Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  2. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  3. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  4. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  5. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  6. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  7. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  8. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  9. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  10. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  11. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  12. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  13. Driving Reign - Hold On
  14. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  15. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  16. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  17. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  18. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  19. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  20. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  21. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  22. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  23. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  24. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  25. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  26. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  27. Eisley, The Valley
  28. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  29. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  30. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  31. Eleven22 - The Reason
  32. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  33. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  34. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  35. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  36. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  37. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  38. Engineers - Always Returning
  39. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  40. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  41. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  42. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  43. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  44. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  45. FFH - One Silent Night
  46. FFH - The Way We Worship
  47. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  48. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  49. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  50. Fireflight - Now
  51. Flying Colors
  52. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  53. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  54. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  55. Focus - Focus X
  56. Focus - Golden Oldies
  57. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  58. Footloose
  59. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  60. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  61. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  62. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  63. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  64. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  65. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  66. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  67. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  68. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  69. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  70. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  71. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  72. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  73. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  74. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  75. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  76. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  77. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  78. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  79. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  80. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  81. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  82. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  83. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  84. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  85. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  86. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  87. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  88. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  89. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  90. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  91. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  92. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  93. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  94. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  95. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  96. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  97. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  98. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  99. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  100. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  101. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  102. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  103. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  104. Hands - Give Me Rest
  105. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  106. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  107. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  108. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  109. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  110. Head, Bona - The Path
  111. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  112. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  113. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  114. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  115. Heller, J J - Deeper
  116. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  117. Hero - Afterlife
  118. Hibernal - Replacements
  119. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  120. Hillsong United - The White Album
  121. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  122. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  123. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  124. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  125. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  126. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  127. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  128. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  129. iamthemorning - Belighted
  130. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  131. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  132. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  133. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  134. Insideout - The Story EP
  135. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  136. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  137. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  138. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  139. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  140. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  141. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  142. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  143. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  144. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  145. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  146. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  147. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  148. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  149. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  150. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  151. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  152. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  153. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  154. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  155. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  156. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  157. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  158. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  159. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  160. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  161. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  162. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  163. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  164. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  165. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  166. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  167. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  168. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  169. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  170. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  171. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  172. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  173. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  174. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  175. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  176. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  177. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  178. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  179. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  180. Katinas - Collage
  181. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  182. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  183. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  184. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  185. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  186. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  187. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  188. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  189. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  190. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  191. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  192. La Vega - Wave
  193. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  194. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  195. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  196. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  197. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  198. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  199. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  200. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  201. Láquesis - Láquesis
  202. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  203. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  204. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  205. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  206. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  207. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  208. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  209. Lifehouse - Almeria
  210. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  211. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  212. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  213. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  214. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  215. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  216. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  217. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  218. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  219. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  220. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  221. Manafest - Fighter
  222. Mandisa - Overcomer
  223. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  224. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  225. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  226. Marblewood - Marblewood
  227. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  228. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  229. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  230. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  231. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  232. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  233. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  234. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  235. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  236. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  237. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  238. McKee, Heidi - Light
  239. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  240. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  241. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  242. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  243. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  244. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  245. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  246. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  247. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  248. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  249. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  250. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  251. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  252. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  253. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  254. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  255. Moulettes - Constellations
  256. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  257. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  258. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  259. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  260. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  261. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  262. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  263. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  264. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  265. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  266. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  267. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  268. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  269. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  270. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  271. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  272. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  273. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  274. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  275. Newworldson - All The way Live
  276. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  277. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  278. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  279. North Point Kids - Shine!
  280. Octopie - Octopie EP
  281. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  282. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  283. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  284. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  285. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  286. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  287. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  288. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  289. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  290. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  291. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  292. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  293. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  294. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  295. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  296. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  297. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  298. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  299. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  300. PFR - Minneapolis
  301. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  302. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  303. Ping - Gallery
  304. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  305. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  306. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  307. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  308. Player A - Our Own Devices
  309. Plumb - Need You Now
  310. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  311. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  312. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  313. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  314. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  315. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  316. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  317. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  318. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  319. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  320. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  321. Quercus - Quercus
  322. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  323. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  324. Red - Release the Panic
  325. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  326. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  327. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  328. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  329. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  330. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  331. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  332. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  333. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  334. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  335. Rhett Walker Band
  336. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  337. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  338. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  339. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  340. Royal Taylor
  341. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  342. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  343. Rusby, Kate - 20
  344. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  345. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  346. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  347. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  348. Saffron - Dawning
  349. Saint - The Revelation
  350. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  351. Saint - Too Late for Living
  352. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  353. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  354. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  355. Samite - Trust
  356. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  357. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  358. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  359. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  360. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  361. Say Anything - Hebrews
  362. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  363. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  364. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  365. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  366. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  367. SHEL - self/titled
  368. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  369. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  370. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  371. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  372. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  373. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  374. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  375. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  376. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  377. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  378. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  379. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  380. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  381. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  382. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  383. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  384. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  385. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  386. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  387. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  388. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  389. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  390. Sloan - Commonwealth
  391. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  392. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  393. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  394. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  395. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  396. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  397. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  398. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  399. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  400. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  401. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  402. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  403. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  404. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  405. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  406. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  407. StompTown Revival - S/T
  408. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  409. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  410. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  411. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  412. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  413. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  414. Stryper - Second Coming
  415. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  416. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  417. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  418. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  419. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  420. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  421. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  422. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  423. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  424. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  425. Take 6 - One
  426. Taken 2
  427. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  428. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  429. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  430. Telepath - Crush
  431. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  432. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  433. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  434. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  435. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  436. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  437. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  438. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  439. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  440. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  441. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  442. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  443. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  444. The Civil Wars - s/t
  445. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  446. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  447. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  448. The Maze Runner
  449. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  450. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  451. The Pink Dust - s/t
  452. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  453. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  454. The Shilohs - So Wild
  455. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  456. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  457. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  458. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  459. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  460. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  461. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  462. Third Day - Miracle
  463. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  464. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  465. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  466. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  467. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  468. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  469. Thrice - Major/Minor
  470. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  471. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  472. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  473. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  474. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  475. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  476. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  477. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  478. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  479. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  480. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  481. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  482. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  483. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  484. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  485. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  486. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  487. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  488. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  489. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  490. Turn Key - Turn Key
  491. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  492. Unspoken - Get to Me
  493. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  494. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  495. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  496. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  497. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  498. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  499. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  500. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  501. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  502. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  503. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  504. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  505. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  506. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  507. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  508. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  509. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  510. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  511. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  512. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  513. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  514. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  515. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  516. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  517. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  518. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  519. Waifs, The - Temptation
  520. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  521. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  522. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  523. Waterdeep - self-titled
  524. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  525. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  526. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  527. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  528. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  529. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  530. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  531. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  532. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  533. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  534. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  535. Whirr - Distressor
  536. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  537. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  538. Wickham, Phil - Response
  539. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  540. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  541. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  542. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  543. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  544. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  545. Wye Oak - Civilian
  546. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  547. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  548. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews