Past Music Reviews

Bacon Brothers - Philadelphia Road: The Best of the Bacon Brothers

Created on Sunday, 24 June 2012 Written by Aaron C. Anderson
bacon-brosKevin Bacon makes the feel good summer album of the year. Really.

Read more...

Baker, Eric - Hope and Thin Space

Created on Monday, 30 May 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

Ereic_Baker_90Eric Baker sounds right at home on his mature-sounding debut, full of thoughtful lyrics and a solid classic rock/pop musical foundation...

Read more...

Ballard, Todd - Anthems

Created on Thursday, 02 May 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

todd-ballard-anthems 90

Electric guitar may be anathema in some circles; it serves a higher purpose here.

Read more...

Balli, Dominic - American Deam

Created on Wednesday, 19 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Dominic Balli American Dream reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth This polished, reggae-spiced CCM is easy on the ear, but harder to get very excited about.

Read more...

Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Sara Banleigh Folk EP as reviewed in Phantom TollboothTime-tested stories get the raw treatment

Read more...

Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me

Created on Friday, 02 November 2012 Written by Scott Mertens
Sarah Baquet - Keep Me as reviewed in Phantom TollboothEvery lyric is praise, worship, and a reflection of Christian life.

Read more...

Barnett, John - Never Look Back

Created on Tuesday, 31 January 2012 Written by Michael Dalton

Never Look_Back_90God inhabits stark places as well as places of plenty.

Read more...

Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again

Created on Saturday, 31 March 2012 Written by Bert Saraco

JesusMusicAgainA little nostalgia, a lot of musical integrity, and some flat-out great songs. Jesus Music Again will make you a believer...

Read more...

Believer - Transhuman

Created on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

believerI have to admit that I was intrigued by these guys being on Metal Blade Records.

Read more...

Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany

Created on Monday, 03 December 2012 Written by Michael Dalton
Keening for the DawneditedA thoughtful, exquisitely rendered and exceedingly broad Christmas recording

Read more...

Ben + Vesper - Honors

Created on Monday, 04 April 2011 Written by Linda LaFianza

Honors
Artist: Ben + Vesper
Label: Sounds Familyre
12 tracks / 36:39

Attempts to classify modern popular music genres never seem to totally work unless the genre is so limited as to actually invite a tightly-defining label. More adventurous groups in the sixties eventually gave rise to art-rock, a loosely-defined genre that took in a wide variety of stylistic elements with at least one thing in common: the artist used the medium of pop music in all of its variety, fused with elements of everything from baroque to jazz, and created popular music that was thoughtful, creative and, yes, fun.

Read more...

Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow

Created on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
bob bennet joyA classic artist returns with a classic album. Bob Bennett fans can rejoice for Joy Deep As Sorrow!



Read more...

Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes

Created on Friday, 21 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

Preludes-Etudes-Album-200x179The electric guitar as the centerpiece of a classical album... this guitar slinger heroically tackles the classics plugged in and at full gallop!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled
  2. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  3. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  4. Blue October-Any Man in America
  5. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  6. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  7. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  8. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  9. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  10. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  11. Bride - Skin for Skin
  12. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  13. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  14. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  15. Brothers - Brothers
  16. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  17. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  18. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  19. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  20. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  21. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  22. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  23. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  24. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  25. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  26. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  27. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  28. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  29. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  30. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  31. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  32. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  33. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  34. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  35. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  36. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  37. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  38. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  39. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  40. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  41. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  42. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  43. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  44. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  45. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  46. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  47. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  48. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  49. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  50. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  51. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  52. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  53. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  54. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  55. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  56. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  57. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  58. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  59. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  60. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  61. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  62. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  63. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  64. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  65. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  66. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  67. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  68. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  69. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  70. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  71. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  72. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  73. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  74. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  75. Driving Reign - Hold On
  76. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  77. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  78. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  79. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  80. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  81. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  82. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  83. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  84. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  85. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  86. Eisley, The Valley
  87. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  88. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  89. Eleven22 - The Reason
  90. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  91. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  92. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  93. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  94. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  95. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  96. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  97. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  98. FFH - One Silent Night
  99. FFH - The Way We Worship
  100. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  101. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  102. Fireflight - Now
  103. Flying Colors
  104. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  105. Focus - Focus X
  106. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  107. Footloose
  108. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  109. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  110. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  111. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  112. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  113. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  114. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  115. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  116. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  117. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  118. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  119. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  120. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  121. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  122. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  123. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  124. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  125. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  126. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  127. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  128. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  129. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  130. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  131. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  132. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  133. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  134. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  135. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  136. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  137. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  138. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  139. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  140. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  141. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  142. Hands - Give Me Rest
  143. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  144. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  145. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  146. Head, Bona - The Path
  147. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  148. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  149. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  150. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  151. Heller, J J - Deeper
  152. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  153. Hero - Afterlife
  154. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  155. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  156. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  157. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  158. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  159. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  160. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  161. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  162. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  163. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  164. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  165. Insideout - The Story EP
  166. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  167. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  168. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  169. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  170. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  171. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  172. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  173. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  174. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  175. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  176. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  177. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  178. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  179. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  180. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  181. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  182. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  183. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  184. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  185. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  186. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  187. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  188. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  189. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  190. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  191. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  192. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  193. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  194. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  195. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  196. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  197. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  198. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  199. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  200. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  201. Katinas - Collage
  202. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  203. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  204. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  205. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  206. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  207. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  208. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  209. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  210. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  211. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  212. La Vega - Wave
  213. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  214. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  215. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  216. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  217. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  218. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  219. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  220. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  221. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  222. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  223. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  224. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  225. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  226. Lifehouse - Almeria
  227. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  228. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  229. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  230. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  231. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  232. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  233. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  234. Manafest - Fighter
  235. Mandisa - Overcomer
  236. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  237. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  238. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  239. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  240. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  241. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  242. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  243. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  244. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  245. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  246. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  247. McKee, Heidi - Light
  248. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  249. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  250. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  251. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  252. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  253. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  254. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  255. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  256. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  257. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  258. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  259. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  260. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  261. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  262. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  263. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  264. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  265. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  266. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  267. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  268. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  269. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  270. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  271. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  272. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  273. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  274. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  275. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  276. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  277. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  278. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  279. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  280. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  281. North Point Kids - Shine!
  282. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  283. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  284. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  285. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  286. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  287. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  288. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  289. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  290. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  291. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  292. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  293. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  294. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  295. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  296. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  297. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  298. PFR - Minneapolis
  299. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  300. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  301. Ping - Gallery
  302. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  303. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  304. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  305. Player A - Our Own Devices
  306. Plumb - Need You Now
  307. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  308. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  309. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  310. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  311. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  312. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  313. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  314. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  315. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  316. Quercus - Quercus
  317. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  318. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  319. Red - Release the Panic
  320. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  321. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  322. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  323. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  324. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  325. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  326. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  327. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  328. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  329. Rhett Walker Band
  330. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  331. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  332. Royal Taylor
  333. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  334. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  335. Rusby, Kate - 20
  336. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  337. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  338. Saffron - Dawning
  339. Saint - The Revelation
  340. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  341. Saint - Too Late for Living
  342. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  343. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  344. Samite - Trust
  345. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  346. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  347. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  348. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  349. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  350. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  351. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  352. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  353. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  354. SHEL - self/titled
  355. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  356. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  357. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  358. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  359. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  360. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  361. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  362. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  363. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  364. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  365. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  366. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  367. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  368. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  369. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  370. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  371. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  372. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  373. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  374. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  375. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  376. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  377. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  378. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  379. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  380. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  381. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  382. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  383. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  384. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  385. StompTown Revival - S/T
  386. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  387. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  388. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  389. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  390. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  391. Stryper - Second Coming
  392. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  393. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  394. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  395. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  396. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  397. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  398. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  399. Take 6 - One
  400. Taken 2
  401. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  402. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  403. Telepath - Crush
  404. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  405. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  406. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  407. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  408. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  409. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  410. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  411. The Civil Wars - s/t
  412. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  413. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  414. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  415. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  416. The Shilohs - So Wild
  417. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  418. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  419. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  420. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  421. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  422. Third Day - Miracle
  423. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  424. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  425. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  426. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  427. Thrice - Major/Minor
  428. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  429. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  430. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  431. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  432. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  433. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  434. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  435. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  436. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  437. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  438. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  439. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  440. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  441. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  442. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  443. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  444. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  445. Turn Key - Turn Key
  446. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  447. Unspoken - Get to Me
  448. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  449. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  450. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  451. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  452. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  453. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  454. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  455. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  456. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  457. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  458. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  459. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  460. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  461. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  462. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  463. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  464. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  465. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  466. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  467. Waifs, The - Temptation
  468. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  469. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  470. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  471. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  472. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  473. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  474. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  475. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  476. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  477. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  478. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  479. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  480. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  481. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  482. Whirr - Distressor
  483. Wickham, Phil - Response
  484. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  485. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  486. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  487. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  488. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  489. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  490. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews