Past Music Reviews

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

Decyfer Down - Scarecrow

Created on Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Decyfer Down 90Hard-driving music is a perfect match for expressing righteous anger.

Read more...

Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival

Created on Sunday, 14 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Deep Purple in Montreux 2006 Salvo. Salvo expands its Sound and Vision series with a CD/DVD combo of the classic rockers performing at their spiritual live home; it’s ‘Made in Japan’ made in Switzerland.

Read more...

Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)

Created on Thursday, 22 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Del Castillo 90I can’t believe it’s not Burlap! This superb Mediterranean-flavoured acoustic rock package has it all: re-invented hits, covers, live jams and anthemic new tracks.

Read more...

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition

Created on Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Cutting EdgeBeautifully packaged boxed set of the pioneer band’s dynamic early years. Great value, if you haven't already got it.

Read more...

Dew - We Belong to the Day

Created on Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
DEWMusic for the reflective spirit with lots of heart and bold, creative sound.
A refreshing and thoughtful debut from Dew.....

Read more...

Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts

Created on Sunday, 29 June 2014 Written by Derek Walker

Cara Dillon, A Thousand HeartsWith a voice like Dillon's you want to keep using the word 'gorgeous'. This is another collection in the vein of her award-winning Hill of Thieves.

Read more...

Dion - Tank Full of Blues

Created on Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Dion Tank Full of Blues. Powered by a fresh verve that permeates this collection, the veteran bluesman eschews musical invention for some solid electric blues and a bold statement of faith.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Downhere On the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAs wise master builders, Downhere return to the foundation and fill the breaches.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)

Created on Sunday, 28 August 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Downhere on the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIs it a Christian pop album or a collection of modern-day hymns? This is the question left with the listener.

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  2. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  3. Driving Reign - Hold On
  4. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  5. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  6. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  7. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  8. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  9. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  10. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  11. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  12. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  13. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  14. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  15. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  16. Eisley, The Valley
  17. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  18. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  19. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  20. Eleven22 - The Reason
  21. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  22. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  23. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  24. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  25. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  26. Engineers - Always Returning
  27. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  28. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  29. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  30. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  31. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  32. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  33. FFH - One Silent Night
  34. FFH - The Way We Worship
  35. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  36. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  37. Fireflight - Now
  38. Flying Colors
  39. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  40. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  41. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  42. Focus - Focus X
  43. Focus - Golden Oldies
  44. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  45. Footloose
  46. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  47. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  48. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  49. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  50. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  51. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  52. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  53. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  54. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  55. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  56. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  57. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  58. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  59. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  60. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  61. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  62. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  63. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  64. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  65. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  66. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  67. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  68. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  69. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  70. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  71. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  72. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  73. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  74. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  75. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  76. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  77. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  78. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  79. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  80. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  81. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  82. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  83. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  84. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  85. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  86. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  87. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  88. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  89. Hands - Give Me Rest
  90. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  91. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  92. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  93. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  94. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  95. Head, Bona - The Path
  96. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  97. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  98. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  99. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  100. Heller, J J - Deeper
  101. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  102. Hero - Afterlife
  103. Hibernal - Replacements
  104. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  105. Hillsong United - The White Album
  106. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  107. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  108. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  109. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  110. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  111. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  112. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  113. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  114. iamthemorning - Belighted
  115. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  116. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  117. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  118. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  119. Insideout - The Story EP
  120. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  121. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  122. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  123. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  124. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  125. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  126. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  127. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  128. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  129. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  130. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  131. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  132. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  133. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  134. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  135. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  136. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  137. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  138. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  139. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  140. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  141. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  142. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  143. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  144. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  145. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  146. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  147. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  148. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  149. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  150. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  151. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  152. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  153. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  154. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  155. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  156. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  157. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  158. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  159. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  160. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  161. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  162. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  163. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  164. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  165. Katinas - Collage
  166. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  167. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  168. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  169. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  170. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  171. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  172. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  173. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  174. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  175. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  176. La Vega - Wave
  177. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  178. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  179. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  180. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  181. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  182. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  183. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  184. Láquesis - Láquesis
  185. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  186. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  187. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  188. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  189. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  190. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  191. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  192. Lifehouse - Almeria
  193. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  194. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  195. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  196. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  197. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  198. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  199. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  200. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  201. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  202. Manafest - Fighter
  203. Mandisa - Overcomer
  204. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  205. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  206. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  207. Marblewood - Marblewood
  208. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  209. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  210. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  211. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  212. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  213. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  214. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  215. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  216. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  217. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  218. McKee, Heidi - Light
  219. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  220. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  221. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  222. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  223. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  224. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  225. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  226. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  227. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  228. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  229. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  230. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  231. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  232. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  233. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  234. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  235. Moulettes - Constellations
  236. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  237. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  238. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  239. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  240. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  241. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  242. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  243. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  244. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  245. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  246. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  247. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  248. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  249. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  250. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  251. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  252. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  253. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  254. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  255. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  256. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  257. North Point Kids - Shine!
  258. Octopie - Octopie EP
  259. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  260. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  261. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  262. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  263. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  264. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  265. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  266. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  267. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  268. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  269. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  270. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  271. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  272. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  273. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  274. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  275. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  276. PFR - Minneapolis
  277. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  278. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  279. Ping - Gallery
  280. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  281. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  282. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  283. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  284. Player A - Our Own Devices
  285. Plumb - Need You Now
  286. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  287. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  288. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  289. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  290. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  291. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  292. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  293. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  294. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  295. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  296. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  297. Quercus - Quercus
  298. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  299. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  300. Red - Release the Panic
  301. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  302. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  303. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  304. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  305. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  306. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  307. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  308. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  309. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  310. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  311. Rhett Walker Band
  312. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  313. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  314. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  315. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  316. Royal Taylor
  317. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  318. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  319. Rusby, Kate - 20
  320. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  321. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  322. Saffron - Dawning
  323. Saint - The Revelation
  324. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  325. Saint - Too Late for Living
  326. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  327. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  328. Samite - Trust
  329. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  330. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  331. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  332. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  333. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  334. Say Anything - Hebrews
  335. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  336. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  337. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  338. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  339. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  340. SHEL - self/titled
  341. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  342. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  343. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  344. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  345. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  346. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  347. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  348. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  349. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  350. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  351. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  352. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  353. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  354. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  355. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  356. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  357. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  358. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  359. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  360. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  361. Sloan - Commonwealth
  362. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  363. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  364. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  365. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  366. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  367. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  368. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  369. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  370. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  371. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  372. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  373. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  374. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  375. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  376. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  377. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  378. StompTown Revival - S/T
  379. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  380. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  381. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  382. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  383. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  384. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  385. Stryper - Second Coming
  386. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  387. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  388. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  389. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  390. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  391. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  392. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  393. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  394. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  395. Take 6 - One
  396. Taken 2
  397. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  398. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  399. Telepath - Crush
  400. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  401. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  402. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  403. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  404. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  405. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  406. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  407. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  408. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  409. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  410. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  411. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  412. The Civil Wars - s/t
  413. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  414. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  415. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  416. The Maze Runner
  417. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  418. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  419. The Pink Dust - s/t
  420. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  421. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  422. The Shilohs - So Wild
  423. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  424. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  425. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  426. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  427. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  428. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  429. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  430. Third Day - Miracle
  431. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  432. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  433. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  434. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  435. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  436. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  437. Thrice - Major/Minor
  438. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  439. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  440. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  441. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  442. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  443. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  444. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  445. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  446. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  447. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  448. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  449. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  450. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  451. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  452. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  453. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  454. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  455. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  456. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  457. Turn Key - Turn Key
  458. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  459. Unspoken - Get to Me
  460. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  461. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  462. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  463. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  464. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  465. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  466. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  467. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  468. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  469. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  470. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  471. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  472. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  473. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  474. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  475. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  476. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  477. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  478. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  479. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  480. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  481. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  482. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  483. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  484. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  485. Waifs, The - Temptation
  486. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  487. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  488. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  489. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  490. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  491. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  492. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  493. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  494. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  495. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  496. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  497. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  498. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  499. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  500. Whirr - Distressor
  501. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  502. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  503. Wickham, Phil - Response
  504. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  505. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  506. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  507. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  508. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  509. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  510. Wye Oak - Civilian
  511. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  512. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  513. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews