Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  2. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  3. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  4. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  5. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  6. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  7. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  8. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  9. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  10. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  11. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  12. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  13. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  14. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  15. Driving Reign - Hold On
  16. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  17. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  18. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  19. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  20. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  21. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  22. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  23. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  24. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  25. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  26. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  27. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  28. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  29. Eisley, The Valley
  30. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  31. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  32. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  33. Eleven22 - The Reason
  34. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  35. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  36. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  37. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  38. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  39. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  40. Engineers - Always Returning
  41. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  42. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  43. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  44. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  45. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  46. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  47. FFH - One Silent Night
  48. FFH - The Way We Worship
  49. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  50. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  51. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  52. Fireflight - Now
  53. Flying Colors
  54. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  55. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  56. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  57. Focus - Focus X
  58. Focus - Golden Oldies
  59. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  60. Footloose
  61. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  62. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  63. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  64. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  65. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  66. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  67. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  68. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  69. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  70. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  71. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  72. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  73. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  74. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  75. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  76. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  77. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  78. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  79. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  80. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  81. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  82. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  83. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  84. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  85. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  86. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  87. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  88. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  89. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  90. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  91. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  92. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  93. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  94. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  95. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  96. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  97. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  98. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  99. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  100. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  101. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  102. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  103. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  104. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  105. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  106. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  107. Hands - Give Me Rest
  108. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  109. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  110. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  111. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  112. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  113. Head, Bona - The Path
  114. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  115. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  116. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  117. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  118. Heller, J J - Deeper
  119. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  120. Hero - Afterlife
  121. Hibernal - Replacements
  122. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  123. Hillsong United - The White Album
  124. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  125. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  126. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  127. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  128. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  129. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  130. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  131. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  132. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  133. iamthemorning - Belighted
  134. Icehouse - The Best of
  135. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  136. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  137. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  138. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  139. Insideout - The Story EP
  140. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  141. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  142. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  143. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  144. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  145. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  146. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  147. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  148. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  149. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  150. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  151. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  152. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  153. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  154. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  155. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  156. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  157. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  158. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  159. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  160. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  161. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  162. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  163. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  164. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  165. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  166. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  167. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  168. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  169. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  170. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  171. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  172. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  173. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  174. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  175. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  176. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  177. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  178. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  179. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  180. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  181. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  182. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  183. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  184. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  185. Katinas - Collage
  186. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  187. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  188. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  189. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  190. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  191. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  192. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  193. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  194. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  195. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  196. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  197. La Vega - Wave
  198. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  199. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  200. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  201. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  202. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  203. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  204. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  205. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  206. Láquesis - Láquesis
  207. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  208. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  209. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  210. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  211. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  212. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  213. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  214. Lifehouse - Almeria
  215. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  216. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  217. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  218. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  219. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  220. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  221. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  222. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  223. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  224. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  225. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  226. Manafest - Fighter
  227. Mandisa - Overcomer
  228. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  229. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  230. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  231. Marblewood - Marblewood
  232. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  233. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  234. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  235. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  236. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  237. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  238. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  239. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  240. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  241. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  242. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  243. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  244. McKee, Heidi - Light
  245. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  246. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  247. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  248. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  249. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  250. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  251. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  252. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  253. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  254. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  255. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  256. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  257. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  258. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  259. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  260. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  261. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  262. Moulettes - Constellations
  263. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  264. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  265. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  266. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  267. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  268. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  269. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  270. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  271. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  272. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  273. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  274. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  275. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  276. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  277. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  278. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  279. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  280. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  281. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  282. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  283. Newworldson - All The way Live
  284. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  285. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  286. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  287. North Point Kids - Shine!
  288. Octopie - Octopie EP
  289. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  290. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  291. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  292. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  293. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  294. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  295. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  296. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  297. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  298. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  299. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  300. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  301. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  302. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  303. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  304. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  305. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  306. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  307. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  308. PFR - Minneapolis
  309. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  310. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  311. Ping - Gallery
  312. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  313. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  314. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  315. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  316. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  317. Player A - Our Own Devices
  318. Plumb - Need You Now
  319. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  320. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  321. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  322. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  323. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  324. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  325. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  326. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  327. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  328. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  329. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  330. Quercus - Quercus
  331. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  332. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  333. Red - Release the Panic
  334. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  335. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  336. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  337. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  338. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  339. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  340. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  341. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  342. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  343. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  344. Rhett Walker Band
  345. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  346. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  347. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  348. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  349. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  350. Royal Taylor
  351. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  352. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  353. Rusby, Kate - 20
  354. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  355. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  356. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  357. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  358. Saffron - Dawning
  359. Saint - The Revelation
  360. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  361. Saint - Too Late for Living
  362. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  363. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  364. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  365. Samite - Trust
  366. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  367. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  368. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  369. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  370. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  371. Say Anything - Hebrews
  372. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  373. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  374. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  375. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  376. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  377. SHEL - self/titled
  378. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  379. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  380. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  381. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  382. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  383. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  384. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  385. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  386. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  387. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  388. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  389. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  390. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  391. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  392. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  393. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  394. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  395. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  396. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  397. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  398. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  399. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  400. Sloan - Commonwealth
  401. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  402. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  403. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  404. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  405. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  406. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  407. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  408. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  409. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  410. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  411. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  412. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  413. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  414. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  415. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  416. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  417. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  418. StompTown Revival - S/T
  419. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  420. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  421. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  422. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  423. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  424. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  425. Stryper - Second Coming
  426. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  427. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  428. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  429. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  430. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  431. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  432. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  433. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  434. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  435. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  436. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  437. Take 6 - One
  438. Taken 2
  439. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  440. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  441. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  442. Telepath - Crush
  443. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  444. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  445. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  446. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  447. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  448. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  449. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  450. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  451. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  452. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  453. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  454. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  455. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  456. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  457. The Civil Wars - s/t
  458. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  459. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  460. The Healing - Childhood Home
  461. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  462. The Imitation Game
  463. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  464. The Maze Runner
  465. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  466. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  467. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  468. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  469. The Pink Dust - s/t
  470. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  471. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  472. The Shilohs - So Wild
  473. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  474. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  475. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  476. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  477. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  478. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  479. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  480. Third Day - Miracle
  481. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  482. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  483. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  484. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  485. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  486. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  487. Thrice - Major/Minor
  488. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  489. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  490. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  491. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  492. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  493. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  494. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  495. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  496. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  497. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  498. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  499. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  500. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  501. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  502. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  503. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  504. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  505. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  506. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  507. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  508. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  509. Turn Key - Turn Key
  510. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  511. Unspoken - Get to Me
  512. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  513. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  514. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  515. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  516. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  517. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  518. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  519. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  520. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  521. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  522. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  523. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  524. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  525. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  526. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  527. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  528. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  529. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  530. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  531. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  532. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  533. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  534. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  535. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  536. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  537. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  538. Waifs, The - Temptation
  539. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  540. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  541. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  542. Waterdeep - self-titled
  543. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  544. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  545. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  546. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  547. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  548. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  549. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  550. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  551. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  552. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  553. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  554. Whirr - Distressor
  555. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  556. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  557. Wickham, Phil - Response
  558. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  559. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  560. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  561. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  562. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  563. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  564. Wye Oak - Civilian
  565. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  566. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  567. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews