Past Music Reviews

Bambo Kino - Ecto Perfecto

Created on Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

bamboPerfectoThe real star of the album is the ensemble playing, live in the studio – funky jazz fusion with the kind of back-and-forth that only comes when human beings play together.

Read more...

Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Sara Banleigh Folk EP as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTime-tested stories get the raw treatment

Read more...

Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me

Created on Friday, 02 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Sarah Baquet - Keep Me as reviewed in Phantom TollboothEvery lyric is praise, worship, and a reflection of Christian life.

Read more...

Barnett, John - Never Look Back

Created on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Written by Michael Dalton

Never Look_Back_90God inhabits stark places as well as places of plenty.

Read more...

Bassett, John - Unearth

Created on Friday, 28 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

John Bassett - Unearth as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothUnearth is a great solo album. It's a break from John Bassett's typical work and an opportunity for him to expand different avenues of writing. Melodic, haunting, and soul-searching, this is one that will both please your ears and leave you with plenty to think about afterwards.

Read more...

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage

Created on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Pilgrimage 90 pick-of-the-month Pilgrimage is a journey worth taking. 

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled
  2. Bishop Reilly - Bishop Reilly
  3. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  4. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  5. Blue October-Any Man in America
  6. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  7. Bluetree - Worship and Justice
  8. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  9. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  10. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  11. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  12. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  13. Brahem, Anouar - Souvenance (2CD)
  14. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  15. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  16. Bride - Skin for Skin
  17. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  18. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  19. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  20. Brothers - Brothers
  21. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  22. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  23. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  24. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  25. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  26. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  27. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  28. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  29. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  30. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  31. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  32. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  33. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  34. Cailyn - Voyager
  35. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  36. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  37. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  38. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  39. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  40. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  41. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  42. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  43. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  44. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  45. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  46. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  47. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  48. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  49. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  50. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  51. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  52. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  53. Climax Blues Band - Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979 (3CD)
  54. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  55. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  56. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  57. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  58. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  59. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  60. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  61. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  62. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  63. Corvus Stone - Corvus Stone II
  64. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  65. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  66. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  67. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  68. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  69. Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be
  70. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  71. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  72. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  73. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  74. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  75. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  76. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  77. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  78. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  79. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  80. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  81. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  82. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  83. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  84. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  85. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  86. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  87. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  88. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  89. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  90. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  91. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  92. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  93. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  94. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  95. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  96. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  97. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  98. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  99. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  100. Driving Reign - Hold On
  101. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  102. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  103. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  104. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  105. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  106. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  107. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  108. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  109. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  110. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  111. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  112. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  113. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  114. Eisley, The Valley
  115. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  116. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  117. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  118. Eleven22 - The Reason
  119. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  120. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  121. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  122. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  123. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  124. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  125. Engineers - Always Returning
  126. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  127. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  128. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  129. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  130. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  131. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  132. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  133. FFH - One Silent Night
  134. FFH - The Way We Worship
  135. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  136. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  137. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  138. Fireflight - Now
  139. Flying Colors
  140. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  141. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  142. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  143. Focus - Focus X
  144. Focus - Golden Oldies
  145. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  146. Footloose
  147. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  148. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  149. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  150. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  151. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  152. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  153. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  154. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  155. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  156. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  157. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  158. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  159. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  160. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  161. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  162. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  163. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  164. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  165. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  166. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  167. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  168. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  169. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  170. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  171. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  172. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  173. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  174. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  175. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  176. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  177. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  178. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  179. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  180. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  181. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  182. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  183. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  184. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  185. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  186. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  187. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  188. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  189. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  190. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  191. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  192. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  193. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  194. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  195. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  196. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  197. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  198. Hands - Give Me Rest
  199. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  200. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  201. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  202. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  203. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  204. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  205. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  206. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  207. Head, Bona - The Path
  208. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  209. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  210. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  211. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  212. Heller, J J - Deeper
  213. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  214. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  215. Hero - Afterlife
  216. Hibernal - Replacements
  217. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  218. Hillsong United - The White Album
  219. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  220. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  221. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  222. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  223. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  224. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  225. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  226. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  227. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  228. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  229. iamthemorning - Belighted
  230. Icehouse - The Best of
  231. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  232. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  233. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  234. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  235. Insideout - The Story EP
  236. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  237. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  238. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  239. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  240. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  241. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  242. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  243. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  244. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  245. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  246. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  247. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  248. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  249. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  250. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  251. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  252. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  253. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  254. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  255. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  256. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  257. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  258. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  259. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  260. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  261. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  262. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  263. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  264. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  265. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  266. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  267. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  268. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  269. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  270. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  271. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  272. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  273. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  274. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  275. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  276. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  277. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  278. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  279. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  280. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  281. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  282. Katinas - Collage
  283. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  284. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  285. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  286. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  287. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  288. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  289. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  290. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  291. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  292. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  293. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  294. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  295. La Vega - Wave
  296. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  297. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  298. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  299. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  300. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  301. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  302. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  303. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  304. Láquesis - Láquesis
  305. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  306. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  307. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  308. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  309. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  310. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  311. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  312. Lifehouse - Almeria
  313. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  314. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  315. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  316. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  317. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  318. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  319. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  320. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  321. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  322. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  323. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  324. Manafest - Fighter
  325. Mandisa - Overcomer
  326. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  327. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  328. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  329. Marblewood - Marblewood
  330. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  331. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  332. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  333. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  334. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  335. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  336. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  337. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  338. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  339. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  340. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  341. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  342. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  343. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  344. McKee, Heidi - Light
  345. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  346. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  347. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  348. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  349. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  350. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  351. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  352. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  353. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  354. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  355. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  356. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  357. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  358. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  359. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  360. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  361. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  362. Moulettes - Constellations
  363. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  364. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  365. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  366. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  367. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  368. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  369. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  370. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  371. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  372. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  373. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  374. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  375. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  376. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  377. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  378. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  379. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  380. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  381. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  382. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  383. Newworldson - All The way Live
  384. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  385. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  386. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  387. North Point Kids - Shine!
  388. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  389. Octopie - Octopie EP
  390. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  391. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  392. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  393. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  394. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  395. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  396. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  397. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  398. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  399. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  400. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  401. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  402. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  403. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  404. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  405. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  406. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  407. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  408. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  409. PFR - Minneapolis
  410. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  411. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  412. Ping - Gallery
  413. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  414. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  415. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  416. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  417. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  418. Player A - Our Own Devices
  419. Plumb - Need You Now
  420. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  421. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  422. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  423. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  424. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  425. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  426. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  427. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  428. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  429. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  430. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  431. Quercus - Quercus
  432. Razia - Akory
  433. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  434. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  435. Red - Release the Panic
  436. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  437. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  438. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  439. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  440. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  441. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  442. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  443. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  444. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  445. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  446. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  447. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  448. Rhett Walker Band
  449. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  450. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  451. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  452. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  453. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  454. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  455. Royal Taylor
  456. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  457. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  458. Rusby, Kate - 20
  459. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  460. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  461. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  462. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  463. Saffron - Dawning
  464. Saint - The Revelation
  465. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  466. Saint - Too Late for Living
  467. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  468. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  469. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  470. Samite - Trust
  471. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  472. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  473. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  474. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  475. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  476. Say Anything - Hebrews
  477. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  478. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  479. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  480. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  481. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  482. SHEL - self/titled
  483. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  484. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  485. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  486. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  487. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  488. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  489. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  490. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  491. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  492. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  493. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  494. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  495. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  496. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  497. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  498. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  499. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  500. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  501. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  502. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  503. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  504. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  505. Sloan - Commonwealth
  506. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  507. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  508. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  509. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  510. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  511. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  512. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  513. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  514. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  515. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  516. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  517. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  518. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  519. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  520. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  521. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  522. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  523. StompTown Revival - S/T
  524. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  525. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  526. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  527. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  528. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  529. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  530. Stryper - Second Coming
  531. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  532. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  533. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  534. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  535. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  536. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  537. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  538. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  539. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  540. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  541. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  542. Take 6 - One
  543. Taken 2
  544. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  545. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  546. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  547. Telepath - Crush
  548. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  549. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  550. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  551. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  552. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  553. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  554. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  555. The Brilliance - Brother
  556. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  557. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  558. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  559. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  560. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  561. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  562. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  563. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  564. The Civil Wars - s/t
  565. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  566. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  567. The Healing - Childhood Home
  568. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  569. The Imitation Game
  570. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  571. The Maze Runner
  572. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  573. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  574. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  575. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  576. The Pink Dust - s/t
  577. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  578. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  579. The Shilohs - So Wild
  580. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  581. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  582. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  583. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  584. The Water Diviner
  585. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  586. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  587. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  588. Third Day - Miracle
  589. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  590. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  591. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  592. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  593. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  594. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  595. Thrice - Major/Minor
  596. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  597. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  598. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  599. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  600. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  601. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  602. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  603. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  604. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  605. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  606. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  607. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  608. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  609. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  610. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  611. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  612. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  613. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  614. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  615. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  616. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  617. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  618. Turn Key - Turn Key
  619. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  620. Unspoken - Get to Me
  621. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  622. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  623. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  624. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  625. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  626. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  627. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  628. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  629. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  630. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  631. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  632. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  633. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  634. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  635. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  636. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  637. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  638. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  639. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  640. Vertica - The Haunted South
  641. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  642. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  643. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  644. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  645. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  646. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  647. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  648. Waifs, The - Temptation
  649. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  650. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  651. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  652. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  653. Waterdeep - self-titled
  654. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  655. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  656. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  657. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  658. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  659. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  660. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  661. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  662. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  663. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  664. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  665. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  666. Whirr - Distressor
  667. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  668. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  669. Wickham, Phil - Response
  670. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  671. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  672. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  673. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  674. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  675. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  676. Wye Oak - Civilian
  677. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  678. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  679. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews