Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  2. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  3. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  4. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  5. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  6. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  7. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  8. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  9. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  10. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  11. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  12. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  13. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  14. Driving Reign - Hold On
  15. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  16. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  17. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  18. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  19. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  20. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  21. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  22. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  23. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  24. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  25. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  26. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  27. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  28. Eisley, The Valley
  29. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  30. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  31. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  32. Eleven22 - The Reason
  33. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  34. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  35. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  36. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  37. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  38. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  39. Engineers - Always Returning
  40. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  41. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  42. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  43. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  44. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  45. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  46. FFH - One Silent Night
  47. FFH - The Way We Worship
  48. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  49. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  50. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  51. Fireflight - Now
  52. Flying Colors
  53. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  54. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  55. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  56. Focus - Focus X
  57. Focus - Golden Oldies
  58. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  59. Footloose
  60. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  61. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  62. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  63. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  64. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  65. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  66. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  67. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  68. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  69. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  70. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  71. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  72. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  73. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  74. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  75. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  76. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  77. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  78. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  79. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  80. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  81. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  82. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  83. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  84. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  85. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  86. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  87. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  88. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  89. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  90. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  91. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  92. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  93. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  94. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  95. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  96. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  97. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  98. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  99. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  100. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  101. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  102. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  103. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  104. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  105. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  106. Hands - Give Me Rest
  107. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  108. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  109. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  110. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  111. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  112. Head, Bona - The Path
  113. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  114. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  115. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  116. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  117. Heller, J J - Deeper
  118. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  119. Hero - Afterlife
  120. Hibernal - Replacements
  121. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  122. Hillsong United - The White Album
  123. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  124. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  125. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  126. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  127. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  128. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  129. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  130. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  131. iamthemorning - Belighted
  132. Icehouse - The Best of
  133. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  134. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  135. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  136. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  137. Insideout - The Story EP
  138. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  139. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  140. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  141. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  142. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  143. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  144. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  145. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  146. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  147. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  148. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  149. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  150. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  151. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  152. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  153. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  154. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  155. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  156. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  157. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  158. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  159. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  160. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  161. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  162. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  163. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  164. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  165. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  166. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  167. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  168. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  169. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  170. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  171. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  172. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  173. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  174. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  175. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  176. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  177. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  178. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  179. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  180. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  181. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  182. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  183. Katinas - Collage
  184. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  185. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  186. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  187. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  188. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  189. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  190. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  191. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  192. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  193. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  194. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  195. La Vega - Wave
  196. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  197. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  198. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  199. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  200. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  201. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  202. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  203. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  204. Láquesis - Láquesis
  205. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  206. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  207. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  208. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  209. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  210. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  211. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  212. Lifehouse - Almeria
  213. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  214. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  215. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  216. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  217. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  218. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  219. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  220. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  221. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  222. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  223. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  224. Manafest - Fighter
  225. Mandisa - Overcomer
  226. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  227. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  228. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  229. Marblewood - Marblewood
  230. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  231. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  232. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  233. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  234. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  235. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  236. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  237. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  238. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  239. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  240. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  241. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  242. McKee, Heidi - Light
  243. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  244. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  245. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  246. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  247. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  248. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  249. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  250. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  251. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  252. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  253. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  254. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  255. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  256. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  257. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  258. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  259. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  260. Moulettes - Constellations
  261. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  262. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  263. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  264. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  265. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  266. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  267. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  268. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  269. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  270. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  271. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  272. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  273. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  274. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  275. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  276. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  277. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  278. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  279. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  280. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  281. Newworldson - All The way Live
  282. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  283. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  284. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  285. North Point Kids - Shine!
  286. Octopie - Octopie EP
  287. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  288. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  289. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  290. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  291. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  292. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  293. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  294. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  295. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  296. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  297. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  298. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  299. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  300. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  301. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  302. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  303. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  304. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  305. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  306. PFR - Minneapolis
  307. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  308. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  309. Ping - Gallery
  310. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  311. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  312. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  313. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  314. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  315. Player A - Our Own Devices
  316. Plumb - Need You Now
  317. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  318. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  319. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  320. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  321. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  322. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  323. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  324. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  325. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  326. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  327. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  328. Quercus - Quercus
  329. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  330. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  331. Red - Release the Panic
  332. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  333. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  334. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  335. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  336. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  337. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  338. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  339. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  340. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  341. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  342. Rhett Walker Band
  343. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  344. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  345. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  346. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  347. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  348. Royal Taylor
  349. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  350. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  351. Rusby, Kate - 20
  352. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  353. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  354. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  355. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  356. Saffron - Dawning
  357. Saint - The Revelation
  358. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  359. Saint - Too Late for Living
  360. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  361. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  362. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  363. Samite - Trust
  364. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  365. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  366. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  367. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  368. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  369. Say Anything - Hebrews
  370. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  371. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  372. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  373. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  374. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  375. SHEL - self/titled
  376. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  377. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  378. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  379. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  380. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  381. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  382. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  383. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  384. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  385. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  386. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  387. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  388. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  389. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  390. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  391. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  392. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  393. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  394. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  395. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  396. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  397. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  398. Sloan - Commonwealth
  399. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  400. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  401. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  402. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  403. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  404. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  405. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  406. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  407. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  408. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  409. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  410. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  411. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  412. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  413. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  414. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  415. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  416. StompTown Revival - S/T
  417. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  418. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  419. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  420. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  421. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  422. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  423. Stryper - Second Coming
  424. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  425. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  426. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  427. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  428. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  429. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  430. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  431. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  432. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  433. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  434. Take 6 - One
  435. Taken 2
  436. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  437. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  438. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  439. Telepath - Crush
  440. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  441. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  442. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  443. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  444. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  445. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  446. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  447. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  448. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  449. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  450. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  451. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  452. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  453. The Civil Wars - s/t
  454. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  455. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  456. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  457. The Imitation Game
  458. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  459. The Maze Runner
  460. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  461. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  462. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  463. The Pink Dust - s/t
  464. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  465. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  466. The Shilohs - So Wild
  467. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  468. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  469. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  470. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  471. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  472. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  473. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  474. Third Day - Miracle
  475. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  476. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  477. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  478. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  479. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  480. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  481. Thrice - Major/Minor
  482. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  483. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  484. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  485. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  486. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  487. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  488. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  489. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  490. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  491. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  492. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  493. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  494. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  495. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  496. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  497. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  498. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  499. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  500. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  501. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  502. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  503. Turn Key - Turn Key
  504. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  505. Unspoken - Get to Me
  506. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  507. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  508. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  509. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  510. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  511. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  512. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  513. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  514. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  515. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  516. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  517. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  518. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  519. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  520. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  521. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  522. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  523. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  524. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  525. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  526. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  527. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  528. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  529. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  530. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  531. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  532. Waifs, The - Temptation
  533. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  534. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  535. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  536. Waterdeep - self-titled
  537. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  538. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  539. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  540. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  541. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  542. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  543. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  544. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  545. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  546. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  547. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  548. Whirr - Distressor
  549. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  550. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  551. Wickham, Phil - Response
  552. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  553. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  554. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  555. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  556. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  557. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  558. Wye Oak - Civilian
  559. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  560. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  561. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews