Past Music Reviews

Allchin, Jim - Overclocked

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Overclocked Jim AllchinAllchin, Jim – Overclocked

A broad buffet of blues, with some corporate style.

Read more...

Altan – The Poison Glen (Gleann Nimhe)

Created on Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Altan poisoned glen 90Great bar room instrumental work from these chilled Celtic masters.

Read more...

Amaziah - Straight Talker

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

Amaziah Straight Talker as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothInteresting for historical purposes only.

Read more...

Annie Moses Band, the - Pilgrims and Prodigals

Created on Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
AMB pilgrimsThe Annie Moses Band dons musical back-packs and goes down a different road on Pilgrims and Prodigals...

Read more...

Anthem Lights

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Haydon Spenceley

Anthem Lights as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothCatchy, edgy, hook laden enough to please pop fans, but with just enough drive to feel like a "rock" album too, the record is precision-tooled to provide radio success.

Read more...

Aradhna - Namaste Sate

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Aradhna, Namaste Sate as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothAradhna features more Western sounds in their global worship extravaganza.

 

Read more...

Aradhna - Sapna

Created on Friday, 10 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Aradhna Sapna reviewed in Phantom TollboothA complete re-invention of their latest collection, turning their world beats into more meditative pieces.

Read more...

Aradhna - Sau Guna

Created on Sunday, 01 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Aradhna Sau Guna as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAradhna feature more Western sounds in their global worship extravaganza.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Created on Sunday, 05 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

ReflektorTaking on a British ‘90s vibe, this incarnation of the band has more colour than ever – but don’t expect as much social comment in the lyrics.

Read more...

Argent - In Deep

Created on Monday, 19 May 2014 Written by Derek Walker

pick-of-the-monthArgent In Deep. Though humble and lacking pretension, it remains one of the great un-sung albums of its decade. It is certainly Argent’s best-ever studio album.

Read more...

Ashdown, Jasen - Be Still My Soul

Created on Sunday, 19 June 2011 Written by Larry Stephan

Jasen Ashdown Be Still My Soul reviewed in Phantom TollboothHonest cries from an honest heart. Acoustic based devotional music inspired by the Psalms.

Read more...

Atash - Everything Is Music

Created on Friday, 18 April 2014 Written by Matt Crosslin

Atash-EverythingIsMusicMasterfully played world music that trully embraces more than one cultural flavor into the mix. This is world music in the truest sense.

Read more...

Atkins / May Project - Valley of Shadows

Created on Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
atkins may valleyIs that the Odd Couple theme I hear in the background? Worlds collide once again – with good results – as The Atkins / May Project returns with a follow-up to their heavenly metal debut.....

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Atkins/May Project - Serpents Kiss
  2. Audio Adrenaline - Kings and Queens
  3. Babylon Mystery Orchestra - Poinium Cherem
  4. Backhand - Through the Turbulence
  5. Bacon Brothers - Philadelphia Road: The Best of the Bacon Brothers
  6. Baker, Eric - Hope and Thin Space
  7. Ballard, Todd - Anthems
  8. Balli, Dominic - American Deam
  9. Bambo Kino - Ecto Perfecto
  10. Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP
  11. Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me
  12. Barnett, John - Never Look Back
  13. Bassett, John - Unearth
  14. Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again
  15. Believer - Transhuman
  16. Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany
  17. Bell, Steve - Kindness
  18. Ben + Vesper - Honors
  19. Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow
  20. Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes
  21. Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled
  22. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  23. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  24. Blue October-Any Man in America
  25. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  26. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  27. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  28. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  29. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  30. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  31. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  32. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  33. Bride - Skin for Skin
  34. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  35. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  36. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  37. Brothers - Brothers
  38. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  39. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  40. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  41. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  42. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  43. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  44. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  45. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  46. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  47. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  48. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  49. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  50. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  51. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  52. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  53. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  54. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  55. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  56. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  57. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  58. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  59. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  60. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  61. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  62. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  63. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  64. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  65. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  66. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  67. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  68. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  69. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  70. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  71. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  72. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  73. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  74. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  75. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  76. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  77. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  78. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  79. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  80. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  81. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  82. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  83. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  84. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  85. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  86. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  87. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  88. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  89. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  90. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  91. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  92. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  93. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  94. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  95. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  96. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  97. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  98. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  99. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  100. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  101. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  102. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  103. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  104. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  105. Driving Reign - Hold On
  106. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  107. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  108. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  109. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  110. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  111. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  112. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  113. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  114. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  115. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  116. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  117. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  118. Eisley, The Valley
  119. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  120. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  121. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  122. Eleven22 - The Reason
  123. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  124. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  125. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  126. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  127. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  128. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  129. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  130. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  131. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  132. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  133. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  134. FFH - One Silent Night
  135. FFH - The Way We Worship
  136. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  137. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  138. Fireflight - Now
  139. Flying Colors
  140. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  141. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  142. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  143. Focus - Focus X
  144. Focus - Golden Oldies
  145. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  146. Footloose
  147. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  148. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  149. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  150. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  151. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  152. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  153. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  154. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  155. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  156. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  157. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  158. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  159. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  160. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  161. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  162. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  163. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  164. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  165. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  166. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  167. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  168. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  169. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  170. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  171. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  172. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  173. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  174. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  175. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  176. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  177. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  178. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  179. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  180. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  181. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  182. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  183. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  184. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  185. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  186. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  187. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  188. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  189. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  190. Hands - Give Me Rest
  191. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  192. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  193. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  194. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  195. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  196. Head, Bona - The Path
  197. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  198. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  199. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  200. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  201. Heller, J J - Deeper
  202. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  203. Hero - Afterlife
  204. Hibernal - Replacements
  205. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  206. Hillsong United - The White Album
  207. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  208. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  209. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  210. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  211. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  212. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  213. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  214. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  215. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  216. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  217. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  218. Insideout - The Story EP
  219. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  220. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  221. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  222. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  223. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  224. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  225. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  226. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  227. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  228. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  229. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  230. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  231. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  232. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  233. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  234. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  235. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  236. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  237. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  238. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  239. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  240. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  241. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  242. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  243. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  244. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  245. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  246. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  247. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  248. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  249. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  250. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  251. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  252. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  253. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  254. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  255. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  256. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  257. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  258. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  259. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  260. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  261. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  262. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  263. Katinas - Collage
  264. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  265. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  266. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  267. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  268. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  269. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  270. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  271. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  272. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  273. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  274. La Vega - Wave
  275. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  276. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  277. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  278. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  279. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  280. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  281. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  282. Láquesis - Láquesis
  283. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  284. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  285. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  286. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  287. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  288. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  289. Lifehouse - Almeria
  290. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  291. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  292. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  293. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  294. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  295. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  296. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  297. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  298. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  299. Manafest - Fighter
  300. Mandisa - Overcomer
  301. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  302. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  303. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  304. Marblewood - Marblewood
  305. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  306. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  307. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  308. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  309. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  310. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  311. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  312. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  313. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  314. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  315. McKee, Heidi - Light
  316. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  317. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  318. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  319. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  320. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  321. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  322. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  323. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  324. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  325. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  326. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  327. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  328. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  329. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  330. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  331. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  332. Moulettes - Constellations
  333. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  334. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  335. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  336. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  337. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  338. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  339. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  340. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  341. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  342. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  343. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  344. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  345. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  346. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  347. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  348. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  349. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  350. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  351. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  352. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  353. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  354. North Point Kids - Shine!
  355. Octopie - Octopie EP
  356. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  357. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  358. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  359. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  360. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  361. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  362. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  363. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  364. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  365. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  366. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  367. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  368. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  369. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  370. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  371. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  372. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  373. PFR - Minneapolis
  374. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  375. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  376. Ping - Gallery
  377. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  378. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  379. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  380. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  381. Player A - Our Own Devices
  382. Plumb - Need You Now
  383. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  384. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  385. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  386. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  387. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  388. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  389. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  390. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  391. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  392. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  393. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  394. Quercus - Quercus
  395. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  396. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  397. Red - Release the Panic
  398. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  399. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  400. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  401. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  402. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  403. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  404. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  405. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  406. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  407. Rhett Walker Band
  408. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  409. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  410. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  411. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  412. Royal Taylor
  413. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  414. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  415. Rusby, Kate - 20
  416. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  417. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  418. Saffron - Dawning
  419. Saint - The Revelation
  420. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  421. Saint - Too Late for Living
  422. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  423. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  424. Samite - Trust
  425. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  426. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  427. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  428. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  429. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  430. Say Anything - Hebrews
  431. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  432. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  433. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  434. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  435. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  436. SHEL - self/titled
  437. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  438. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  439. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  440. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  441. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  442. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  443. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  444. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  445. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  446. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  447. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  448. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  449. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  450. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  451. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  452. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  453. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  454. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  455. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  456. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  457. Sloan - Commonwealth
  458. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  459. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  460. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  461. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  462. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  463. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  464. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  465. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  466. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  467. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  468. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  469. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  470. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  471. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  472. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  473. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  474. StompTown Revival - S/T
  475. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  476. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  477. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  478. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  479. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  480. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  481. Stryper - Second Coming
  482. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  483. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  484. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  485. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  486. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  487. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  488. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  489. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  490. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  491. Take 6 - One
  492. Taken 2
  493. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  494. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  495. Telepath - Crush
  496. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  497. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  498. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  499. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  500. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  501. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  502. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  503. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  504. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  505. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  506. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  507. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  508. The Civil Wars - s/t
  509. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  510. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  511. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  512. The Maze Runner
  513. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  514. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  515. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  516. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  517. The Shilohs - So Wild
  518. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  519. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  520. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  521. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  522. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  523. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  524. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  525. Third Day - Miracle
  526. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  527. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  528. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  529. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  530. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  531. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  532. Thrice - Major/Minor
  533. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  534. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  535. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  536. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  537. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  538. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  539. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  540. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  541. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  542. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  543. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  544. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  545. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  546. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  547. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  548. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  549. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  550. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  551. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  552. Turn Key - Turn Key
  553. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  554. Unspoken - Get to Me
  555. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  556. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  557. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  558. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  559. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  560. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  561. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  562. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  563. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  564. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  565. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  566. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  567. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  568. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  569. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  570. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  571. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  572. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  573. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  574. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  575. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  576. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  577. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  578. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  579. Waifs, The - Temptation
  580. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  581. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  582. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  583. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  584. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  585. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  586. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  587. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  588. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  589. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  590. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  591. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  592. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  593. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  594. Whirr - Distressor
  595. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  596. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  597. Wickham, Phil - Response
  598. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  599. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  600. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  601. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  602. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  603. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  604. Wye Oak - Civilian
  605. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  606. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  607. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews