Past Music Reviews

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  2. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  3. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  4. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  5. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  6. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  7. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  8. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  9. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  10. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  11. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  12. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  13. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  14. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  15. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  16. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  17. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  18. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  19. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  20. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  21. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  22. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  23. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  24. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  25. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  26. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  27. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  28. Driving Reign - Hold On
  29. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  30. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  31. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  32. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  33. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  34. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  35. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  36. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  37. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  38. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  39. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  40. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  41. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  42. Eisley, The Valley
  43. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  44. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  45. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  46. Eleven22 - The Reason
  47. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  48. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  49. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  50. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  51. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  52. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  53. Engineers - Always Returning
  54. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  55. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  56. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  57. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  58. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  59. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  60. FFH - One Silent Night
  61. FFH - The Way We Worship
  62. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  63. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  64. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  65. Fireflight - Now
  66. Flying Colors
  67. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  68. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  69. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  70. Focus - Focus X
  71. Focus - Golden Oldies
  72. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  73. Footloose
  74. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  75. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  76. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  77. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  78. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  79. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  80. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  81. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  82. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  83. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  84. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  85. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  86. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  88. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  89. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  90. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  91. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  92. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  93. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  94. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  95. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  96. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  97. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  98. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  99. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  100. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  101. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  102. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  103. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  104. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  105. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  106. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  107. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  108. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  109. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  110. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  111. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  112. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  113. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  114. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  115. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  116. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  117. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  118. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  119. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  120. Hands - Give Me Rest
  121. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  122. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  123. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  124. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  125. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  126. Head, Bona - The Path
  127. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  128. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  129. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  130. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  131. Heller, J J - Deeper
  132. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  133. Hero - Afterlife
  134. Hibernal - Replacements
  135. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  136. Hillsong United - The White Album
  137. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  138. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  139. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  140. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  141. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  142. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  143. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  144. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  145. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  146. iamthemorning - Belighted
  147. Icehouse - The Best of
  148. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  149. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  150. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  151. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  152. Insideout - The Story EP
  153. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  154. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  155. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  156. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  157. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  158. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  159. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  160. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  161. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  162. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  163. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  164. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  165. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  166. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  167. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  168. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  169. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  170. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  171. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  172. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  173. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  174. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  175. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  176. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  177. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  178. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  179. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  180. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  181. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  182. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  183. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  184. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  185. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  186. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  187. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  188. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  189. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  190. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  191. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  192. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  193. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  194. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  195. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  196. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  197. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  198. Katinas - Collage
  199. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  200. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  201. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  202. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  203. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  204. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  205. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  206. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  207. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  208. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  209. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  210. La Vega - Wave
  211. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  212. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  213. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  214. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  215. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  216. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  217. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  218. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  219. Láquesis - Láquesis
  220. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  221. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  222. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  223. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  224. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  225. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  226. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  227. Lifehouse - Almeria
  228. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  229. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  230. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  231. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  232. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  233. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  234. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  235. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  236. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  237. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  238. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  239. Manafest - Fighter
  240. Mandisa - Overcomer
  241. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  242. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  243. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  244. Marblewood - Marblewood
  245. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  246. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  247. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  248. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  249. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  250. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  251. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  252. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  253. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  254. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  255. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  256. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  257. McKee, Heidi - Light
  258. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  259. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  260. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  261. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  262. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  263. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  264. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  265. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  266. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  267. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  268. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  269. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  270. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  271. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  272. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  273. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  274. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  275. Moulettes - Constellations
  276. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  277. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  278. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  279. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  280. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  281. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  282. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  283. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  284. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  285. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  286. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  287. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  288. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  289. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  290. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  291. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  292. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  293. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  294. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  295. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  296. Newworldson - All The way Live
  297. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  298. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  299. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  300. North Point Kids - Shine!
  301. Octopie - Octopie EP
  302. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  303. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  304. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  305. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  306. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  307. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  308. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  309. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  310. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  311. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  312. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  313. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  314. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  315. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  316. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  317. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  318. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  319. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  320. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  321. PFR - Minneapolis
  322. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  323. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  324. Ping - Gallery
  325. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  326. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  327. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  328. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  329. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  330. Player A - Our Own Devices
  331. Plumb - Need You Now
  332. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  333. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  334. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  335. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  336. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  337. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  338. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  339. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  340. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  341. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  342. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  343. Quercus - Quercus
  344. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  345. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  346. Red - Release the Panic
  347. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  348. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  349. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  350. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  351. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  352. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  353. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  354. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  355. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  356. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  357. Rhett Walker Band
  358. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  359. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  360. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  361. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  362. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  363. Royal Taylor
  364. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  365. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  366. Rusby, Kate - 20
  367. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  368. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  369. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  370. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  371. Saffron - Dawning
  372. Saint - The Revelation
  373. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  374. Saint - Too Late for Living
  375. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  376. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  377. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  378. Samite - Trust
  379. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  380. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  381. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  382. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  383. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  384. Say Anything - Hebrews
  385. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  386. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  387. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  388. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  389. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  390. SHEL - self/titled
  391. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  392. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  393. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  394. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  395. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  396. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  397. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  398. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  399. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  400. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  401. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  402. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  403. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  404. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  405. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  406. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  407. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  408. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  409. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  410. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  411. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  412. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  413. Sloan - Commonwealth
  414. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  415. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  416. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  417. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  418. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  419. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  420. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  421. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  422. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  423. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  424. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  425. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  426. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  427. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  428. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  429. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  430. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  431. StompTown Revival - S/T
  432. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  433. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  434. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  435. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  436. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  437. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  438. Stryper - Second Coming
  439. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  440. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  441. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  442. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  443. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  444. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  445. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  446. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  447. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  448. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  449. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  450. Take 6 - One
  451. Taken 2
  452. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  453. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  454. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  455. Telepath - Crush
  456. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  457. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  458. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  459. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  460. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  461. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  462. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  463. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  464. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  465. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  466. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  467. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  468. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  469. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  470. The Civil Wars - s/t
  471. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  472. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  473. The Healing - Childhood Home
  474. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  475. The Imitation Game
  476. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  477. The Maze Runner
  478. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  479. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  480. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  481. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  482. The Pink Dust - s/t
  483. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  484. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  485. The Shilohs - So Wild
  486. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  487. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  488. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  489. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  490. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  491. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  492. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  493. Third Day - Miracle
  494. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  495. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  496. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  497. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  498. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  499. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  500. Thrice - Major/Minor
  501. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  502. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  503. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  504. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  505. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  506. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  507. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  508. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  509. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  510. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  511. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  512. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  513. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  514. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  515. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  516. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  517. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  518. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  519. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  520. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  521. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  522. Turn Key - Turn Key
  523. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  524. Unspoken - Get to Me
  525. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  526. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  527. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  528. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  529. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  530. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  531. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  532. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  533. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  534. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  535. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  536. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  537. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  538. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  539. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  540. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  541. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  542. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  543. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  544. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  545. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  546. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  547. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  548. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  549. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  550. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  551. Waifs, The - Temptation
  552. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  553. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  554. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  555. Waterdeep - self-titled
  556. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  557. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  558. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  559. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  560. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  561. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  562. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  563. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  564. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  565. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  566. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  567. Whirr - Distressor
  568. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  569. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  570. Wickham, Phil - Response
  571. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  572. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  573. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  574. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  575. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  576. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  577. Wye Oak - Civilian
  578. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  579. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  580. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews