Past Music Reviews

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous

Created on Sunday, 02 June 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Rev Jim mie Bratcher, Secretly Famous.

 

Drawing on his roots, this oozes the essence of the South

Read more...

Bride - Skin for Skin

Created on Friday, 03 January 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Bride - Skin for Skin 2. A recent Bride offering gets facelift that showcases a band that still has some momentum left in their creative batteries.

Read more...

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times

Created on Friday, 01 July 2011 Written by Matt Crosslin

Broken Silence - Discerning The Times as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothWith little notice or advertising, Retroactive Records brings another long-lost and highly sought-after classic heavy metal album out of obscurity.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  2. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  3. Brothers - Brothers
  4. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  5. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  6. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  7. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  8. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  9. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  10. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  11. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  12. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  13. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  14. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  15. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  16. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  17. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  18. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  19. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  20. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  21. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  22. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  23. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  24. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  25. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  26. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  27. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  28. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  29. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  31. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  32. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  33. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  34. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  35. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  36. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  37. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  38. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  39. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  40. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  41. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  42. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  43. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  44. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  45. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  46. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  47. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  48. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  49. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  50. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  51. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  52. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  53. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  54. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  55. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  56. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  57. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  58. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  59. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  60. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  61. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  62. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  63. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  64. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  65. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  66. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  67. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  68. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  69. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  70. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  71. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  72. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  73. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  74. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  75. Driving Reign - Hold On
  76. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  77. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  78. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  79. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  80. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  81. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  82. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  83. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  84. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  85. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  86. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  87. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  88. Eisley, The Valley
  89. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  90. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  91. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  92. Eleven22 - The Reason
  93. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  94. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  95. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  96. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  97. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  98. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  99. Engineers - Always Returning
  100. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  101. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  102. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  103. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  104. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  105. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  106. FFH - One Silent Night
  107. FFH - The Way We Worship
  108. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  109. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  110. Fireflight - Now
  111. Flying Colors
  112. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  113. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  114. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  115. Focus - Focus X
  116. Focus - Golden Oldies
  117. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  118. Footloose
  119. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  120. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  121. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  122. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  123. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  124. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  125. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  126. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  127. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  128. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  129. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  130. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  131. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  132. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  133. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  134. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  135. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  136. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  137. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  138. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  139. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  140. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  141. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  142. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  143. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  144. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  145. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  146. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  147. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  148. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  149. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  150. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  151. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  152. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  153. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  154. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  155. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  156. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  157. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  158. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  159. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  160. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  161. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  162. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  163. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  164. Hands - Give Me Rest
  165. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  166. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  167. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  168. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  169. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  170. Head, Bona - The Path
  171. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  172. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  173. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  174. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  175. Heller, J J - Deeper
  176. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  177. Hero - Afterlife
  178. Hibernal - Replacements
  179. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  180. Hillsong United - The White Album
  181. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  182. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  183. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  184. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  185. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  186. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  187. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  188. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  189. iamthemorning - Belighted
  190. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  191. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  192. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  193. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  194. Insideout - The Story EP
  195. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  196. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  197. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  198. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  199. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  200. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  201. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  202. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  203. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  204. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  205. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  206. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  207. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  208. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  209. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  210. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  211. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  212. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  213. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  214. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  215. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  216. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  217. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  218. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  219. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  220. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  221. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  222. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  223. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  224. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  225. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  226. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  227. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  228. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  229. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  230. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  231. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  232. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  233. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  234. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  235. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  236. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  237. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  238. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  239. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  240. Katinas - Collage
  241. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  242. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  243. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  244. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  245. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  246. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  247. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  248. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  249. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  250. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  251. La Vega - Wave
  252. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  253. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  254. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  255. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  256. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  257. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  258. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  259. Láquesis - Láquesis
  260. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  261. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  262. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  263. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  264. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  265. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  266. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  267. Lifehouse - Almeria
  268. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  269. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  270. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  271. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  272. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  273. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  274. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  275. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  276. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  277. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  278. Manafest - Fighter
  279. Mandisa - Overcomer
  280. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  281. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  282. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  283. Marblewood - Marblewood
  284. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  285. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  286. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  287. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  288. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  289. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  290. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  291. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  292. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  293. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  294. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  295. McKee, Heidi - Light
  296. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  297. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  298. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  299. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  300. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  301. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  302. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  303. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  304. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  305. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  306. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  307. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  308. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  309. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  310. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  311. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  312. Moulettes - Constellations
  313. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  314. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  315. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  316. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  317. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  318. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  319. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  320. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  321. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  322. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  323. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  324. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  325. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  326. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  327. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  328. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  329. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  330. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  331. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  332. Newworldson - All The way Live
  333. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  334. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  335. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  336. North Point Kids - Shine!
  337. Octopie - Octopie EP
  338. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  339. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  340. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  341. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  342. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  343. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  344. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  345. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  346. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  347. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  348. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  349. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  350. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  351. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  352. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  353. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  354. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  355. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  356. PFR - Minneapolis
  357. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  358. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  359. Ping - Gallery
  360. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  361. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  362. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  363. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  364. Player A - Our Own Devices
  365. Plumb - Need You Now
  366. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  367. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  368. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  369. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  370. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  371. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  372. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  373. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  374. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  375. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  376. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  377. Quercus - Quercus
  378. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  379. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  380. Red - Release the Panic
  381. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  382. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  383. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  384. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  385. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  386. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  387. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  388. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  389. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  390. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  391. Rhett Walker Band
  392. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  393. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  394. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  395. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  396. Royal Taylor
  397. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  398. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  399. Rusby, Kate - 20
  400. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  401. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  402. Saffron - Dawning
  403. Saint - The Revelation
  404. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  405. Saint - Too Late for Living
  406. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  407. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  408. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  409. Samite - Trust
  410. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  411. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  412. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  413. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  414. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  415. Say Anything - Hebrews
  416. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  417. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  418. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  419. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  420. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  421. SHEL - self/titled
  422. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  423. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  424. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  425. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  426. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  427. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  428. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  429. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  430. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  431. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  432. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  433. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  434. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  435. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  436. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  437. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  438. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  439. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  440. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  441. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  442. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  443. Sloan - Commonwealth
  444. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  445. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  446. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  447. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  448. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  449. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  450. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  451. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  452. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  453. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  454. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  455. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  456. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  457. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  458. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  459. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  460. StompTown Revival - S/T
  461. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  462. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  463. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  464. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  465. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  466. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  467. Stryper - Second Coming
  468. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  469. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  470. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  471. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  472. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  473. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  474. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  475. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  476. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  477. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  478. Take 6 - One
  479. Taken 2
  480. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  481. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  482. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  483. Telepath - Crush
  484. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  485. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  486. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  487. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  488. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  489. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  490. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  491. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  492. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  493. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  494. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  495. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  496. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  497. The Civil Wars - s/t
  498. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  499. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  500. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  501. The Maze Runner
  502. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  503. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  504. The Pink Dust - s/t
  505. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  506. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  507. The Shilohs - So Wild
  508. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  509. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  510. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  511. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  512. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  513. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  514. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  515. Third Day - Miracle
  516. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  517. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  518. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  519. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  520. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  521. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  522. Thrice - Major/Minor
  523. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  524. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  525. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  526. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  527. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  528. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  529. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  530. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  531. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  532. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  533. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  534. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  535. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  536. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  537. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  538. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  539. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  540. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  541. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  542. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  543. Turn Key - Turn Key
  544. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  545. Unspoken - Get to Me
  546. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  547. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  548. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  549. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  550. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  551. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  552. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  553. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  554. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  555. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  556. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  557. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  558. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  559. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  560. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  561. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  562. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  563. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  564. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  565. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  566. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  567. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  568. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  569. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  570. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  571. Waifs, The - Temptation
  572. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  573. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  574. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  575. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  576. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  577. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  578. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  579. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  580. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  581. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  582. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  583. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  584. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  585. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  586. Whirr - Distressor
  587. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  588. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  589. Wickham, Phil - Response
  590. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  591. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  592. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  593. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  594. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  595. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  596. Wye Oak - Civilian
  597. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  598. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  599. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews