Past Music Reviews

Chasing Light - The Story of a Man (2011)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2011 Written by Frank Rasenberger

i-am-chasing-lightNow here is a band that I’m confident would have been signed by Brandon Ebel to the Tooth & Nail label – had he known of their existence.

Read more...

Chavez, Gina - Up.Rooted

Created on Monday, 07 July 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

Gina Chavez Up Rooted as reviewed in Phantom Tollbooth

Nothing short of one artist’s hallmark, this collection embodies Gina Chavez as an artist of her own right.

Read more...

Cherry, Andy - Nothing Left to Fear

Created on Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Andy Cherry as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavid Gray meets David Crowder in a fine praise album

Read more...

Climax Blues Band - Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979 (3CD)

Created on Thursday, 02 April 2015 Written by Derek Walker

Climax Bllues Band Live, Rare and Raw 1973-1979pick of the monthAn advert for touring bands, who learn their craft night after night, this superb batch of gigs shows how CBB moved from blues towards funk and excelled at each genre.

Read more...

Club d'Elf - Electric Moroccoland / So Below

Created on Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Club d Elf as reviewed in Phantom TollboothGinger Baker’s musical love-child goes clubbing around the world

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Come Back Soon

Created on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Written by Marie Asner

Tara Leigh Cobble Come Back Soon album cover. "I will come again and take you where I am." A nicely done change of pace.

Read more...

Cobble, Tara-Leigh - Morning's War

Created on Wednesday, 30 November 2011 Written by Olin Jenkins

tcobbleListen carefully and enjoy, and drink it all in deeply . . . But not too deeply . . . .

Read more...

Cobble,Tara Leigh - Playing Favorites

Created on Monday, 10 October 2011 Written by Shawn Dickinson

tlc90pxIt is fun to hear this indie singer/songwriter's influences and personal favorites through this EP of covers.

Read more...

Cockburn, Bruce - Small Source of Comfort

Created on Thursday, 21 April 2011 Written by Derek Walker

cockburnHas Bruce ever been this chilled, consistent and witty? Nice lot of instrumentals, too.

Read more...

Coffin, Jeff - Into The Air (with The Mu'tet)

Created on Saturday, 10 November 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
jeff coffin airYou've got all the funky, jazzy grooves you can ask for on Jeff Coffin and The Mu'tet's latest release: Into The Air...

Read more...

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Corvus Stone - Corvus Stone II
  2. Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles
  3. Crouch, Andrae - The Journey
  4. Cummings, Albert - No Regrets
  5. Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire
  6. DA & The Jones - Sirens
  7. Daigle, Lauren - How Can it Be
  8. Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel
  9. Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)
  10. Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition
  11. Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)
  12. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition
  13. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  14. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  15. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  16. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  17. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  18. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  19. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  20. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  21. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  22. Dead Artist Syndrome - Kissing Strangers
  23. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  24. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  25. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  26. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  27. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  28. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  29. Delopoulos, Steven - As If Love Was A Sword
  30. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  31. Diabaté, Kassé Mady – Kiriké
  32. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  33. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  34. Donovan, Emma and the PutBacks
  35. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  36. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  37. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  38. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  39. Driving Reign - Hold On
  40. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  41. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  42. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  43. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  44. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  45. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  46. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  47. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  48. Echo Us - A Priori Memoriaé
  49. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  50. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  51. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  52. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  53. Eisley, The Valley
  54. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  55. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  56. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  57. Eleven22 - The Reason
  58. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  59. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  60. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  61. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  62. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  63. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  64. Engineers - Always Returning
  65. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  66. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  67. Faccini, Piers and Vincent Segal – Songs of Time Lost
  68. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  69. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  70. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  71. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  72. FFH - One Silent Night
  73. FFH - The Way We Worship
  74. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  75. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  76. Fiction Family - Holiday EP
  77. Finding Favour - Reborn
  78. Fireflight - Now
  79. Flying Colors
  80. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  81. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  82. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  83. Focus - Focus X
  84. Focus - Golden Oldies
  85. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  86. Footloose
  87. Foreman, Jon - The Wonderlands: Sunlight
  88. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  89. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  90. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  91. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  92. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  93. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  94. Future Of Forestry - Pages
  95. Future of Forestry - Travel II
  96. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  97. Future of Forestry – Pages (Walker)
  98. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  99. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  100. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  101. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  102. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  103. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  104. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  105. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  106. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  107. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  108. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  109. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  110. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  111. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  112. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  113. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  114. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  115. Glass Hammer - The Breaking of the World
  116. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  117. Grant, Amy - Be Still and Know... Hymns & Faith
  118. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  119. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  120. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  121. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  122. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  123. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  124. Gray Havens, The - Fire And Stone
  125. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  126. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  127. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  128. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  129. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  130. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  131. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  132. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  133. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  134. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  135. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  136. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  137. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  138. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  139. Hands - Give Me Rest
  140. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  141. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  142. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  143. Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion - HFMC
  144. Haworth, Bryn - Rebel Man
  145. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  146. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  147. Haworth, Bryn – Rebel Man (Walker)
  148. Head, Bona - The Path
  149. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  150. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  151. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  152. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  153. Heller, J J - Deeper
  154. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  155. Hendricksen, Dennis - Dreams & Visions
  156. Hero - Afterlife
  157. Hibernal - Replacements
  158. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  159. Hillsong United - The White Album
  160. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  161. Hogg, Joanne - Uncountable Stars
  162. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  163. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  164. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  165. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  166. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  167. Hughes, Jon - Roger White
  168. Hughes, Jon - Where I Sleep At Your Door
  169. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  170. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  171. iamthemorning - Belighted
  172. Icehouse - The Best of
  173. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  174. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  175. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  176. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  177. Insideout - The Story EP
  178. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  179. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  180. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  181. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  182. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  183. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  184. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  185. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  186. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  187. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  188. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  189. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  190. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  191. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  192. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  193. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  194. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  195. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  196. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  197. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  198. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  199. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  200. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  201. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  202. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  203. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  204. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  205. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  206. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  207. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  208. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  209. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  210. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  211. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  212. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  213. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  214. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  215. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  216. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  217. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  218. Kane, Danen - Flesh and Soul
  219. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  220. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  221. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  222. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  223. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  224. Katinas - Collage
  225. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  226. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  227. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  228. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  229. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  230. Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, Paul Motian - Hamburg '72
  231. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  232. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  233. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  234. Knapp, Jennifer - Set Me Free
  235. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  236. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  237. La Vega - Wave
  238. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  239. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  240. Lal, Ireesh - Ethnotronica
  241. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  242. Landreth, Sonny - Bound By The Blues
  243. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  244. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  245. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  246. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  247. Láquesis - Láquesis
  248. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  249. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  250. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  251. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  252. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  253. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  254. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  255. Lifehouse - Almeria
  256. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  257. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  258. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore
  259. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  260. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  261. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  262. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  263. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  264. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  265. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  266. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  267. Manafest - Fighter
  268. Mandisa - Overcomer
  269. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  270. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  271. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  272. Marblewood - Marblewood
  273. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  274. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  275. Márquez, Pablo – Gustavo Leguizamón, El Cuchi Bien Temperado
  276. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  277. Max, Kevin - Broken Temples
  278. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  279. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  280. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  281. McCaul, Lindsay - One More Step
  282. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  283. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  284. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  285. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  286. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  287. McKee, Heidi - Light
  288. McManus, Tony - Mysterious Boundaries
  289. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  290. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  291. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  292. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  293. MIDIval PunditZ – Light
  294. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  295. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  296. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  297. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  298. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  299. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  300. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  301. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  302. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  303. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  304. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  305. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  306. Moulettes - Constellations
  307. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  308. Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind
  309. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  310. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  311. My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall (Deluxe Version)
  312. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  313. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  314. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  315. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  316. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  317. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  318. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  319. Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment
  320. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  321. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  322. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  323. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  324. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  325. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  326. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  327. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  328. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  329. Newworldson - All The way Live
  330. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  331. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  332. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  333. North Point Kids - Shine!
  334. Nth Ascension - Ascension of Kings
  335. Octopie - Octopie EP
  336. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  337. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  338. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  339. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  340. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  341. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  342. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  343. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  344. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  345. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  346. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  347. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  348. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  349. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  350. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  351. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  352. Peterson, Andrew - After All These Years: A Collection
  353. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  354. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  355. PFM - Photos of Ghosts / Chocolate Kings / Jet Lag
  356. PFM - River of Life: The Manticore Years Anthology 1973-77
  357. PFR - Minneapolis
  358. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  359. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  360. Pimps of Joytime - Jukestone Paradise
  361. Ping - Gallery
  362. Pink Floyd - The Endless River
  363. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  364. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  365. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  366. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  367. Player A - Our Own Devices
  368. Plumb - Need You Now
  369. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  370. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  371. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  372. Poulton, Paul – Words
  373. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  374. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  375. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  376. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  377. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  378. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  379. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  380. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  381. Quercus - Quercus
  382. Razia - Akory
  383. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  384. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  385. Red - Release the Panic
  386. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  387. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  388. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  389. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  390. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  391. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  392. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  393. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  394. Renaissance - Live at Carnegie Hall
  395. Renaissance – Academy of Music 1974
  396. Renaissance – De Lane Lea Studios 1973
  397. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  398. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  399. Rhett Walker Band
  400. Rice, Damien - My Favourite Faded Fantasy
  401. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  402. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  403. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  404. Rodriguez Garza, Leticia – Sagüita Al Bate
  405. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  406. Royal Taylor
  407. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  408. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  409. Rusby, Kate - 20
  410. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  411. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  412. Sacrament – Haunts of Violence (Legacy Edition)
  413. Sacrament – Testimony of Apocalypse (Legacy Edition)
  414. Saffron - Dawning
  415. Saint - The Revelation
  416. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  417. Saint - Too Late for Living
  418. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  419. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  420. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  421. Samite - Trust
  422. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  423. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  424. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  425. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  426. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  427. Say Anything - Hebrews
  428. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  429. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  430. Shaikh, Adham - Basswalla
  431. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  432. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  433. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  434. SHEL - self/titled
  435. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  436. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  437. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  438. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  439. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  440. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  441. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  442. Show of Hands – Centenary: Words and Music of the Great War (2 CD)
  443. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  444. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  445. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  446. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  447. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  448. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  449. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  450. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  451. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  452. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  453. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  454. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  455. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  456. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  457. Sloan - Commonwealth
  458. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  459. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  460. Smith, Michael W. & Friends - The Spirit of Christmas
  461. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  462. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  463. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  464. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  465. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  466. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  467. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  468. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  469. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  470. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  471. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  472. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  473. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  474. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  475. StompTown Revival - S/T
  476. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  477. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  478. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  479. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  480. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  481. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  482. Stryper - Second Coming
  483. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  484. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  485. Sweet and Lynch - Only To Rise
  486. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  487. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  488. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  489. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  490. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  491. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  492. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  493. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  494. Take 6 - One
  495. Taken 2
  496. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  497. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  498. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  499. Telepath - Crush
  500. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  501. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  502. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  503. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  504. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  505. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  506. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  507. The Brilliance - Brother
  508. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Pray
  509. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  510. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  511. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  512. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  513. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  514. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Derek Walker)
  515. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  516. The Civil Wars - s/t
  517. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  518. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  519. The Healing - Childhood Home
  520. The Hilliard Ensemble – Transeamus: English Carols and Motets
  521. The Imitation Game
  522. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  523. The Maze Runner
  524. The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment
  525. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  526. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  527. The Passion Of The Christ Original Soundtrack
  528. The Pink Dust - s/t
  529. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  530. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  531. The Shilohs - So Wild
  532. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  533. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  534. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  535. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  536. The Water Diviner
  537. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  538. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  539. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  540. Third Day - Miracle
  541. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  542. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  543. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  544. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  545. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  546. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  547. Thrice - Major/Minor
  548. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  549. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  550. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  551. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  552. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  553. TobyMac - Eye'M All Mixed Up: Remixes
  554. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  555. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  556. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  557. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  558. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  559. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  560. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  561. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  562. Townend, Stuart - The Paths of Grace
  563. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  564. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  565. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  566. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  567. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  568. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  569. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  570. Tumes, Michelle - Michelle Tumes
  571. Turn Key - Turn Key
  572. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  573. Unspoken - Get to Me
  574. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  575. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  576. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  577. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  578. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  579. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  580. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  581. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  582. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  583. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  584. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  585. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  586. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  587. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  588. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  589. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  590. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  591. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  592. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  593. Vertica - The Haunted South
  594. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  595. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  596. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  597. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  598. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  599. von Boehm, Jon - self titled
  600. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  601. Waifs, The - Temptation
  602. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  603. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  604. Warner, Dennis - Beep Beep
  605. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  606. Waterdeep - self-titled
  607. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  608. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  609. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  610. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  611. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  612. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  613. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  614. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  615. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  616. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  617. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  618. Whalum, Kirk - The Gospel According To Jazz Chapter IV
  619. Whirr - Distressor
  620. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  621. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  622. Wickham, Phil - Response
  623. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  624. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  625. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  626. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  627. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  628. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  629. Wye Oak - Civilian
  630. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  631. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  632. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews