Past Music Reviews

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  2. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  3. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  4. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  5. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  6. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  7. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  8. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  9. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  10. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  11. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  12. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  13. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  14. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  15. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  16. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  17. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  18. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  19. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  20. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  21. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  22. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  23. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  24. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  25. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  26. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  27. Driving Reign - Hold On
  28. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  29. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  30. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  31. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  32. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  33. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  34. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  35. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  36. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  37. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  38. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  39. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  40. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  41. Eisley, The Valley
  42. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  43. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  44. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  45. Eleven22 - The Reason
  46. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  47. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  48. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  49. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  50. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  51. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  52. Engineers - Always Returning
  53. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  54. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  55. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  56. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  57. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  58. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  59. FFH - One Silent Night
  60. FFH - The Way We Worship
  61. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  62. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  63. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  64. Fireflight - Now
  65. Flying Colors
  66. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  67. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  68. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  69. Focus - Focus X
  70. Focus - Golden Oldies
  71. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  72. Footloose
  73. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  74. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  75. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  76. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  77. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  78. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  79. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  80. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  81. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  82. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  83. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  84. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  85. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  86. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  88. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  89. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  90. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  91. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  92. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  93. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  94. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  95. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  96. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  97. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  98. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  99. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  100. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  101. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  102. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  103. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  104. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  105. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  106. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  107. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  108. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  109. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  110. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  111. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  112. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  113. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  114. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  115. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  116. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  117. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  118. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  119. Hands - Give Me Rest
  120. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  121. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  122. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  123. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  124. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  125. Head, Bona - The Path
  126. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  127. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  128. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  129. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  130. Heller, J J - Deeper
  131. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  132. Hero - Afterlife
  133. Hibernal - Replacements
  134. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  135. Hillsong United - The White Album
  136. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  137. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  138. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  139. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  140. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  141. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  142. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  143. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  144. iamthemorning - Belighted
  145. Icehouse - The Best of
  146. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  147. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  148. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  149. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  150. Insideout - The Story EP
  151. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  152. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  153. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  154. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  155. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  156. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  157. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  158. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  159. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  160. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  161. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  162. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  163. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  164. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  165. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  166. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  167. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  168. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  169. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  170. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  171. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  172. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  173. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  174. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  175. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  176. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  177. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  178. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  179. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  180. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  181. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  182. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  183. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  184. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  185. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  186. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  187. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  188. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  189. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  190. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  191. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  192. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  193. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  194. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  195. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  196. Katinas - Collage
  197. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  198. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  199. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  200. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  201. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  202. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  203. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  204. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  205. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  206. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  207. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  208. La Vega - Wave
  209. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  210. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  211. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  212. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  213. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  214. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  215. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  216. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  217. Láquesis - Láquesis
  218. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  219. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  220. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  221. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  222. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  223. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  224. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  225. Lifehouse - Almeria
  226. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  227. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  228. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  229. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  230. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  231. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  232. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  233. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  234. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  235. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  236. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  237. Manafest - Fighter
  238. Mandisa - Overcomer
  239. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  240. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  241. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  242. Marblewood - Marblewood
  243. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  244. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  245. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  246. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  247. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  248. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  249. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  250. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  251. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  252. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  253. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  254. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  255. McKee, Heidi - Light
  256. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  257. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  258. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  259. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  260. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  261. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  262. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  263. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  264. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  265. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  266. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  267. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  268. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  269. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  270. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  271. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  272. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  273. Moulettes - Constellations
  274. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  275. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  276. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  277. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  278. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  279. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  280. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  281. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  282. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  283. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  284. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  285. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  286. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  287. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  288. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  289. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  290. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  291. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  292. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  293. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  294. Newworldson - All The way Live
  295. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  296. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  297. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  298. North Point Kids - Shine!
  299. Octopie - Octopie EP
  300. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  301. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  302. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  303. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  304. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  305. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  306. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  307. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  308. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  309. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  310. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  311. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  312. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  313. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  314. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  315. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  316. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  317. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  318. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  319. PFR - Minneapolis
  320. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  321. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  322. Ping - Gallery
  323. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  324. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  325. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  326. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  327. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  328. Player A - Our Own Devices
  329. Plumb - Need You Now
  330. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  331. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  332. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  333. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  334. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  335. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  336. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  337. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  338. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  339. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  340. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  341. Quercus - Quercus
  342. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  343. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  344. Red - Release the Panic
  345. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  346. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  347. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  348. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  349. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  350. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  351. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  352. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  353. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  354. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  355. Rhett Walker Band
  356. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  357. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  358. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  359. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  360. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  361. Royal Taylor
  362. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  363. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  364. Rusby, Kate - 20
  365. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  366. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  367. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  368. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  369. Saffron - Dawning
  370. Saint - The Revelation
  371. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  372. Saint - Too Late for Living
  373. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  374. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  375. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  376. Samite - Trust
  377. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  378. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  379. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  380. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  381. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  382. Say Anything - Hebrews
  383. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  384. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  385. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  386. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  387. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  388. SHEL - self/titled
  389. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  390. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  391. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  392. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  393. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  394. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  395. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  396. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  397. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  398. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  399. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  400. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  401. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  402. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  403. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  404. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  405. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  406. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  407. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  408. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  409. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  410. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  411. Sloan - Commonwealth
  412. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  413. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  414. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  415. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  416. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  417. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  418. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  419. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  420. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  421. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  422. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  423. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  424. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  425. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  426. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  427. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  428. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  429. StompTown Revival - S/T
  430. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  431. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  432. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  433. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  434. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  435. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  436. Stryper - Second Coming
  437. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  438. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  439. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  440. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  441. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  442. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  443. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  444. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  445. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  446. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  447. Take 6 - One
  448. Taken 2
  449. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  450. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  451. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  452. Telepath - Crush
  453. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  454. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  455. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  456. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  457. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  458. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  459. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  460. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  461. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  462. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  463. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  464. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  465. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  466. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  467. The Civil Wars - s/t
  468. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  469. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  470. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  471. The Imitation Game
  472. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  473. The Maze Runner
  474. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  475. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  476. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  477. The Pink Dust - s/t
  478. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  479. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  480. The Shilohs - So Wild
  481. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  482. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  483. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  484. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  485. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  486. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  487. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  488. Third Day - Miracle
  489. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  490. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  491. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  492. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  493. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  494. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  495. Thrice - Major/Minor
  496. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  497. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  498. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  499. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  500. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  501. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  502. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  503. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  504. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  505. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  506. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  507. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  508. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  509. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  510. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  511. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  512. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  513. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  514. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  515. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  516. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  517. Turn Key - Turn Key
  518. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  519. Unspoken - Get to Me
  520. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  521. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  522. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  523. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  524. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  525. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  526. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  527. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  528. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  529. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  530. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  531. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  532. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  533. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  534. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  535. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  536. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  537. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  538. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  539. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  540. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  541. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  542. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  543. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  544. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  545. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  546. Waifs, The - Temptation
  547. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  548. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  549. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  550. Waterdeep - self-titled
  551. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  552. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  553. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  554. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  555. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  556. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  557. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  558. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  559. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  560. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  561. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  562. Whirr - Distressor
  563. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  564. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  565. Wickham, Phil - Response
  566. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  567. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  568. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  569. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  570. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  571. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  572. Wye Oak - Civilian
  573. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  574. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  575. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews