Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

Decyfer Down - Scarecrow

Created on Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Decyfer Down 90Hard-driving music is a perfect match for expressing righteous anger.

Read more...

Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival

Created on Sunday, 14 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Deep Purple in Montreux 2006 Salvo. Salvo expands its Sound and Vision series with a CD/DVD combo of the classic rockers performing at their spiritual live home; it’s ‘Made in Japan’ made in Switzerland.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  2. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  3. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  4. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  5. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  6. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  7. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  8. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  9. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  10. Driving Reign - Hold On
  11. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  12. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  13. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  14. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  15. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  16. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  17. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  18. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  19. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  20. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  21. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  22. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  23. Eisley, The Valley
  24. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  25. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  26. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  27. Eleven22 - The Reason
  28. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  29. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  30. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  31. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  32. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  33. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  34. Engineers - Always Returning
  35. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  36. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  37. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  38. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  39. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  40. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  41. FFH - One Silent Night
  42. FFH - The Way We Worship
  43. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  44. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  45. Fireflight - Now
  46. Flying Colors
  47. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  48. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  49. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  50. Focus - Focus X
  51. Focus - Golden Oldies
  52. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  53. Footloose
  54. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  55. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  56. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  57. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  58. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  59. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  60. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  61. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  62. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  63. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  64. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  65. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  66. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  67. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  68. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  69. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  70. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  71. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  72. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  73. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  74. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  75. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  76. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  77. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  78. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  79. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  80. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  81. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  82. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  83. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  84. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  85. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  86. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  87. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  88. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  89. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  90. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  91. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  92. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  93. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  94. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  95. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  96. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  97. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  98. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  99. Hands - Give Me Rest
  100. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  101. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  102. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  103. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  104. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  105. Head, Bona - The Path
  106. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  107. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  108. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  109. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  110. Heller, J J - Deeper
  111. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  112. Hero - Afterlife
  113. Hibernal - Replacements
  114. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  115. Hillsong United - The White Album
  116. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  117. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  118. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  119. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  120. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  121. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  122. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  123. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  124. iamthemorning - Belighted
  125. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  126. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  127. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  128. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  129. Insideout - The Story EP
  130. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  131. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  132. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  133. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  134. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  135. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  136. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  137. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  138. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  139. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  140. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  141. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  142. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  143. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  144. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  145. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  146. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  147. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  148. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  149. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  150. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  151. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  152. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  153. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  154. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  155. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  156. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  157. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  158. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  159. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  160. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  161. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  162. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  163. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  164. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  165. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  166. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  167. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  168. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  169. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  170. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  171. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  172. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  173. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  174. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  175. Katinas - Collage
  176. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  177. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  178. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  179. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  180. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  181. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  182. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  183. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  184. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  185. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  186. La Vega - Wave
  187. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  188. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  189. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  190. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  191. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  192. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  193. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  194. Láquesis - Láquesis
  195. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  196. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  197. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  198. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  199. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  200. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  201. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  202. Lifehouse - Almeria
  203. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  204. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  205. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  206. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  207. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  208. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  209. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  210. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  211. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  212. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  213. Manafest - Fighter
  214. Mandisa - Overcomer
  215. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  216. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  217. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  218. Marblewood - Marblewood
  219. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  220. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  221. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  222. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  223. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  224. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  225. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  226. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  227. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  228. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  229. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  230. McKee, Heidi - Light
  231. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  232. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  233. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  234. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  235. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  236. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  237. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  238. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  239. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  240. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  241. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  242. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  243. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  244. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  245. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  246. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  247. Moulettes - Constellations
  248. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  249. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  250. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  251. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  252. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  253. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  254. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  255. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  256. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  257. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  258. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  259. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  260. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  261. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  262. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  263. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  264. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  265. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  266. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  267. Newworldson - All The way Live
  268. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  269. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  270. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  271. North Point Kids - Shine!
  272. Octopie - Octopie EP
  273. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  274. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  275. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  276. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  277. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  278. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  279. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  280. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  281. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  282. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  283. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  284. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  285. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  286. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  287. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  288. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  289. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  290. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  291. PFR - Minneapolis
  292. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  293. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  294. Ping - Gallery
  295. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  296. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  297. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  298. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  299. Player A - Our Own Devices
  300. Plumb - Need You Now
  301. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  302. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  303. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  304. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  305. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  306. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  307. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  308. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  309. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  310. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  311. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  312. Quercus - Quercus
  313. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  314. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  315. Red - Release the Panic
  316. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  317. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  318. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  319. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  320. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  321. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  322. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  323. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  324. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  325. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  326. Rhett Walker Band
  327. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  328. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  329. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  330. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  331. Royal Taylor
  332. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  333. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  334. Rusby, Kate - 20
  335. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  336. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  337. Saffron - Dawning
  338. Saint - The Revelation
  339. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  340. Saint - Too Late for Living
  341. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  342. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  343. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  344. Samite - Trust
  345. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  346. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  347. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  348. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  349. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  350. Say Anything - Hebrews
  351. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  352. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  353. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  354. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  355. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  356. SHEL - self/titled
  357. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  358. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  359. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  360. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  361. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  362. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  363. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  364. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  365. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  366. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  367. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  368. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  369. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  370. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  371. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  372. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  373. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  374. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  375. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  376. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  377. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  378. Sloan - Commonwealth
  379. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  380. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  381. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  382. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  383. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  384. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  385. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  386. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  387. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  388. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  389. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  390. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  391. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  392. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  393. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  394. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  395. StompTown Revival - S/T
  396. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  397. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  398. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  399. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  400. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  401. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  402. Stryper - Second Coming
  403. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  404. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  405. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  406. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  407. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  408. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  409. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  410. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  411. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  412. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  413. Take 6 - One
  414. Taken 2
  415. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  416. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  417. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  418. Telepath - Crush
  419. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  420. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  421. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  422. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  423. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  424. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  425. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  426. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  427. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  428. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  429. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  430. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  431. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  432. The Civil Wars - s/t
  433. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  434. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  435. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  436. The Maze Runner
  437. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  438. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  439. The Pink Dust - s/t
  440. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  441. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  442. The Shilohs - So Wild
  443. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  444. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  445. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  446. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  447. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  448. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  449. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  450. Third Day - Miracle
  451. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  452. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  453. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  454. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  455. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  456. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  457. Thrice - Major/Minor
  458. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  459. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  460. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  461. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  462. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  463. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  464. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  465. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  466. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  467. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  468. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  469. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  470. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  471. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  472. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  473. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  474. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  475. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  476. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  477. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  478. Turn Key - Turn Key
  479. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  480. Unspoken - Get to Me
  481. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  482. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  483. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  484. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  485. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  486. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  487. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  488. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  489. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  490. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  491. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  492. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  493. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  494. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  495. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  496. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  497. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  498. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  499. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  500. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  501. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  502. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  503. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  504. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  505. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  506. Waifs, The - Temptation
  507. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  508. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  509. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  510. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  511. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  512. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  513. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  514. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  515. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  516. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  517. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  518. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  519. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  520. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  521. Whirr - Distressor
  522. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  523. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  524. Wickham, Phil - Response
  525. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  526. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  527. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  528. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  529. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  530. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  531. Wye Oak - Civilian
  532. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  533. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  534. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews