Past Music Reviews

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition

Created on Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Cutting EdgeBeautifully packaged boxed set of the pioneer band’s dynamic early years. Great value, if you haven't already got it.

Read more...

Dew - We Belong to the Day

Created on Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
DEWMusic for the reflective spirit with lots of heart and bold, creative sound.
A refreshing and thoughtful debut from Dew.....

Read more...

Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts

Created on Sunday, 29 June 2014 Written by Derek Walker

Cara Dillon, A Thousand HeartsWith a voice like Dillon's you want to keep using the word 'gorgeous'. This is another collection in the vein of her award-winning Hill of Thieves.

Read more...

Dion - Tank Full of Blues

Created on Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Dion Tank Full of Blues. Powered by a fresh verve that permeates this collection, the veteran bluesman eschews musical invention for some solid electric blues and a bold statement of faith.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Downhere On the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAs wise master builders, Downhere return to the foundation and fill the breaches.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)

Created on Sunday, 28 August 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Downhere on the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIs it a Christian pop album or a collection of modern-day hymns? This is the question left with the listener.

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Doyle, John - Shadow and Light

Created on Sunday, 03 June 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Doyle Shadow and lightSolas founder slows down for his own story songs


Read more...

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics

Created on Monday, 17 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDream the Electric Sleep have put out a masterful sophomore album which demonstrates their dedication to originality and to the concept album.

Read more...

Driving Reign - Hold On

Created on Thursday, 19 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Driving Reign Hold On,reviewed in Phantom TollboothDriving Reign offer a blues-based collection that features a power-ballad vocal.

Read more...

Druckfarben - Second Sound

Created on Friday, 21 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Druckfarben - Second Sound as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDruckfarben are a talented group of musicians who write classic 70's prog with modern flavors. Second Sound is a fantastic response to their debut album and will garner interest with fans of Yes, Rush, and Kansas.

Read more...

Duke Special - Oh Pioneer

Created on Saturday, 28 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Oh Pioneer as reviewed in Phantom TollboothWow, this is rich! Duke Special's new mainstream release packs the content in every way as he looks for something deeper.

Read more...

Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth

Created on Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Duk Special Under the Dark Cloth as reviewed in Phantom TollboothThe Duke again gets inside other people’s skin to portray the background, the lives and the images of photographic pioneers.

Read more...

Duncan, Bryan - Conversations

Created on Friday, 14 December 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
BryanDuncanConversationsCover90Bryan Duncan is back on Conversations, as good a project as any he's ever done. No rust here, just great music....

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  2. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  3. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  4. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  5. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  6. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  7. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  8. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  9. Eisley, The Valley
  10. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  11. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  12. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  13. Eleven22 - The Reason
  14. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  15. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  16. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  17. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  18. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  19. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  20. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  21. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  22. FFH - One Silent Night
  23. FFH - The Way We Worship
  24. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  25. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  26. Fireflight - Now
  27. Flying Colors
  28. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  29. Focus - Focus X
  30. Focus - Golden Oldies
  31. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  32. Footloose
  33. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  34. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  35. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  36. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  37. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  38. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  39. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  40. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  41. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  42. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  43. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  44. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  45. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  46. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  47. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  48. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  49. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  50. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  51. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  52. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  53. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  54. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  55. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  56. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  57. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  58. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  59. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  60. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  61. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  62. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  63. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  64. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  65. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  66. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  67. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  68. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  69. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  70. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  71. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  72. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  73. Hands - Give Me Rest
  74. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  75. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  76. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  77. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  78. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  79. Head, Bona - The Path
  80. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  81. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  82. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  83. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  84. Heller, J J - Deeper
  85. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  86. Hero - Afterlife
  87. Hibernal - Replacements
  88. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  89. Hillsong United - The White Album
  90. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  91. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  92. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  93. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  94. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  95. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  96. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  97. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  98. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  99. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  100. Insideout - The Story EP
  101. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  102. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  103. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  104. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  105. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  106. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  107. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  108. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  109. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  110. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  111. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  112. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  113. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  114. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  115. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  116. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  117. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  118. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  119. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  120. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  121. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  122. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  123. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  124. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  125. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  126. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  127. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  128. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  129. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  130. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  131. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  132. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  133. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  134. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  135. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  136. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  137. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  138. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  139. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  140. Katinas - Collage
  141. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  142. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  143. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  144. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  145. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  146. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  147. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  148. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  149. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  150. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  151. La Vega - Wave
  152. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  153. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  154. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  155. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  156. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  157. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  158. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  159. Láquesis - Láquesis
  160. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  161. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  162. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  163. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  164. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  165. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  166. Lifehouse - Almeria
  167. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  168. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  169. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  170. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  171. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  172. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  173. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  174. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  175. Manafest - Fighter
  176. Mandisa - Overcomer
  177. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  178. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  179. Marblewood - Marblewood
  180. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  181. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  182. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  183. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  184. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  185. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  186. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  187. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  188. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  189. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  190. McKee, Heidi - Light
  191. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  192. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  193. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  194. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  195. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  196. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  197. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  198. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  199. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  200. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  201. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  202. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  203. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  204. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  205. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  206. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  207. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  208. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  209. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  210. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  211. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  212. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  213. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  214. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  215. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  216. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  217. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  218. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  219. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  220. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  221. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  222. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  223. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  224. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  225. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  226. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  227. North Point Kids - Shine!
  228. Octopie - Octopie EP
  229. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  230. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  231. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  232. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  233. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  234. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  235. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  236. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  237. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  238. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  239. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  240. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  241. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  242. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  243. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  244. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  245. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  246. PFR - Minneapolis
  247. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  248. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  249. Ping - Gallery
  250. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  251. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  252. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  253. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  254. Player A - Our Own Devices
  255. Plumb - Need You Now
  256. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  257. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  258. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  259. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  260. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  261. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  262. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  263. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  264. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  265. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  266. Quercus - Quercus
  267. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  268. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  269. Red - Release the Panic
  270. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  271. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  272. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  273. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  274. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  275. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  276. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  277. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  278. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  279. Rhett Walker Band
  280. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  281. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  282. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  283. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  284. Royal Taylor
  285. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  286. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  287. Rusby, Kate - 20
  288. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  289. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  290. Saffron - Dawning
  291. Saint - The Revelation
  292. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  293. Saint - Too Late for Living
  294. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  295. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  296. Samite - Trust
  297. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  298. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  299. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  300. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  301. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  302. Say Anything - Hebrews
  303. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  304. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  305. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  306. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  307. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  308. SHEL - self/titled
  309. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  310. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  311. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  312. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  313. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  314. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  315. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  316. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  317. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  318. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  319. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  320. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  321. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  322. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  323. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  324. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  325. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  326. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  327. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  328. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  329. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  330. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  331. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  332. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  333. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  334. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  335. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  336. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  337. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  338. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  339. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  340. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  341. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  342. StompTown Revival - S/T
  343. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  344. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  345. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  346. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  347. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  348. Stryper - Second Coming
  349. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  350. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  351. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  352. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  353. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  354. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  355. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  356. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  357. Take 6 - One
  358. Taken 2
  359. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  360. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  361. Telepath - Crush
  362. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  363. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  364. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  365. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  366. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  367. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  368. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  369. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  370. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  371. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  372. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  373. The Civil Wars - s/t
  374. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  375. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  376. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  377. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  378. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  379. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  380. The Shilohs - So Wild
  381. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  382. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  383. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  384. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  385. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  386. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  387. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  388. Third Day - Miracle
  389. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  390. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  391. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  392. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  393. Thrice - Major/Minor
  394. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  395. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  396. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  397. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  398. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  399. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  400. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  401. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  402. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  403. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  404. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  405. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  406. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  407. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  408. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  409. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  410. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  411. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  412. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  413. Turn Key - Turn Key
  414. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  415. Unspoken - Get to Me
  416. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  417. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  418. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  419. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  420. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  421. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  422. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  423. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  424. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  425. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  426. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  427. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  428. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  429. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  430. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  431. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  432. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  433. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  434. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  435. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  436. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  437. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  438. Waifs, The - Temptation
  439. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  440. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  441. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  442. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  443. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  444. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  445. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  446. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  447. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  448. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  449. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  450. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  451. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  452. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  453. Whirr - Distressor
  454. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  455. Wickham, Phil - Response
  456. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  457. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  458. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  459. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  460. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  461. Wye Oak - Civilian
  462. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  463. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  464. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews