Past Music Reviews

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be

Created on Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Written by Michael Dalton

lauren how can it be 90 A voice like Adele and a passion like Misty Edwards make for an impressive debut.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  2. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  3. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  4. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  5. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  6. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  7. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  8. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  9. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  10. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  11. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  12. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  13. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  14. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  15. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  16. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  17. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  18. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  20. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  21. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  22. Driving Reign - Hold On
  23. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  24. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  25. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  26. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  27. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  28. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  29. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  30. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  31. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  32. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  33. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  34. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  35. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  36. Eisley, The Valley
  37. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  38. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  39. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  40. Eleven22 - The Reason
  41. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  42. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  43. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  44. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  45. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  46. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  47. Engineers - Always Returning
  48. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  49. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  50. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  51. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  52. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  53. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  54. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  55. FFH - One Silent Night
  56. FFH - The Way We Worship
  57. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  58. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  59. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  60. Fireflight - Now
  61. Flying Colors
  62. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  63. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  64. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  65. Focus - Focus X
  66. Focus - Golden Oldies
  67. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  68. Footloose
  69. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  70. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  71. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  72. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  73. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  74. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  75. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  76. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  77. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  78. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  79. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  80. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  81. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  82. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  83. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  84. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  85. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  86. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  88. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  89. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  90. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  91. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  92. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  93. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  94. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  95. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  96. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  97. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  98. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  99. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  100. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  101. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  102. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  103. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  104. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  105. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  106. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  107. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  108. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  109. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  110. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  111. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  112. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  113. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  114. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  115. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  116. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  117. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  118. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  119. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  120. Hands - Give Me Rest
  121. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  122. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  123. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  124. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  125. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  126. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  127. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  128. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  129. Head, Bona - The Path
  130. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  131. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  132. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  133. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  134. Heller, J J - Deeper
  135. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  136. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  137. Hero - Afterlife
  138. Hibernal - Replacements
  139. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  140. Hillsong United - The White Album
  141. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  142. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  143. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  144. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  145. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  146. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  147. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  148. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  149. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  150. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  151. iamthemorning - Belighted
  152. Icehouse - The Best of
  153. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  154. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  155. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  156. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  157. Insideout - The Story EP
  158. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  159. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  160. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  161. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  162. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  163. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  164. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  165. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  166. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  167. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  168. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  169. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  170. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  171. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  172. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  173. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  174. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  175. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  176. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  177. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  178. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  179. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  180. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  181. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  182. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  183. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  184. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  185. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  186. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  187. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  188. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  189. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  190. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  191. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  192. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  193. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  194. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  195. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  196. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  197. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  198. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  199. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  200. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  201. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  202. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  203. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  204. Katinas - Collage
  205. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  206. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  207. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  208. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  209. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  210. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  211. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  212. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  213. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  214. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  215. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  216. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  217. La Vega - Wave
  218. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  219. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  220. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  221. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  222. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  223. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  224. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  225. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  226. Láquesis - Láquesis
  227. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  228. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  229. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  230. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  231. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  232. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  233. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  234. Lifehouse - Almeria
  235. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  236. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  237. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  238. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  239. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  240. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  241. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  242. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  243. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  244. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  245. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  246. Manafest - Fighter
  247. Mandisa - Overcomer
  248. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  249. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  250. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  251. Marblewood - Marblewood
  252. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  253. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  254. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  255. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  256. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  257. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  258. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  259. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  260. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  261. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  262. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  263. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  264. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  265. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  266. McKee, Heidi - Light
  267. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  268. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  269. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  270. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  271. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  272. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  273. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  274. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  275. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  276. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  277. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  278. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  279. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  280. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  281. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  282. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  283. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  284. Moulettes - Constellations
  285. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  286. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  287. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  288. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  289. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  290. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  291. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  292. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  293. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  294. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  295. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  296. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  297. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  298. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  299. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  300. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  301. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  302. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  303. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  304. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  305. Newworldson - All The way Live
  306. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  307. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  308. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  309. North Point Kids - Shine!
  310. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  311. Octopie - Octopie EP
  312. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  313. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  314. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  315. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  316. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  317. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  318. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  319. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  320. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  321. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  322. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  323. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  324. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  325. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  326. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  327. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  328. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  329. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  330. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  331. PFM - Photos of Ghosts / Chocolate Kings / Jet Lag
  332. PFM - River of Life: The Manticore Years Anthology 1973-77
  333. PFR - Minneapolis
  334. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  335. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  336. Ping - Gallery
  337. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  338. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  339. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  340. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  341. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  342. Player A - Our Own Devices
  343. Plumb - Need You Now
  344. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  345. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  346. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  347. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  348. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  349. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  350. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  351. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  352. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  353. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  354. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  355. Quercus - Quercus
  356. Razia - Akory
  357. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  358. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  359. Red - Release the Panic
  360. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  361. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  362. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  363. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  364. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  365. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  366. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  367. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  368. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  369. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  370. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  371. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  372. Rhett Walker Band
  373. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  374. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  375. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  376. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  377. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  378. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  379. Royal Taylor
  380. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  381. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  382. Rusby, Kate - 20
  383. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  384. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  385. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  386. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  387. Saffron - Dawning
  388. Saint - The Revelation
  389. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  390. Saint - Too Late for Living
  391. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  392. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  393. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  394. Samite - Trust
  395. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  396. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  397. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  398. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  399. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  400. Say Anything - Hebrews
  401. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  402. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  403. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  404. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  405. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  406. SHEL - self/titled
  407. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  408. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  409. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  410. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  411. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  412. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  413. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  414. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  415. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  416. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  417. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  418. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  419. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  420. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  421. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  422. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  423. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  424. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  425. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  426. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  427. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  428. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  429. Sloan - Commonwealth
  430. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  431. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  432. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  433. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  434. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  435. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  436. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  437. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  438. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  439. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  440. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  441. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  442. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  443. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  444. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  445. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  446. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  447. StompTown Revival - S/T
  448. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  449. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  450. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  451. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  452. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  453. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  454. Stryper - Second Coming
  455. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  456. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  457. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  458. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  459. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  460. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  461. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  462. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  463. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  464. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  465. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  466. Take 6 - One
  467. Taken 2
  468. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  469. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  470. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  471. Telepath - Crush
  472. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  473. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  474. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  475. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  476. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  477. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  478. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  479. The Brilliance - Brother
  480. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  481. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  482. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  483. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  484. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  485. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  486. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  487. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  488. The Civil Wars - s/t
  489. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  490. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  491. The Healing - Childhood Home
  492. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  493. The Imitation Game
  494. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  495. The Maze Runner
  496. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  497. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  498. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  499. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  500. The Pink Dust - s/t
  501. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  502. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  503. The Shilohs - So Wild
  504. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  505. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  506. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  507. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  508. The Water Diviner
  509. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  510. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  511. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  512. Third Day - Miracle
  513. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  514. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  515. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  516. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  517. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  518. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  519. Thrice - Major/Minor
  520. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  521. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  522. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  523. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  524. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  525. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  526. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  527. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  528. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  529. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  530. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  531. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  532. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  533. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  534. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  535. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  536. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  537. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  538. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  539. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  540. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  541. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  542. Turn Key - Turn Key
  543. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  544. Unspoken - Get to Me
  545. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  546. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  547. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  548. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  549. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  550. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  551. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  552. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  553. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  554. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  555. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  556. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  557. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  558. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  559. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  560. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  561. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  562. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  563. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  564. Vertica - The Haunted South
  565. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  566. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  567. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  568. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  569. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  570. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  571. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  572. Waifs, The - Temptation
  573. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  574. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  575. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  576. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  577. Waterdeep - self-titled
  578. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  579. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  580. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  581. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  582. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  583. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  584. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  585. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  586. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  587. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  588. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  589. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  590. Whirr - Distressor
  591. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  592. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  593. Wickham, Phil - Response
  594. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  595. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  596. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  597. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  598. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  599. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  600. Wye Oak - Civilian
  601. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  602. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  603. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews