Past Music Reviews

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  2. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  3. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  4. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  5. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  6. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  7. Bride - Skin for Skin
  8. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  9. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  10. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  11. Brothers - Brothers
  12. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  13. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  14. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  15. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  16. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  17. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  18. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  19. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  20. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  21. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  22. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  23. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  24. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  25. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  26. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  27. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  28. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  29. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  30. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  31. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  32. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  33. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  34. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  35. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  36. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  37. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  38. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  39. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  40. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  41. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  42. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  43. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  44. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  45. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  46. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  47. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  48. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  49. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  50. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  51. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  52. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  53. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  54. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  55. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  56. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  57. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  58. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  59. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  60. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  61. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  62. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  63. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  64. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  65. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  66. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  67. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  68. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  69. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  70. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  71. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  72. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  73. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  74. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  75. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  76. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  77. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  78. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  79. Driving Reign - Hold On
  80. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  81. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  82. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  83. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  84. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  85. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  86. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  87. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  88. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  89. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  90. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  91. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  92. Eisley, The Valley
  93. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  94. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  95. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  96. Eleven22 - The Reason
  97. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  98. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  99. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  100. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  101. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  102. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  103. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  104. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  105. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  106. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  107. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  108. FFH - One Silent Night
  109. FFH - The Way We Worship
  110. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  111. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  112. Fireflight - Now
  113. Flying Colors
  114. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  115. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  116. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  117. Focus - Focus X
  118. Focus - Golden Oldies
  119. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  120. Footloose
  121. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  122. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  123. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  124. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  125. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  126. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  127. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  128. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  129. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  130. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  131. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  132. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  133. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  134. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  135. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  136. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  137. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  138. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  139. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  140. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  141. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  142. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  143. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  144. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  145. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  146. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  147. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  148. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  149. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  150. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  151. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  152. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  153. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  154. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  155. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  156. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  157. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  158. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  159. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  160. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  161. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  162. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  163. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  164. Hands - Give Me Rest
  165. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  166. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  167. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  168. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  169. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  170. Head, Bona - The Path
  171. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  172. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  173. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  174. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  175. Heller, J J - Deeper
  176. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  177. Hero - Afterlife
  178. Hibernal - Replacements
  179. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  180. Hillsong United - The White Album
  181. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  182. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  183. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  184. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  185. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  186. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  187. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  188. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  189. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  190. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  191. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  192. Insideout - The Story EP
  193. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  194. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  195. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  196. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  197. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  198. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  199. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  200. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  201. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  202. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  203. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  204. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  205. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  206. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  207. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  208. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  209. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  210. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  211. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  212. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  213. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  214. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  215. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  216. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  217. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  218. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  219. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  220. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  221. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  222. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  223. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  224. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  225. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  226. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  227. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  228. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  229. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  230. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  231. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  232. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  233. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  234. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  235. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  236. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  237. Katinas - Collage
  238. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  239. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  240. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  241. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  242. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  243. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  244. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  245. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  246. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  247. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  248. La Vega - Wave
  249. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  250. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  251. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  252. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  253. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  254. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  255. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  256. Láquesis - Láquesis
  257. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  258. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  259. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  260. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  261. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  262. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  263. Lifehouse - Almeria
  264. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  265. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  266. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  267. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  268. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  269. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  270. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  271. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  272. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  273. Manafest - Fighter
  274. Mandisa - Overcomer
  275. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  276. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  277. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  278. Marblewood - Marblewood
  279. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  280. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  281. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  282. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  283. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  284. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  285. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  286. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  287. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  288. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  289. McKee, Heidi - Light
  290. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  291. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  292. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  293. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  294. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  295. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  296. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  297. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  298. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  299. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  300. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  301. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  302. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  303. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  304. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  305. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  306. Moulettes - Constellations
  307. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  308. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  309. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  310. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  311. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  312. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  313. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  314. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  315. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  316. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  317. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  318. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  319. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  320. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  321. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  322. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  323. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  324. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  325. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  326. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  327. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  328. North Point Kids - Shine!
  329. Octopie - Octopie EP
  330. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  331. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  332. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  333. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  334. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  335. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  336. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  337. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  338. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  339. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  340. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  341. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  342. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  343. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  344. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  345. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  346. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  347. PFR - Minneapolis
  348. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  349. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  350. Ping - Gallery
  351. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  352. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  353. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  354. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  355. Player A - Our Own Devices
  356. Plumb - Need You Now
  357. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  358. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  359. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  360. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  361. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  362. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  363. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  364. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  365. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  366. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  367. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  368. Quercus - Quercus
  369. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  370. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  371. Red - Release the Panic
  372. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  373. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  374. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  375. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  376. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  377. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  378. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  379. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  380. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  381. Rhett Walker Band
  382. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  383. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  384. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  385. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  386. Royal Taylor
  387. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  388. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  389. Rusby, Kate - 20
  390. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  391. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  392. Saffron - Dawning
  393. Saint - The Revelation
  394. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  395. Saint - Too Late for Living
  396. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  397. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  398. Samite - Trust
  399. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  400. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  401. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  402. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  403. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  404. Say Anything - Hebrews
  405. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  406. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  407. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  408. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  409. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  410. SHEL - self/titled
  411. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  412. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  413. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  414. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  415. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  416. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  417. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  418. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  419. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  420. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  421. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  422. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  423. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  424. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  425. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  426. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  427. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  428. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  429. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  430. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  431. Sloan - Commonwealth
  432. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  433. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  434. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  435. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  436. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  437. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  438. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  439. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  440. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  441. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  442. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  443. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  444. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  445. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  446. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  447. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  448. StompTown Revival - S/T
  449. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  450. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  451. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  452. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  453. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  454. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  455. Stryper - Second Coming
  456. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  457. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  458. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  459. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  460. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  461. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  462. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  463. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  464. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  465. Take 6 - One
  466. Taken 2
  467. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  468. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  469. Telepath - Crush
  470. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  471. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  472. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  473. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  474. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  475. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  476. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  477. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  478. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  479. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  480. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  481. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  482. The Civil Wars - s/t
  483. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  484. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  485. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  486. The Maze Runner
  487. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  488. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  489. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  490. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  491. The Shilohs - So Wild
  492. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  493. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  494. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  495. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  496. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  497. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  498. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  499. Third Day - Miracle
  500. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  501. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  502. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  503. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  504. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  505. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  506. Thrice - Major/Minor
  507. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  508. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  509. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  510. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  511. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  512. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  513. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  514. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  515. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  516. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  517. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  518. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  519. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  520. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  521. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  522. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  523. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  524. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  525. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  526. Turn Key - Turn Key
  527. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  528. Unspoken - Get to Me
  529. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  530. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  531. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  532. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  533. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  534. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  535. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  536. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  537. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  538. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  539. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  540. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  541. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  542. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  543. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  544. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  545. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  546. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  547. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  548. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  549. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  550. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  551. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  552. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  553. Waifs, The - Temptation
  554. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  555. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  556. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  557. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  558. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  559. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  560. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  561. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  562. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  563. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  564. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  565. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  566. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  567. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  568. Whirr - Distressor
  569. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  570. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  571. Wickham, Phil - Response
  572. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  573. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  574. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  575. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  576. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  577. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  578. Wye Oak - Civilian
  579. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  580. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  581. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews