Past Music Reviews

Climax Blues Band - Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979 (3CD)

Created on Thursday, 02 April 2015 Written by Derek Walker

Climax Bllues Band Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979pick of the monthAn advert for touring bands, who learn their craft night after night, this superb batch of gigs shows how CBB moved from blues towards funk and excelled at each genre.

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Corvus Stone - Corvus Stone II

Created on Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Written by Justin Carlton

Corvus Stone II Album Cover as reviewed on The Phantom TollboothCorvus Stone II is an eclectic collection of songs from an eclectic combination of musicians, a varying journey through elements of funk, jazz, psychedelic rock, and Canterbury prog.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  2. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  3. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  4. Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be
  5. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  6. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  7. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  8. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  9. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  10. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  11. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  12. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  13. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  14. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  15. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  16. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  17. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  18. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  19. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  20. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  21. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  22. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  23. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  24. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  25. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  26. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  27. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  28. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  29. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  30. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  31. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  32. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  33. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  34. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  35. Driving Reign - Hold On
  36. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  37. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  38. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  39. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  40. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  41. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  42. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  43. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  44. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  45. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  46. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  47. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  48. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  49. Eisley, The Valley
  50. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  51. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  52. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  53. Eleven22 - The Reason
  54. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  55. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  56. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  57. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  58. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  59. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  60. Engineers - Always Returning
  61. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  62. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  63. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  64. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  65. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  66. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  67. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  68. FFH - One Silent Night
  69. FFH - The Way We Worship
  70. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  71. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  72. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  73. Fireflight - Now
  74. Flying Colors
  75. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  76. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  77. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  78. Focus - Focus X
  79. Focus - Golden Oldies
  80. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  81. Footloose
  82. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  83. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  84. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  85. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  86. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  87. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  88. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  89. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  90. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  91. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  92. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  93. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  94. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  95. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  96. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  97. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  98. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  99. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  100. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  101. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  102. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  103. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  104. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  105. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  106. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  107. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  108. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  109. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  110. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  111. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  112. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  113. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  114. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  115. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  116. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  117. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  118. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  119. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  120. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  121. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  122. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  123. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  124. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  125. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  126. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  127. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  128. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  129. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  130. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  131. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  132. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  133. Hands - Give Me Rest
  134. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  135. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  136. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  137. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  138. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  139. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  140. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  141. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  142. Head, Bona - The Path
  143. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  144. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  145. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  146. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  147. Heller, J J - Deeper
  148. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  149. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  150. Hero - Afterlife
  151. Hibernal - Replacements
  152. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  153. Hillsong United - The White Album
  154. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  155. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  156. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  157. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  158. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  159. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  160. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  161. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  162. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  163. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  164. iamthemorning - Belighted
  165. Icehouse - The Best of
  166. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  167. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  168. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  169. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  170. Insideout - The Story EP
  171. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  172. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  173. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  174. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  175. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  176. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  177. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  178. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  179. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  180. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  181. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  182. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  183. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  184. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  185. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  186. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  187. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  188. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  189. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  190. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  191. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  192. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  193. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  194. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  195. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  196. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  197. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  198. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  199. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  200. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  201. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  202. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  203. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  204. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  205. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  206. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  207. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  208. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  209. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  210. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  211. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  212. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  213. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  214. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  215. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  216. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  217. Katinas - Collage
  218. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  219. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  220. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  221. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  222. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  223. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  224. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  225. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  226. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  227. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  228. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  229. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  230. La Vega - Wave
  231. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  232. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  233. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  234. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  235. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  236. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  237. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  238. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  239. Láquesis - Láquesis
  240. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  241. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  242. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  243. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  244. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  245. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  246. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  247. Lifehouse - Almeria
  248. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  249. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  250. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  251. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  252. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  253. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  254. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  255. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  256. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  257. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  258. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  259. Manafest - Fighter
  260. Mandisa - Overcomer
  261. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  262. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  263. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  264. Marblewood - Marblewood
  265. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  266. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  267. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  268. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  269. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  270. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  271. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  272. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  273. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  274. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  275. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  276. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  277. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  278. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  279. McKee, Heidi - Light
  280. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  281. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  282. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  283. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  284. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  285. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  286. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  287. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  288. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  289. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  290. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  291. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  292. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  293. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  294. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  295. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  296. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  297. Moulettes - Constellations
  298. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  299. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  300. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  301. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  302. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  303. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  304. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  305. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  306. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  307. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  308. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  309. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  310. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  311. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  312. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  313. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  314. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  315. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  316. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  317. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  318. Newworldson - All The way Live
  319. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  320. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  321. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  322. North Point Kids - Shine!
  323. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  324. Octopie - Octopie EP
  325. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  326. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  327. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  328. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  329. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  330. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  331. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  332. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  333. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  334. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  335. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  336. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  337. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  338. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  339. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  340. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  341. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  342. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  343. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  344. PFR - Minneapolis
  345. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  346. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  347. Ping - Gallery
  348. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  349. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  350. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  351. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  352. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  353. Player A - Our Own Devices
  354. Plumb - Need You Now
  355. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  356. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  357. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  358. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  359. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  360. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  361. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  362. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  363. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  364. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  365. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  366. Quercus - Quercus
  367. Razia - Akory
  368. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  369. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  370. Red - Release the Panic
  371. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  372. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  373. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  374. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  375. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  376. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  377. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  378. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  379. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  380. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  381. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  382. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  383. Rhett Walker Band
  384. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  385. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  386. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  387. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  388. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  389. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  390. Royal Taylor
  391. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  392. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  393. Rusby, Kate - 20
  394. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  395. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  396. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  397. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  398. Saffron - Dawning
  399. Saint - The Revelation
  400. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  401. Saint - Too Late for Living
  402. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  403. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  404. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  405. Samite - Trust
  406. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  407. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  408. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  409. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  410. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  411. Say Anything - Hebrews
  412. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  413. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  414. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  415. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  416. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  417. SHEL - self/titled
  418. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  419. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  420. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  421. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  422. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  423. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  424. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  425. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  426. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  427. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  428. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  429. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  430. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  431. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  432. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  433. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  434. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  435. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  436. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  437. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  438. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  439. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  440. Sloan - Commonwealth
  441. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  442. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  443. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  444. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  445. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  446. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  447. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  448. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  449. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  450. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  451. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  452. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  453. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  454. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  455. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  456. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  457. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  458. StompTown Revival - S/T
  459. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  460. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  461. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  462. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  463. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  464. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  465. Stryper - Second Coming
  466. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  467. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  468. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  469. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  470. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  471. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  472. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  473. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  474. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  475. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  476. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  477. Take 6 - One
  478. Taken 2
  479. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  480. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  481. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  482. Telepath - Crush
  483. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  484. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  485. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  486. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  487. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  488. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  489. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  490. The Brilliance - Brother
  491. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  492. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  493. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  494. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  495. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  496. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  497. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  498. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  499. The Civil Wars - s/t
  500. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  501. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  502. The Healing - Childhood Home
  503. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  504. The Imitation Game
  505. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  506. The Maze Runner
  507. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  508. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  509. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  510. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  511. The Pink Dust - s/t
  512. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  513. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  514. The Shilohs - So Wild
  515. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  516. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  517. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  518. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  519. The Water Diviner
  520. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  521. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  522. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  523. Third Day - Miracle
  524. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  525. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  526. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  527. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  528. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  529. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  530. Thrice - Major/Minor
  531. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  532. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  533. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  534. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  535. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  536. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  537. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  538. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  539. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  540. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  541. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  542. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  543. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  544. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  545. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  546. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  547. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  548. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  549. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  550. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  551. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  552. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  553. Turn Key - Turn Key
  554. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  555. Unspoken - Get to Me
  556. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  557. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  558. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  559. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  560. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  561. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  562. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  563. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  564. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  565. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  566. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  567. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  568. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  569. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  570. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  571. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  572. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  573. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  574. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  575. Vertica - The Haunted South
  576. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  577. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  578. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  579. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  580. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  581. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  582. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  583. Waifs, The - Temptation
  584. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  585. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  586. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  587. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  588. Waterdeep - self-titled
  589. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  590. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  591. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  592. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  593. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  594. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  595. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  596. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  597. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  598. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  599. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  600. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  601. Whirr - Distressor
  602. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  603. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  604. Wickham, Phil - Response
  605. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  606. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  607. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  608. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  609. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  610. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  611. Wye Oak - Civilian
  612. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  613. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  614. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews