Past Music Reviews

Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)

Created on Thursday, 22 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Del Castillo 90I can’t believe it’s not Burlap! This superb Mediterranean-flavoured acoustic rock package has it all: re-invented hits, covers, live jams and anthemic new tracks.

Read more...

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition

Created on Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Cutting EdgeBeautifully packaged boxed set of the pioneer band’s dynamic early years. Great value, if you haven't already got it.

Read more...

Dew - We Belong to the Day

Created on Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
DEWMusic for the reflective spirit with lots of heart and bold, creative sound.
A refreshing and thoughtful debut from Dew.....

Read more...

Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts

Created on Sunday, 29 June 2014 Written by Derek Walker

Cara Dillon, A Thousand HeartsWith a voice like Dillon's you want to keep using the word 'gorgeous'. This is another collection in the vein of her award-winning Hill of Thieves.

Read more...

Dion - Tank Full of Blues

Created on Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Dion Tank Full of Blues. Powered by a fresh verve that permeates this collection, the veteran bluesman eschews musical invention for some solid electric blues and a bold statement of faith.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Downhere On the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAs wise master builders, Downhere return to the foundation and fill the breaches.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)

Created on Sunday, 28 August 2011 Written by Scott Mertens

Downhere on the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothIs it a Christian pop album or a collection of modern-day hymns? This is the question left with the listener.

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

Doyle, John - Shadow and Light

Created on Sunday, 03 June 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Doyle Shadow and lightSolas founder slows down for his own story songs


Read more...

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics

Created on Monday, 17 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDream the Electric Sleep have put out a masterful sophomore album which demonstrates their dedication to originality and to the concept album.

Read more...

Driving Reign - Hold On

Created on Thursday, 19 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Driving Reign Hold On,reviewed in Phantom TollboothDriving Reign offer a blues-based collection that features a power-ballad vocal.

Read more...

Druckfarben - Second Sound

Created on Friday, 21 March 2014 Written by Justin Carlton

Druckfarben - Second Sound as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothDruckfarben are a talented group of musicians who write classic 70's prog with modern flavors. Second Sound is a fantastic response to their debut album and will garner interest with fans of Yes, Rush, and Kansas.

Read more...

Duke Special - Oh Pioneer

Created on Saturday, 28 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Oh Pioneer as reviewed in Phantom TollboothWow, this is rich! Duke Special's new mainstream release packs the content in every way as he looks for something deeper.

Read more...

Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth

Created on Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Duk Special Under the Dark Cloth as reviewed in Phantom TollboothThe Duke again gets inside other people’s skin to portray the background, the lives and the images of photographic pioneers.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  2. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  3. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  4. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  5. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  6. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  7. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  8. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  9. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  10. Eisley, The Valley
  11. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  12. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  13. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  14. Eleven22 - The Reason
  15. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  16. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  17. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  18. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  19. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  20. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  21. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  22. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  23. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  24. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  25. FFH - One Silent Night
  26. FFH - The Way We Worship
  27. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  28. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  29. Fireflight - Now
  30. Flying Colors
  31. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  32. Focus - Focus X
  33. Focus - Golden Oldies
  34. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  35. Footloose
  36. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  37. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  38. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  39. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  40. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  41. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  42. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  43. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  44. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  45. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  46. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  47. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  48. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  49. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  50. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  51. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  52. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  53. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  54. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  55. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  56. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  57. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  58. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  59. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  60. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  61. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  62. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  63. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  64. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  65. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  66. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  67. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  68. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  69. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  70. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  71. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  72. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  73. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  74. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  75. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  76. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  77. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  78. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  79. Hands - Give Me Rest
  80. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  81. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  82. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  83. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  84. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  85. Head, Bona - The Path
  86. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  87. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  88. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  89. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  90. Heller, J J - Deeper
  91. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  92. Hero - Afterlife
  93. Hibernal - Replacements
  94. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  95. Hillsong United - The White Album
  96. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  97. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  98. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  99. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  100. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  101. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  102. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  103. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  104. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  105. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  106. Insideout - The Story EP
  107. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  108. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  109. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  110. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  111. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  112. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  113. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  114. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  115. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  116. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  117. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  118. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  119. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  120. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  121. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  122. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  123. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  124. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  125. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  126. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  127. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  128. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  129. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  130. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  131. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  132. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  133. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  134. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  135. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  136. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  137. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  138. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  139. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  140. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  141. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  142. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  143. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  144. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  145. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  146. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  147. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  148. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  149. Katinas - Collage
  150. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  151. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  152. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  153. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  154. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  155. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  156. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  157. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  158. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  159. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  160. La Vega - Wave
  161. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  162. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  163. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  164. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  165. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  166. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  167. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  168. Láquesis - Láquesis
  169. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  170. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  171. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  172. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  173. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  174. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  175. Lifehouse - Almeria
  176. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  177. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  178. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  179. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  180. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  181. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  182. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  183. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  184. Manafest - Fighter
  185. Mandisa - Overcomer
  186. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  187. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  188. Marblewood - Marblewood
  189. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  190. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  191. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  192. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  193. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  194. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  195. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  196. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  197. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  198. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  199. McKee, Heidi - Light
  200. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  201. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  202. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  203. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  204. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  205. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  206. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  207. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  208. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  209. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  210. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  211. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  212. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  213. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  214. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  215. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  216. Moulettes - Constellations
  217. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  218. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  219. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  220. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  221. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  222. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  223. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  224. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  225. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  226. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  227. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  228. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  229. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  230. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  231. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  232. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  233. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  234. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  235. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  236. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  237. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  238. North Point Kids - Shine!
  239. Octopie - Octopie EP
  240. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  241. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  242. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  243. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  244. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  245. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  246. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  247. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  248. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  249. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  250. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  251. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  252. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  253. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  254. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  255. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  256. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  257. PFR - Minneapolis
  258. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  259. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  260. Ping - Gallery
  261. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  262. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  263. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  264. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  265. Player A - Our Own Devices
  266. Plumb - Need You Now
  267. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  268. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  269. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  270. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  271. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  272. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  273. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  274. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  275. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  276. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  277. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  278. Quercus - Quercus
  279. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  280. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  281. Red - Release the Panic
  282. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  283. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  284. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  285. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  286. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  287. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  288. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  289. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  290. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  291. Rhett Walker Band
  292. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  293. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  294. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  295. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  296. Royal Taylor
  297. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  298. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  299. Rusby, Kate - 20
  300. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  301. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  302. Saffron - Dawning
  303. Saint - The Revelation
  304. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  305. Saint - Too Late for Living
  306. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  307. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  308. Samite - Trust
  309. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  310. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  311. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  312. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  313. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  314. Say Anything - Hebrews
  315. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  316. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  317. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  318. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  319. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  320. SHEL - self/titled
  321. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  322. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  323. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  324. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  325. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  326. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  327. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  328. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  329. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  330. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  331. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  332. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  333. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  334. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  335. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  336. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  337. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  338. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  339. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  340. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  341. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  342. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  343. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  344. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  345. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  346. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  347. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  348. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  349. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  350. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  351. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  352. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  353. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  354. StompTown Revival - S/T
  355. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  356. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  357. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  358. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  359. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  360. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  361. Stryper - Second Coming
  362. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  363. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  364. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  365. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  366. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  367. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  368. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  369. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  370. Take 6 - One
  371. Taken 2
  372. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  373. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  374. Telepath - Crush
  375. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  376. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  377. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  378. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  379. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  380. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  381. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  382. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  383. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  384. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  385. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  386. The Civil Wars - s/t
  387. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  388. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  389. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  390. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  391. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  392. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  393. The Shilohs - So Wild
  394. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  395. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  396. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  397. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  398. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  399. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  400. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  401. Third Day - Miracle
  402. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  403. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  404. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  405. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  406. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  407. Thrice - Major/Minor
  408. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  409. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  410. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  411. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  412. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  413. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  414. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  415. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  416. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  417. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  418. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  419. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  420. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  421. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  422. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  423. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  424. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  425. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  426. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  427. Turn Key - Turn Key
  428. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  429. Unspoken - Get to Me
  430. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  431. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  432. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  433. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  434. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  435. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  436. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  437. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  438. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  439. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  440. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  441. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  442. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  443. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  444. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  445. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  446. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  447. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  448. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  449. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  450. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  451. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  452. Waifs, The - Temptation
  453. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  454. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  455. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  456. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  457. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  458. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  459. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  460. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  461. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  462. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  463. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  464. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  465. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  466. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  467. Whirr - Distressor
  468. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  469. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  470. Wickham, Phil - Response
  471. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  472. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  473. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  474. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  475. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  476. Wye Oak - Civilian
  477. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  478. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  479. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews