Past Music Reviews

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Bona_Head_Colours_Doors_Plant_px90Colours Doors Planet could be a modern day ELP (Emerson, Lake and Palmer)

Read more...

Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back

Created on Friday, 13 June 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

brent bourgeoisHalf of Bourgeois Tagg returns with sparkling production and masterful, classic pop-rock songwriting...

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  2. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  3. Bride - Skin for Skin
  4. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  5. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  6. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  7. Brothers - Brothers
  8. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  9. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  10. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  11. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  12. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  13. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  14. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  15. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  16. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  17. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  18. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  19. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  20. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  21. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  22. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  23. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  24. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  25. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  26. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  27. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  28. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  29. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  30. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  31. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  32. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  33. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  34. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  35. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  36. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  37. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  38. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  39. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  40. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  41. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  42. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  43. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  44. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  45. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  46. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  47. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  48. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  49. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  50. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  51. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  52. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  53. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  54. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  55. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  56. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  57. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  58. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  59. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  60. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  61. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  62. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  63. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  64. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  65. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  66. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  67. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  68. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  69. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  70. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  71. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  72. Driving Reign - Hold On
  73. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  74. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  75. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  76. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  77. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  78. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  79. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  80. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  81. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  82. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  83. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  84. Eisley, The Valley
  85. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  86. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  87. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  88. Eleven22 - The Reason
  89. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  90. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  91. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  92. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  93. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  94. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  95. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  96. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  97. FFH - One Silent Night
  98. FFH - The Way We Worship
  99. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  100. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  101. Fireflight - Now
  102. Flying Colors
  103. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  104. Focus - Focus X
  105. Focus - Golden Oldies
  106. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  107. Footloose
  108. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  109. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  110. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  111. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  112. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  113. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  114. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  115. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  116. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  117. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  118. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  119. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  120. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  121. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  122. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  123. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  124. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  125. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  126. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  127. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  128. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  129. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  130. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  131. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  132. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  133. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  134. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  135. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  136. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  137. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  138. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  139. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  140. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  141. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  142. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  143. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  144. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  145. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  146. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  147. Hands - Give Me Rest
  148. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  149. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  150. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  151. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  152. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  153. Head, Bona - The Path
  154. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  155. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  156. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  157. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  158. Heller, J J - Deeper
  159. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  160. Hero - Afterlife
  161. Hibernal - Replacements
  162. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  163. Hillsong United - The White Album
  164. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  165. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  166. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  167. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  168. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  169. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  170. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  171. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  172. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  173. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  174. Insideout - The Story EP
  175. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  176. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  177. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  178. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  179. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  180. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  181. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  182. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  183. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  184. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  185. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  186. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  187. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  188. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  189. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  190. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  191. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  192. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  193. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  194. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  195. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  196. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  197. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  198. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  199. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  200. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  201. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  202. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  203. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  204. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  205. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  206. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  207. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  208. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  209. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  210. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  211. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  212. Katinas - Collage
  213. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  214. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  215. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  216. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  217. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  218. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  219. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  220. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  221. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  222. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  223. La Vega - Wave
  224. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  225. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  226. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  227. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  228. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  229. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  230. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  231. Láquesis - Láquesis
  232. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  233. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  234. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  235. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  236. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  237. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  238. Lifehouse - Almeria
  239. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  240. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  241. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  242. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  243. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  244. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  245. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  246. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  247. Manafest - Fighter
  248. Mandisa - Overcomer
  249. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  250. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  251. Marblewood - Marblewood
  252. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  253. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  254. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  255. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  256. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  257. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  258. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  259. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  260. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  261. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  262. McKee, Heidi - Light
  263. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  264. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  265. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  266. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  267. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  268. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  269. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  270. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  271. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  272. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  273. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  274. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  275. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  276. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  277. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  278. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  279. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  280. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  281. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  282. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  283. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  284. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  285. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  286. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  287. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  288. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  289. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  290. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  291. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  292. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  293. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  294. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  295. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  296. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  297. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  298. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  299. North Point Kids - Shine!
  300. Octopie - Octopie EP
  301. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  302. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  303. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  304. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  305. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  306. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  307. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  308. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  309. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  310. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  311. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  312. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  313. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  314. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  315. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  316. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  317. PFR - Minneapolis
  318. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  319. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  320. Ping - Gallery
  321. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  322. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  323. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  324. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  325. Player A - Our Own Devices
  326. Plumb - Need You Now
  327. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  328. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  329. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  330. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  331. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  332. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  333. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  334. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  335. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  336. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  337. Quercus - Quercus
  338. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  339. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  340. Red - Release the Panic
  341. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  342. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  343. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  344. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  345. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  346. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  347. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  348. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  349. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  350. Rhett Walker Band
  351. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  352. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  353. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  354. Royal Taylor
  355. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  356. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  357. Rusby, Kate - 20
  358. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  359. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  360. Saffron - Dawning
  361. Saint - The Revelation
  362. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  363. Saint - Too Late for Living
  364. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  365. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  366. Samite - Trust
  367. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  368. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  369. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  370. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  371. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  372. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  373. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  374. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  375. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  376. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  377. SHEL - self/titled
  378. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  379. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  380. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  381. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  382. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  383. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  384. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  385. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  386. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  387. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  388. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  389. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  390. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  391. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  392. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  393. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  394. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  395. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  396. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  397. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  398. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  399. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  400. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  401. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  402. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  403. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  404. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  405. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  406. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  407. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  408. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  409. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  410. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  411. StompTown Revival - S/T
  412. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  413. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  414. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  415. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  416. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  417. Stryper - Second Coming
  418. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  419. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  420. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  421. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  422. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  423. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  424. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  425. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  426. Take 6 - One
  427. Taken 2
  428. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  429. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  430. Telepath - Crush
  431. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  432. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  433. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  434. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  435. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  436. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  437. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  438. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  439. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  440. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  441. The Civil Wars - s/t
  442. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  443. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  444. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  445. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  446. The Shilohs - So Wild
  447. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  448. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  449. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  450. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  451. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  452. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  453. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  454. Third Day - Miracle
  455. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  456. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  457. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  458. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  459. Thrice - Major/Minor
  460. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  461. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  462. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  463. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  464. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  465. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  466. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  467. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  468. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  469. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  470. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  471. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  472. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  473. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  474. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  475. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  476. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  477. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  478. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  479. Turn Key - Turn Key
  480. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  481. Unspoken - Get to Me
  482. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  483. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  484. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  485. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  486. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  487. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  488. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  489. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  490. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  491. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  492. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  493. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  494. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  495. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  496. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  497. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  498. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  499. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  500. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  501. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  502. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  503. Waifs, The - Temptation
  504. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  505. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  506. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  507. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  508. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  509. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  510. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  511. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  512. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  513. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  514. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  515. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  516. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  517. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  518. Whirr - Distressor
  519. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  520. Wickham, Phil - Response
  521. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  522. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  523. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  524. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  525. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  526. Wye Oak - Civilian
  527. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  528. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  529. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews