Past Music Reviews

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  2. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  3. Brothers - Brothers
  4. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  5. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  6. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  7. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  8. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  9. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  10. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  11. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  12. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  14. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  15. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  16. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  17. Cailyn - Voyager
  18. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  19. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  20. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  21. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  22. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  23. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  24. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  25. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  26. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  27. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  28. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  29. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  31. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  32. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  33. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  34. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  35. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  36. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  37. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  38. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  39. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  40. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  41. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  42. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  43. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  44. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  45. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  46. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  47. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  48. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  49. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  50. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  51. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  52. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  53. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  54. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  55. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  56. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  57. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  58. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  59. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  60. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  61. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  62. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  63. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  64. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  65. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  66. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  67. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  68. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  69. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  70. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  71. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  72. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  73. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  74. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  75. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  76. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  77. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  78. Driving Reign - Hold On
  79. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  80. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  81. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  82. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  83. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  84. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  85. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  86. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  87. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  88. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  89. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  90. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  91. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  92. Eisley, The Valley
  93. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  94. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  95. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  96. Eleven22 - The Reason
  97. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  98. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  99. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  100. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  101. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  102. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  103. Engineers - Always Returning
  104. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  105. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  106. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  107. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  108. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  109. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  110. FFH - One Silent Night
  111. FFH - The Way We Worship
  112. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  113. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  114. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  115. Fireflight - Now
  116. Flying Colors
  117. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  118. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  119. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  120. Focus - Focus X
  121. Focus - Golden Oldies
  122. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  123. Footloose
  124. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  125. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  126. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  127. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  128. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  129. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  130. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  131. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  132. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  133. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  134. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  135. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  136. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  137. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  138. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  139. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  140. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  141. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  142. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  143. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  144. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  145. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  146. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  147. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  148. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  149. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  150. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  151. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  152. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  153. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  154. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  155. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  156. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  157. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  158. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  159. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  160. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  161. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  162. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  163. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  164. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  165. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  166. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  167. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  168. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  169. Hands - Give Me Rest
  170. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  171. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  172. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  173. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  174. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  175. Head, Bona - The Path
  176. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  177. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  178. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  179. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  180. Heller, J J - Deeper
  181. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  182. Hero - Afterlife
  183. Hibernal - Replacements
  184. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  185. Hillsong United - The White Album
  186. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  187. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  188. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  189. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  190. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  191. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  192. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  193. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  194. iamthemorning - Belighted
  195. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  196. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  197. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  198. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  199. Insideout - The Story EP
  200. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  201. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  202. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  203. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  204. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  205. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  206. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  207. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  208. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  209. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  210. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  211. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  212. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  213. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  214. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  215. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  216. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  217. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  218. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  219. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  220. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  221. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  222. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  223. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  224. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  225. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  226. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  227. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  228. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  229. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  230. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  231. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  232. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  233. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  234. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  235. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  236. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  237. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  238. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  239. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  240. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  241. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  242. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  243. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  244. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  245. Katinas - Collage
  246. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  247. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  248. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  249. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  250. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  251. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  252. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  253. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  254. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  255. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  256. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  257. La Vega - Wave
  258. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  259. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  260. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  261. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  262. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  263. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  264. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  265. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  266. Láquesis - Láquesis
  267. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  268. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  269. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  270. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  271. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  272. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  273. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  274. Lifehouse - Almeria
  275. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  276. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  277. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  278. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  279. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  280. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  281. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  282. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  283. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  284. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  285. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  286. Manafest - Fighter
  287. Mandisa - Overcomer
  288. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  289. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  290. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  291. Marblewood - Marblewood
  292. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  293. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  294. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  295. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  296. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  297. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  298. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  299. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  300. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  301. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  302. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  303. McKee, Heidi - Light
  304. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  305. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  306. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  307. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  308. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  309. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  310. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  311. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  312. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  313. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  314. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  315. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  316. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  317. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  318. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  319. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  320. Moulettes - Constellations
  321. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  322. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  323. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  324. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  325. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  326. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  327. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  328. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  329. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  330. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  331. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  332. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  333. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  334. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  335. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  336. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  337. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  338. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  339. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  340. Newworldson - All The way Live
  341. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  342. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  343. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  344. North Point Kids - Shine!
  345. Octopie - Octopie EP
  346. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  347. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  348. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  349. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  350. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  351. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  352. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  353. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  354. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  355. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  356. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  357. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  358. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  359. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  360. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  361. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  362. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  363. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  364. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  365. PFR - Minneapolis
  366. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  367. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  368. Ping - Gallery
  369. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  370. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  371. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  372. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  373. Player A - Our Own Devices
  374. Plumb - Need You Now
  375. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  376. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  377. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  378. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  379. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  380. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  381. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  382. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  383. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  384. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  385. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  386. Quercus - Quercus
  387. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  388. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  389. Red - Release the Panic
  390. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  391. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  392. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  393. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  394. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  395. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  396. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  397. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  398. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  399. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  400. Rhett Walker Band
  401. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  402. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  403. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  404. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  405. Royal Taylor
  406. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  407. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  408. Rusby, Kate - 20
  409. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  410. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  411. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  412. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  413. Saffron - Dawning
  414. Saint - The Revelation
  415. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  416. Saint - Too Late for Living
  417. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  418. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  419. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  420. Samite - Trust
  421. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  422. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  423. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  424. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  425. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  426. Say Anything - Hebrews
  427. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  428. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  429. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  430. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  431. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  432. SHEL - self/titled
  433. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  434. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  435. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  436. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  437. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  438. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  439. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  440. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  441. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  442. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  443. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  444. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  445. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  446. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  447. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  448. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  449. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  450. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  451. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  452. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  453. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  454. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  455. Sloan - Commonwealth
  456. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  457. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  458. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  459. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  460. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  461. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  462. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  463. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  464. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  465. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  466. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  467. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  468. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  469. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  470. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  471. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  472. StompTown Revival - S/T
  473. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  474. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  475. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  476. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  477. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  478. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  479. Stryper - Second Coming
  480. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  481. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  482. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  483. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  484. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  485. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  486. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  487. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  488. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  489. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  490. Take 6 - One
  491. Taken 2
  492. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  493. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  494. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  495. Telepath - Crush
  496. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  497. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  498. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  499. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  500. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  501. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  502. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  503. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  504. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  505. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  506. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  507. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  508. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  509. The Civil Wars - s/t
  510. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  511. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  512. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  513. The Maze Runner
  514. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  515. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  516. The Pink Dust - s/t
  517. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  518. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  519. The Shilohs - So Wild
  520. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  521. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  522. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  523. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  524. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  525. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  526. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  527. Third Day - Miracle
  528. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  529. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  530. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  531. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  532. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  533. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  534. Thrice - Major/Minor
  535. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  536. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  537. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  538. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  539. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  540. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  541. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  542. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  543. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  544. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  545. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  546. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  547. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  548. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  549. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  550. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  551. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  552. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  553. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  554. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  555. Turn Key - Turn Key
  556. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  557. Unspoken - Get to Me
  558. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  559. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  560. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  561. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  562. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  563. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  564. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  565. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  566. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  567. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  568. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  569. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  570. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  571. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  572. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  573. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  574. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  575. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  576. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  577. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  578. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  579. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  580. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  581. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  582. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  583. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  584. Waifs, The - Temptation
  585. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  586. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  587. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  588. Waterdeep - self-titled
  589. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  590. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  591. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  592. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  593. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  594. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  595. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  596. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  597. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  598. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  599. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  600. Whirr - Distressor
  601. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  602. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  603. Wickham, Phil - Response
  604. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  605. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  606. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  607. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  608. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  609. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  610. Wye Oak - Civilian
  611. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  612. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  613. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews