Past Music Reviews

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis

Created on Friday, 06 September 2013 Written by Frank Rasenberger

Metamorphosis Erica BronwynYou have with this EP a collection of inspiring, catchy, well-produced songs suitable for radio airplay that range in style from R&B to rock to intelligent pop.

 

Read more...

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way

Created on Saturday, 23 November 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Love Lead the Way by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir album cover. A massive choir, great solos, and precise diction allow love to lead the way.

Read more...

Brothers - Brothers

Created on Saturday, 28 April 2012 Written by Matt Crosslin

brothersThe Brothers are two actual brothers that seem to have a pre-occupation with making garage rock in basements.

Read more...

Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near

Created on Friday, 27 May 2011 Written by Bert Gangl

Brenton Brown Our God Is Near as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Is the third time truly a charm? Fans of this transplanted South Africa-born worship leader certainly hope so.

Read more...

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Building - 429 We Wont Be Shaken as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Building 429 has a strong, positive message of faith and life.

Read more...

Building 429, Listen To The Sound

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Building 429 Listen To The Sound as reviewed in Phantom TollboothIn this offering, Building 429 has again found their true cadence.

 

Read more...

Bundy, Trace - Elephant King

Created on Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Trace Bundy, Elephant King as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTo the uninitiated, Trace Bundy could well be Michael Hedges reincarnated.

Read more...

Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)

Created on Monday, 13 June 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

BurlapToCashmere_cvr-hi90Great lyrics, tight playing, the distinctive vocals: it's the whole souvlaki! Burlap To Cashmere is back!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  2. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  3. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  4. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  5. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  6. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  7. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  8. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  9. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  10. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  11. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  12. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  13. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  14. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  15. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  16. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  17. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  18. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  19. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  20. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  21. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  22. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  23. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  24. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  25. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  26. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  27. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  28. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  29. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  30. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  31. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  32. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  33. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  34. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  35. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  36. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  37. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  38. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  39. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  40. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  41. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  42. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  43. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  44. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  45. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  46. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  47. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  48. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  49. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  50. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  51. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  52. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  53. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  54. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  55. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  56. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  57. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  58. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  59. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  60. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  61. Driving Reign - Hold On
  62. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  63. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  64. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  65. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  66. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  67. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  68. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  69. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  70. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  71. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  72. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  73. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  74. Eisley, The Valley
  75. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  76. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  77. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  78. Eleven22 - The Reason
  79. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  80. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  81. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  82. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  83. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  84. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  85. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  86. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  87. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  88. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  89. FFH - One Silent Night
  90. FFH - The Way We Worship
  91. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  92. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  93. Fireflight - Now
  94. Flying Colors
  95. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  96. Focus - Focus X
  97. Focus - Golden Oldies
  98. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  99. Footloose
  100. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  101. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  102. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  103. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  104. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  105. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  106. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  107. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  108. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  109. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  110. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  111. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  112. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  113. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  114. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  115. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  116. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  117. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  118. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  119. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  120. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  121. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  122. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  123. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  124. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  125. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  126. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  127. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  128. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  129. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  130. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  131. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  132. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  133. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  134. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  135. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  136. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  137. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  138. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  139. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  140. Hands - Give Me Rest
  141. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  142. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  143. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  144. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  145. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  146. Head, Bona - The Path
  147. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  148. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  149. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  150. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  151. Heller, J J - Deeper
  152. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  153. Hero - Afterlife
  154. Hibernal - Replacements
  155. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  156. Hillsong United - The White Album
  157. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  158. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  159. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  160. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  161. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  162. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  163. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  164. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  165. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  166. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  167. Insideout - The Story EP
  168. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  169. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  170. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  171. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  172. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  173. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  174. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  175. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  176. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  177. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  178. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  179. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  180. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  181. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  182. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  183. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  184. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  185. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  186. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  187. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  188. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  189. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  190. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  191. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  192. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  193. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  194. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  195. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  196. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  197. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  198. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  199. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  200. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  201. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  202. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  203. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  204. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  205. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  206. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  207. Katinas - Collage
  208. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  209. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  210. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  211. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  212. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  213. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  214. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  215. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  216. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  217. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  218. La Vega - Wave
  219. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  220. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  221. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  222. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  223. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  224. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  225. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  226. Láquesis - Láquesis
  227. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  228. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  229. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  230. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  231. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  232. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  233. Lifehouse - Almeria
  234. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  235. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  236. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  237. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  238. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  239. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  240. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  241. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  242. Manafest - Fighter
  243. Mandisa - Overcomer
  244. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  245. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  246. Marblewood - Marblewood
  247. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  248. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  249. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  250. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  251. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  252. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  253. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  254. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  255. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  256. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  257. McKee, Heidi - Light
  258. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  259. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  260. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  261. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  262. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  263. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  264. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  265. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  266. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  267. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  268. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  269. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  270. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  271. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  272. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  273. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  274. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  275. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  276. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  277. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  278. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  279. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  280. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  281. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  282. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  283. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  284. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  285. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  286. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  287. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  288. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  289. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  290. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  291. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  292. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  293. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  294. North Point Kids - Shine!
  295. Octopie - Octopie EP
  296. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  297. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  298. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  299. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  300. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  301. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  302. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  303. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  304. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  305. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  306. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  307. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  308. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  309. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  310. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  311. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  312. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  313. PFR - Minneapolis
  314. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  315. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  316. Ping - Gallery
  317. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  318. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  319. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  320. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  321. Player A - Our Own Devices
  322. Plumb - Need You Now
  323. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  324. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  325. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  326. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  327. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  328. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  329. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  330. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  331. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  332. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  333. Quercus - Quercus
  334. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  335. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  336. Red - Release the Panic
  337. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  338. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  339. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  340. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  341. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  342. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  343. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  344. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  345. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  346. Rhett Walker Band
  347. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  348. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  349. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  350. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  351. Royal Taylor
  352. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  353. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  354. Rusby, Kate - 20
  355. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  356. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  357. Saffron - Dawning
  358. Saint - The Revelation
  359. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  360. Saint - Too Late for Living
  361. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  362. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  363. Samite - Trust
  364. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  365. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  366. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  367. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  368. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  369. Say Anything - Hebrews
  370. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  371. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  372. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  373. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  374. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  375. SHEL - self/titled
  376. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  377. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  378. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  379. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  380. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  381. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  382. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  383. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  384. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  385. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  386. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  387. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  388. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  389. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  390. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  391. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  392. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  393. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  394. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  395. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  396. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  397. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  398. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  399. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  400. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  401. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  402. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  403. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  404. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  405. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  406. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  407. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  408. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  409. StompTown Revival - S/T
  410. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  411. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  412. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  413. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  414. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  415. Stryper - Second Coming
  416. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  417. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  418. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  419. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  420. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  421. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  422. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  423. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  424. Take 6 - One
  425. Taken 2
  426. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  427. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  428. Telepath - Crush
  429. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  430. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  431. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  432. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  433. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  434. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  435. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  436. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  437. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  438. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  439. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  440. The Civil Wars - s/t
  441. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  442. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  443. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  444. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  445. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  446. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  447. The Shilohs - So Wild
  448. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  449. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  450. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  451. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  452. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  453. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  454. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  455. Third Day - Miracle
  456. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  457. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  458. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  459. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  460. Thrice - Major/Minor
  461. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  462. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  463. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  464. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  465. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  466. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  467. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  468. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  469. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  470. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  471. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  472. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  473. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  474. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  475. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  476. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  477. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  478. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  479. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  480. Turn Key - Turn Key
  481. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  482. Unspoken - Get to Me
  483. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  484. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  485. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  486. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  487. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  488. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  489. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  490. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  491. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  492. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  493. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  494. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  495. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  496. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  497. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  498. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  499. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  500. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  501. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  502. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  503. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  504. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  505. Waifs, The - Temptation
  506. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  507. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  508. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  509. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  510. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  511. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  512. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  513. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  514. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  515. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  516. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  517. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  518. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  519. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  520. Whirr - Distressor
  521. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  522. Wickham, Phil - Response
  523. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  524. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  525. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  526. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  527. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  528. Wye Oak - Civilian
  529. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  530. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  531. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews