Past Music Reviews

Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper

Created on Friday, 14 June 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

agitproper thom daughertyThom Daugherty steps out of the shadows and establishes himself as a solo artist with appropriate swagger on his debut EP, Agitproper

Read more...

David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy

Created on Friday, 09 December 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

dcbImagine yourself to be David Crowder.Yes, you can shave and get a haircut if you like.

Read more...

David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])

Created on Monday, 26 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

DCB rest 90The bearded one buries the band with a requiem mass – oh, and it just happens to use choral chants, bombastic rock, symphonic bluegrass and probably a couple of kitchen sinks.

Read more...

Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light

Created on Monday, 01 August 2011 Written by Derek Walker

Davies-Jones Chasing light  as reviewed in Phantom TollboothDavies-Jones gives us a fine balance of traditional fare, observation, politics and faith.

Read more...

Death - Spiritual Mental Physical

Created on Thursday, 18 August 2011 Written by Jamie Rake

Death Spiritual Mental Physical Drag City as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothA blistering little slab of of post Stooges/pre-Ramones politically and spiritually charged power trio raucousness, the album also figures oddly into Christian rock history.

Read more...

Decemberists, The - The King is Dead

Created on Saturday, 09 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

decemberistThis is the kind of record that I’m happy to own, but I definitely have to be in a certain mood to listen to it.

Read more...

Decyfer Down - Scarecrow

Created on Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Written by Michael Dalton

Decyfer Down 90Hard-driving music is a perfect match for expressing righteous anger.

Read more...

Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival

Created on Sunday, 14 April 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Deep Purple in Montreux 2006 Salvo. Salvo expands its Sound and Vision series with a CD/DVD combo of the classic rockers performing at their spiritual live home; it’s ‘Made in Japan’ made in Switzerland.

Read more...

Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)

Created on Thursday, 22 March 2012 Written by Derek Walker

Del Castillo 90I can’t believe it’s not Burlap! This superb Mediterranean-flavoured acoustic rock package has it all: re-invented hits, covers, live jams and anthemic new tracks.

Read more...

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition

Created on Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Cutting EdgeBeautifully packaged boxed set of the pioneer band’s dynamic early years. Great value, if you haven't already got it.

Read more...

Dew - We Belong to the Day

Created on Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Written by Bert Saraco
DEWMusic for the reflective spirit with lots of heart and bold, creative sound.
A refreshing and thoughtful debut from Dew.....

Read more...

Dion - Tank Full of Blues

Created on Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Written by Derek Walker
Dion Tank Full of Blues. Powered by a fresh verve that permeates this collection, the veteran bluesman eschews musical invention for some solid electric blues and a bold statement of faith.

Read more...

Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)

Created on Saturday, 20 August 2011 Written by Michael Dalton

Downhere On the Altar of Love as reviewed in The Phantom TollboothAs wise master builders, Downhere return to the foundation and fill the breaches.

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  2. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  3. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  4. Driving Reign - Hold On
  5. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  6. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  7. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  8. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  9. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  10. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  11. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  12. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  13. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  14. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  15. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  16. Eisley, The Valley
  17. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  18. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  19. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  20. Eleven22 - The Reason
  21. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  22. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  23. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  24. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  25. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  26. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  27. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  28. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  29. FFH - One Silent Night
  30. FFH - The Way We Worship
  31. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  32. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  33. Fireflight - Now
  34. Flying Colors
  35. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  36. Focus - Focus X
  37. Focus - Golden Oldies
  38. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  39. Footloose
  40. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  41. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  42. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  43. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  44. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  45. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  46. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  47. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  48. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  49. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  50. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  51. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  52. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  53. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  54. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  55. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  56. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  57. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  58. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  59. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  60. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  61. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  62. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  63. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  64. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  65. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  66. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  67. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  68. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  69. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  70. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  71. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  72. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  73. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  74. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  75. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  76. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  77. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  78. Hands - Give Me Rest
  79. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  80. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  81. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  82. Head, Bona - The Path
  83. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  84. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  85. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  86. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  87. Heller, J J - Deeper
  88. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  89. Hero - Afterlife
  90. Hibernal - Replacements
  91. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  92. Hillsong United - The White Album
  93. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  94. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  95. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  96. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  97. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  98. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  99. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  100. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  101. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  102. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  103. Insideout - The Story EP
  104. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  105. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  106. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  107. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  108. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  109. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  110. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  111. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  112. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  113. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  114. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  115. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  116. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  117. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  118. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  119. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  120. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  121. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  122. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  123. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  124. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  125. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  126. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  127. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  128. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  129. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  130. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  131. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  132. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  133. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  134. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  135. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  136. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  137. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  138. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  139. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  140. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  141. Katinas - Collage
  142. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  143. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  144. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  145. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  146. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  147. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  148. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  149. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  150. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  151. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  152. La Vega - Wave
  153. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  154. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  155. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  156. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  157. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  158. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  159. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  160. Láquesis - Láquesis
  161. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  162. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  163. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  164. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  165. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  166. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  167. Lifehouse - Almeria
  168. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  169. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  170. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  171. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  172. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  173. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  174. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  175. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  176. Manafest - Fighter
  177. Mandisa - Overcomer
  178. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  179. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  180. Marblewood - Marblewood
  181. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  182. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  183. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  184. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  185. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  186. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  187. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  188. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  189. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  190. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  191. McKee, Heidi - Light
  192. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  193. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  194. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  195. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  196. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  197. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  198. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  199. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  200. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  201. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  202. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  203. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  204. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  205. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  206. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  207. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  208. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  209. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  210. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  211. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  212. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  213. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  214. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  215. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  216. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  217. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  218. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  219. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  220. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  221. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  222. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  223. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  224. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  225. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  226. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  227. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  228. North Point Kids - Shine!
  229. Octopie - Octopie EP
  230. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  231. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  232. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  233. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  234. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  235. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  236. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  237. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  238. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  239. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  240. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  241. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  242. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  243. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  244. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  245. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  246. PFR - Minneapolis
  247. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  248. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  249. Ping - Gallery
  250. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  251. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  252. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  253. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  254. Player A - Our Own Devices
  255. Plumb - Need You Now
  256. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  257. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  258. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  259. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  260. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  261. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  262. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  263. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  264. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  265. Quercus - Quercus
  266. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  267. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  268. Red - Release the Panic
  269. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  270. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  271. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  272. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  273. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  274. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  275. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  276. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  277. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  278. Rhett Walker Band
  279. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  280. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  281. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  282. Royal Taylor
  283. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  284. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  285. Rusby, Kate - 20
  286. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  287. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  288. Saffron - Dawning
  289. Saint - The Revelation
  290. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  291. Saint - Too Late for Living
  292. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  293. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  294. Samite - Trust
  295. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  296. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  297. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  298. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  299. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  300. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  301. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  302. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  303. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  304. SHEL - self/titled
  305. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  306. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  307. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  308. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  309. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  310. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  311. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  312. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  313. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  314. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  315. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  316. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  317. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  318. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  319. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  320. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  321. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  322. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  323. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  324. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  325. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  326. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  327. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  328. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  329. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  330. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  331. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  332. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  333. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  334. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  335. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  336. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  337. StompTown Revival - S/T
  338. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  339. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  340. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  341. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  342. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  343. Stryper - Second Coming
  344. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  345. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  346. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  347. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  348. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  349. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  350. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  351. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  352. Take 6 - One
  353. Taken 2
  354. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  355. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  356. Telepath - Crush
  357. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  358. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  359. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  360. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  361. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  362. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  363. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  364. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  365. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  366. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  367. The Civil Wars - s/t
  368. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  369. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  370. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  371. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  372. The Shilohs - So Wild
  373. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  374. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  375. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  376. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  377. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  378. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  379. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  380. Third Day - Miracle
  381. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  382. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  383. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  384. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  385. Thrice - Major/Minor
  386. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  387. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  388. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  389. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  390. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  391. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  392. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  393. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  394. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  395. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  396. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  397. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  398. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  399. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  400. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  401. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  402. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  403. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  404. Turn Key - Turn Key
  405. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  406. Unspoken - Get to Me
  407. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  408. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  409. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  410. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  411. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  412. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  413. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  414. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  415. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  416. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  417. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  418. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  419. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  420. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  421. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  422. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  423. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  424. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  425. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  426. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  427. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  428. Waifs, The - Temptation
  429. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  430. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  431. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  432. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  433. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  434. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  435. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  436. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  437. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  438. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  439. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  440. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  441. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  442. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  443. Whirr - Distressor
  444. Wickham, Phil - Response
  445. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  446. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  447. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  448. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  449. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  450. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  451. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2014 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews