Past Music Reviews

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)

Created on Sunday, 28 August 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Downhere on the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIs it a Christian pop album or a collection of modern-day hymns? This is the question left with the listener.

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Doyle, John - Shadow and Light

Created on Sunday, 03 June 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Doyle Shadow and lightSolas founder slows down for his own story songs


Read more...

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics

Created on Monday, 17 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDream the Electric Sleep have put out a masterful sophomore album which demonstrates their dedication to originality and to the concept album.

Read more...

Driving Reign - Hold On

Created on Thursday, 19 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Driving Reign Hold On,reviewed in Phantom TollboothDriving Reign offer a blues-based collection that features a power-ballad vocal.

Read more...

Druckfarben - Second Sound

Created on Friday, 21 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Druckfarben - Second Sound as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDruckfarben are a talented group of musicians who write classic 70's prog with modern flavors. Second Sound is a fantastic response to their debut album and will garner interest with fans of Yes, Rush, and Kansas.

Read more...

Duke Special - Oh Pioneer

Created on Saturday, 28 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Oh Pioneer as reviewed in Phantom TollboothWow, this is rich! Duke Special's new mainstream release packs the content in every way as he looks for something deeper.

Read more...

Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth

Created on Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Duk Special Under the Dark Cloth as reviewed in Phantom TollboothThe Duke again gets inside other people’s skin to portray the background, the lives and the images of photographic pioneers.

Read more...

Duncan, Bryan - Conversations

Created on Friday, 14 December 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
BryanDuncanConversationsCover90Bryan Duncan is back on Conversations, as good a project as any he's ever done. No rust here, just great music....

Read more...

Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love

Created on Thursday, 01 September 2011 Written by Haydon Spenceley

Benjamin Dunn and Friends as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIt is a pleasure to hear such a creative worship album, augmenting elements of Sigur Ros with Bright Eyes, Arcade Fire with Sufjan Stevens.

Read more...

Dusty King James - Bound For Glory

Created on Wednesday, 19 February 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

dustyKJThe heart of rock and roll is still beating, as Huey Lewis once said, and Dusty King James celebrates that heartbeat with a well-rounded gospel-blues anthology.

Read more...

Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night

Created on Monday, 26 August 2013 Written by Scott Mertens

Dw Dunphy, The Radial Night as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Dw. Dunphy’s The Radial Night release is a musical adventure.

Read more...

Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Edens Bridge First Leaf as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothEden’s Bridge opens the book of nature and draws spiritual parallels.

Read more...

Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP

Created on Thursday, 21 July 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

 edens-bridge-first-leafEden's Bridge is back, showing what it means to be white as snow.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  2. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  3. Eisley, The Valley
  4. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  5. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  6. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  7. Eleven22 - The Reason
  8. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  9. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  10. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  11. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  12. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  13. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  14. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  15. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  16. FFH - One Silent Night
  17. FFH - The Way We Worship
  18. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  19. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  20. Fireflight - Now
  21. Flying Colors
  22. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  23. Focus - Focus X
  24. Focus - Golden Oldies
  25. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  26. Footloose
  27. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  28. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  29. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  30. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  31. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  32. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  33. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  34. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  35. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  36. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  37. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  38. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  39. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  40. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  41. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  42. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  43. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  44. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  45. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  46. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  47. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  48. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  49. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  50. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  51. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  52. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  53. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  54. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  55. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  56. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  57. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  58. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  59. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  60. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  61. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  62. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  63. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  64. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  65. Hands - Give Me Rest
  66. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  67. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  68. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  69. Head, Bona - The Path
  70. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  71. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  72. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  73. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  74. Heller, J J - Deeper
  75. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  76. Hero - Afterlife
  77. Hibernal - Replacements
  78. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  79. Hillsong United - The White Album
  80. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  81. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  82. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  83. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  84. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  85. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  86. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  87. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  88. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  89. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  90. Insideout - The Story EP
  91. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  92. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  93. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  94. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  95. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  96. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  97. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  98. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  99. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  100. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  101. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  102. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  103. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  104. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  105. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  106. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  107. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  108. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  109. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  110. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  111. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  112. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  113. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  114. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  115. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  116. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  117. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  118. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  119. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  120. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  121. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  122. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  123. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  124. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  125. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  126. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  127. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  128. Katinas - Collage
  129. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  130. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  131. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  132. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  133. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  134. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  135. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  136. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  137. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  138. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  139. La Vega - Wave
  140. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  141. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  142. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  143. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  144. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  145. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  146. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  147. Láquesis - Láquesis
  148. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  149. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  150. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  151. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  152. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  153. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  154. Lifehouse - Almeria
  155. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  156. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  157. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  158. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  159. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  160. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  161. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  162. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  163. Manafest - Fighter
  164. Mandisa - Overcomer
  165. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  166. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  167. Marblewood - Marblewood
  168. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  169. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  170. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  171. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  172. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  173. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  174. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  175. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  176. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  177. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  178. McKee, Heidi - Light
  179. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  180. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  181. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  182. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  183. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  184. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  185. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  186. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  187. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  188. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  189. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  190. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  191. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  192. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  193. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  194. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  195. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  196. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  197. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  198. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  199. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  200. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  201. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  202. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  203. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  204. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  205. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  206. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  207. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  208. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  209. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  210. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  211. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  212. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  213. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  214. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  215. North Point Kids - Shine!
  216. Octopie - Octopie EP
  217. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  218. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  219. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  220. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  221. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  222. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  223. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  224. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  225. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  226. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  227. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  228. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  229. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  230. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  231. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  232. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  233. PFR - Minneapolis
  234. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  235. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  236. Ping - Gallery
  237. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  238. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  239. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  240. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  241. Player A - Our Own Devices
  242. Plumb - Need You Now
  243. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  244. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  245. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  246. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  247. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  248. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  249. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  250. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  251. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  252. Quercus - Quercus
  253. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  254. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  255. Red - Release the Panic
  256. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  257. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  258. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  259. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  260. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  261. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  262. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  263. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  264. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  265. Rhett Walker Band
  266. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  267. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  268. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  269. Royal Taylor
  270. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  271. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  272. Rusby, Kate - 20
  273. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  274. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  275. Saffron - Dawning
  276. Saint - The Revelation
  277. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  278. Saint - Too Late for Living
  279. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  280. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  281. Samite - Trust
  282. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  283. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  284. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  285. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  286. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  287. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  288. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  289. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  290. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  291. SHEL - self/titled
  292. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  293. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  294. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  295. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  296. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  297. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  298. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  299. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  300. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  301. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  302. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  303. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  304. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  305. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  306. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  307. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  308. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  309. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  310. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  311. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  312. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  313. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  314. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  315. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  316. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  317. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  318. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  319. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  320. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  321. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  322. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  323. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  324. StompTown Revival - S/T
  325. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  326. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  327. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  328. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  329. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  330. Stryper - Second Coming
  331. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  332. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  333. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  334. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  335. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  336. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  337. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  338. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  339. Take 6 - One
  340. Taken 2
  341. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  342. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  343. Telepath - Crush
  344. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  345. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  346. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  347. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  348. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  349. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  350. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  351. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  352. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  353. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  354. The Civil Wars - s/t
  355. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  356. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  357. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  358. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  359. The Shilohs - So Wild
  360. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  361. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  362. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  363. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  364. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  365. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  366. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  367. Third Day - Miracle
  368. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  369. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  370. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  371. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  372. Thrice - Major/Minor
  373. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  374. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  375. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  376. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  377. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  378. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  379. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  380. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  381. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  382. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  383. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  384. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  385. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  386. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  387. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  388. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  389. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  390. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  391. Turn Key - Turn Key
  392. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  393. Unspoken - Get to Me
  394. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  395. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  396. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  397. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  398. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  399. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  400. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  401. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  402. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  403. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  404. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  405. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  406. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  407. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  408. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  409. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  410. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  411. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  412. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  413. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  414. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  415. Waifs, The - Temptation
  416. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  417. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  418. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  419. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  420. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  421. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  422. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  423. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  424. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  425. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  426. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  427. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  428. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  429. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  430. Whirr - Distressor
  431. Wickham, Phil - Response
  432. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  433. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  434. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  435. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  436. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  437. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  438. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews