Past Music Reviews

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  2. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  3. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  4. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  5. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  6. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  7. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  8. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  9. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  10. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  11. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  12. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  13. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  14. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  15. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  16. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  17. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  18. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  19. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  20. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  21. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  22. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  23. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  24. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  25. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  26. Driving Reign - Hold On
  27. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  28. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  29. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  30. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  31. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  32. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  33. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  34. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  35. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  36. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  37. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  38. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  39. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  40. Eisley, The Valley
  41. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  42. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  43. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  44. Eleven22 - The Reason
  45. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  46. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  47. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  48. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  49. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  50. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  51. Engineers - Always Returning
  52. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  53. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  54. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  55. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  56. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  57. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  58. FFH - One Silent Night
  59. FFH - The Way We Worship
  60. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  61. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  62. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  63. Fireflight - Now
  64. Flying Colors
  65. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  66. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  67. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  68. Focus - Focus X
  69. Focus - Golden Oldies
  70. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  71. Footloose
  72. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  73. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  74. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  75. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  76. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  77. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  78. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  79. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  80. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  81. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  82. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  83. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  84. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  85. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  86. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  87. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  88. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  89. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  90. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  91. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  92. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  93. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  94. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  95. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  96. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  97. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  98. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  99. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  100. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  101. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  102. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  103. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  104. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  105. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  106. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  107. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  108. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  109. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  110. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  111. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  112. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  113. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  114. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  115. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  116. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  117. Hands - Give Me Rest
  118. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  119. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  120. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  121. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  122. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  123. Head, Bona - The Path
  124. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  125. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  126. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  127. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  128. Heller, J J - Deeper
  129. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  130. Hero - Afterlife
  131. Hibernal - Replacements
  132. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  133. Hillsong United - The White Album
  134. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  135. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  136. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  137. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  138. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  139. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  140. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  141. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  142. iamthemorning - Belighted
  143. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  144. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  145. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  146. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  147. Insideout - The Story EP
  148. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  149. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  150. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  151. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  152. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  153. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  154. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  155. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  156. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  157. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  158. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  159. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  160. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  161. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  162. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  163. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  164. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  165. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  166. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  167. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  168. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  169. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  170. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  171. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  172. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  173. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  174. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  175. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  176. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  177. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  178. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  179. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  180. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  181. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  182. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  183. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  184. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  185. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  186. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  187. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  188. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  189. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  190. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  191. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  192. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  193. Katinas - Collage
  194. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  195. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  196. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  197. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  198. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  199. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  200. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  201. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  202. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  203. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  204. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  205. La Vega - Wave
  206. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  207. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  208. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  209. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  210. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  211. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  212. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  213. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  214. Láquesis - Láquesis
  215. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  216. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  217. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  218. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  219. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  220. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  221. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  222. Lifehouse - Almeria
  223. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  224. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  225. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  226. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  227. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  228. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  229. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  230. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  231. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  232. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  233. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  234. Manafest - Fighter
  235. Mandisa - Overcomer
  236. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  237. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  238. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  239. Marblewood - Marblewood
  240. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  241. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  242. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  243. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  244. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  245. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  246. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  247. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  248. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  249. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  250. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  251. McKee, Heidi - Light
  252. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  253. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  254. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  255. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  256. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  257. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  258. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  259. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  260. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  261. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  262. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  263. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  264. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  265. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  266. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  267. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  268. Moulettes - Constellations
  269. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  270. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  271. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  272. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  273. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  274. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  275. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  276. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  277. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  278. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  279. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  280. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  281. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  282. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  283. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  284. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  285. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  286. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  287. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  288. Newworldson - All The way Live
  289. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  290. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  291. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  292. North Point Kids - Shine!
  293. Octopie - Octopie EP
  294. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  295. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  296. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  297. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  298. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  299. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  300. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  301. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  302. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  303. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  304. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  305. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  306. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  307. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  308. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  309. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  310. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  311. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  312. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  313. PFR - Minneapolis
  314. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  315. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  316. Ping - Gallery
  317. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  318. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  319. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  320. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  321. Player A - Our Own Devices
  322. Plumb - Need You Now
  323. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  324. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  325. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  326. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  327. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  328. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  329. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  330. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  331. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  332. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  333. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  334. Quercus - Quercus
  335. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  336. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  337. Red - Release the Panic
  338. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  339. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  340. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  341. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  342. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  343. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  344. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  345. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  346. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  347. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  348. Rhett Walker Band
  349. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  350. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  351. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  352. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  353. Royal Taylor
  354. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  355. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  356. Rusby, Kate - 20
  357. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  358. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  359. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  360. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  361. Saffron - Dawning
  362. Saint - The Revelation
  363. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  364. Saint - Too Late for Living
  365. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  366. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  367. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  368. Samite - Trust
  369. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  370. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  371. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  372. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  373. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  374. Say Anything - Hebrews
  375. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  376. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  377. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  378. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  379. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  380. SHEL - self/titled
  381. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  382. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  383. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  384. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  385. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  386. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  387. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  388. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  389. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  390. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  391. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  392. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  393. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  394. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  395. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  396. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  397. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  398. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  399. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  400. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  401. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  402. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  403. Sloan - Commonwealth
  404. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  405. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  406. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  407. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  408. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  409. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  410. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  411. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  412. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  413. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  414. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  415. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  416. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  417. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  418. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  419. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  420. StompTown Revival - S/T
  421. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  422. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  423. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  424. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  425. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  426. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  427. Stryper - Second Coming
  428. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  429. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  430. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  431. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  432. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  433. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  434. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  435. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  436. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  437. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  438. Take 6 - One
  439. Taken 2
  440. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  441. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  442. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  443. Telepath - Crush
  444. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  445. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  446. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  447. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  448. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  449. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  450. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  451. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  452. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  453. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  454. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  455. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  456. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  457. The Civil Wars - s/t
  458. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  459. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  460. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  461. The Maze Runner
  462. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  463. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  464. The Pink Dust - s/t
  465. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  466. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  467. The Shilohs - So Wild
  468. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  469. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  470. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  471. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  472. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  473. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  474. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  475. Third Day - Miracle
  476. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  477. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  478. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  479. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  480. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  481. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  482. Thrice - Major/Minor
  483. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  484. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  485. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  486. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  487. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  488. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  489. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  490. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  491. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  492. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  493. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  494. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  495. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  496. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  497. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  498. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  499. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  500. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  501. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  502. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  503. Turn Key - Turn Key
  504. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  505. Unspoken - Get to Me
  506. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  507. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  508. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  509. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  510. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  511. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  512. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  513. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  514. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  515. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  516. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  517. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  518. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  519. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  520. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  521. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  522. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  523. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  524. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  525. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  526. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  527. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  528. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  529. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  530. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  531. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  532. Waifs, The - Temptation
  533. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  534. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  535. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  536. Waterdeep - self-titled
  537. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  538. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  539. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  540. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  541. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  542. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  543. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  544. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  545. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  546. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  547. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  548. Whirr - Distressor
  549. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  550. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  551. Wickham, Phil - Response
  552. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  553. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  554. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  555. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  556. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  557. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  558. Wye Oak - Civilian
  559. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  560. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  561. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews