Past Music Reviews

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  2. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  3. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  4. Bride - Skin for Skin
  5. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  6. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  7. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  8. Brothers - Brothers
  9. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  10. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  11. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  12. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  14. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  15. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  16. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  17. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  18. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  19. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  20. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  21. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  22. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  23. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  24. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  25. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  26. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  27. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  28. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  29. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  31. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  32. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  33. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  34. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  35. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  36. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  37. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  38. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  39. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  40. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  41. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  42. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  43. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  44. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  45. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  46. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  47. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  48. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  49. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  50. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  51. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  52. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  53. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  54. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  55. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  56. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  57. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  58. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  59. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  60. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  61. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  62. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  63. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  64. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  65. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  66. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  67. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  68. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  69. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  70. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  71. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  72. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  73. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  74. Driving Reign - Hold On
  75. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  76. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  77. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  78. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  79. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  80. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  81. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  82. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  83. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  84. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  85. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  86. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  87. Eisley, The Valley
  88. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  89. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  90. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  91. Eleven22 - The Reason
  92. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  93. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  94. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  95. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  96. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  97. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  98. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  99. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  100. FFH - One Silent Night
  101. FFH - The Way We Worship
  102. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  103. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  104. Fireflight - Now
  105. Flying Colors
  106. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  107. Focus - Focus X
  108. Focus - Golden Oldies
  109. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  110. Footloose
  111. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  112. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  113. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  114. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  115. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  116. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  117. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  118. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  119. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  120. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  121. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  122. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  123. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  124. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  125. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  126. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  127. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  128. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  129. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  130. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  131. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  132. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  133. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  134. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  135. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  136. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  137. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  138. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  139. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  140. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  141. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  142. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  143. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  144. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  145. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  146. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  147. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  148. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  149. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  150. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  151. Hands - Give Me Rest
  152. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  153. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  154. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  155. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  156. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  157. Head, Bona - The Path
  158. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  159. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  160. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  161. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  162. Heller, J J - Deeper
  163. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  164. Hero - Afterlife
  165. Hibernal - Replacements
  166. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  167. Hillsong United - The White Album
  168. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  169. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  170. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  171. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  172. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  173. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  174. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  175. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  176. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  177. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  178. Insideout - The Story EP
  179. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  180. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  181. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  182. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  183. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  184. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  185. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  186. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  187. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  188. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  189. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  190. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  191. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  192. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  193. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  194. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  195. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  196. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  197. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  198. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  199. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  200. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  201. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  202. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  203. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  204. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  205. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  206. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  207. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  208. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  209. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  210. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  211. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  212. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  213. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  214. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  215. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  216. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  217. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  218. Katinas - Collage
  219. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  220. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  221. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  222. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  223. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  224. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  225. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  226. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  227. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  228. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  229. La Vega - Wave
  230. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  231. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  232. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  233. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  234. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  235. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  236. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  237. Láquesis - Láquesis
  238. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  239. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  240. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  241. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  242. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  243. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  244. Lifehouse - Almeria
  245. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  246. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  247. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  248. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  249. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  250. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  251. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  252. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  253. Manafest - Fighter
  254. Mandisa - Overcomer
  255. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  256. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  257. Marblewood - Marblewood
  258. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  259. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  260. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  261. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  262. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  263. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  264. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  265. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  266. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  267. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  268. McKee, Heidi - Light
  269. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  270. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  271. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  272. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  273. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  274. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  275. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  276. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  277. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  278. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  279. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  280. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  281. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  282. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  283. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  284. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  285. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  286. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  287. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  288. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  289. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  290. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  291. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  292. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  293. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  294. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  295. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  296. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  297. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  298. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  299. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  300. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  301. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  302. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  303. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  304. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  305. North Point Kids - Shine!
  306. Octopie - Octopie EP
  307. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  308. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  309. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  310. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  311. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  312. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  313. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  314. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  315. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  316. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  317. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  318. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  319. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  320. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  321. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  322. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  323. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  324. PFR - Minneapolis
  325. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  326. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  327. Ping - Gallery
  328. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  329. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  330. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  331. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  332. Player A - Our Own Devices
  333. Plumb - Need You Now
  334. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  335. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  336. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  337. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  338. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  339. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  340. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  341. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  342. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  343. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  344. Quercus - Quercus
  345. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  346. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  347. Red - Release the Panic
  348. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  349. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  350. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  351. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  352. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  353. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  354. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  355. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  356. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  357. Rhett Walker Band
  358. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  359. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  360. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  361. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  362. Royal Taylor
  363. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  364. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  365. Rusby, Kate - 20
  366. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  367. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  368. Saffron - Dawning
  369. Saint - The Revelation
  370. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  371. Saint - Too Late for Living
  372. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  373. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  374. Samite - Trust
  375. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  376. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  377. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  378. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  379. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  380. Say Anything - Hebrews
  381. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  382. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  383. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  384. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  385. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  386. SHEL - self/titled
  387. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  388. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  389. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  390. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  391. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  392. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  393. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  394. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  395. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  396. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  397. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  398. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  399. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  400. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  401. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  402. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  403. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  404. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  405. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  406. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  407. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  408. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  409. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  410. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  411. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  412. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  413. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  414. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  415. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  416. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  417. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  418. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  419. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  420. StompTown Revival - S/T
  421. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  422. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  423. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  424. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  425. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  426. Stryper - Second Coming
  427. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  428. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  429. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  430. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  431. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  432. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  433. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  434. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  435. Take 6 - One
  436. Taken 2
  437. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  438. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  439. Telepath - Crush
  440. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  441. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  442. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  443. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  444. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  445. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  446. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  447. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  448. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  449. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  450. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  451. The Civil Wars - s/t
  452. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  453. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  454. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  455. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  456. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  457. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  458. The Shilohs - So Wild
  459. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  460. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  461. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  462. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  463. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  464. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  465. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  466. Third Day - Miracle
  467. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  468. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  469. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  470. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  471. Thrice - Major/Minor
  472. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  473. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  474. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  475. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  476. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  477. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  478. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  479. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  480. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  481. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  482. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  483. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  484. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  485. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  486. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  487. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  488. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  489. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  490. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  491. Turn Key - Turn Key
  492. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  493. Unspoken - Get to Me
  494. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  495. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  496. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  497. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  498. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  499. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  500. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  501. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  502. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  503. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  504. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  505. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  506. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  507. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  508. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  509. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  510. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  511. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  512. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  513. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  514. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  515. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  516. Waifs, The - Temptation
  517. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  518. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  519. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  520. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  521. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  522. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  523. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  524. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  525. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  526. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  527. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  528. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  529. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  530. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  531. Whirr - Distressor
  532. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  533. Wickham, Phil - Response
  534. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  535. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  536. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  537. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  538. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  539. Wye Oak - Civilian
  540. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  541. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  542. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews