Past Music Reviews

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

Decyfer Down - Scarecrow

Created on Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Decyfer Down 90Hard-driving music is a perfect match for expressing righteous anger.

Read more...

Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival

Created on Sunday, 14 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Deep Purple in Montreux 2006 Salvo. Salvo expands its Sound and Vision series with a CD/DVD combo of the classic rockers performing at their spiritual live home; it’s ‘Made in Japan’ made in Switzerland.

Read more...

Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)

Created on Thursday, 22 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Del Castillo 90I can’t believe it’s not Burlap! This superb Mediterranean-flavoured acoustic rock package has it all: re-invented hits, covers, live jams and anthemic new tracks.

Read more...

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition

Created on Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Cutting EdgeBeautifully packaged boxed set of the pioneer band’s dynamic early years. Great value, if you haven't already got it.

Read more...

Dew - We Belong to the Day

Created on Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
DEWMusic for the reflective spirit with lots of heart and bold, creative sound.
A refreshing and thoughtful debut from Dew.....

Read more...

Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts

Created on Sunday, 29 June 2014 Written by Derek Walker

Cara Dillon, A Thousand HeartsWith a voice like Dillon's you want to keep using the word 'gorgeous'. This is another collection in the vein of her award-winning Hill of Thieves.

Read more...

Dion - Tank Full of Blues

Created on Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Dion Tank Full of Blues. Powered by a fresh verve that permeates this collection, the veteran bluesman eschews musical invention for some solid electric blues and a bold statement of faith.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Downhere On the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAs wise master builders, Downhere return to the foundation and fill the breaches.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)

Created on Sunday, 28 August 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Downhere on the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIs it a Christian pop album or a collection of modern-day hymns? This is the question left with the listener.

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Doyle, John - Shadow and Light

Created on Sunday, 03 June 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Doyle Shadow and lightSolas founder slows down for his own story songs


Read more...

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics

Created on Monday, 17 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDream the Electric Sleep have put out a masterful sophomore album which demonstrates their dedication to originality and to the concept album.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Driving Reign - Hold On
  2. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  3. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  4. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  5. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  6. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  7. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  8. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  9. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  10. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  11. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  12. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  13. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  14. Eisley, The Valley
  15. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  16. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  17. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  18. Eleven22 - The Reason
  19. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  20. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  21. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  22. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  23. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  24. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  25. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  26. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  27. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  28. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  29. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  30. FFH - One Silent Night
  31. FFH - The Way We Worship
  32. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  33. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  34. Fireflight - Now
  35. Flying Colors
  36. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  37. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  38. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  39. Focus - Focus X
  40. Focus - Golden Oldies
  41. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  42. Footloose
  43. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  44. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  45. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  46. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  47. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  48. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  49. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  50. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  51. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  52. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  53. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  54. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  55. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  56. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  57. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  58. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  59. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  60. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  61. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  62. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  63. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  64. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  65. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  66. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  67. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  68. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  69. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  70. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  71. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  72. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  73. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  74. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  75. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  76. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  77. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  78. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  79. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  80. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  81. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  82. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  83. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  84. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  85. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  86. Hands - Give Me Rest
  87. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  88. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  89. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  90. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  91. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  92. Head, Bona - The Path
  93. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  94. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  95. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  96. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  97. Heller, J J - Deeper
  98. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  99. Hero - Afterlife
  100. Hibernal - Replacements
  101. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  102. Hillsong United - The White Album
  103. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  104. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  105. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  106. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  107. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  108. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  109. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  110. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  111. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  112. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  113. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  114. Insideout - The Story EP
  115. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  116. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  117. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  118. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  119. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  120. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  121. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  122. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  123. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  124. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  125. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  126. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  127. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  128. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  129. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  130. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  131. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  132. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  133. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  134. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  135. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  136. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  137. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  138. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  139. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  140. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  141. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  142. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  143. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  144. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  145. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  146. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  147. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  148. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  149. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  150. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  151. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  152. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  153. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  154. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  155. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  156. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  157. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  158. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  159. Katinas - Collage
  160. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  161. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  162. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  163. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  164. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  165. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  166. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  167. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  168. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  169. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  170. La Vega - Wave
  171. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  172. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  173. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  174. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  175. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  176. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  177. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  178. Láquesis - Láquesis
  179. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  180. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  181. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  182. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  183. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  184. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  185. Lifehouse - Almeria
  186. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  187. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  188. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  189. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  190. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  191. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  192. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  193. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  194. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  195. Manafest - Fighter
  196. Mandisa - Overcomer
  197. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  198. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  199. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  200. Marblewood - Marblewood
  201. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  202. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  203. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  204. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  205. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  206. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  207. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  208. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  209. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  210. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  211. McKee, Heidi - Light
  212. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  213. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  214. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  215. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  216. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  217. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  218. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  219. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  220. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  221. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  222. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  223. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  224. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  225. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  226. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  227. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  228. Moulettes - Constellations
  229. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  230. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  231. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  232. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  233. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  234. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  235. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  236. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  237. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  238. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  239. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  240. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  241. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  242. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  243. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  244. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  245. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  246. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  247. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  248. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  249. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  250. North Point Kids - Shine!
  251. Octopie - Octopie EP
  252. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  253. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  254. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  255. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  256. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  257. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  258. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  259. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  260. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  261. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  262. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  263. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  264. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  265. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  266. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  267. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  268. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  269. PFR - Minneapolis
  270. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  271. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  272. Ping - Gallery
  273. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  274. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  275. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  276. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  277. Player A - Our Own Devices
  278. Plumb - Need You Now
  279. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  280. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  281. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  282. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  283. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  284. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  285. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  286. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  287. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  288. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  289. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  290. Quercus - Quercus
  291. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  292. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  293. Red - Release the Panic
  294. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  295. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  296. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  297. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  298. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  299. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  300. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  301. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  302. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  303. Rhett Walker Band
  304. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  305. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  306. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  307. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  308. Royal Taylor
  309. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  310. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  311. Rusby, Kate - 20
  312. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  313. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  314. Saffron - Dawning
  315. Saint - The Revelation
  316. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  317. Saint - Too Late for Living
  318. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  319. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  320. Samite - Trust
  321. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  322. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  323. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  324. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  325. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  326. Say Anything - Hebrews
  327. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  328. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  329. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  330. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  331. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  332. SHEL - self/titled
  333. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  334. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  335. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  336. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  337. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  338. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  339. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  340. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  341. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  342. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  343. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  344. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  345. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  346. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  347. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  348. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  349. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  350. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  351. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  352. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  353. Sloan - Commonwealth
  354. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  355. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  356. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  357. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  358. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  359. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  360. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  361. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  362. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  363. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  364. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  365. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  366. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  367. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  368. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  369. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  370. StompTown Revival - S/T
  371. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  372. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  373. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  374. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  375. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  376. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  377. Stryper - Second Coming
  378. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  379. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  380. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  381. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  382. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  383. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  384. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  385. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  386. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  387. Take 6 - One
  388. Taken 2
  389. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  390. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  391. Telepath - Crush
  392. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  393. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  394. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  395. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  396. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  397. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  398. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  399. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  400. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  401. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  402. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  403. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  404. The Civil Wars - s/t
  405. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  406. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  407. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  408. The Maze Runner
  409. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  410. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  411. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  412. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  413. The Shilohs - So Wild
  414. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  415. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  416. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  417. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  418. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  419. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  420. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  421. Third Day - Miracle
  422. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  423. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  424. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  425. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  426. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  427. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  428. Thrice - Major/Minor
  429. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  430. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  431. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  432. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  433. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  434. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  435. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  436. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  437. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  438. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  439. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  440. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  441. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  442. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  443. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  444. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  445. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  446. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  447. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  448. Turn Key - Turn Key
  449. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  450. Unspoken - Get to Me
  451. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  452. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  453. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  454. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  455. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  456. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  457. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  458. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  459. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  460. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  461. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  462. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  463. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  464. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  465. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  466. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  467. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  468. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  469. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  470. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  471. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  472. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  473. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  474. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  475. Waifs, The - Temptation
  476. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  477. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  478. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  479. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  480. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  481. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  482. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  483. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  484. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  485. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  486. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  487. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  488. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  489. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  490. Whirr - Distressor
  491. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  492. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  493. Wickham, Phil - Response
  494. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  495. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  496. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  497. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  498. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  499. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  500. Wye Oak - Civilian
  501. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  502. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  503. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews