Past Music Reviews

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be

Created on Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Written by Michael Dalton

lauren how can it be 90 A voice like Adele and a passion like Misty Edwards make for an impressive debut.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  2. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  3. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  4. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  5. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  6. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  7. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  8. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  9. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  10. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  11. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  12. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  13. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  14. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  15. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  16. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  17. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  18. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  20. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  21. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  22. Driving Reign - Hold On
  23. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  24. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  25. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  26. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  27. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  28. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  29. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  30. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  31. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  32. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  33. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  34. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  35. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  36. Eisley, The Valley
  37. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  38. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  39. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  40. Eleven22 - The Reason
  41. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  42. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  43. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  44. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  45. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  46. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  47. Engineers - Always Returning
  48. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  49. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  50. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  51. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  52. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  53. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  54. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  55. FFH - One Silent Night
  56. FFH - The Way We Worship
  57. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  58. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  59. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  60. Fireflight - Now
  61. Flying Colors
  62. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  63. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  64. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  65. Focus - Focus X
  66. Focus - Golden Oldies
  67. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  68. Footloose
  69. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  70. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  71. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  72. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  73. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  74. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  75. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  76. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  77. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  78. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  79. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  80. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  81. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  82. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  83. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  84. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  85. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  86. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  88. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  89. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  90. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  91. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  92. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  93. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  94. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  95. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  96. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  97. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  98. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  99. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  100. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  101. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  102. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  103. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  104. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  105. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  106. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  107. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  108. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  109. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  110. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  111. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  112. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  113. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  114. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  115. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  116. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  117. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  118. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  119. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  120. Hands - Give Me Rest
  121. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  122. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  123. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  124. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  125. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  126. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  127. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  128. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  129. Head, Bona - The Path
  130. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  131. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  132. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  133. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  134. Heller, J J - Deeper
  135. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  136. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  137. Hero - Afterlife
  138. Hibernal - Replacements
  139. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  140. Hillsong United - The White Album
  141. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  142. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  143. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  144. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  145. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  146. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  147. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  148. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  149. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  150. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  151. iamthemorning - Belighted
  152. Icehouse - The Best of
  153. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  154. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  155. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  156. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  157. Insideout - The Story EP
  158. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  159. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  160. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  161. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  162. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  163. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  164. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  165. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  166. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  167. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  168. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  169. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  170. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  171. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  172. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  173. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  174. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  175. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  176. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  177. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  178. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  179. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  180. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  181. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  182. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  183. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  184. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  185. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  186. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  187. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  188. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  189. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  190. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  191. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  192. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  193. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  194. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  195. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  196. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  197. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  198. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  199. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  200. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  201. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  202. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  203. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  204. Katinas - Collage
  205. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  206. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  207. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  208. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  209. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  210. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  211. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  212. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  213. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  214. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  215. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  216. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  217. La Vega - Wave
  218. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  219. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  220. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  221. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  222. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  223. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  224. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  225. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  226. Láquesis - Láquesis
  227. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  228. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  229. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  230. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  231. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  232. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  233. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  234. Lifehouse - Almeria
  235. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  236. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  237. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  238. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  239. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  240. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  241. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  242. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  243. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  244. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  245. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  246. Manafest - Fighter
  247. Mandisa - Overcomer
  248. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  249. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  250. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  251. Marblewood - Marblewood
  252. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  253. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  254. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  255. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  256. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  257. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  258. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  259. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  260. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  261. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  262. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  263. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  264. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  265. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  266. McKee, Heidi - Light
  267. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  268. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  269. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  270. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  271. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  272. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  273. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  274. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  275. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  276. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  277. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  278. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  279. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  280. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  281. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  282. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  283. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  284. Moulettes - Constellations
  285. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  286. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  287. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  288. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  289. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  290. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  291. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  292. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  293. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  294. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  295. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  296. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  297. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  298. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  299. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  300. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  301. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  302. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  303. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  304. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  305. Newworldson - All The way Live
  306. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  307. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  308. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  309. North Point Kids - Shine!
  310. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  311. Octopie - Octopie EP
  312. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  313. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  314. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  315. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  316. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  317. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  318. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  319. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  320. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  321. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  322. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  323. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  324. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  325. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  326. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  327. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  328. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  329. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  330. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  331. PFR - Minneapolis
  332. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  333. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  334. Ping - Gallery
  335. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  336. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  337. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  338. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  339. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  340. Player A - Our Own Devices
  341. Plumb - Need You Now
  342. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  343. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  344. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  345. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  346. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  347. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  348. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  349. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  350. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  351. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  352. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  353. Quercus - Quercus
  354. Razia - Akory
  355. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  356. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  357. Red - Release the Panic
  358. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  359. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  360. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  361. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  362. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  363. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  364. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  365. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  366. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  367. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  368. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  369. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  370. Rhett Walker Band
  371. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  372. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  373. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  374. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  375. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  376. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  377. Royal Taylor
  378. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  379. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  380. Rusby, Kate - 20
  381. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  382. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  383. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  384. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  385. Saffron - Dawning
  386. Saint - The Revelation
  387. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  388. Saint - Too Late for Living
  389. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  390. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  391. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  392. Samite - Trust
  393. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  394. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  395. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  396. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  397. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  398. Say Anything - Hebrews
  399. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  400. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  401. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  402. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  403. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  404. SHEL - self/titled
  405. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  406. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  407. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  408. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  409. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  410. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  411. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  412. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  413. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  414. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  415. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  416. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  417. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  418. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  419. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  420. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  421. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  422. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  423. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  424. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  425. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  426. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  427. Sloan - Commonwealth
  428. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  429. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  430. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  431. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  432. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  433. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  434. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  435. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  436. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  437. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  438. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  439. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  440. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  441. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  442. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  443. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  444. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  445. StompTown Revival - S/T
  446. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  447. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  448. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  449. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  450. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  451. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  452. Stryper - Second Coming
  453. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  454. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  455. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  456. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  457. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  458. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  459. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  460. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  461. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  462. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  463. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  464. Take 6 - One
  465. Taken 2
  466. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  467. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  468. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  469. Telepath - Crush
  470. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  471. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  472. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  473. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  474. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  475. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  476. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  477. The Brilliance - Brother
  478. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  479. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  480. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  481. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  482. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  483. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  484. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  485. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  486. The Civil Wars - s/t
  487. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  488. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  489. The Healing - Childhood Home
  490. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  491. The Imitation Game
  492. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  493. The Maze Runner
  494. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  495. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  496. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  497. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  498. The Pink Dust - s/t
  499. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  500. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  501. The Shilohs - So Wild
  502. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  503. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  504. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  505. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  506. The Water Diviner
  507. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  508. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  509. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  510. Third Day - Miracle
  511. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  512. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  513. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  514. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  515. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  516. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  517. Thrice - Major/Minor
  518. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  519. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  520. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  521. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  522. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  523. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  524. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  525. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  526. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  527. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  528. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  529. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  530. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  531. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  532. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  533. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  534. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  535. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  536. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  537. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  538. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  539. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  540. Turn Key - Turn Key
  541. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  542. Unspoken - Get to Me
  543. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  544. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  545. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  546. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  547. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  548. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  549. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  550. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  551. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  552. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  553. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  554. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  555. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  556. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  557. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  558. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  559. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  560. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  561. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  562. Vertica - The Haunted South
  563. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  564. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  565. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  566. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  567. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  568. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  569. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  570. Waifs, The - Temptation
  571. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  572. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  573. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  574. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  575. Waterdeep - self-titled
  576. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  577. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  578. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  579. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  580. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  581. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  582. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  583. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  584. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  585. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  586. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  587. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  588. Whirr - Distressor
  589. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  590. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  591. Wickham, Phil - Response
  592. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  593. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  594. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  595. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  596. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  597. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  598. Wye Oak - Civilian
  599. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  600. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  601. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews