Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  2. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  3. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  4. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  5. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  6. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  7. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  8. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  9. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  10. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  11. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  12. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  13. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  14. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  15. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  16. Driving Reign - Hold On
  17. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  18. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  19. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  20. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  21. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  22. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  23. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  24. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  25. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  26. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  27. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  28. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  29. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  30. Eisley, The Valley
  31. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  32. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  33. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  34. Eleven22 - The Reason
  35. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  36. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  37. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  38. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  39. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  40. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  41. Engineers - Always Returning
  42. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  43. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  44. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  45. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  46. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  47. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  48. FFH - One Silent Night
  49. FFH - The Way We Worship
  50. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  51. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  52. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  53. Fireflight - Now
  54. Flying Colors
  55. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  56. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  57. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  58. Focus - Focus X
  59. Focus - Golden Oldies
  60. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  61. Footloose
  62. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  63. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  64. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  65. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  66. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  67. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  68. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  69. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  70. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  71. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  72. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  73. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  74. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  75. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  76. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  77. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  78. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  79. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  80. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  81. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  82. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  83. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  84. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  85. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  86. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  87. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  88. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  89. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  90. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  91. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  92. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  93. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  94. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  95. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  96. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  97. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  98. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  99. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  100. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  101. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  102. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  103. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  104. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  105. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  106. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  107. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  108. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  109. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  110. Hands - Give Me Rest
  111. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  112. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  113. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  114. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  115. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  116. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  117. Head, Bona - The Path
  118. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  119. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  120. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  121. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  122. Heller, J J - Deeper
  123. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  124. Hero - Afterlife
  125. Hibernal - Replacements
  126. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  127. Hillsong United - The White Album
  128. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  129. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  130. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  131. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  132. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  133. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  134. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  135. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  136. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  137. iamthemorning - Belighted
  138. Icehouse - The Best of
  139. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  140. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  141. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  142. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  143. Insideout - The Story EP
  144. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  145. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  146. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  147. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  148. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  149. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  150. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  151. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  152. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  153. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  154. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  155. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  156. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  157. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  158. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  159. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  160. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  161. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  162. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  163. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  164. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  165. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  166. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  167. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  168. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  169. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  170. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  171. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  172. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  173. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  174. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  175. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  176. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  177. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  178. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  179. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  180. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  181. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  182. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  183. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  184. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  185. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  186. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  187. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  188. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  189. Katinas - Collage
  190. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  191. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  192. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  193. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  194. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  195. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  196. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  197. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  198. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  199. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  200. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  201. La Vega - Wave
  202. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  203. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  204. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  205. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  206. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  207. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  208. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  209. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  210. Láquesis - Láquesis
  211. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  212. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  213. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  214. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  215. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  216. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  217. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  218. Lifehouse - Almeria
  219. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  220. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  221. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  222. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  223. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  224. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  225. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  226. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  227. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  228. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  229. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  230. Manafest - Fighter
  231. Mandisa - Overcomer
  232. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  233. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  234. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  235. Marblewood - Marblewood
  236. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  237. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  238. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  239. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  240. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  241. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  242. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  243. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  244. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  245. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  246. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  247. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  248. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  249. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  250. McKee, Heidi - Light
  251. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  252. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  253. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  254. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  255. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  256. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  257. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  258. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  259. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  260. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  261. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  262. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  263. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  264. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  265. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  266. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  267. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  268. Moulettes - Constellations
  269. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  270. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  271. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  272. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  273. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  274. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  275. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  276. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  277. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  278. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  279. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  280. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  281. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  282. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  283. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  284. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  285. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  286. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  287. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  288. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  289. Newworldson - All The way Live
  290. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  291. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  292. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  293. North Point Kids - Shine!
  294. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  295. Octopie - Octopie EP
  296. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  297. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  298. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  299. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  300. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  301. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  302. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  303. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  304. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  305. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  306. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  307. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  308. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  309. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  310. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  311. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  312. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  313. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  314. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  315. PFR - Minneapolis
  316. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  317. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  318. Ping - Gallery
  319. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  320. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  321. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  322. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  323. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  324. Player A - Our Own Devices
  325. Plumb - Need You Now
  326. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  327. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  328. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  329. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  330. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  331. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  332. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  333. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  334. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  335. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  336. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  337. Quercus - Quercus
  338. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  339. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  340. Red - Release the Panic
  341. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  342. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  343. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  344. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  345. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  346. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  347. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  348. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  349. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  350. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  351. Rhett Walker Band
  352. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  353. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  354. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  355. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  356. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  357. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  358. Royal Taylor
  359. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  360. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  361. Rusby, Kate - 20
  362. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  363. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  364. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  365. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  366. Saffron - Dawning
  367. Saint - The Revelation
  368. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  369. Saint - Too Late for Living
  370. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  371. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  372. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  373. Samite - Trust
  374. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  375. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  376. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  377. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  378. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  379. Say Anything - Hebrews
  380. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  381. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  382. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  383. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  384. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  385. SHEL - self/titled
  386. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  387. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  388. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  389. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  390. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  391. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  392. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  393. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  394. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  395. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  396. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  397. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  398. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  399. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  400. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  401. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  402. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  403. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  404. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  405. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  406. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  407. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  408. Sloan - Commonwealth
  409. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  410. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  411. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  412. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  413. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  414. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  415. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  416. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  417. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  418. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  419. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  420. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  421. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  422. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  423. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  424. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  425. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  426. StompTown Revival - S/T
  427. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  428. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  429. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  430. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  431. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  432. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  433. Stryper - Second Coming
  434. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  435. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  436. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  437. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  438. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  439. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  440. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  441. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  442. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  443. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  444. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  445. Take 6 - One
  446. Taken 2
  447. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  448. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  449. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  450. Telepath - Crush
  451. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  452. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  453. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  454. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  455. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  456. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  457. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  458. The Brilliance - Brother
  459. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  460. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  461. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  462. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  463. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  464. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  465. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  466. The Civil Wars - s/t
  467. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  468. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  469. The Healing - Childhood Home
  470. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  471. The Imitation Game
  472. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  473. The Maze Runner
  474. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  475. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  476. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  477. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  478. The Pink Dust - s/t
  479. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  480. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  481. The Shilohs - So Wild
  482. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  483. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  484. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  485. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  486. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  487. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  488. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  489. Third Day - Miracle
  490. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  491. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  492. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  493. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  494. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  495. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  496. Thrice - Major/Minor
  497. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  498. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  499. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  500. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  501. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  502. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  503. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  504. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  505. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  506. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  507. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  508. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  509. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  510. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  511. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  512. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  513. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  514. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  515. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  516. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  517. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  518. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  519. Turn Key - Turn Key
  520. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  521. Unspoken - Get to Me
  522. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  523. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  524. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  525. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  526. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  527. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  528. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  529. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  530. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  531. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  532. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  533. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  534. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  535. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  536. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  537. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  538. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  539. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  540. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  541. Vertica - The Haunted South
  542. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  543. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  544. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  545. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  546. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  547. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  548. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  549. Waifs, The - Temptation
  550. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  551. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  552. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  553. Waterdeep - self-titled
  554. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  555. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  556. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  557. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  558. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  559. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  560. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  561. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  562. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  563. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  564. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  565. Whirr - Distressor
  566. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  567. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  568. Wickham, Phil - Response
  569. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  570. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  571. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  572. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  573. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  574. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  575. Wye Oak - Civilian
  576. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  577. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  578. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews