Past Music Reviews

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage

Created on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Pilgrimage 90 pick-of-the-month Pilgrimage is a journey worth taking. 

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  2. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  3. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  4. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  5. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  6. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  7. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  8. Bride - Skin for Skin
  9. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  10. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  11. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  12. Brothers - Brothers
  13. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  14. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  15. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  16. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  17. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  18. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  19. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  20. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  21. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  22. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  23. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  24. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  25. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  26. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  27. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  28. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  29. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  30. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  31. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  32. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  33. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  34. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  35. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  36. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  37. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  38. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  39. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  40. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  41. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  42. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  43. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  44. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  45. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  46. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  47. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  48. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  49. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  50. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  51. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  52. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  53. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  54. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  55. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  56. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  57. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  58. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  59. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  60. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  61. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  62. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  63. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  64. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  65. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  66. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  67. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  68. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  69. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  70. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  71. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  72. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  73. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  74. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  75. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  76. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  77. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  78. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  79. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  80. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  81. Driving Reign - Hold On
  82. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  83. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  84. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  85. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  86. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  87. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  88. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  89. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  90. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  91. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  92. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  93. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  94. Eisley, The Valley
  95. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  96. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  97. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  98. Eleven22 - The Reason
  99. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  100. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  101. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  102. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  103. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  104. Engineers - Always Returning
  105. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  106. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  107. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  108. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  109. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  110. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  111. FFH - One Silent Night
  112. FFH - The Way We Worship
  113. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  114. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  115. Fireflight - Now
  116. Flying Colors
  117. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  118. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  119. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  120. Focus - Focus X
  121. Focus - Golden Oldies
  122. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  123. Footloose
  124. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  125. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  126. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  127. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  128. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  129. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  130. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  131. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  132. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  133. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  134. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  135. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  136. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  137. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  138. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  139. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  140. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  141. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  142. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  143. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  144. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  145. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  146. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  147. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  148. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  149. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  150. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  151. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  152. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  153. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  154. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  155. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  156. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  157. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  158. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  159. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  160. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  161. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  162. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  163. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  164. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  165. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  166. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  167. Hands - Give Me Rest
  168. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  169. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  170. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  171. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  172. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  173. Head, Bona - The Path
  174. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  175. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  176. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  177. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  178. Heller, J J - Deeper
  179. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  180. Hero - Afterlife
  181. Hibernal - Replacements
  182. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  183. Hillsong United - The White Album
  184. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  185. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  186. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  187. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  188. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  189. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  190. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  191. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  192. iamthemorning - Belighted
  193. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  194. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  195. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  196. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  197. Insideout - The Story EP
  198. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  199. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  200. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  201. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  202. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  203. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  204. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  205. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  206. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  207. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  208. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  209. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  210. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  211. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  212. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  213. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  214. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  215. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  216. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  217. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  218. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  219. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  220. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  221. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  222. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  223. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  224. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  225. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  226. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  227. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  228. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  229. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  230. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  231. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  232. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  233. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  234. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  235. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  236. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  237. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  238. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  239. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  240. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  241. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  242. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  243. Katinas - Collage
  244. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  245. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  246. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  247. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  248. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  249. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  250. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  251. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  252. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  253. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  254. La Vega - Wave
  255. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  256. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  257. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  258. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  259. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  260. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  261. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  262. Láquesis - Láquesis
  263. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  264. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  265. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  266. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  267. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  268. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  269. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  270. Lifehouse - Almeria
  271. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  272. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  273. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  274. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  275. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  276. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  277. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  278. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  279. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  280. Manafest - Fighter
  281. Mandisa - Overcomer
  282. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  283. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  284. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  285. Marblewood - Marblewood
  286. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  287. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  288. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  289. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  290. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  291. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  292. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  293. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  294. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  295. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  296. McKee, Heidi - Light
  297. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  298. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  299. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  300. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  301. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  302. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  303. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  304. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  305. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  306. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  307. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  308. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  309. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  310. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  311. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  312. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  313. Moulettes - Constellations
  314. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  315. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  316. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  317. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  318. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  319. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  320. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  321. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  322. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  323. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  324. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  325. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  326. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  327. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  328. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  329. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  330. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  331. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  332. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  333. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  334. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  335. North Point Kids - Shine!
  336. Octopie - Octopie EP
  337. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  338. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  339. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  340. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  341. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  342. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  343. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  344. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  345. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  346. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  347. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  348. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  349. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  350. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  351. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  352. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  353. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  354. PFR - Minneapolis
  355. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  356. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  357. Ping - Gallery
  358. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  359. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  360. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  361. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  362. Player A - Our Own Devices
  363. Plumb - Need You Now
  364. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  365. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  366. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  367. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  368. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  369. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  370. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  371. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  372. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  373. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  374. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  375. Quercus - Quercus
  376. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  377. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  378. Red - Release the Panic
  379. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  380. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  381. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  382. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  383. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  384. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  385. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  386. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  387. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  388. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  389. Rhett Walker Band
  390. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  391. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  392. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  393. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  394. Royal Taylor
  395. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  396. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  397. Rusby, Kate - 20
  398. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  399. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  400. Saffron - Dawning
  401. Saint - The Revelation
  402. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  403. Saint - Too Late for Living
  404. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  405. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  406. Samite - Trust
  407. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  408. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  409. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  410. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  411. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  412. Say Anything - Hebrews
  413. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  414. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  415. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  416. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  417. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  418. SHEL - self/titled
  419. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  420. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  421. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  422. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  423. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  424. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  425. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  426. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  427. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  428. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  429. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  430. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  431. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  432. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  433. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  434. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  435. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  436. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  437. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  438. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  439. Sloan - Commonwealth
  440. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  441. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  442. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  443. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  444. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  445. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  446. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  447. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  448. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  449. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  450. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  451. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  452. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  453. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  454. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  455. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  456. StompTown Revival - S/T
  457. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  458. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  459. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  460. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  461. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  462. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  463. Stryper - Second Coming
  464. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  465. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  466. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  467. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  468. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  469. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  470. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  471. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  472. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  473. Take 6 - One
  474. Taken 2
  475. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  476. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  477. Telepath - Crush
  478. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  479. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  480. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  481. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  482. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  483. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  484. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  485. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  486. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  487. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  488. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  489. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  490. The Civil Wars - s/t
  491. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  492. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  493. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  494. The Maze Runner
  495. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  496. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  497. The Pink Dust - s/t
  498. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  499. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  500. The Shilohs - So Wild
  501. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  502. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  503. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  504. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  505. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  506. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  507. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  508. Third Day - Miracle
  509. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  510. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  511. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  512. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  513. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  514. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  515. Thrice - Major/Minor
  516. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  517. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  518. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  519. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  520. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  521. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  522. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  523. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  524. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  525. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  526. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  527. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  528. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  529. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  530. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  531. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  532. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  533. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  534. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  535. Turn Key - Turn Key
  536. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  537. Unspoken - Get to Me
  538. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  539. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  540. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  541. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  542. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  543. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  544. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  545. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  546. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  547. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  548. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  549. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  550. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  551. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  552. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  553. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  554. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  555. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  556. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  557. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  558. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  559. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  560. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  561. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  562. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  563. Waifs, The - Temptation
  564. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  565. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  566. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  567. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  568. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  569. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  570. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  571. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  572. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  573. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  574. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  575. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  576. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  577. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  578. Whirr - Distressor
  579. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  580. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  581. Wickham, Phil - Response
  582. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  583. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  584. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  585. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  586. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  587. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  588. Wye Oak - Civilian
  589. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  590. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  591. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews