Past Music Reviews

Bishop Reilly - Bishop Reilly

Created on Thursday, 19 February 2015 Written by Justin Carlton

Bishop Reilly Bishop Reilly Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothBishop Reilly is a mature offering from a pair of musicians with a lot of experience behind them.  Their music is a conjunction of folk, blues, and rock: a vehicle for stories that connect to the human heart.

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  2. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  3. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  4. Brothers - Brothers
  5. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  6. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  7. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  8. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  9. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  10. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  11. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  12. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  14. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  15. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  16. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  17. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  18. Cailyn - Voyager
  19. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  20. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  21. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  22. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  23. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  24. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  25. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  26. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  27. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  28. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  29. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  30. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  31. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  32. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  33. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  34. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  35. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  36. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  37. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  38. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  39. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  40. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  41. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  42. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  43. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  44. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  45. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  46. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  47. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  48. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  49. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  50. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  51. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  52. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  53. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  54. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  55. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  56. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  57. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  58. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  59. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  60. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  61. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  62. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  63. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  64. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  65. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  66. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  67. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  68. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  69. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  70. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  71. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  72. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  73. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  74. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  75. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  76. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  77. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  78. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  79. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  80. Driving Reign - Hold On
  81. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  82. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  83. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  84. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  85. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  86. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  87. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  88. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  89. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  90. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  91. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  92. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  93. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  94. Eisley, The Valley
  95. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  96. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  97. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  98. Eleven22 - The Reason
  99. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  100. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  101. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  102. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  103. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  104. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  105. Engineers - Always Returning
  106. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  107. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  108. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  109. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  110. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  111. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  112. FFH - One Silent Night
  113. FFH - The Way We Worship
  114. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  115. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  116. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  117. Fireflight - Now
  118. Flying Colors
  119. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  120. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  121. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  122. Focus - Focus X
  123. Focus - Golden Oldies
  124. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  125. Footloose
  126. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  127. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  128. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  129. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  130. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  131. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  132. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  133. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  134. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  135. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  136. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  137. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  138. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  139. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  140. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  141. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  142. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  143. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  144. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  145. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  146. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  147. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  148. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  149. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  150. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  151. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  152. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  153. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  154. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  155. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  156. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  157. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  158. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  159. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  160. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  161. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  162. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  163. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  164. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  165. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  166. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  167. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  168. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  169. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  170. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  171. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  172. Hands - Give Me Rest
  173. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  174. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  175. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  176. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  177. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  178. Head, Bona - The Path
  179. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  180. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  181. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  182. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  183. Heller, J J - Deeper
  184. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  185. Hero - Afterlife
  186. Hibernal - Replacements
  187. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  188. Hillsong United - The White Album
  189. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  190. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  191. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  192. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  193. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  194. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  195. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  196. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  197. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  198. iamthemorning - Belighted
  199. Icehouse - The Best of
  200. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  201. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  202. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  203. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  204. Insideout - The Story EP
  205. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  206. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  207. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  208. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  209. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  210. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  211. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  212. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  213. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  214. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  215. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  216. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  217. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  218. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  219. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  220. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  221. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  222. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  223. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  224. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  225. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  226. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  227. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  228. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  229. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  230. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  231. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  232. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  233. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  234. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  235. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  236. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  237. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  238. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  239. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  240. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  241. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  242. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  243. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  244. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  245. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  246. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  247. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  248. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  249. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  250. Katinas - Collage
  251. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  252. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  253. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  254. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  255. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  256. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  257. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  258. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  259. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  260. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  261. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  262. La Vega - Wave
  263. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  264. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  265. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  266. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  267. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  268. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  269. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  270. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  271. Láquesis - Láquesis
  272. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  273. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  274. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  275. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  276. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  277. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  278. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  279. Lifehouse - Almeria
  280. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  281. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  282. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  283. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  284. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  285. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  286. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  287. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  288. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  289. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  290. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  291. Manafest - Fighter
  292. Mandisa - Overcomer
  293. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  294. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  295. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  296. Marblewood - Marblewood
  297. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  298. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  299. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  300. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  301. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  302. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  303. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  304. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  305. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  306. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  307. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  308. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  309. McKee, Heidi - Light
  310. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  311. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  312. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  313. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  314. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  315. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  316. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  317. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  318. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  319. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  320. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  321. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  322. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  323. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  324. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  325. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  326. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  327. Moulettes - Constellations
  328. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  329. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  330. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  331. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  332. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  333. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  334. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  335. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  336. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  337. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  338. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  339. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  340. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  341. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  342. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  343. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  344. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  345. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  346. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  347. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  348. Newworldson - All The way Live
  349. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  350. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  351. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  352. North Point Kids - Shine!
  353. Octopie - Octopie EP
  354. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  355. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  356. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  357. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  358. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  359. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  360. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  361. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  362. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  363. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  364. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  365. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  366. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  367. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  368. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  369. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  370. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  371. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  372. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  373. PFR - Minneapolis
  374. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  375. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  376. Ping - Gallery
  377. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  378. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  379. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  380. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  381. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  382. Player A - Our Own Devices
  383. Plumb - Need You Now
  384. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  385. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  386. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  387. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  388. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  389. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  390. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  391. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  392. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  393. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  394. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  395. Quercus - Quercus
  396. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  397. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  398. Red - Release the Panic
  399. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  400. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  401. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  402. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  403. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  404. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  405. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  406. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  407. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  408. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  409. Rhett Walker Band
  410. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  411. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  412. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  413. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  414. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  415. Royal Taylor
  416. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  417. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  418. Rusby, Kate - 20
  419. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  420. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  421. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  422. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  423. Saffron - Dawning
  424. Saint - The Revelation
  425. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  426. Saint - Too Late for Living
  427. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  428. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  429. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  430. Samite - Trust
  431. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  432. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  433. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  434. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  435. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  436. Say Anything - Hebrews
  437. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  438. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  439. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  440. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  441. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  442. SHEL - self/titled
  443. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  444. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  445. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  446. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  447. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  448. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  449. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  450. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  451. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  452. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  453. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  454. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  455. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  456. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  457. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  458. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  459. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  460. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  461. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  462. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  463. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  464. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  465. Sloan - Commonwealth
  466. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  467. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  468. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  469. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  470. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  471. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  472. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  473. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  474. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  475. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  476. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  477. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  478. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  479. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  480. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  481. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  482. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  483. StompTown Revival - S/T
  484. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  485. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  486. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  487. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  488. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  489. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  490. Stryper - Second Coming
  491. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  492. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  493. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  494. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  495. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  496. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  497. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  498. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  499. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  500. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  501. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  502. Take 6 - One
  503. Taken 2
  504. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  505. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  506. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  507. Telepath - Crush
  508. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  509. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  510. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  511. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  512. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  513. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  514. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  515. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  516. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  517. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  518. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  519. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  520. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  521. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  522. The Civil Wars - s/t
  523. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  524. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  525. The Healing - Childhood Home
  526. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  527. The Imitation Game
  528. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  529. The Maze Runner
  530. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  531. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  532. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  533. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  534. The Pink Dust - s/t
  535. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  536. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  537. The Shilohs - So Wild
  538. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  539. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  540. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  541. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  542. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  543. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  544. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  545. Third Day - Miracle
  546. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  547. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  548. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  549. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  550. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  551. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  552. Thrice - Major/Minor
  553. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  554. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  555. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  556. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  557. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  558. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  559. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  560. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  561. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  562. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  563. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  564. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  565. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  566. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  567. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  568. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  569. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  570. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  571. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  572. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  573. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  574. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  575. Turn Key - Turn Key
  576. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  577. Unspoken - Get to Me
  578. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  579. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  580. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  581. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  582. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  583. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  584. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  585. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  586. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  587. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  588. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  589. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  590. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  591. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  592. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  593. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  594. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  595. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  596. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  597. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  598. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  599. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  600. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  601. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  602. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  603. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  604. Waifs, The - Temptation
  605. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  606. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  607. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  608. Waterdeep - self-titled
  609. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  610. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  611. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  612. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  613. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  614. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  615. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  616. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  617. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  618. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  619. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  620. Whirr - Distressor
  621. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  622. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  623. Wickham, Phil - Response
  624. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  625. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  626. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  627. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  628. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  629. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  630. Wye Oak - Civilian
  631. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  632. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  633. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews