Past Music Reviews

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  2. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  3. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  4. Bride - Skin for Skin
  5. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  6. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  7. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  8. Brothers - Brothers
  9. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  10. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  11. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  12. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  14. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  15. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  16. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  17. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  18. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  19. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  20. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  21. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  22. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  23. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  24. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  25. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  26. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  27. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  28. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  29. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  31. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  32. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  33. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  34. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  35. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  36. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  37. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  38. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  39. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  40. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  41. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  42. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  43. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  44. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  45. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  46. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  47. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  48. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  49. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  50. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  51. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  52. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  53. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  54. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  55. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  56. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  57. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  58. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  59. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  60. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  61. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  62. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  63. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  64. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  65. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  66. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  67. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  68. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  69. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  70. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  71. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  72. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  73. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  74. Driving Reign - Hold On
  75. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  76. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  77. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  78. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  79. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  80. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  81. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  82. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  83. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  84. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  85. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  86. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  87. Eisley, The Valley
  88. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  89. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  90. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  91. Eleven22 - The Reason
  92. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  93. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  94. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  95. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  96. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  97. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  98. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  99. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  100. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  101. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  102. FFH - One Silent Night
  103. FFH - The Way We Worship
  104. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  105. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  106. Fireflight - Now
  107. Flying Colors
  108. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  109. Focus - Focus X
  110. Focus - Golden Oldies
  111. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  112. Footloose
  113. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  114. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  115. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  116. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  117. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  118. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  119. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  120. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  121. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  122. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  123. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  124. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  125. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  126. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  127. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  128. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  129. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  130. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  131. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  132. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  133. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  134. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  135. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  136. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  137. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  138. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  139. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  140. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  141. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  142. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  143. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  144. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  145. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  146. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  147. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  148. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  149. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  150. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  151. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  152. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  153. Hands - Give Me Rest
  154. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  155. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  156. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  157. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  158. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  159. Head, Bona - The Path
  160. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  161. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  162. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  163. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  164. Heller, J J - Deeper
  165. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  166. Hero - Afterlife
  167. Hibernal - Replacements
  168. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  169. Hillsong United - The White Album
  170. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  171. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  172. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  173. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  174. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  175. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  176. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  177. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  178. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  179. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  180. Insideout - The Story EP
  181. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  182. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  183. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  184. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  185. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  186. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  187. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  188. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  189. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  190. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  191. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  192. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  193. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  194. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  195. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  196. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  197. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  198. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  199. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  200. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  201. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  202. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  203. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  204. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  205. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  206. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  207. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  208. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  209. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  210. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  211. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  212. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  213. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  214. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  215. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  216. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  217. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  218. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  219. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  220. Katinas - Collage
  221. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  222. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  223. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  224. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  225. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  226. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  227. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  228. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  229. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  230. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  231. La Vega - Wave
  232. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  233. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  234. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  235. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  236. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  237. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  238. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  239. Láquesis - Láquesis
  240. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  241. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  242. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  243. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  244. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  245. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  246. Lifehouse - Almeria
  247. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  248. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  249. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  250. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  251. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  252. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  253. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  254. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  255. Manafest - Fighter
  256. Mandisa - Overcomer
  257. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  258. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  259. Marblewood - Marblewood
  260. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  261. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  262. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  263. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  264. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  265. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  266. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  267. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  268. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  269. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  270. McKee, Heidi - Light
  271. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  272. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  273. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  274. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  275. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  276. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  277. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  278. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  279. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  280. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  281. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  282. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  283. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  284. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  285. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  286. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  287. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  288. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  289. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  290. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  291. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  292. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  293. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  294. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  295. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  296. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  297. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  298. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  299. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  300. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  301. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  302. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  303. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  304. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  305. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  306. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  307. North Point Kids - Shine!
  308. Octopie - Octopie EP
  309. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  310. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  311. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  312. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  313. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  314. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  315. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  316. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  317. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  318. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  319. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  320. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  321. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  322. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  323. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  324. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  325. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  326. PFR - Minneapolis
  327. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  328. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  329. Ping - Gallery
  330. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  331. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  332. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  333. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  334. Player A - Our Own Devices
  335. Plumb - Need You Now
  336. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  337. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  338. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  339. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  340. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  341. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  342. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  343. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  344. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  345. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  346. Quercus - Quercus
  347. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  348. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  349. Red - Release the Panic
  350. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  351. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  352. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  353. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  354. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  355. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  356. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  357. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  358. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  359. Rhett Walker Band
  360. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  361. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  362. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  363. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  364. Royal Taylor
  365. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  366. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  367. Rusby, Kate - 20
  368. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  369. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  370. Saffron - Dawning
  371. Saint - The Revelation
  372. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  373. Saint - Too Late for Living
  374. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  375. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  376. Samite - Trust
  377. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  378. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  379. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  380. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  381. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  382. Say Anything - Hebrews
  383. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  384. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  385. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  386. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  387. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  388. SHEL - self/titled
  389. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  390. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  391. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  392. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  393. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  394. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  395. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  396. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  397. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  398. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  399. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  400. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  401. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  402. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  403. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  404. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  405. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  406. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  407. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  408. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  409. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  410. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  411. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  412. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  413. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  414. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  415. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  416. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  417. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  418. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  419. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  420. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  421. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  422. StompTown Revival - S/T
  423. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  424. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  425. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  426. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  427. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  428. Stryper - Second Coming
  429. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  430. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  431. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  432. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  433. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  434. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  435. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  436. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  437. Take 6 - One
  438. Taken 2
  439. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  440. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  441. Telepath - Crush
  442. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  443. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  444. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  445. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  446. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  447. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  448. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  449. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  450. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  451. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  452. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  453. The Civil Wars - s/t
  454. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  455. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  456. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  457. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  458. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  459. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  460. The Shilohs - So Wild
  461. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  462. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  463. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  464. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  465. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  466. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  467. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  468. Third Day - Miracle
  469. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  470. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  471. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  472. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  473. Thrice - Major/Minor
  474. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  475. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  476. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  477. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  478. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  479. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  480. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  481. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  482. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  483. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  484. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  485. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  486. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  487. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  488. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  489. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  490. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  491. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  492. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  493. Turn Key - Turn Key
  494. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  495. Unspoken - Get to Me
  496. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  497. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  498. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  499. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  500. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  501. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  502. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  503. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  504. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  505. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  506. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  507. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  508. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  509. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  510. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  511. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  512. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  513. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  514. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  515. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  516. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  517. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  518. Waifs, The - Temptation
  519. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  520. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  521. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  522. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  523. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  524. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  525. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  526. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  527. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  528. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  529. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  530. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  531. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  532. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  533. Whirr - Distressor
  534. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  535. Wickham, Phil - Response
  536. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  537. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  538. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  539. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  540. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  541. Wye Oak - Civilian
  542. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  543. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  544. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews