Past Music Reviews

Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Sara Banleigh Folk EP as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTime-tested stories get the raw treatment

Read more...

Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me

Created on Friday, 02 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Sarah Baquet - Keep Me as reviewed in Phantom TollboothEvery lyric is praise, worship, and a reflection of Christian life.

Read more...

Barnett, John - Never Look Back

Created on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Written by Michael Dalton

Never Look_Back_90God inhabits stark places as well as places of plenty.

Read more...

Bassett, John - Unearth

Created on Friday, 28 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

John Bassett - Unearth as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothUnearth is a great solo album. It's a break from John Bassett's typical work and an opportunity for him to expand different avenues of writing. Melodic, haunting, and soul-searching, this is one that will both please your ears and leave you with plenty to think about afterwards.

Read more...

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Kindness

Created on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Kindness 90 Don’t overlook Kindness on the way to Pilgrimage

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage

Created on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Written by Michael Dalton

Pilgrimage 90 pick-of-the-month Pilgrimage is a journey worth taking. 

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled

Created on Thursday, 27 December 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Big kettle drum. Derivative in a healthy way, this cohesive band delivers a very solid set of riffy, slide-based and banjo-enhanced rock

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Bishop Reilly - Bishop Reilly
  2. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  3. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  4. Blue October-Any Man in America
  5. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  6. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  7. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  8. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  9. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  10. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  11. Brahem, Anouar - Souvenance (2CD)
  12. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  13. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  14. Bride - Skin for Skin
  15. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  16. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  17. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  18. Brothers - Brothers
  19. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  20. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  21. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  22. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  23. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  24. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  25. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  26. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  27. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  28. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  29. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  30. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  31. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  32. Cailyn - Voyager
  33. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  34. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  35. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  36. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  37. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  38. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  39. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  40. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  41. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  42. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  43. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  44. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  45. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  46. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  47. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  48. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  49. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  50. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  51. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  52. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  53. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  54. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  55. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  56. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  57. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  58. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  59. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  60. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  61. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  62. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  63. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  64. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  65. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  66. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  67. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  68. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  69. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  70. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  71. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  72. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  73. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  74. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  75. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  76. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  77. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  78. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  79. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  80. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  81. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  82. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  83. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  84. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  85. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  86. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  87. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  88. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  89. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  90. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  91. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  92. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  93. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  94. Driving Reign - Hold On
  95. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  96. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  97. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  98. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  99. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  100. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  101. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  102. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  103. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  104. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  105. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  106. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  107. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  108. Eisley, The Valley
  109. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  110. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  111. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  112. Eleven22 - The Reason
  113. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  114. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  115. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  116. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  117. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  118. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  119. Engineers - Always Returning
  120. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  121. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  122. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  123. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  124. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  125. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  126. FFH - One Silent Night
  127. FFH - The Way We Worship
  128. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  129. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  130. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  131. Fireflight - Now
  132. Flying Colors
  133. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  134. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  135. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  136. Focus - Focus X
  137. Focus - Golden Oldies
  138. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  139. Footloose
  140. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  141. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  142. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  143. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  144. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  145. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  146. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  147. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  148. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  149. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  150. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  151. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  152. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  153. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  154. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  155. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  156. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  157. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  158. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  159. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  160. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  161. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  162. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  163. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  164. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  165. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  166. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  167. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  168. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  169. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  170. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  171. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  172. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  173. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  174. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  175. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  176. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  177. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  178. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  179. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  180. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  181. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  182. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  183. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  184. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  185. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  186. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  187. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  188. Hands - Give Me Rest
  189. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  190. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  191. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  192. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  193. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  194. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  195. Head, Bona - The Path
  196. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  197. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  198. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  199. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  200. Heller, J J - Deeper
  201. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  202. Hero - Afterlife
  203. Hibernal - Replacements
  204. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  205. Hillsong United - The White Album
  206. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  207. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  208. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  209. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  210. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  211. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  212. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  213. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  214. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  215. iamthemorning - Belighted
  216. Icehouse - The Best of
  217. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  218. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  219. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  220. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  221. Insideout - The Story EP
  222. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  223. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  224. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  225. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  226. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  227. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  228. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  229. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  230. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  231. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  232. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  233. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  234. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  235. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  236. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  237. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  238. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  239. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  240. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  241. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  242. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  243. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  244. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  245. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  246. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  247. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  248. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  249. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  250. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  251. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  252. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  253. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  254. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  255. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  256. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  257. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  258. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  259. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  260. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  261. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  262. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  263. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  264. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  265. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  266. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  267. Katinas - Collage
  268. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  269. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  270. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  271. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  272. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  273. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  274. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  275. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  276. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  277. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  278. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  279. La Vega - Wave
  280. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  281. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  282. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  283. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  284. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  285. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  286. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  287. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  288. Láquesis - Láquesis
  289. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  290. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  291. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  292. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  293. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  294. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  295. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  296. Lifehouse - Almeria
  297. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  298. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  299. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  300. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  301. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  302. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  303. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  304. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  305. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  306. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  307. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  308. Manafest - Fighter
  309. Mandisa - Overcomer
  310. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  311. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  312. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  313. Marblewood - Marblewood
  314. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  315. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  316. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  317. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  318. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  319. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  320. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  321. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  322. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  323. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  324. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  325. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  326. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  327. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  328. McKee, Heidi - Light
  329. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  330. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  331. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  332. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  333. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  334. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  335. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  336. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  337. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  338. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  339. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  340. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  341. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  342. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  343. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  344. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  345. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  346. Moulettes - Constellations
  347. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  348. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  349. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  350. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  351. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  352. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  353. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  354. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  355. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  356. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  357. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  358. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  359. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  360. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  361. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  362. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  363. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  364. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  365. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  366. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  367. Newworldson - All The way Live
  368. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  369. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  370. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  371. North Point Kids - Shine!
  372. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  373. Octopie - Octopie EP
  374. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  375. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  376. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  377. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  378. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  379. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  380. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  381. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  382. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  383. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  384. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  385. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  386. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  387. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  388. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  389. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  390. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  391. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  392. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  393. PFR - Minneapolis
  394. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  395. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  396. Ping - Gallery
  397. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  398. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  399. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  400. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  401. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  402. Player A - Our Own Devices
  403. Plumb - Need You Now
  404. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  405. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  406. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  407. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  408. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  409. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  410. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  411. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  412. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  413. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  414. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  415. Quercus - Quercus
  416. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  417. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  418. Red - Release the Panic
  419. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  420. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  421. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  422. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  423. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  424. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  425. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  426. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  427. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  428. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  429. Rhett Walker Band
  430. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  431. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  432. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  433. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  434. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  435. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  436. Royal Taylor
  437. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  438. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  439. Rusby, Kate - 20
  440. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  441. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  442. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  443. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  444. Saffron - Dawning
  445. Saint - The Revelation
  446. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  447. Saint - Too Late for Living
  448. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  449. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  450. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  451. Samite - Trust
  452. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  453. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  454. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  455. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  456. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  457. Say Anything - Hebrews
  458. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  459. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  460. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  461. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  462. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  463. SHEL - self/titled
  464. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  465. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  466. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  467. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  468. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  469. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  470. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  471. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  472. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  473. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  474. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  475. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  476. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  477. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  478. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  479. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  480. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  481. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  482. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  483. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  484. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  485. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  486. Sloan - Commonwealth
  487. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  488. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  489. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  490. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  491. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  492. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  493. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  494. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  495. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  496. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  497. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  498. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  499. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  500. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  501. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  502. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  503. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  504. StompTown Revival - S/T
  505. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  506. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  507. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  508. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  509. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  510. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  511. Stryper - Second Coming
  512. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  513. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  514. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  515. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  516. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  517. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  518. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  519. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  520. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  521. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  522. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  523. Take 6 - One
  524. Taken 2
  525. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  526. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  527. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  528. Telepath - Crush
  529. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  530. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  531. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  532. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  533. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  534. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  535. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  536. The Brilliance - Brother
  537. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  538. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  539. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  540. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  541. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  542. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  543. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  544. The Civil Wars - s/t
  545. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  546. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  547. The Healing - Childhood Home
  548. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  549. The Imitation Game
  550. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  551. The Maze Runner
  552. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  553. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  554. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  555. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  556. The Pink Dust - s/t
  557. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  558. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  559. The Shilohs - So Wild
  560. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  561. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  562. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  563. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  564. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  565. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  566. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  567. Third Day - Miracle
  568. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  569. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  570. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  571. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  572. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  573. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  574. Thrice - Major/Minor
  575. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  576. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  577. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  578. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  579. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  580. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  581. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  582. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  583. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  584. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  585. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  586. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  587. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  588. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  589. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  590. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  591. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  592. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  593. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  594. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  595. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  596. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  597. Turn Key - Turn Key
  598. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  599. Unspoken - Get to Me
  600. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  601. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  602. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  603. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  604. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  605. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  606. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  607. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  608. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  609. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  610. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  611. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  612. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  613. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  614. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  615. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  616. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  617. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  618. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  619. Vertica - The Haunted South
  620. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  621. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  622. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  623. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  624. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  625. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  626. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  627. Waifs, The - Temptation
  628. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  629. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  630. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  631. Waterdeep - self-titled
  632. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  633. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  634. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  635. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  636. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  637. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  638. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  639. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  640. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  641. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  642. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  643. Whirr - Distressor
  644. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  645. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  646. Wickham, Phil - Response
  647. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  648. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  649. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  650. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  651. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  652. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  653. Wye Oak - Civilian
  654. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  655. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  656. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews