Past Music Reviews

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Treva-Blomquist-So-We-Would-Know 90

Treva Blomquist adapts ancient verse to make them sound like folk anthems.

Read more...

Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Bloody Strummers as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothJosh Lory (Western Grace, LS Underground) and Matt Biggers offer up a blend of late 60's psychedelic/garage rock produced by Masaki Liu. 'Nuff said.

Read more...

Blue October-Any Man in America

Created on Thursday, 29 September 2011 Written by Dean Arnold

blueoctFar be it from me to ever ignore art born of pain.

Read more...

Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath

Created on Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bluetouchpaper drawingbreath, A jazz album that enjoys being funky, introduces shades of world music, glows with colour and delights in the unexpected.

Read more...

Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky

Created on Sunday, 04 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

boles 90Christmas songs in a rough and ready voice, gilded with clear, shiny guitar work

Read more...

Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera

Created on Friday, 06 December 2013 Written by Derek Walker

O Que Sera, Bollani and De Holande. Many of these tunes are like a neck-and-neck sprint, with each player throwing himself forward toward the finishing line.

Read more...

Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar

Created on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

bombay-dub-orchestra As their name suggests, this spacious electronica is exotic, swathed in strings - and keeps a bit of dub for good measure.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  2. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  3. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  4. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  5. Bride - Skin for Skin
  6. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  7. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  8. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  9. Brothers - Brothers
  10. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  11. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  12. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  13. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  14. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  15. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  16. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  17. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  18. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  19. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  20. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  21. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  22. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  23. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  24. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  25. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  26. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  27. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  28. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  29. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  30. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  31. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  32. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  33. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  34. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  35. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  36. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  37. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  38. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  39. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  40. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  41. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  42. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  43. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  44. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  45. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  46. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  47. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  48. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  49. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  50. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  51. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  52. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  53. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  54. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  55. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  56. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  57. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  58. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  59. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  60. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  61. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  62. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  63. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  64. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  65. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  66. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  67. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  68. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  69. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  70. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  71. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  72. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  73. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  74. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  75. Driving Reign - Hold On
  76. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  77. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  78. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  79. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  80. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  81. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  82. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  83. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  84. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  85. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  86. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  87. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  88. Eisley, The Valley
  89. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  90. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  91. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  92. Eleven22 - The Reason
  93. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  94. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  95. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  96. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  97. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  98. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  99. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  100. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  101. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  102. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  103. FFH - One Silent Night
  104. FFH - The Way We Worship
  105. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  106. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  107. Fireflight - Now
  108. Flying Colors
  109. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  110. Focus - Focus X
  111. Focus - Golden Oldies
  112. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  113. Footloose
  114. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  115. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  116. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  117. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  118. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  119. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  120. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  121. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  122. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  123. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  124. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  125. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  126. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  127. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  128. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  129. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  130. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  131. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  132. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  133. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  134. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  135. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  136. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  137. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  138. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  139. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  140. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  141. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  142. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  143. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  144. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  145. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  146. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  147. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  148. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  149. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  150. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  151. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  152. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  153. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  154. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  155. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  156. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  157. Hands - Give Me Rest
  158. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  159. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  160. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  161. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  162. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  163. Head, Bona - The Path
  164. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  165. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  166. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  167. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  168. Heller, J J - Deeper
  169. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  170. Hero - Afterlife
  171. Hibernal - Replacements
  172. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  173. Hillsong United - The White Album
  174. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  175. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  176. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  177. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  178. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  179. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  180. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  181. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  182. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  183. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  184. Insideout - The Story EP
  185. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  186. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  187. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  188. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  189. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  190. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  191. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  192. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  193. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  194. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  195. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  196. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  197. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  198. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  199. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  200. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  201. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  202. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  203. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  204. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  205. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  206. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  207. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  208. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  209. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  210. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  211. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  212. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  213. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  214. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  215. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  216. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  217. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  218. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  219. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  220. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  221. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  222. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  223. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  224. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  225. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  226. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  227. Katinas - Collage
  228. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  229. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  230. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  231. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  232. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  233. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  234. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  235. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  236. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  237. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  238. La Vega - Wave
  239. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  240. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  241. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  242. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  243. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  244. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  245. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  246. Láquesis - Láquesis
  247. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  248. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  249. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  250. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  251. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  252. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  253. Lifehouse - Almeria
  254. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  255. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  256. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  257. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  258. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  259. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  260. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  261. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  262. Manafest - Fighter
  263. Mandisa - Overcomer
  264. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  265. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  266. Marblewood - Marblewood
  267. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  268. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  269. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  270. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  271. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  272. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  273. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  274. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  275. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  276. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  277. McKee, Heidi - Light
  278. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  279. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  280. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  281. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  282. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  283. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  284. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  285. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  286. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  287. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  288. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  289. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  290. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  291. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  292. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  293. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  294. Moulettes - Constellations
  295. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  296. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  297. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  298. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  299. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  300. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  301. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  302. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  303. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  304. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  305. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  306. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  307. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  308. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  309. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  310. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  311. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  312. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  313. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  314. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  315. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  316. North Point Kids - Shine!
  317. Octopie - Octopie EP
  318. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  319. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  320. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  321. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  322. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  323. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  324. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  325. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  326. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  327. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  328. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  329. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  330. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  331. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  332. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  333. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  334. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  335. PFR - Minneapolis
  336. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  337. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  338. Ping - Gallery
  339. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  340. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  341. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  342. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  343. Player A - Our Own Devices
  344. Plumb - Need You Now
  345. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  346. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  347. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  348. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  349. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  350. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  351. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  352. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  353. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  354. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  355. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  356. Quercus - Quercus
  357. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  358. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  359. Red - Release the Panic
  360. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  361. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  362. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  363. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  364. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  365. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  366. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  367. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  368. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  369. Rhett Walker Band
  370. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  371. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  372. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  373. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  374. Royal Taylor
  375. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  376. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  377. Rusby, Kate - 20
  378. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  379. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  380. Saffron - Dawning
  381. Saint - The Revelation
  382. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  383. Saint - Too Late for Living
  384. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  385. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  386. Samite - Trust
  387. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  388. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  389. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  390. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  391. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  392. Say Anything - Hebrews
  393. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  394. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  395. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  396. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  397. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  398. SHEL - self/titled
  399. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  400. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  401. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  402. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  403. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  404. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  405. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  406. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  407. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  408. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  409. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  410. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  411. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  412. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  413. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  414. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  415. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  416. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  417. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  418. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  419. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  420. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  421. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  422. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  423. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  424. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  425. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  426. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  427. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  428. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  429. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  430. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  431. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  432. StompTown Revival - S/T
  433. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  434. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  435. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  436. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  437. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  438. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  439. Stryper - Second Coming
  440. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  441. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  442. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  443. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  444. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  445. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  446. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  447. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  448. Take 6 - One
  449. Taken 2
  450. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  451. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  452. Telepath - Crush
  453. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  454. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  455. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  456. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  457. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  458. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  459. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  460. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  461. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  462. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  463. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  464. The Civil Wars - s/t
  465. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  466. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  467. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  468. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  469. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  470. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  471. The Shilohs - So Wild
  472. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  473. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  474. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  475. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  476. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  477. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  478. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  479. Third Day - Miracle
  480. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  481. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  482. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  483. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  484. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  485. Thrice - Major/Minor
  486. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  487. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  488. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  489. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  490. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  491. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  492. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  493. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  494. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  495. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  496. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  497. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  498. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  499. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  500. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  501. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  502. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  503. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  504. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  505. Turn Key - Turn Key
  506. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  507. Unspoken - Get to Me
  508. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  509. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  510. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  511. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  512. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  513. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  514. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  515. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  516. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  517. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  518. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  519. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  520. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  521. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  522. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  523. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  524. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  525. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  526. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  527. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  528. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  529. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  530. Waifs, The - Temptation
  531. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  532. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  533. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  534. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  535. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  536. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  537. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  538. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  539. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  540. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  541. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  542. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  543. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  544. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  545. Whirr - Distressor
  546. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  547. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  548. Wickham, Phil - Response
  549. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  550. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  551. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  552. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  553. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  554. Wye Oak - Civilian
  555. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  556. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  557. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews