Past Music Reviews

All Sons and Daughters – Season One (CD & DVD)

Created on Monday, 02 April 2012 Written by Derek Walker

AS and D 90This is one that you want to hear over and over, knowing that it will be an experience that gets deeper with successive plays.

Read more...

Allan Scott Band - Blameless and Free (EP)

Created on Thursday, 30 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Allan Scott band EP. Short means sweet as Scott’s guitar chimes out.

Read more...

Allchin, Jim - Overclocked

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Overclocked Jim AllchinAllchin, Jim – Overclocked

A broad buffet of blues, with some corporate style.

Read more...

Altan – The Poison Glen (Gleann Nimhe)

Created on Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Altan poisoned glen 90Great bar room instrumental work from these chilled Celtic masters.

Read more...

Amaziah - Straight Talker

Created on Monday, 20 February 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

Amaziah Straight Talker as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothInteresting for historical purposes only.

Read more...

Annie Moses Band, the - Pilgrims and Prodigals

Created on Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Written by Bert Saraco
AMB pilgrimsThe Annie Moses Band dons musical back-packs and goes down a different road on Pilgrims and Prodigals...

Read more...

Anthem Lights

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Haydon Spenceley

Anthem Lights as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothCatchy, edgy, hook laden enough to please pop fans, but with just enough drive to feel like a "rock" album too, the record is precision-tooled to provide radio success.

Read more...

Aradhna - Namaste Sate

Created on Monday, 25 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Aradhna, Namaste Sate as reviewed by The Phantom TollboothAradhna features more Western sounds in their global worship extravaganza.

 

Read more...

Aradhna - Sapna

Created on Friday, 10 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Aradhna Sapna reviewed in Phantom TollboothA complete re-invention of their latest collection, turning their world beats into more meditative pieces.

Read more...

Aradhna - Sau Guna

Created on Sunday, 01 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Aradhna Sau Guna as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAradhna feature more Western sounds in their global worship extravaganza.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Created on Sunday, 05 January 2014 Written by Derek Walker

ReflektorTaking on a British ‘90s vibe, this incarnation of the band has more colour than ever – but don’t expect as much social comment in the lyrics.

Read more...

Argent - In Deep

Created on Monday, 19 May 2014 Written by Derek Walker

pick-of-the-monthArgent In Deep. Though humble and lacking pretension, it remains one of the great un-sung albums of its decade. It is certainly Argent’s best-ever studio album.

Read more...

Ashdown, Jasen - Be Still My Soul

Created on Sunday, 19 June 2011 Written by Larry Stephan

Jasen Ashdown Be Still My Soul reviewed in Phantom TollboothHonest cries from an honest heart. Acoustic based devotional music inspired by the Psalms.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Atash - Everything Is Music
  2. Atkins / May Project - Valley of Shadows
  3. Atkins/May Project - Serpents Kiss
  4. Audio Adrenaline - Kings and Queens
  5. Babylon Mystery Orchestra - Poinium Cherem
  6. Backhand - Through the Turbulence
  7. Bacon Brothers - Philadelphia Road: The Best of the Bacon Brothers
  8. Bainbridge, Dave - Celestial Fire (Saraco)
  9. Bainbridge, Dave - Celestial Fire (Walker)
  10. Baker, Eric - Hope and Thin Space
  11. Ballard, Todd - Anthems
  12. Balli, Dominic - American Deam
  13. Bambo Kino - Ecto Perfecto
  14. Banleigh, Sara - The Folk EP
  15. Baquet, Sarah - Keep Me
  16. Barnett, John - Never Look Back
  17. Bassett, John - Unearth
  18. Batstone, Bennett and MacDougall Jesus Music Again
  19. Believer - Transhuman
  20. Bell, Steve - Keening for the Dawn: Advent, Christmastide & Epiphany
  21. Bell, Steve - Kindness
  22. Bell, Steve - Pilgrimage
  23. Ben + Vesper - Honors
  24. Bennett, Bob - Joy Deep As Sorrow
  25. Bielatowicz, Paul - Preludes and Etudes
  26. Big Kettle Drum - Self-titled
  27. Blomquist, Treva - So We Would Know
  28. Bloody Strummers - Return of the Halcyon Days
  29. Blue October-Any Man in America
  30. Blue Touch Paper - Drawing Breath
  31. Boles, J. Peter - Christmas Sky
  32. Bollani, Stefano and Hamilton de Holanda – O Que Sera
  33. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Tales from the Grand Bazaar
  34. Bona Head, Colours Doors Planet
  35. Bourgeois, Brent - Don't Look Back
  36. Branford Marsalis Quartet - 4 MFs Playin' Tunes
  37. Bratcher, Rev. Jimmie - Secretly Famous
  38. Bride - Skin for Skin
  39. Broken Silence - Discerning The Times
  40. Bronwyn, Erica - Metamorphosis
  41. Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Love Lead the Way
  42. Brothers - Brothers
  43. Brown, Brenton - Our God Is Near
  44. Browne, Jackson - Standing In The Breach
  45. Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken
  46. Building 429, Listen To The Sound
  47. Bundy, Trace - Elephant King
  48. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault – Exclusive Content
  49. Burlap To Cashmere - From The Vault
  50. Burlap To Cashmere - Live 1999
  51. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Bert Saraco)
  52. Burlap to Cashmere - S/T (Derek Walker)
  53. Butler, Jonathan - Grace and Mercy
  54. Cahoone, Kal - Saints and Sinners
  55. Cailyn - Four Pieces
  56. Cailyn - Voyager
  57. Captain Beefheart - Sun, Zoom, Spark - Boxed Set
  58. Caravan - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studio (CD & DVD)
  59. Card, Michael - John: A Misunderstood Messiah
  60. Card, Michael - Matthew: The Penultimate Question
  61. Carter, Jason - The Helsinki Project
  62. Carthy, Eliza – Neptune
  63. Casting Crowns - Come to the Well
  64. Casting Crowns - The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1
  65. Celldweller - Cellout EP 01
  66. Cemeteries - The Wilderness
  67. Champion, Grady - Dreamin'
  68. Champion, Grady – Tough Times Don’t Last
  69. Chapman, Steven Curtis - Joy
  70. Chapman, Steven Curtis - re:creation
  71. Chapman, Steven Curtis - The Glorious Unfolding
  72. Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)
  73. Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted
  74. Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear
  75. Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below
  76. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon
  77. Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War
  78. Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites
  79. Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort
  80. Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)
  81. Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
  82. Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing
  83. Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum
  84. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  85. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  86. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  87. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  88. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  89. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  90. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  91. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  92. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  93. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  94. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  95. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  96. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  97. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  98. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  99. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  100. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  101. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  102. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  103. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  104. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  105. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  106. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  107. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  108. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  109. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  110. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  111. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  112. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  113. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  114. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  115. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  116. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  117. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  118. Driving Reign - Hold On
  119. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  120. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  121. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  122. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  123. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  124. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  125. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  126. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  127. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  128. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  129. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  130. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  131. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  132. Eisley, The Valley
  133. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  134. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  135. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  136. Eleven22 - The Reason
  137. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  138. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  139. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  140. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  141. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  142. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  143. Engineers - Always Returning
  144. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  145. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  146. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  147. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  148. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  149. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  150. FFH - One Silent Night
  151. FFH - The Way We Worship
  152. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  153. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  154. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  155. Fireflight - Now
  156. Flying Colors
  157. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  158. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  159. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  160. Focus - Focus X
  161. Focus - Golden Oldies
  162. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  163. Footloose
  164. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  165. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  166. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  167. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  168. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  169. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  170. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  171. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  172. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  173. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  174. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  175. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  176. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  177. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  178. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  179. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  180. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  181. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  182. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  183. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  184. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  185. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  186. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  187. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  188. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  189. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  190. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  191. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  192. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  193. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  194. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  195. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  196. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  197. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  198. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  199. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  200. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  201. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  202. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  203. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  204. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  205. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  206. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  207. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  208. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  209. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  210. Hands - Give Me Rest
  211. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  212. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  213. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  214. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  215. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  216. Head, Bona - The Path
  217. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  218. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  219. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  220. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  221. Heller, J J - Deeper
  222. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  223. Hero - Afterlife
  224. Hibernal - Replacements
  225. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  226. Hillsong United - The White Album
  227. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  228. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  229. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  230. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  231. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  232. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  233. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  234. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  235. iamthemorning - Belighted
  236. Icehouse - The Best of
  237. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  238. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  239. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  240. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  241. Insideout - The Story EP
  242. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  243. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  244. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  245. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  246. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  247. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  248. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  249. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  250. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  251. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  252. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  253. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  254. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  255. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  256. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  257. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  258. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  259. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  260. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  261. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  262. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  263. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  264. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  265. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  266. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  267. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  268. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  269. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  270. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  271. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  272. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  273. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  274. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  275. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  276. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  277. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  278. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  279. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  280. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  281. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  282. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  283. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  284. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  285. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  286. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  287. Katinas - Collage
  288. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  289. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  290. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  291. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  292. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  293. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  294. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  295. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  296. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  297. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  298. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  299. La Vega - Wave
  300. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  301. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  302. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  303. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  304. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  305. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  306. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  307. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  308. Láquesis - Láquesis
  309. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  310. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  311. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  312. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  313. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  314. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  315. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  316. Lifehouse - Almeria
  317. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  318. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  319. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  320. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  321. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  322. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  323. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  324. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  325. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  326. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  327. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  328. Manafest - Fighter
  329. Mandisa - Overcomer
  330. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  331. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  332. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  333. Marblewood - Marblewood
  334. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  335. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  336. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  337. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  338. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  339. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  340. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  341. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  342. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  343. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  344. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  345. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  346. McKee, Heidi - Light
  347. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  348. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  349. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  350. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  351. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  352. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  353. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  354. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  355. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  356. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  357. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  358. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  359. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  360. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  361. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  362. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  363. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  364. Moulettes - Constellations
  365. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  366. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  367. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  368. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  369. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  370. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  371. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  372. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  373. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  374. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  375. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  376. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  377. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  378. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  379. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  380. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  381. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  382. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  383. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  384. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  385. Newworldson - All The way Live
  386. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  387. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  388. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  389. North Point Kids - Shine!
  390. Octopie - Octopie EP
  391. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  392. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  393. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  394. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  395. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  396. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  397. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  398. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  399. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  400. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  401. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  402. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  403. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  404. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  405. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  406. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  407. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  408. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  409. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  410. PFR - Minneapolis
  411. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  412. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  413. Ping - Gallery
  414. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  415. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  416. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  417. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  418. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  419. Player A - Our Own Devices
  420. Plumb - Need You Now
  421. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  422. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  423. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  424. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  425. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  426. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  427. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  428. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  429. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  430. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  431. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  432. Quercus - Quercus
  433. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  434. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  435. Red - Release the Panic
  436. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  437. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  438. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  439. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  440. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  441. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  442. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  443. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  444. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  445. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  446. Rhett Walker Band
  447. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  448. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  449. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  450. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  451. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  452. Royal Taylor
  453. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  454. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  455. Rusby, Kate - 20
  456. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  457. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  458. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  459. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  460. Saffron - Dawning
  461. Saint - The Revelation
  462. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  463. Saint - Too Late for Living
  464. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  465. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  466. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  467. Samite - Trust
  468. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  469. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  470. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  471. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  472. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  473. Say Anything - Hebrews
  474. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  475. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  476. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  477. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  478. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  479. SHEL - self/titled
  480. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  481. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  482. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  483. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  484. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  485. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  486. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  487. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  488. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  489. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  490. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  491. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  492. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  493. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  494. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  495. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  496. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  497. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  498. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  499. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  500. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  501. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  502. Sloan - Commonwealth
  503. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  504. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  505. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  506. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  507. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  508. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  509. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  510. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  511. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  512. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  513. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  514. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  515. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  516. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  517. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  518. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  519. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  520. StompTown Revival - S/T
  521. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  522. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  523. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  524. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  525. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  526. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  527. Stryper - Second Coming
  528. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  529. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  530. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  531. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  532. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  533. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  534. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  535. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  536. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  537. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  538. Take 6 - One
  539. Taken 2
  540. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  541. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  542. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  543. Telepath - Crush
  544. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  545. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  546. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  547. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  548. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  549. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  550. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  551. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  552. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  553. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  554. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  555. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  556. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  557. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  558. The Civil Wars - s/t
  559. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  560. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  561. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  562. The Imitation Game
  563. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  564. The Maze Runner
  565. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  566. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  567. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  568. The Pink Dust - s/t
  569. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  570. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  571. The Shilohs - So Wild
  572. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  573. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  574. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  575. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  576. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  577. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  578. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  579. Third Day - Miracle
  580. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  581. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  582. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  583. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  584. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  585. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  586. Thrice - Major/Minor
  587. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  588. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  589. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  590. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  591. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  592. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  593. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  594. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  595. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  596. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  597. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  598. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  599. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  600. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  601. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  602. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  603. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  604. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  605. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  606. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  607. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  608. Turn Key - Turn Key
  609. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  610. Unspoken - Get to Me
  611. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  612. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  613. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  614. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  615. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  616. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  617. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  618. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  619. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  620. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  621. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  622. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  623. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  624. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  625. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  626. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  627. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  628. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  629. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  630. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  631. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  632. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  633. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  634. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  635. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  636. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  637. Waifs, The - Temptation
  638. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  639. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  640. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  641. Waterdeep - self-titled
  642. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  643. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  644. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  645. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  646. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  647. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  648. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  649. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  650. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  651. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  652. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  653. Whirr - Distressor
  654. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  655. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  656. Wickham, Phil - Response
  657. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  658. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  659. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  660. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  661. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  662. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  663. Wye Oak - Civilian
  664. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  665. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  666. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews