Past Music Reviews

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Branford Marsalis Quartet, 4 MFs Playing Tunes. This one is all about the tunes, but features typically tight interplay from a renowned quartet that almost defines classic jazz.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  2. Bride - Skin for Skin
  3. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  4. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  5. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  6. Brothers - Brothers
  7. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  8. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  9. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  10. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  11. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  12. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  13. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  14. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  15. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  16. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  17. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  18. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  19. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  20. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  21. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  22. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  23. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  24. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  25. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  26. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  27. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  28. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  29. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  30. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  31. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  32. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  33. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  34. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  35. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  36. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  37. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  38. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  39. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  40. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  41. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  42. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  43. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  44. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  45. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  46. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  47. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  48. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  49. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  50. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  51. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  52. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  53. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  54. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  55. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  56. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  57. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  58. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  59. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  60. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  61. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  62. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  63. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  64. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  65. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  66. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  67. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  68. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  69. Driving Reign - Hold On
  70. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  71. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  72. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  73. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  74. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  75. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  76. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  77. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  78. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  79. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  80. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  81. Eisley, The Valley
  82. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  83. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  84. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  85. Eleven22 - The Reason
  86. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  87. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  88. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  89. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  90. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  91. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  92. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  93. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  94. FFH - One Silent Night
  95. FFH - The Way We Worship
  96. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  97. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  98. Fireflight - Now
  99. Flying Colors
  100. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  101. Focus - Focus X
  102. Focus - Golden Oldies
  103. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  104. Footloose
  105. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  106. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  107. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  108. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  109. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  110. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  111. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  112. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  113. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  114. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  115. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  116. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  117. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  118. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  119. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  120. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  121. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  122. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  123. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  124. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  125. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  126. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  127. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  128. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  129. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  130. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  131. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  132. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  133. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  134. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  135. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  136. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  137. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  138. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  139. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  140. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  141. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  142. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  143. Hands - Give Me Rest
  144. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  145. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  146. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  147. Head, Bona - The Path
  148. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  149. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  150. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  151. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  152. Heller, J J - Deeper
  153. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  154. Hero - Afterlife
  155. Hibernal - Replacements
  156. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  157. Hillsong United - The White Album
  158. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  159. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  160. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  161. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  162. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  163. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  164. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  165. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  166. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  167. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  168. Insideout - The Story EP
  169. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  170. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  171. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  172. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  173. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  174. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  175. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  176. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  177. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  178. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  179. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  180. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  181. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  182. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  183. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  184. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  185. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  186. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  187. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  188. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  189. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  190. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  191. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  192. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  193. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  194. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  195. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  196. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  197. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  198. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  199. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  200. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  201. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  202. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  203. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  204. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  205. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  206. Katinas - Collage
  207. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  208. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  209. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  210. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  211. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  212. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  213. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  214. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  215. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  216. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  217. La Vega - Wave
  218. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  219. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  220. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  221. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  222. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  223. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  224. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  225. Láquesis - Láquesis
  226. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  227. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  228. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  229. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  230. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  231. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  232. Lifehouse - Almeria
  233. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  234. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  235. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  236. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  237. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  238. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  239. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  240. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  241. Manafest - Fighter
  242. Mandisa - Overcomer
  243. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  244. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  245. Marblewood - Marblewood
  246. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  247. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  248. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  249. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  250. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  251. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  252. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  253. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  254. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  255. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  256. McKee, Heidi - Light
  257. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  258. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  259. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  260. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  261. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  262. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  263. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  264. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  265. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  266. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  267. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  268. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  269. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  270. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  271. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  272. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  273. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  274. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  275. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  276. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  277. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  278. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  279. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  280. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  281. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  282. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  283. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  284. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  285. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  286. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  287. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  288. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  289. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  290. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  291. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  292. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  293. North Point Kids - Shine!
  294. Octopie - Octopie EP
  295. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  296. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  297. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  298. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  299. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  300. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  301. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  302. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  303. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  304. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  305. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  306. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  307. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  308. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  309. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  310. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  311. PFR - Minneapolis
  312. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  313. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  314. Ping - Gallery
  315. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  316. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  317. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  318. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  319. Player A - Our Own Devices
  320. Plumb - Need You Now
  321. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  322. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  323. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  324. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  325. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  326. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  327. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  328. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  329. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  330. Quercus - Quercus
  331. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  332. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  333. Red - Release the Panic
  334. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  335. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  336. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  337. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  338. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  339. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  340. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  341. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  342. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  343. Rhett Walker Band
  344. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  345. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  346. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  347. Royal Taylor
  348. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  349. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  350. Rusby, Kate - 20
  351. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  352. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  353. Saffron - Dawning
  354. Saint - The Revelation
  355. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  356. Saint - Too Late for Living
  357. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  358. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  359. Samite - Trust
  360. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  361. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  362. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  363. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  364. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  365. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  366. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  367. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  368. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  369. SHEL - self/titled
  370. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  371. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  372. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  373. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  374. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  375. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  376. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  377. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  378. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  379. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  380. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  381. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  382. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  383. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  384. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  385. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  386. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  387. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  388. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  389. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  390. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  391. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  392. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  393. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  394. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  395. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  396. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  397. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  398. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  399. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  400. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  401. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  402. StompTown Revival - S/T
  403. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  404. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  405. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  406. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  407. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  408. Stryper - Second Coming
  409. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  410. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  411. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  412. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  413. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  414. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  415. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  416. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  417. Take 6 - One
  418. Taken 2
  419. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  420. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  421. Telepath - Crush
  422. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  423. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  424. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  425. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  426. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  427. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  428. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  429. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  430. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  431. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  432. The Civil Wars - s/t
  433. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  434. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  435. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  436. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  437. The Shilohs - So Wild
  438. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  439. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  440. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  441. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  442. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  443. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  444. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  445. Third Day - Miracle
  446. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  447. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  448. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  449. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  450. Thrice - Major/Minor
  451. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  452. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  453. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  454. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  455. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  456. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  457. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  458. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  459. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  460. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  461. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  462. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  463. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  464. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  465. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  466. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  467. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  468. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  469. Turn Key - Turn Key
  470. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  471. Unspoken - Get to Me
  472. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  473. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  474. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  475. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  476. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  477. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  478. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  479. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  480. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  481. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  482. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  483. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  484. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  485. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  486. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  487. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  488. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  489. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  490. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  491. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  492. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  493. Waifs, The - Temptation
  494. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  495. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  496. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  497. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  498. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  499. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  500. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  501. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  502. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  503. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  504. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  505. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  506. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  507. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  508. Whirr - Distressor
  509. Wickham, Phil - Response
  510. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  511. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  512. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  513. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  514. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  515. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  516. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews