Past Music Reviews

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  2. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  3. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  4. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  5. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  6. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  7. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  8. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  9. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  10. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  11. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  12. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  13. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  14. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  15. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  16. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  17. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  18. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  19. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  20. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  21. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  22. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  23. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  24. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  25. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  26. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  27. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  28. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  29. Driving Reign - Hold On
  30. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  31. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  32. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  33. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  34. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  35. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  36. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  37. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  38. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  39. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  40. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  41. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  42. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  43. Eisley, The Valley
  44. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  45. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  46. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  47. Eleven22 - The Reason
  48. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  49. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  50. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  51. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  52. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  53. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  54. Engineers - Always Returning
  55. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  56. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  57. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  58. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  59. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  60. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  61. FFH - One Silent Night
  62. FFH - The Way We Worship
  63. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  64. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  65. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  66. Fireflight - Now
  67. Flying Colors
  68. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  69. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  70. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  71. Focus - Focus X
  72. Focus - Golden Oldies
  73. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  74. Footloose
  75. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  76. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  77. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  78. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  79. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  80. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  81. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  82. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  83. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  84. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  85. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  86. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  87. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  88. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  89. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  90. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  91. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  92. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  93. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  94. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  95. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  96. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  97. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  98. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  99. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  100. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  101. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  102. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  103. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  104. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  105. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  106. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  107. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  108. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  109. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  110. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  111. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  112. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  113. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  114. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  115. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  116. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  117. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  118. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  119. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  120. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  121. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  122. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  123. Hands - Give Me Rest
  124. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  125. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  126. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  127. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  128. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  129. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  130. Head, Bona - The Path
  131. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  132. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  133. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  134. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  135. Heller, J J - Deeper
  136. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  137. Hero - Afterlife
  138. Hibernal - Replacements
  139. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  140. Hillsong United - The White Album
  141. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  142. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  143. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  144. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  145. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  146. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  147. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  148. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  149. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  150. iamthemorning - Belighted
  151. Icehouse - The Best of
  152. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  153. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  154. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  155. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  156. Insideout - The Story EP
  157. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  158. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  159. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  160. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  161. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  162. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  163. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  164. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  165. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  166. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  167. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  168. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  169. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  170. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  171. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  172. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  173. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  174. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  175. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  176. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  177. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  178. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  179. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  180. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  181. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  182. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  183. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  184. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  185. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  186. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  187. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  188. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  189. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  190. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  191. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  192. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  193. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  194. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  195. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  196. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  197. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  198. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  199. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  200. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  201. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  202. Katinas - Collage
  203. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  204. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  205. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  206. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  207. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  208. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  209. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  210. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  211. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  212. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  213. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  214. La Vega - Wave
  215. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  216. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  217. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  218. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  219. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  220. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  221. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  222. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  223. Láquesis - Láquesis
  224. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  225. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  226. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  227. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  228. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  229. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  230. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  231. Lifehouse - Almeria
  232. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  233. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  234. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  235. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  236. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  237. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  238. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  239. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  240. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  241. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  242. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  243. Manafest - Fighter
  244. Mandisa - Overcomer
  245. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  246. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  247. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  248. Marblewood - Marblewood
  249. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  250. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  251. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  252. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  253. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  254. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  255. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  256. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  257. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  258. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  259. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  260. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  261. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  262. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  263. McKee, Heidi - Light
  264. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  265. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  266. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  267. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  268. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  269. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  270. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  271. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  272. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  273. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  274. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  275. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  276. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  277. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  278. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  279. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  280. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  281. Moulettes - Constellations
  282. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  283. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  284. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  285. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  286. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  287. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  288. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  289. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  290. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  291. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  292. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  293. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  294. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  295. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  296. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  297. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  298. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  299. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  300. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  301. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  302. Newworldson - All The way Live
  303. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  304. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  305. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  306. North Point Kids - Shine!
  307. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  308. Octopie - Octopie EP
  309. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  310. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  311. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  312. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  313. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  314. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  315. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  316. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  317. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  318. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  319. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  320. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  321. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  322. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  323. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  324. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  325. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  326. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  327. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  328. PFR - Minneapolis
  329. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  330. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  331. Ping - Gallery
  332. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  333. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  334. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  335. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  336. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  337. Player A - Our Own Devices
  338. Plumb - Need You Now
  339. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  340. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  341. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  342. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  343. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  344. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  345. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  346. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  347. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  348. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  349. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  350. Quercus - Quercus
  351. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  352. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  353. Red - Release the Panic
  354. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  355. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  356. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  357. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  358. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  359. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  360. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  361. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  362. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  363. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  364. Rhett Walker Band
  365. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  366. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  367. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  368. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  369. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  370. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  371. Royal Taylor
  372. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  373. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  374. Rusby, Kate - 20
  375. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  376. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  377. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  378. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  379. Saffron - Dawning
  380. Saint - The Revelation
  381. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  382. Saint - Too Late for Living
  383. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  384. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  385. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  386. Samite - Trust
  387. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  388. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  389. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  390. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  391. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  392. Say Anything - Hebrews
  393. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  394. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  395. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  396. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  397. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  398. SHEL - self/titled
  399. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  400. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  401. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  402. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  403. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  404. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  405. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  406. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  407. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  408. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  409. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  410. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  411. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  412. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  413. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  414. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  415. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  416. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  417. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  418. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  419. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  420. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  421. Sloan - Commonwealth
  422. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  423. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  424. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  425. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  426. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  427. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  428. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  429. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  430. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  431. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  432. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  433. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  434. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  435. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  436. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  437. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  438. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  439. StompTown Revival - S/T
  440. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  441. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  442. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  443. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  444. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  445. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  446. Stryper - Second Coming
  447. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  448. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  449. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  450. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  451. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  452. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  453. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  454. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  455. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  456. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  457. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  458. Take 6 - One
  459. Taken 2
  460. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  461. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  462. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  463. Telepath - Crush
  464. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  465. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  466. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  467. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  468. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  469. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  470. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  471. The Brilliance - Brother
  472. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  473. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  474. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  475. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  476. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  477. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  478. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  479. The Civil Wars - s/t
  480. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  481. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  482. The Healing - Childhood Home
  483. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  484. The Imitation Game
  485. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  486. The Maze Runner
  487. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  488. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  489. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  490. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  491. The Pink Dust - s/t
  492. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  493. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  494. The Shilohs - So Wild
  495. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  496. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  497. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  498. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  499. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  500. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  501. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  502. Third Day - Miracle
  503. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  504. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  505. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  506. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  507. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  508. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  509. Thrice - Major/Minor
  510. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  511. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  512. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  513. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  514. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  515. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  516. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  517. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  518. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  519. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  520. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  521. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  522. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  523. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  524. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  525. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  526. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  527. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  528. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  529. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  530. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  531. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  532. Turn Key - Turn Key
  533. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  534. Unspoken - Get to Me
  535. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  536. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  537. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  538. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  539. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  540. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  541. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  542. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  543. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  544. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  545. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  546. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  547. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  548. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  549. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  550. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  551. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  552. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  553. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  554. Vertica - The Haunted South
  555. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  556. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  557. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  558. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  559. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  560. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  561. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  562. Waifs, The - Temptation
  563. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  564. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  565. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  566. Waterdeep - self-titled
  567. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  568. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  569. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  570. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  571. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  572. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  573. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  574. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  575. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  576. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  577. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  578. Whirr - Distressor
  579. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  580. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  581. Wickham, Phil - Response
  582. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  583. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  584. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  585. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  586. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  587. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  588. Wye Oak - Civilian
  589. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  590. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  591. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews