Past Music Reviews

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition

Created on Sunday, 16 October 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos as reviewed Phantom TollboothThis classic tsunami of melody gets the full re-issue treatment that it deserves.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Rise Up as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothUnapologetic ministers of Jesus Christ that reached many people with their hard driven message.

Read more...

Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time

Created on Friday, 13 April 2012 Written by Brad Snyder, thecannyshark

The Daniel Band Running Out of TimeContinuing in the same tradition that caused many headbangers whiplash with their heavy Triumph-flavored rock and roll . . .

Read more...

Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell

Created on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Written by Marie Asner
CaseyDarnellCasey Darnell is a rising talent with a gift for lyrics

Read more...

Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue

Created on Thursday, 26 January 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Clouds Echo in Blue Derri Daugherty reviewed in TollboothDeceptively melodic shoegaze from a Tollbooth favourite.

Read more...

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

Decyfer Down - Scarecrow

Created on Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Decyfer Down 90Hard-driving music is a perfect match for expressing righteous anger.

Read more...

Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival

Created on Sunday, 14 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Deep Purple in Montreux 2006 Salvo. Salvo expands its Sound and Vision series with a CD/DVD combo of the classic rockers performing at their spiritual live home; it’s ‘Made in Japan’ made in Switzerland.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  2. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  3. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  4. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  5. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  6. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  7. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  8. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  9. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  10. Driving Reign - Hold On
  11. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  12. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  13. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  14. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  15. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  16. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  17. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  18. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  19. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  20. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  21. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  22. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  23. Eisley, The Valley
  24. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  25. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  26. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  27. Eleven22 - The Reason
  28. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  29. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  30. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  31. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  32. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  33. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  34. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  35. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  36. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  37. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  38. FFH - One Silent Night
  39. FFH - The Way We Worship
  40. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  41. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  42. Fireflight - Now
  43. Flying Colors
  44. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  45. Focus - Focus X
  46. Focus - Golden Oldies
  47. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  48. Footloose
  49. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  50. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  51. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  52. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  53. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  54. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  55. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  56. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  57. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  58. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  59. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  60. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  61. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  62. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  63. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  64. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  65. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  66. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  67. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  68. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  69. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  70. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  71. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  72. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  73. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  74. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  75. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  76. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  77. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  78. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  79. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  80. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  81. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  82. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  83. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  84. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  85. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  86. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  87. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  88. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  89. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  90. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  91. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  92. Hands - Give Me Rest
  93. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  94. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  95. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  96. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  97. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  98. Head, Bona - The Path
  99. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  100. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  101. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  102. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  103. Heller, J J - Deeper
  104. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  105. Hero - Afterlife
  106. Hibernal - Replacements
  107. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  108. Hillsong United - The White Album
  109. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  110. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  111. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  112. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  113. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  114. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  115. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  116. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  117. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  118. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  119. Insideout - The Story EP
  120. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  121. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  122. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  123. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  124. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  125. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  126. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  127. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  128. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  129. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  130. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  131. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  132. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  133. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  134. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  135. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  136. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  137. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  138. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  139. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  140. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  141. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  142. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  143. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  144. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  145. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  146. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  147. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  148. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  149. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  150. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  151. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  152. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  153. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  154. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  155. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  156. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  157. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  158. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  159. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  160. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  161. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  162. Katinas - Collage
  163. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  164. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  165. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  166. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  167. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  168. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  169. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  170. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  171. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  172. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  173. La Vega - Wave
  174. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  175. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  176. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  177. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  178. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  179. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  180. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  181. Láquesis - Láquesis
  182. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  183. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  184. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  185. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  186. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  187. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  188. Lifehouse - Almeria
  189. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  190. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  191. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  192. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  193. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  194. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  195. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  196. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  197. Manafest - Fighter
  198. Mandisa - Overcomer
  199. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  200. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  201. Marblewood - Marblewood
  202. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  203. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  204. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  205. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  206. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  207. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  208. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  209. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  210. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  211. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  212. McKee, Heidi - Light
  213. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  214. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  215. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  216. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  217. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  218. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  219. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  220. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  221. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  222. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  223. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  224. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  225. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  226. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  227. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  228. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  229. Moulettes - Constellations
  230. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  231. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  232. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  233. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  234. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  235. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  236. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  237. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  238. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  239. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  240. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  241. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  242. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  243. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  244. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  245. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  246. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  247. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  248. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  249. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  250. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  251. North Point Kids - Shine!
  252. Octopie - Octopie EP
  253. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  254. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  255. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  256. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  257. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  258. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  259. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  260. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  261. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  262. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  263. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  264. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  265. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  266. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  267. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  268. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  269. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  270. PFR - Minneapolis
  271. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  272. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  273. Ping - Gallery
  274. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  275. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  276. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  277. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  278. Player A - Our Own Devices
  279. Plumb - Need You Now
  280. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  281. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  282. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  283. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  284. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  285. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  286. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  287. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  288. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  289. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  290. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  291. Quercus - Quercus
  292. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  293. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  294. Red - Release the Panic
  295. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  296. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  297. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  298. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  299. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  300. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  301. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  302. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  303. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  304. Rhett Walker Band
  305. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  306. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  307. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  308. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  309. Royal Taylor
  310. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  311. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  312. Rusby, Kate - 20
  313. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  314. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  315. Saffron - Dawning
  316. Saint - The Revelation
  317. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  318. Saint - Too Late for Living
  319. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  320. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  321. Samite - Trust
  322. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  323. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  324. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  325. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  326. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  327. Say Anything - Hebrews
  328. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  329. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  330. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  331. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  332. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  333. SHEL - self/titled
  334. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  335. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  336. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  337. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  338. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  339. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  340. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  341. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  342. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  343. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  344. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  345. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  346. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  347. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  348. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  349. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  350. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  351. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  352. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  353. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  354. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  355. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  356. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  357. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  358. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  359. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  360. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  361. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  362. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  363. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  364. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  365. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  366. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  367. StompTown Revival - S/T
  368. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  369. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  370. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  371. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  372. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  373. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  374. Stryper - Second Coming
  375. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  376. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  377. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  378. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  379. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  380. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  381. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  382. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  383. Take 6 - One
  384. Taken 2
  385. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  386. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  387. Telepath - Crush
  388. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  389. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  390. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  391. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  392. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  393. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  394. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  395. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  396. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  397. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  398. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  399. The Civil Wars - s/t
  400. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  401. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  402. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  403. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  404. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  405. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  406. The Shilohs - So Wild
  407. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  408. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  409. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  410. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  411. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  412. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  413. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  414. Third Day - Miracle
  415. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  416. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  417. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  418. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  419. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  420. Thrice - Major/Minor
  421. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  422. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  423. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  424. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  425. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  426. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  427. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  428. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  429. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  430. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  431. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  432. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  433. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  434. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  435. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  436. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  437. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  438. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  439. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  440. Turn Key - Turn Key
  441. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  442. Unspoken - Get to Me
  443. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  444. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  445. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  446. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  447. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  448. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  449. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  450. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  451. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  452. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  453. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  454. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  455. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  456. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  457. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  458. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  459. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  460. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  461. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  462. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  463. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  464. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  465. Waifs, The - Temptation
  466. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  467. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  468. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  469. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  470. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  471. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  472. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  473. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  474. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  475. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  476. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  477. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  478. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  479. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  480. Whirr - Distressor
  481. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  482. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  483. Wickham, Phil - Response
  484. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  485. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  486. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  487. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  488. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  489. Wye Oak - Civilian
  490. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  491. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  492. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews