Past Music Reviews

Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Sara Banleigh Folk EP as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTime-tested stories get the raw treatment

Read more...

Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me

Created on Friday, 02 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Sarah Baquet - Keep Me as reviewed in Phantom TollboothEvery lyric is praise, worship, and a reflection of Christian life.

Read more...

Barnett, John - Never Look Back

Created on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Written by Michael Dalton

Never Look_Back_90God inhabits stark places as well as places of plenty.

Read more...

Bassett, John - Unearth

Created on Friday, 28 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

John Bassett - Unearth as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothUnearth is a great solo album. It's a break from John Bassett's typical work and an opportunity for him to expand different avenues of writing. Melodic, haunting, and soul-searching, this is one that will both please your ears and leave you with plenty to think about afterwards.

Read more...

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage

Created on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Pilgrimage 90 pick-of-the-month Pilgrimage is a journey worth taking. 

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  2. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  3. Blue October-Any Man in America
  4. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  5. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  6. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  7. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  8. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  9. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  10. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  11. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  12. Bride - Skin for Skin
  13. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  14. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  15. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  16. Brothers - Brothers
  17. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  18. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  19. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  20. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  21. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  22. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  23. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  24. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  25. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  26. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  27. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  28. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  29. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  30. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  31. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  32. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  33. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  34. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  35. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  36. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  37. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  38. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  39. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  40. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  41. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  42. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  43. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  44. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  45. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  46. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  47. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  48. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  49. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  50. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  51. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  52. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  53. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  54. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  55. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  56. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  57. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  58. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  59. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  60. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  61. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  62. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  63. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  64. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  65. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  66. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  67. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  68. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  69. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  70. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  71. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  72. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  73. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  74. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  75. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  76. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  77. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  78. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  79. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  80. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  81. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  82. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  83. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  84. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  85. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  86. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  87. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  88. Driving Reign - Hold On
  89. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  90. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  91. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  92. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  93. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  94. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  95. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  96. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  97. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  98. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  99. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  100. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  101. Eisley, The Valley
  102. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  103. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  104. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  105. Eleven22 - The Reason
  106. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  107. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  108. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  109. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  110. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  111. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  112. Engineers - Always Returning
  113. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  114. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  115. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  116. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  117. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  118. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  119. FFH - One Silent Night
  120. FFH - The Way We Worship
  121. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  122. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  123. Fireflight - Now
  124. Flying Colors
  125. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  126. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  127. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  128. Focus - Focus X
  129. Focus - Golden Oldies
  130. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  131. Footloose
  132. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  133. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  134. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  135. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  136. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  137. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  138. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  139. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  140. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  141. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  142. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  143. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  144. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  145. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  146. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  147. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  148. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  149. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  150. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  151. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  152. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  153. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  154. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  155. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  156. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  157. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  158. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  159. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  160. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  161. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  162. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  163. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  164. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  165. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  166. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  167. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  168. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  169. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  170. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  171. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  172. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  173. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  174. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  175. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  176. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  177. Hands - Give Me Rest
  178. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  179. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  180. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  181. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  182. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  183. Head, Bona - The Path
  184. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  185. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  186. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  187. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  188. Heller, J J - Deeper
  189. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  190. Hero - Afterlife
  191. Hibernal - Replacements
  192. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  193. Hillsong United - The White Album
  194. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  195. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  196. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  197. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  198. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  199. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  200. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  201. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  202. iamthemorning - Belighted
  203. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  204. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  205. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  206. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  207. Insideout - The Story EP
  208. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  209. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  210. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  211. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  212. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  213. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  214. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  215. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  216. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  217. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  218. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  219. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  220. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  221. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  222. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  223. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  224. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  225. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  226. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  227. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  228. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  229. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  230. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  231. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  232. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  233. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  234. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  235. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  236. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  237. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  238. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  239. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  240. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  241. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  242. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  243. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  244. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  245. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  246. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  247. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  248. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  249. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  250. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  251. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  252. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  253. Katinas - Collage
  254. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  255. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  256. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  257. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  258. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  259. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  260. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  261. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  262. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  263. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  264. La Vega - Wave
  265. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  266. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  267. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  268. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  269. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  270. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  271. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  272. Láquesis - Láquesis
  273. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  274. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  275. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  276. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  277. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  278. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  279. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  280. Lifehouse - Almeria
  281. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  282. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  283. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  284. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  285. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  286. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  287. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  288. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  289. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  290. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  291. Manafest - Fighter
  292. Mandisa - Overcomer
  293. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  294. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  295. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  296. Marblewood - Marblewood
  297. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  298. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  299. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  300. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  301. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  302. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  303. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  304. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  305. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  306. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  307. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  308. McKee, Heidi - Light
  309. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  310. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  311. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  312. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  313. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  314. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  315. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  316. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  317. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  318. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  319. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  320. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  321. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  322. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  323. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  324. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  325. Moulettes - Constellations
  326. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  327. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  328. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  329. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  330. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  331. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  332. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  333. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  334. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  335. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  336. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  337. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  338. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  339. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  340. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  341. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  342. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  343. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  344. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  345. Newworldson - All The way Live
  346. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  347. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  348. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  349. North Point Kids - Shine!
  350. Octopie - Octopie EP
  351. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  352. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  353. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  354. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  355. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  356. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  357. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  358. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  359. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  360. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  361. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  362. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  363. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  364. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  365. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  366. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  367. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  368. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  369. PFR - Minneapolis
  370. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  371. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  372. Ping - Gallery
  373. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  374. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  375. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  376. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  377. Player A - Our Own Devices
  378. Plumb - Need You Now
  379. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  380. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  381. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  382. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  383. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  384. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  385. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  386. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  387. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  388. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  389. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  390. Quercus - Quercus
  391. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  392. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  393. Red - Release the Panic
  394. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  395. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  396. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  397. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  398. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  399. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  400. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  401. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  402. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  403. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  404. Rhett Walker Band
  405. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  406. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  407. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  408. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  409. Royal Taylor
  410. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  411. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  412. Rusby, Kate - 20
  413. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  414. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  415. Saffron - Dawning
  416. Saint - The Revelation
  417. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  418. Saint - Too Late for Living
  419. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  420. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  421. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  422. Samite - Trust
  423. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  424. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  425. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  426. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  427. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  428. Say Anything - Hebrews
  429. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  430. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  431. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  432. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  433. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  434. SHEL - self/titled
  435. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  436. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  437. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  438. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  439. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  440. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  441. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  442. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  443. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  444. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  445. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  446. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  447. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  448. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  449. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  450. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  451. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  452. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  453. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  454. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  455. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  456. Sloan - Commonwealth
  457. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  458. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  459. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  460. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  461. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  462. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  463. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  464. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  465. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  466. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  467. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  468. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  469. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  470. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  471. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  472. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  473. StompTown Revival - S/T
  474. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  475. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  476. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  477. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  478. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  479. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  480. Stryper - Second Coming
  481. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  482. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  483. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  484. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  485. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  486. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  487. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  488. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  489. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  490. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  491. Take 6 - One
  492. Taken 2
  493. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  494. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  495. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  496. Telepath - Crush
  497. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  498. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  499. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  500. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  501. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  502. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  503. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  504. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  505. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  506. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  507. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  508. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  509. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  510. The Civil Wars - s/t
  511. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  512. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  513. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  514. The Maze Runner
  515. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  516. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  517. The Pink Dust - s/t
  518. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  519. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  520. The Shilohs - So Wild
  521. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  522. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  523. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  524. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  525. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  526. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  527. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  528. Third Day - Miracle
  529. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  530. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  531. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  532. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  533. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  534. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  535. Thrice - Major/Minor
  536. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  537. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  538. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  539. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  540. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  541. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  542. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  543. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  544. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  545. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  546. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  547. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  548. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  549. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  550. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  551. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  552. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  553. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  554. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  555. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  556. Turn Key - Turn Key
  557. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  558. Unspoken - Get to Me
  559. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  560. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  561. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  562. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  563. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  564. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  565. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  566. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  567. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  568. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  569. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  570. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  571. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  572. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  573. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  574. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  575. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  576. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  577. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  578. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  579. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  580. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  581. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  582. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  583. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  584. Waifs, The - Temptation
  585. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  586. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  587. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  588. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  589. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  590. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  591. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  592. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  593. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  594. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  595. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  596. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  597. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  598. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  599. Whirr - Distressor
  600. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  601. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  602. Wickham, Phil - Response
  603. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  604. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  605. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  606. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  607. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  608. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  609. Wye Oak - Civilian
  610. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  611. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  612. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews