. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  527. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  528. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  529. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  530. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  531. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  532. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  533. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  534. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  535. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  536. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  537. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  538. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  539. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  540. Waifs, The - Temptation
  541. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  542. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  543. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  544. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  545. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  546. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  547. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  548. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  549. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  550. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  551. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  552. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  553. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  554. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  555. Whirr - Distressor
  556. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  557. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  558. Wickham, Phil - Response
  559. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  560. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  561. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  562. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  563. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  564. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  565. Wye Oak - Civilian
  566. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  567. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  568. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews