Past Music Reviews

Corvus Stone - Corvus Stone II

Created on Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Written by Justin Carlton

Corvus Stone II Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothCorvus Stone II is an eclectic collection of songs from an eclectic combination of musicians, a varying journey through elements of funk, jazz, psychedelic rock, and Canterbury prog.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be

Created on Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Written by Michael Dalton

lauren how can it be 90 A voice like Adele and a passion like Misty Edwards make for an impressive debut.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  2. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  3. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  4. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  5. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  6. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  7. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  8. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  9. Dead Artist Syndrome - Kissing Strangers
  10. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  11. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  12. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  13. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  14. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  15. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  16. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  17. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  18. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  19. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  20. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  21. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  22. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  23. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  24. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  25. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  26. Driving Reign - Hold On
  27. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  28. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  29. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  30. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  31. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  32. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  33. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  34. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  35. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  36. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  37. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  38. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  39. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  40. Eisley, The Valley
  41. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  42. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  43. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  44. Eleven22 - The Reason
  45. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  46. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  47. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  48. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  49. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  50. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  51. Engineers - Always Returning
  52. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  53. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  54. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  55. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  56. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  57. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  58. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  59. FFH - One Silent Night
  60. FFH - The Way We Worship
  61. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  62. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  63. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  64. Finding Favour - Reborn
  65. Fireflight - Now
  66. Flying Colors
  67. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  68. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  69. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  70. Focus - Focus X
  71. Focus - Golden Oldies
  72. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  73. Footloose
  74. Foreman, Jon - The Wonderlands: Sunlight
  75. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  76. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  77. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  78. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  79. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  80. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  81. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  82. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  83. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  84. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  85. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  86. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  87. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  88. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  89. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  90. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  91. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  92. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  93. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  94. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  95. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  96. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  97. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  98. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  99. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  100. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  101. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  102. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  103. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  104. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  105. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  106. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  107. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  108. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  109. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  110. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  111. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  112. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  113. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  114. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  115. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  116. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  117. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  118. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  119. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  120. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  121. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  122. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  123. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  124. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  125. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  126. Hands - Give Me Rest
  127. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  128. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  129. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  130. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  131. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  132. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  133. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  134. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  135. Head, Bona - The Path
  136. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  137. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  138. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  139. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  140. Heller, J J - Deeper
  141. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  142. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  143. Hero - Afterlife
  144. Hibernal - Replacements
  145. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  146. Hillsong United - The White Album
  147. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  148. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  149. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  150. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  151. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  152. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  153. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  154. Hughes, Jon - Roger White
  155. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  156. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  157. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  158. iamthemorning - Belighted
  159. Icehouse - The Best of
  160. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  161. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  162. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  163. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  164. Insideout - The Story EP
  165. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  166. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  167. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  168. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  169. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  170. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  171. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  172. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  173. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  174. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  175. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  176. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  177. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  178. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  179. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  180. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  181. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  182. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  183. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  184. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  185. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  186. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  187. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  188. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  189. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  190. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  191. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  192. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  193. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  194. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  195. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  196. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  197. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  198. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  199. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  200. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  201. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  202. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  203. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  204. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  205. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  206. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  207. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  208. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  209. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  210. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  211. Katinas - Collage
  212. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  213. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  214. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  215. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  216. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  217. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  218. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  219. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  220. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  221. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  222. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  223. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  224. La Vega - Wave
  225. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  226. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  227. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  228. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  229. Landreth, Sonny - Bound By The Blues
  230. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  231. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  232. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  233. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  234. Láquesis - Láquesis
  235. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  236. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  237. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  238. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  239. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  240. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  241. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  242. Lifehouse - Almeria
  243. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  244. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  245. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  246. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  247. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  248. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  249. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  250. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  251. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  252. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  253. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  254. Manafest - Fighter
  255. Mandisa - Overcomer
  256. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  257. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  258. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  259. Marblewood - Marblewood
  260. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  261. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  262. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  263. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  264. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  265. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  266. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  267. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  268. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  269. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  270. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  271. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  272. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  273. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  274. McKee, Heidi - Light
  275. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  276. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  277. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  278. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  279. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  280. MIDIval PunditZ – Light
  281. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  282. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  283. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  284. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  285. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  286. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  287. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  288. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  289. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  290. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  291. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  292. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  293. Moulettes - Constellations
  294. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  295. Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind
  296. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  297. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  298. My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall (Deluxe Version)
  299. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  300. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  301. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  302. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  303. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  304. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  305. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  306. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  307. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  308. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  309. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  310. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  311. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  312. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  313. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  314. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  315. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  316. Newworldson - All The way Live
  317. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  318. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  319. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  320. North Point Kids - Shine!
  321. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  322. Octopie - Octopie EP
  323. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  324. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  325. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  326. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  327. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  328. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  329. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  330. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  331. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  332. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  333. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  334. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  335. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  336. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  337. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  338. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  339. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  340. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  341. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  342. PFM - Photos of Ghosts / Chocolate Kings / Jet Lag
  343. PFM - River of Life: The Manticore Years Anthology 1973-77
  344. PFR - Minneapolis
  345. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  346. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  347. Pimps of Joytime - Jukestone Paradise
  348. Ping - Gallery
  349. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  350. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  351. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  352. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  353. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  354. Player A - Our Own Devices
  355. Plumb - Need You Now
  356. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  357. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  358. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  359. Poulton, Paul – Words
  360. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  361. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  362. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  363. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  364. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  365. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  366. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  367. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  368. Quercus - Quercus
  369. Razia - Akory
  370. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  371. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  372. Red - Release the Panic
  373. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  374. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  375. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  376. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  377. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  378. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  379. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  380. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  381. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  382. Renaissance – Academy of Music 1974
  383. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  384. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  385. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  386. Rhett Walker Band
  387. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  388. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  389. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  390. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  391. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  392. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  393. Royal Taylor
  394. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  395. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  396. Rusby, Kate - 20
  397. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  398. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  399. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  400. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  401. Saffron - Dawning
  402. Saint - The Revelation
  403. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  404. Saint - Too Late for Living
  405. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  406. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  407. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  408. Samite - Trust
  409. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  410. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  411. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  412. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  413. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  414. Say Anything - Hebrews
  415. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  416. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  417. Shaikh, Adham - Basswalla
  418. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  419. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  420. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  421. SHEL - self/titled
  422. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  423. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  424. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  425. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  426. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  427. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  428. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  429. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  430. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  431. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  432. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  433. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  434. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  435. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  436. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  437. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  438. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  439. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  440. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  441. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  442. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  443. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  444. Sloan - Commonwealth
  445. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  446. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  447. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  448. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  449. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  450. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  451. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  452. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  453. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  454. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  455. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  456. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  457. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  458. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  459. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  460. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  461. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  462. StompTown Revival - S/T
  463. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  464. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  465. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  466. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  467. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  468. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  469. Stryper - Second Coming
  470. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  471. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  472. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  473. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  474. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  475. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  476. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  477. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  478. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  479. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  480. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  481. Take 6 - One
  482. Taken 2
  483. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  484. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  485. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  486. Telepath - Crush
  487. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  488. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  489. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  490. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  491. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  492. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  493. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  494. The Brilliance - Brother
  495. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  496. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  497. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  498. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  499. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  500. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  501. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  502. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  503. The Civil Wars - s/t
  504. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  505. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  506. The Healing - Childhood Home
  507. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  508. The Imitation Game
  509. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  510. The Maze Runner
  511. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  512. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  513. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  514. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  515. The Pink Dust - s/t
  516. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  517. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  518. The Shilohs - So Wild
  519. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  520. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  521. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  522. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  523. The Water Diviner
  524. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  525. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  526. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  527. Third Day - Miracle
  528. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  529. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  530. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  531. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  532. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  533. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  534. Thrice - Major/Minor
  535. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  536. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  537. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  538. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  539. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  540. TobyMac - Eye'M All Mixed Up: Remixes
  541. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  542. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  543. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  544. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  545. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  546. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  547. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  548. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  549. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  550. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  551. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  552. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  553. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  554. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  555. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  556. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  557. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  558. Turn Key - Turn Key
  559. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  560. Unspoken - Get to Me
  561. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  562. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  563. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  564. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  565. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  566. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  567. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  568. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  569. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  570. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  571. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  572. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  573. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  574. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  575. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  576. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  577. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  578. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  579. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  580. Vertica - The Haunted South
  581. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  582. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  583. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  584. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  585. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  586. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  587. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  588. Waifs, The - Temptation
  589. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  590. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  591. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  592. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  593. Waterdeep - self-titled
  594. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  595. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  596. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  597. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  598. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  599. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  600. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  601. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  602. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  603. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  604. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  605. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  606. Whirr - Distressor
  607. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  608. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  609. Wickham, Phil - Response
  610. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  611. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  612. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  613. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  614. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  615. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  616. Wye Oak - Civilian
  617. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  618. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  619. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews