Past Music Reviews

Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Sara Banleigh Folk EP as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTime-tested stories get the raw treatment

Read more...

Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me

Created on Friday, 02 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Sarah Baquet - Keep Me as reviewed in Phantom TollboothEvery lyric is praise, worship, and a reflection of Christian life.

Read more...

Barnett, John - Never Look Back

Created on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Written by Michael Dalton

Never Look_Back_90God inhabits stark places as well as places of plenty.

Read more...

Bassett, John - Unearth

Created on Friday, 28 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

John Bassett - Unearth as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothUnearth is a great solo album. It's a break from John Bassett's typical work and an opportunity for him to expand different avenues of writing. Melodic, haunting, and soul-searching, this is one that will both please your ears and leave you with plenty to think about afterwards.

Read more...

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage

Created on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Pilgrimage 90 pick-of-the-month Pilgrimage is a journey worth taking. 

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bishop Reilly - Bishop Reilly
  2. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  3. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  4. Blue October-Any Man in America
  5. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  6. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  7. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  8. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  9. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  10. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  11. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  12. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  13. Bride - Skin for Skin
  14. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  15. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  16. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  17. Brothers - Brothers
  18. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  19. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  20. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  21. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  22. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  23. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  24. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  25. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  26. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  27. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  28. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  29. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  30. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  31. Cailyn - Voyager
  32. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  33. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  34. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  35. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  36. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  37. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  38. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  39. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  40. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  41. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  42. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  43. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  44. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  45. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  46. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  47. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  48. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  49. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  50. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  51. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  52. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  53. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  54. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  55. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  56. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  57. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  58. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  59. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  60. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  61. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  62. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  63. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  64. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  65. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  66. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  67. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  68. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  69. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  70. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  71. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  72. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  73. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  74. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  75. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  76. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  77. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  78. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  79. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  80. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  81. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  82. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  83. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  84. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  85. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  86. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  87. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  88. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  89. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  90. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  91. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  92. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  93. Driving Reign - Hold On
  94. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  95. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  96. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  97. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  98. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  99. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  100. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  101. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  102. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  103. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  104. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  105. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  106. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  107. Eisley, The Valley
  108. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  109. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  110. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  111. Eleven22 - The Reason
  112. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  113. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  114. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  115. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  116. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  117. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  118. Engineers - Always Returning
  119. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  120. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  121. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  122. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  123. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  124. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  125. FFH - One Silent Night
  126. FFH - The Way We Worship
  127. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  128. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  129. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  130. Fireflight - Now
  131. Flying Colors
  132. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  133. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  134. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  135. Focus - Focus X
  136. Focus - Golden Oldies
  137. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  138. Footloose
  139. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  140. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  141. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  142. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  143. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  144. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  145. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  146. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  147. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  148. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  149. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  150. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  151. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  152. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  153. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  154. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  155. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  156. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  157. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  158. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  159. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  160. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  161. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  162. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  163. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  164. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  165. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  166. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  167. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  168. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  169. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  170. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  171. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  172. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  173. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  174. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  175. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  176. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  177. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  178. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  179. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  180. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  181. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  182. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  183. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  184. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  185. Hands - Give Me Rest
  186. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  187. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  188. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  189. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  190. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  191. Head, Bona - The Path
  192. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  193. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  194. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  195. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  196. Heller, J J - Deeper
  197. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  198. Hero - Afterlife
  199. Hibernal - Replacements
  200. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  201. Hillsong United - The White Album
  202. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  203. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  204. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  205. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  206. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  207. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  208. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  209. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  210. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  211. iamthemorning - Belighted
  212. Icehouse - The Best of
  213. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  214. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  215. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  216. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  217. Insideout - The Story EP
  218. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  219. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  220. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  221. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  222. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  223. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  224. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  225. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  226. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  227. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  228. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  229. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  230. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  231. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  232. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  233. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  234. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  235. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  236. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  237. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  238. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  239. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  240. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  241. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  242. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  243. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  244. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  245. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  246. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  247. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  248. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  249. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  250. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  251. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  252. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  253. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  254. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  255. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  256. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  257. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  258. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  259. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  260. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  261. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  262. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  263. Katinas - Collage
  264. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  265. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  266. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  267. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  268. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  269. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  270. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  271. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  272. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  273. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  274. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  275. La Vega - Wave
  276. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  277. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  278. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  279. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  280. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  281. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  282. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  283. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  284. Láquesis - Láquesis
  285. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  286. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  287. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  288. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  289. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  290. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  291. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  292. Lifehouse - Almeria
  293. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  294. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  295. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  296. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  297. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  298. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  299. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  300. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  301. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  302. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  303. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  304. Manafest - Fighter
  305. Mandisa - Overcomer
  306. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  307. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  308. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  309. Marblewood - Marblewood
  310. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  311. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  312. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  313. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  314. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  315. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  316. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  317. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  318. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  319. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  320. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  321. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  322. McKee, Heidi - Light
  323. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  324. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  325. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  326. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  327. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  328. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  329. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  330. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  331. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  332. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  333. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  334. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  335. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  336. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  337. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  338. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  339. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  340. Moulettes - Constellations
  341. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  342. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  343. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  344. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  345. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  346. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  347. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  348. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  349. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  350. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  351. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  352. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  353. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  354. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  355. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  356. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  357. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  358. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  359. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  360. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  361. Newworldson - All The way Live
  362. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  363. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  364. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  365. North Point Kids - Shine!
  366. Octopie - Octopie EP
  367. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  368. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  369. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  370. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  371. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  372. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  373. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  374. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  375. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  376. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  377. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  378. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  379. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  380. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  381. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  382. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  383. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  384. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  385. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  386. PFR - Minneapolis
  387. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  388. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  389. Ping - Gallery
  390. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  391. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  392. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  393. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  394. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  395. Player A - Our Own Devices
  396. Plumb - Need You Now
  397. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  398. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  399. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  400. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  401. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  402. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  403. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  404. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  405. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  406. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  407. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  408. Quercus - Quercus
  409. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  410. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  411. Red - Release the Panic
  412. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  413. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  414. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  415. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  416. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  417. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  418. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  419. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  420. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  421. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  422. Rhett Walker Band
  423. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  424. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  425. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  426. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  427. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  428. Royal Taylor
  429. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  430. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  431. Rusby, Kate - 20
  432. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  433. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  434. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  435. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  436. Saffron - Dawning
  437. Saint - The Revelation
  438. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  439. Saint - Too Late for Living
  440. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  441. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  442. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  443. Samite - Trust
  444. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  445. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  446. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  447. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  448. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  449. Say Anything - Hebrews
  450. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  451. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  452. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  453. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  454. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  455. SHEL - self/titled
  456. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  457. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  458. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  459. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  460. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  461. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  462. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  463. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  464. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  465. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  466. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  467. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  468. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  469. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  470. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  471. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  472. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  473. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  474. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  475. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  476. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  477. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  478. Sloan - Commonwealth
  479. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  480. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  481. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  482. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  483. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  484. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  485. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  486. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  487. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  488. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  489. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  490. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  491. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  492. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  493. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  494. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  495. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  496. StompTown Revival - S/T
  497. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  498. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  499. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  500. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  501. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  502. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  503. Stryper - Second Coming
  504. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  505. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  506. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  507. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  508. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  509. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  510. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  511. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  512. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  513. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  514. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  515. Take 6 - One
  516. Taken 2
  517. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  518. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  519. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  520. Telepath - Crush
  521. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  522. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  523. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  524. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  525. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  526. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  527. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  528. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  529. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  530. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  531. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  532. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  533. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  534. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  535. The Civil Wars - s/t
  536. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  537. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  538. The Healing - Childhood Home
  539. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  540. The Imitation Game
  541. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  542. The Maze Runner
  543. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  544. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  545. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  546. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  547. The Pink Dust - s/t
  548. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  549. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  550. The Shilohs - So Wild
  551. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  552. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  553. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  554. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  555. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  556. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  557. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  558. Third Day - Miracle
  559. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  560. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  561. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  562. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  563. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  564. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  565. Thrice - Major/Minor
  566. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  567. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  568. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  569. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  570. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  571. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  572. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  573. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  574. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  575. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  576. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  577. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  578. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  579. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  580. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  581. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  582. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  583. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  584. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  585. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  586. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  587. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  588. Turn Key - Turn Key
  589. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  590. Unspoken - Get to Me
  591. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  592. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  593. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  594. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  595. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  596. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  597. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  598. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  599. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  600. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  601. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  602. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  603. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  604. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  605. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  606. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  607. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  608. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  609. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  610. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  611. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  612. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  613. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  614. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  615. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  616. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  617. Waifs, The - Temptation
  618. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  619. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  620. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  621. Waterdeep - self-titled
  622. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  623. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  624. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  625. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  626. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  627. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  628. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  629. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  630. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  631. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  632. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  633. Whirr - Distressor
  634. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  635. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  636. Wickham, Phil - Response
  637. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  638. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  639. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  640. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  641. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  642. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  643. Wye Oak - Civilian
  644. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  645. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  646. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews