Past Music Reviews

Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours

Created on Monday, 11 April 2011 Written by Eric Landfried

Cold War Kids reviewed in The Phantom TollboothI love the Cold War Kids. . . I honestly hope this record tanks for them so they get back to writing real songs instead of trying to emulate what's currently popular. . .

Read more...

Condrey, Seth - Keeps on Changing

Created on Monday, 30 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Condrey Keeps on ChangingKeeps on Changing exceeds what I expect from a large-church worship project in approach, songwriting and integrity.

Read more...

Coro Allegro Chorus - In Paradisum

Created on Sunday, 02 December 2012 Written by Marie Asner
Coro Allegro - In Paradisum cover. An award-winning Boston-based choral group tackles original composition.

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - Live in Los Angeles

Created on Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae live cdThe best of Andrae Crouch, live – with one of the most powerful big gospel bands you'll hear anywhere!

Read more...

Crouch, Andrae - The Journey

Created on Friday, 30 September 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

andrae journey_90The Journey is, simply put, one of Andrae Crouch's best albums – a mature work full of funk, style and spiritually potent lyrics.

Read more...

Cummings, Albert - No Regrets

Created on Saturday, 18 August 2012 Written by Jim Wormington
Albert Cummings No Regrets. This is a strong collection, highlighting Cummings’ considerable songwriting and guitar playing skills.

Read more...

Curtis, Catie - Stretch Limousine on Fire

Created on Sunday, 11 November 2012 Written by Brian A. Smith
Katie Curtis Stretch Limousine on Fire cover. Some stellar moments in this Americana/folk/coffehous/alt country gem.

Read more...

DA & The Jones - Sirens

Created on Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Written by Scott Mertens

DA and the Jones - Sirens as reviewed in The Phantom Tollbooth

Great harmony and duets with simple backing make Sirens one for the 2014 summer collection.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here Said the Angel

Created on Tuesday, 02 July 2013 Written by Bert Saraco

DA DIGEverything you ever liked about Daniel Amos is right here – you'll dig Dig Here Said the Angel.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Dig Here, Said the Angel (Walker)

Created on Saturday, 21 September 2013 Written by Derek Walker

Daniel Amos, Dig Here said the angelPoetry hasn't died. It just comes wrapped up in vivid punky psychedelia like this.

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Doppelganger – 2 CD Deluxe Edition

Created on Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Written by Bert Saraco

DoppelgangerDeluxepick-of-the-monthDo I think Doppelganger is a master-work? Yep. – But I'm a sucker for anything with a beat...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Mr. Buechner's Dream (reissue)

Created on Saturday, 15 October 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DA Buechner_90A seven year absence from the studio was ample time for the creative juices of this seminal Christian rock band to combine into a musical feast big enough to satisfy the hungriest of Daniel Amos fans...

Read more...

Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel - Collector's Edition

Created on Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Written by Bert Saraco

DAshotgun90Stepping out of Dodge City and into the Neverland Ballroom, the re-issue of DA's Shotgun Angel documents the genesis of an important turning point for the band while giving us some really fine music!

Read more...

More Articles...

  1. Daniel Amos - Shotgun Angel, Collectors' Edition
  2. Daniel Band - Rise Up (25th Anniversary Edition)
  3. Daniel Band - Runnin' Out of Time
  4. Darnell, Casey - Casey Darnell
  5. Daugherty, Derri - Clouds Echo in Blue
  6. Daugherty, Thom - Agitproper
  7. David Crowder*Band - Oh For Joy
  8. David Crowder*Band – Give Us Rest (A Requiem Mass in C [the Happiest of All Keys])
  9. Davies-Jones, Gareth - Chasing Light
  10. Death - Spiritual Mental Physical
  11. Decemberists, The - The King is Dead
  12. Decyfer Down - Scarecrow
  13. Deep Purple - Live in Concert at the 2006 Montreux Festival
  14. Del Castillo – Infinitas Rapsodias (CD & DVD)
  15. Delirious? - The Cutting Edge Years, 20th Anniversary Edition
  16. Dew - We Belong to the Day
  17. Dillon, Cara - A Thousand Hearts
  18. Dion - Tank Full of Blues
  19. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Dalton)
  20. Downhere - On the Altar of Love (Mertens)
  21. Doyle, John - Shadow and Light
  22. Dream the Electric Sleep - Heretics
  23. Driving Reign - Hold On
  24. Druckfarben - Second Sound
  25. Duke Special - Oh Pioneer
  26. Duke Special – Under the Dark Cloth
  27. Duncan, Bryan - Conversations
  28. Dunn, Benjamin and Friends - Circus of Love
  29. Dusty King James - Bound For Glory
  30. Dw. Dunphy - The Radial Night
  31. Eccodek - Singing In Tongues
  32. Eden's Bridge - First Leaf EP
  33. Eden's Bridge - The Winter Sings EP
  34. Edwards, Misty - Only a Shadow: Misty Edwards Live CD & DVD
  35. Eide, Peder - Rescue
  36. Eisley, The Valley
  37. Elefante, John - On My Way to The Sun
  38. Elephant Stone - Elephant Stone
  39. Elephants of Scotland - Execute and Breathe
  40. Eleven22 - The Reason
  41. Elisa Kate - Rising Above
  42. Emaculent – 15 Minutes to E
  43. Embers Of Brave - The Slightest Touch
  44. Embers of Brave – Beneath the Sight And Sound EP
  45. Emmanuel and Taylor - The Colonel and The Governor
  46. Empirical - Elements of Truth
  47. Engineers - Always Returning
  48. Englerth, Ed – Hope, Dream, Sigh
  49. Epic Season - Till Darkness Falls to Dawn
  50. Farris, Mike - Salvation in Lights
  51. Farris, Mike - Shine for all the People
  52. Farris, Mike - Shout! Live!
  53. Fernando Apodaca and Todd Hannigan - Valley Of Dreams
  54. FFH - One Silent Night
  55. FFH - The Way We Worship
  56. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  57. Fiction Family - Fiction Family Reunion
  58. Fireflight - Now
  59. Flying Colors
  60. Flying Colors - Live In Europe
  61. Flying Colors - Second Nature
  62. Flying Colors - Second Nature (Saraco)
  63. Focus - Focus X
  64. Focus - Golden Oldies
  65. Fogle, Matthew - Plea 491
  66. Footloose
  67. Formal Horse, A - A Formal Horse EP
  68. Fox, Bill - One Thought Revealed
  69. Fries, John - U.S. 50
  70. Frye Family Band - Under Indiana Lights
  71. Furler, Peter - Christmas
  72. Furler, Peter - On Fire
  73. Future of Forestry - Young Man Follow
  74. Gabriel, Peter - Scratch My Back & I'll Scratch Yours (Limited Edition)
  75. Gaither, Brianna - Love Is Patient
  76. Gellert, Rayna - Old Light: Songs from my Childhood & Other Gone Worlds
  77. Genticorum – Nagez Rameurs
  78. George, Randy - Action Reaction
  79. Getty, Keith & Kristyn - Live at the Gospel Coalition (Dalton)
  80. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Hymns for the Christian Life
  81. Getty, Keith and Kristyn - Joy, an Irish Christmas
  82. Getty, Keith and Kristyn – Live at the Gospel Coalition (Walker)
  83. Ghost Town Riot - Ghost Town Riot
  84. Gibson, Jon - The Storyteller
  85. Gideon’s Army - Warriors of Love
  86. Gifts in Secret - Reaching
  87. Gillette, Eric - Afterthought
  88. Gilman, Matt - Awaken Love
  89. Glass Hammer - Ode to Echo
  90. Glass Hammer - Perilous
  91. Godsey, Tanya - Telling Time
  92. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks From Here (Bert Saraco)
  93. Grant, Amy - How Mercy Looks from Here (Michael Dalton)
  94. Grant, Amy - in Motion: The Remixes
  95. Grant, Amy - In Motion:The Remixes (Rake)
  96. Grave Declaration - When Dying Souls Scream Praise
  97. Graves, Kristen - Slow Down
  98. Gray, Jason - A Way to See in the Dark
  99. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy (Asner)
  100. Gray, Jason - Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy (Dalton)
  101. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have the Final Word (Dalton)
  102. Gray, Jason - Love Will Have The Final Word (Gangl)
  103. Green Diesel - Wayfarers All
  104. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires
  105. Groves, Sara - Invisible Empires (Michael Dalton)
  106. Groves, Sara - The Collection
  107. Gullahorn, Andy - The Law of Gravity
  108. Gungor - I Am Mountain
  109. Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited 2
  110. Half-Handed Cloud - Flying Scroll Flight Control
  111. Halligan, Rob - Another Fine Mess
  112. Hands - Give Me Rest
  113. Hannigan, Todd - Further Than The Bow
  114. Harmon, Zac - Music is Medicine
  115. Harris, Larnelle - Larnelle Live in Nashville DVD & CD
  116. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Saraco)
  117. Haworth, Bryn - Time Out (Walker)
  118. Head, Bona - The Path
  119. Hearts of Saints - For All of Us
  120. Heath, Brandon - Blue Mountain
  121. Heath, Brandon - Christmas is Here
  122. Heatherlyn - Storydwelling
  123. Heller, J J - Deeper
  124. Hemingway, Beki - I Have Big Plans for the World
  125. Hero - Afterlife
  126. Hibernal - Replacements
  127. Hicks, Dan - Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks Live at Davies
  128. Hillsong United - The White Album
  129. Hillsong United, Live in Miami
  130. Holbrook, Hannah - Late Bloomer
  131. Hortor - Dios de Dioses
  132. Horvath, Rob - Creation
  133. Houston, Brian - Shelter
  134. How To Train Your Dragon 2
  135. Hughes, Tim - Love Shine Through
  136. Hunter, Andy - Glow (EP)
  137. iamthemorning - Belighted
  138. Icon For Hire - Scripted
  139. Ilia - We Were Shipwrecks
  140. In the Presence of Wolves - Thalassas
  141. Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack
  142. Insideout - The Story EP
  143. Insomniac Folklore - A Place Where Runaways Are Not Alone
  144. International House of Prayer - Sing Your Praises: One Thing Live
  145. Iona - Another Realm (Macintosh)
  146. Iona - Another Realm (Walker)
  147. Iona - Edge of the World (Live in Europe)
  148. Iona – Edge of the World – Live in Europe (Saraco)
  149. Jack Giering Trio - Cosmic Rumpus
  150. James, Jim - Regions of Light and Sound of God
  151. Jarrett, Keith and Charlie Haden – Last Dance
  152. Jars of Clay - 20 (Gangl)
  153. Jars Of Clay - 20 (Mertens)
  154. Jars of Clay - 20 (Saraco)
  155. Jars of Clay - 20 (Walker)
  156. Jars of Clay - Inland (Gangl)
  157. Jars of Clay - Inland (Walker)
  158. Jeffrey Joseph - Kingdom Come
  159. Jelly Jam - Shall We Descend
  160. Jepson, Wendy - Deeper Still
  161. Jesus Culture - Unstoppable Love
  162. John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - Live at the Metropolis Studios (CD + DVD set)
  163. John Sferra Trio, The - Infinity Unleashed
  164. Johnson, Ingrid D. - What About Love?
  165. Johnson, Jeff - Winterfold (Saraco)
  166. Johnson, Jeff / Phil Keaggy - WaterSky (Bert Saraco)
  167. Johnson, Jeff and Phil Keaggy - Watersky (Derek Walker)
  168. Johnson, Jeff, Brian Dunning and Wendy Goodwin – Winterfold (Walker)
  169. Johnson, Mike - The Artist/The Riddle
  170. Jones, Dennis - My Kinda Blues
  171. Jones, Lloyd – Highway Bound
  172. Jonnie and Brookie - Love is Calling (DVD)
  173. Jordan, Montell and Victory World Music
  174. Joseph, Martyn - Live at the Brook (DVD)
  175. Joseph, Martyn - Songs for the Coming Home
  176. Joseph, Martyn – Tires Rushing by in the Rain
  177. Judd and Maggie - Choose
  178. Julie Lee & The Baby-Daddies
  179. Just As I Am: The Hymns of Ira Sankey
  180. Kaczor, Laura - Love Enough
  181. Kairos 4tet - Statement of Intent
  182. Kaiser, Glenn - Cardboard Box
  183. Kane, Danen - Love Is Waiting
  184. Kane, Silvana - La Jardinera
  185. Kastning, Kevin & Carl Clements - Nowhere, No Here
  186. Kastning, Kevin & Clements, Carl - WatercolorSky
  187. Kastning, Kevin, Sándor Szabó & Bálazs Major – Becoming
  188. Katinas - Collage
  189. KBD3 – Autobiograph
  190. Keaggy, Phil - Live From Kegworth Studio (Saraco)
  191. Keaggy, Phil - Live from Kegworth Studio (Walker)
  192. Keaggy, Phil - The Cover of Love
  193. Keaggy, Stonehill, Bennet and Storm - Songs For Israel
  194. Kerosene Halo - Self-Titled
  195. Kheswa and her Martians – Meadowlands, Stolen Jazz
  196. Knapp, Jennifer & Margaret Becker - The Hymns Of Christmas
  197. Konitz, Mehldau, Haden and Motian – Live at Birdland
  198. Kuhn Choir - Seeking and Finding
  199. La Vega - Wave
  200. Labriola, Jim - Heart Improvement
  201. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – And Friends
  202. Landon, Lara - Overcome
  203. Lang, Jonny - Fright For My Soul
  204. Langford, Tim "Too Slim" - Broken Halo
  205. Lanre - Pen Voyage No.1 - Singing for Change
  206. Lansdowne, Jordan-Morgan - Leave Your Lights On
  207. Láquesis - Láquesis
  208. Larson, Brett - One of These Roads
  209. Last Parade - Lead Me On
  210. Lee Boys, The - Testify
  211. Leeland - The Great Awakening
  212. Leper - Beautiful Gray Day
  213. Letarte, Maryse Des Pas Dans La Neige (Steps in the Snow)
  214. Liberty N Justice - The Cigar Chronicles
  215. Lifehouse - Almeria
  216. Lifesavers - Heaven High
  217. Lost Bayou Ramblers - Mammoth Waltz
  218. Loussier, Jacques – My Personal Favourites: JLT Plays Bach / Beyond Bach: Other Composers I Adore (2)
  219. Love and Death - Between Here and Lost
  220. Lukather, Steve - Transition
  221. Macintosh, Sarah - Current
  222. Madison, Rylee - Where Does the Time Go?
  223. Maher, Matt - All the People Said Amen
  224. Maher, Matt - The Love in Between
  225. Makarski, Michelle and Keith Jarrett – J. S. Bach: Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano (2CD)
  226. Manafest - Fighter
  227. Mandisa - Overcomer
  228. Mansfield, Darrell - I Am Not Alone
  229. Mansfield, Darrell - Ultimate Series Collection
  230. Mansfield, Ken - The Beatles, the Bible, and Bodega Bay
  231. Marblewood - Marblewood
  232. Marcin Wasilewski Trio with Joakim Milder – Spark of Life
  233. Marmalade - Fine Cuts
  234. Marsalis, Branford and Joey Calderazzo - Songs of Mirth and Melancholy
  235. Max, Kevin - Fiefdom of Angels: Side 1
  236. Maxel Toft - 33: Harry S. Truman
  237. McCaul, Lindsay - If It Leads Me Back
  238. McClurkin, Donnie - Duets
  239. McCracken, Sandra - Desire Like Dynamite
  240. McDonald, Shawn - Closer
  241. McDonald, Shawn - The Analog Sessions
  242. McGrath, Levi - Children of War
  243. McKee, Heidi - Light
  244. McMillan, John Mark - Borderland
  245. MercyMe - The Hurt & The Healer
  246. Metal For Jesus Compilation
  247. Meyer, Julie - Christmas
  248. Mike Mains and the Branches - Home
  249. Miller, H. E. - Your Time Will Come
  250. Miller, Rick - Heart of Darkness
  251. Moore, Geoff - Saying Grace
  252. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  253. Moritat - Clill Blanzin
  254. Morse, Neal - Live Momentum
  255. Morse, Neal - Songs From November
  256. Morse, Neal - Testimony 2 Live in Los Angeles
  257. Morse, Neal - Testimony Two
  258. Morse, Portnoy and George - Cover 2 Cover
  259. Mortification - Scribe of the Pentateuch
  260. Moulettes - Constellations
  261. Moulettes - The Bear's Revenge
  262. MuteMath - Odd Soul
  263. My Morning Jacket - Circuital
  264. My Silent Wake - The Anatomy of Melancholy (Reanimated Edition)
  265. Naro, Phil - Miscellaneous Works
  266. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  267. Nash, Leigh - Hymns and Sacred Songs
  268. Nazareth - 'Snaz
  269. Nazareth - 2XS / Sound Elixir
  270. Nazareth - The Catch / Cinema
  271. Needham, Jimmy - Clear the Stage
  272. Needham, Jimmy - The Hymn Sessions, Vol. 1
  273. Nelson, Bill - Getting The Holy Ghost Across
  274. Neset, Marius - Golden Xplosion
  275. Neville, Viviene - Veiled in Mystery
  276. Newcomer, Carrie - A Permeable Life
  277. Newcomer, Carrie - Everything Is Everywhere
  278. Newcomer, Carrie - Kindred Spirits
  279. Newsboys - Born Again: Miracles Edition
  280. Newworldson - All The way Live
  281. Newworldson - Rebel Transmission
  282. Nexus soundtrack - Sola-Mi (Derek Webb, Latifah Phillips, Josh Moore)
  283. North Point Christmas - Let There Be Light
  284. North Point Kids - Shine!
  285. Octopie - Octopie EP
  286. One Sonic Society - Forever Reign
  287. Osenga, Andrew - Leonard the Lonely Astronaut
  288. Over The Rhine - Blood Oranges In The Snow
  289. Over the Rhine - Meet Me At the Edge Of The World (Mertens)
  290. Over the Rhine - Meet Me at The Edge of The World (Saraco)
  291. Over the Rhine – Meet Me at the Edge of the World (Walker)
  292. Owens, Ginny - Get In I'm Driving
  293. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
  294. Palermo, Ed - Oh No! Not Jazz!!
  295. Paris, Twila - God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom
  296. Patchouli - Anything Is Possible
  297. Paul Poulton Project – Some People Believe Anything
  298. Paving the Labyrinth - Polyopia
  299. Peacock, Charlie - Lemonade
  300. Peacock, Charlie - No Man's Land
  301. Peters, Moriah - I Choose Jesus
  302. Peterson, Andrew - Light for the Lost Boy
  303. Pettigrew, Dave - The Walk
  304. PFR - Minneapolis
  305. Phillips, Craig & Dean - Hope for All the World
  306. Phillips, Sam - Solid State: Songs From the Long Play
  307. Ping - Gallery
  308. Pinnick Gales Pridgen - self-titled
  309. Pixies - Indie Cindy
  310. Plant, Robert and the Band of Joy - Live from the Artists Den (DVD)
  311. Plastic Planets - self-titled
  312. Player A - Our Own Devices
  313. Plumb - Need You Now
  314. Plumb featuring Dan Haseltine
  315. Poole, Austin - Synesthesia
  316. Pospolite Ruszenie - Swiebodnosc
  317. Powers, Michael - Bluesiana Breeze
  318. Powers, Michael - Revolutionary Boogie (Saraco)
  319. Powers, Michael – Revolutionary Boogie (Walker)
  320. Prodigal - 30 Anniversary Limited Edition 3 CD Set
  321. Prog World Orchestra - A Proggy Christmas
  322. Pruett, Brianna Lea - The Stars, The Moon, The Owl, The Cougar, and You
  323. Psycrence - A Frail Deception
  324. Pärt, Arvo - Adam's Lament
  325. Quercus - Quercus
  326. Reali, J. P. - The Road to Mississippi
  327. Rearden, Hayley - Where the Artists Go
  328. Red - Release the Panic
  329. Red Fist Revolution - The Fall of Goliath (Crosslin)
  330. Red Fist Revolution -The Fall Of Goliath(Snyder)
  331. Red Line Chemistry - Tug of War
  332. Redman, Matt featuring LZ7 - 27 Million (digital single)
  333. Redman, Matt - Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection
  334. Reece Lincoln Band - Soul of a Man
  335. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate
  336. Remedy Drive - Resuscitate: Acoustic Sessions
  337. Rend Collective - The Art of Celebration
  338. Rend Collective Experiment - Homemade Worship by Handmade People
  339. Rhett Walker Band
  340. Ro, Ryan - At Last My Dear
  341. Roach, Mark - Beautiful Truth (EP)
  342. Rocket Scientists - Supernatural Highways
  343. Roolaart, Anton - The Plight of Lady Oona
  344. Royal Taylor
  345. Rundman, Jonathan - Jonathan Rundman
  346. Rundman, Jonathan - Self-titled
  347. Rusby, Kate - 20
  348. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Dalton)
  349. Rush of Fools - We Once Were (Gangl)
  350. Saffron - Dawning
  351. Saint - The Revelation
  352. Saint - Time's End (re-issue)
  353. Saint - Too Late for Living
  354. Sal Paradise - Yesterday, Today and Forever
  355. Salvador - Hope Was Born
  356. Salvador - Make Some Noise
  357. Samite - Trust
  358. Sandlund, Andreas - Sacred Love
  359. Sandquist, Ted - Courts of the King
  360. Sassi, Yossi - Desert Butterflies
  361. Saviour Machine - Rarities / Revelations
  362. Saviour Machine 20th Anniversary/1990 Demo Limited Edition
  363. Say Anything - Hebrews
  364. Schlitt, John - The Greater Cause
  365. Schultz, Mark - All Things Possible
  366. Shane and Shane - Bring Your Nothing
  367. Shane and Shane - The One You Need
  368. Shaw, Jennifer - Someday
  369. SHEL - self/titled
  370. Shel - When the Dragon Came Down
  371. Sheppard, Andy, Michael Benita, Sebastian Rochford – Trio Libero
  372. Sho Baraka - Talented Xth
  373. Shonlock - Neveroddoreven
  374. Show of Hands - Covers 2
  375. Show of Hands - Roots (Best-of)
  376. Show of Hands - Wake the Union
  377. Shusmo - Mumtastic
  378. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises
  379. Shust, Aaron - Morning Rises (Dalton)
  380. Shust, Aaron - This Is What We Believe
  381. Shust, Aaron - Unto Us
  382. Siegal, Ian - Candy Store Kid
  383. Siegal, Ian and the Youngest Sons - The Skinny
  384. Sigur Ros - Valtari
  385. Simmons, Jenny - The Becoming
  386. Sissoko, Ballaké and Vincent Segal - Chamber Music
  387. Sissoko, Ballaké - At Peace
  388. Sixpence None the Richer - Lost in Transition
  389. Sixteen Cities - Love is Making a Way
  390. Slim Cessna's Auto Club - Unentitled
  391. Sloan - Commonwealth
  392. Smith, Martin – God's Great Dance Floor, Step 02
  393. Smith, Michael W - Decades of Worship
  394. Smith, Michael W. - Glory
  395. Smith, Michael W. - Sovereign
  396. Solas - Reunion (CD & DVD options)
  397. Sophia Serghi - Night of Light
  398. Soup - The Beauty of Our Youth
  399. Spicer, Sean - Olive Tree
  400. Spoon - They Want My Soul
  401. Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball
  402. St. James, Rebecca - I Will Praise You
  403. Stamper, Joshua - Interstitials
  404. Stamper, Joshua - The Skin, The Sea, The Sound
  405. Stampley, Micah - Love Never Fails
  406. Stanek IV, John Leon – A New Hope
  407. Staton, Candi - Hallelujah Anyway
  408. StompTown Revival - S/T
  409. Stone, Jayme - Room of Wonders
  410. Stonehill, Randy - The Lazarus Heart (Re-release)
  411. Story, Laura - God of Every Story
  412. Stryper - Live at The Whisky
  413. Stryper - No More Hell To Pay
  414. Stryper - No More Hell to Pay (Walker)
  415. Stryper - Second Coming
  416. Sucré - A Minor Bird
  417. Supernal Endgame - Touch the Sky Volume II
  418. Sweet Comfort Band - The Waiting is Over
  419. Sweet, Michael - I'm Not Your Suicide
  420. Switchfoot - Fading West (Saraco)
  421. Switchfoot - Fading West (Walker)
  422. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Saraco)
  423. Switchfoot - Vice Verses (Walker)
  424. Swung - Swung Volumes 1 & 2
  425. Tabor, June and Oysterband - Ragged Kingdom
  426. Take 6 - One
  427. Taken 2
  428. Talbot, John Michael - Worship and Bow Down
  429. Taylor, Cassie - Blue
  430. Taylor, Steve And The Perfect Foil -- Goliath
  431. Telepath - Crush
  432. Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle
  433. Terry Quiett Band - Just My Luck
  434. The Amazing Spider-man (Matt Mungle)
  435. The Big Motif - Does It Weigh Heavy
  436. The Black Keys - Turn Blue
  437. The Bluesmasters - Volume Two
  438. The Bombay Royale - The Island of Dr Electrico
  439. The Call - A Tribute to Michael Been - Deluxe edition
  440. The Call with Robert Levon Been – Tribute to Michael Been (Deluxe Edition: CD & DVD)
  441. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Saraco)
  442. The Choir - Shadow Weaver (Walker)
  443. The Choir - The Loudest Sound Ever Heard (Bert Saraco)
  444. The Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett - A Place At The Table
  445. The Civil Wars - s/t
  446. The Elms - The Last Band on Earth
  447. The Exkursions - The Exkursions
  448. The Jeff Green Project - Elder Creek
  449. The Maze Runner
  450. The Neverclaim - Neverclaim
  451. The New Pornographers - Brill Bruisers
  452. The Pink Dust - s/t
  453. The Project - Martyr's Prayers
  454. The Remission Flow – Rhythms of Grace
  455. The Shilohs - So Wild
  456. The Twenty Committee - A Lifeblood Psalm
  457. The Violet Burning - Pentimento I and II
  458. The Violet Burning - The Story Of Our Lives
  459. The Violet Burning - The Story of our Lives
  460. The Wayside - Spiritual Songs
  461. The Zombies - Live at the Metropolis Studios
  462. These Curious Thoughts - What is it, and how did it get in there?
  463. Third Day - Miracle
  464. Thomas, Mickey - Marauder
  465. Thompson, Michelle Lynn - Words That Fell
  466. Thompson, Steven Jnr - Ephphatha
  467. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale
  468. Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen:Inhale (Mertens)
  469. Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is The Beginning
  470. Thrice - Major/Minor
  471. Thurlow, Jon - Stand in Awe
  472. Tidewater – The Seas We Sail
  473. Timmons, Tim - Cast My Cares
  474. Toby Mac - Christmas In Diverse City
  475. TobyMac - Dubbed & Freq'd : A Remix Project
  476. Todd0 - 1234567 (EP)
  477. TODDZERO - Kid Heart
  478. Toft, Maxel - 34 (Dwight D. Eisenhower)
  479. Tony on Fire - The Distant End
  480. Too Slim and the Taildraggers - Shiver
  481. Tord Gustavsen Quartet - The Well
  482. Tord Gustavsen Quartet – Extended Circle
  483. Tourniquet - Antiseptic Bloodbath
  484. Tracer - Spaces In Between
  485. Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
  486. Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
  487. Transatlantic - More is Never Enough: Live in Manchester
  488. Tribbett, Tye - Greater Than
  489. Trout, Walter - Blues for the Modern Daze
  490. Trout, Walter - The Blues Came Callin'
  491. Turn Key - Turn Key
  492. Undone - The World is Waking Limited Edition
  493. Unspoken - Get to Me
  494. Unspoken - Unspoken / The World Is Waking
  495. Van der Graaf Generator - Live in Concert at Metropolis Studios
  496. Vanderloop, Jeremy - All Creation Sings
  497. Various - Escape To The Lake 2014 Sampler
  498. Various - I Have My Freedom! Gospel Sounds from Accra, Ghana
  499. Various - Johnny Boy Would Love This... A Tribute to John Martyn
  500. Various - Live from The Old Town School
  501. Various - Man Alive: Volumne 1
  502. Various - Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul
  503. Various - Repossession: A Christmas Album
  504. Various Artist - Light My Fire – A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors -
  505. Various Artists - Overdose of the Holy Ghost:The Sound of the Disco and Boogie Eras
  506. Various Artists - Beck Song Reader
  507. Various Artists - Fresh Fruit Volume 2
  508. Various Artists - Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship
  509. Various Artists - Latest & Greatest: Acoustic Songs
  510. Various Artists - The Rose Sessions Vol. 2
  511. Various Artists – Putumayo presents African Blues
  512. Veggie Tales - Hosanna! Today's Top Worship Songs for Kids
  513. Victory World Music - Shake Heaven
  514. Vincent, Rhonda - Sunday Mornin' Singin' LIVE!
  515. Vischer, Rob - Meant to Love
  516. Vision - Streetfighter (Saraco)
  517. Vision - Streetfighter (Walker)
  518. Wagner, Mark - Need Love
  519. Waifs, The - Temptation
  520. Wales Road - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt / Take My Life
  521. Waller, John - As for Me and My House
  522. Washburn, Abigail - City of Refuge
  523. We Came From Space - How to Be Human
  524. Webb, Derek & Sandra McCracken - TN EP
  525. Webb, Derek - CTRL
  526. Webb, Derek - Democracy Vol.'s 1 & 2
  527. Webb, Derek - Feedback
  528. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (Mertens)
  529. Webb, Derek - I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry and I Love You (Walker)
  530. Wells, Angie - Well Swung
  531. Wertz, Matt - Snow Globe
  532. West, Leslie - Still Climbing
  533. Western Swing Authority - All Dolled Up
  534. Whirr - Distressor
  535. White, Jack - Lazaretto
  536. Whittington, Chris - Bright Portal
  537. Wickham, Phil - Response
  538. Williams, Karyn - Only You
  539. Winans, Marvin - Worship and Praise Experience
  540. Woods, Jesse - Get Your Burdens Lifted
  541. Woolson, Raymond Scott - Broken Things Mended
  542. Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
  543. Wovenhand - The Threshing Floor
  544. Wye Oak - Civilian
  545. Wylde, Susan - In the Light
  546. Zimmerman, Dan - Dreams of Earth
  547. Zsa Zsa Ketner - Velocirapticopter

ShareThis

Copyright © 2015 The Phantom Tollbooth. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews